Video: Chris Okotie's romance with Roli Bode George made me quit - ex-church pianist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Video: Chris Okotie's romance with Roli Bode George made me quit - ex-church pianist

Okiotor Dafiaghor (a.k.a. Dafphee), the ex-pianist at Rev. Chris Okotie's Household of God Church who took the man of God to court over unpaid earnings, speaks to Sahara TV about his time at the church. Dafiaghor claims Rev Okotie had a lavish relationship with Ms. Roli (Chief Bode George's wife and new NDLEA's Director) which made him finally quit the church. 
"About a certain lady, Roli Adeniyi, that came up in the newspapers and said that she used to go out with Rev Chris Okotie. I know that this is true because I used to see things. We used to make excuses for him...like he's not really doing anything with them. You see a lady at 3am in his house and probably they are just doing prayer meeting and he's too man of God for that." He said
He said so much more. Like how Okotie bought Roli (his wife's friend at the time) two cars, rented two shops and a house for her and allegedly broke a few marriages.Watch the video after the cut..

102 comments:

CHERRY said...

Fake prophets of this days hmmm. Wolf in sheep clothing.

Hmmmm Ekwensu e romancia mama iwater.
If what he said here is the truth,then I feel for people who look up to him.
Religion is one of our greatest problems in this country. With many fake shepherds looking for gullible Nigerians to cash on.
With his love for cute women and his previous escapades,this might not be far from the truth.
As for our new NDLEA director, U comment my reserve.

Wetin concern me? Make d idiot go sleep abeg.

Funny and interesting video

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Milez said...

*interesting* Let God Be The Judge...

This story na true???! You wan remove the woman from husband house o. I think say maybe you get down with Okotie wife, na im you talk this one so o. You talk this one, Oga.

Meeeehn!! See casting.... Our new NDLEA director nwa? Nawaooh!

the story cud b true.... but dats non of my business tho... we all will meet at judgement day.. d pianist himself ain't a saint!!

*smh*

Omo pastor okotie is just an average joe with human cravings hiding behind the cloak of piety! The things you here about this dude are just too unsavory.

Okay, in continuation of wetin I talk before--- why the wife of Okotie come dey sorry when the man say make she vamoose? You sure say you nor dey run the man wife as the man dey supposedly run other people wife? Make una take am easy o!

Pastor is just a title nowadays.In this country everbody can address himself a pastor coz we all seem to be pastoring ourselves esp with the ugly things happening in this country.So Chris Okotie is just like every other Nigerian.Only God knows who worship him in truth & in spirit.

After this, I pray we don't hear of your death..

It's a ghen ghen oooo.chris I have always known uare a fraud. Man of god fa

TeeDayo said...

Anything can happen.I don't trust men of God these days with an exception to few.if he was d pianist then I believe him.I knw his members defend him a lot but please pst Chris Okotie has so many questionable behaviours and attitude.my cousin told me abt sme,similar to why she left also.And with Ms.Roli?oh well,what are we not saying

even if true... I wonder what his gain is.. if there is one why did he take him so long to divulge. This pianist tho

Breeze don blow, fowl nyash don open.

Just imagine

CROWN said...

Please Linda, is MTN Awoof midnight calls still on???#glo for life#

zinwa ogbonna said...

some idiots will soon say touch not my annointed...blaahhh i laugh... fake pastors stay winning tho...

Dem don start. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

WITH DUE RESPECT KINDLY TAKE SEVERAL SEATS SIR! PURE JEALOUSY! I DONT SUPPORT THESE FAKE PASTORS THO! BUT YOU COMING OUT TO CAST A STONE. MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE A BITTER ANIMAL. THUNDER FIRE ALL THESE DECEIVING THE MASSES! ENRICHING YOURSELVES WITH THE POOR MAN MONEY!

WITH DUE RESPECT KINDLY TAKE SEVERAL SEATS SIR! PURE JEALOUSY! I DONT SUPPORT THESE FAKE PASTORS THO! BUT YOU COMING OUT TO CAST A STONE. MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE A BITTER ANIMAL. THUNDER FIRE ALL THESE DECEIVING THE MASSES! ENRICHING YOURSELVES WITH THE LESS PRIVILEGED/POOR MAN MONEY!

Gehngehn! I comment my reserve .

Pastor punk, not jerry Oo. I site you from afar. Keep the lantern blazing, dey fire dey go

and this is news why? only GOD is holy. forget all these pastors.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dnt believe any of dis cheat.. mayb hes paid to do dat..

Could this be true?

This person is tryna tarnish the pastors image......f**k u................................................thomassolomon67@yahoo.com

Na wa o... God knows best. :)

ok o. patoswife@gmail.com

I weak o.. Only God knows his true servants. All these are simply signs of end time and a call of warning to we Christians.

Jenny says

I like the sound track. The guy for rub Vaseline for him mouth sha. Ewwww.

pastor chris na confirm jaguda

Bosslady said...

OMG...see the kind of woman they put NDLEA under her care....

Hmmmmmmmmm. The things we hear. But that's none of my business. *crosses my hot legs*

deep down, i know okotie is a manipulating fraud. seriously, why would you need armed body guards following you around. i think efcc should investigate him.

Na wah! I never trusted that pastor anyway

This man said the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Okotie is a man of DEVIL.

Chris Okotie is one of the many FAKE prophets…hmm….

This man should tell his family and friends that if anything happens to him they should hold Okotie responsible oh. Okotie may want to eliminate him.

Justin said...

i reserve my comments about Chris Okotie.... very controversial sumborie. Na him n God get matter

Body nobi wood.....

But I swear down you're the biggest idiot of our time though....

Gay Boy!

Sharrrrap !!!

Thank you, I just think some things should be kept in silent. Like just move on with your life and leave everything to God...

As a pianist aint saints so are all gay's, hell fire awaits them all......Onyx the Bonga fish......

XDON D DON

Let God be the judge man...cos thier is God O...in my patience voice!!!

The Chris and Roli story was in City people many moons ago, so this is no biggie.

Linda omo Ikeji
Omo ola tin jeyin Awo
Omo oye tin nlogba ileke
You are simply d best in this business.

Its so suprising how ppl can change to you wen things get bad btw you. And if he speaks d truth, den dats a very bad thing

Eh Eh, at your age U dey run a fellow man down like dis just bcos of money. To take U 14 years before U realise Okotie is a devil is a shame, U no see small small boys like Dbanj, Davido Olamide and co, if U get talent must u hang around somebody for 14 years to realise it. Na greed and envy blood wey dey inside ur hear dey speak out.It now u know Okotie is hire killer, home breaker & arm rubber, petty jealousy shame on U at ur age wen young boys wit talent dey control millions

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Nigerians are so gullible, keep giving them all your money

Idiot it's now they have made her DG of NDLEA that you now want to tell the story.....jobless mofo u made a video just to tell us that......mschweeeeeew

mide said...

Lol I pity this man sha. LoL poverty na bastard! He so frustrated.. all of una wey wan die for church dey worship pastors lol all of una don enta 1chance. meanwhile pastor Chris God will judge you.

where 2 watch d video

Why did he not open up b4 they broke up? Birds of d same feather.

Don't believe any of this. .. bt even if its true, wats his biz?? Jst wanna run pple dwn..

Am not surprise at all!!! D name Chris Okotie is synonymous with controversy, Deceit, Materialism and paradoxical inclinations. Ppl who go to that church are simply carried away by his professional jagons and probably his good looks and that's far from salvation. They should watch it cuz dis is end time#26247c63

The keyboardist has said it by their fruits you shall know them. Chris okotie has some many rotten fruits. A divorcee pastor and a womanizer. The keyboardist should be bitter, he is being owed money.

Chris okotie abet pay your debt.

In as much as this could be true, my question is, what prompted this man to go this far to dent Okotie. Why can't he just move on with his own life. A good principle of life is, when people who a bad or hypocritical need to be brought down or ruined, never let it be through except in legal conditions....

Nobody holy pass a, look in2 my eyes nd tell me say u pass...2face

Little advice RUN DUDE,your former Music partners at former Church will sell you out,change address and phone Numbers,RELOCATE ,stay below raider for few months,Madam NDLEA will find out your habits and nail u ,with cocaine deal that will send u away for a very very long time like 25years,trust me Sahara will make small noise and forget about u,because Election is round the corner,they have BIG FISH like PDP/APC to go after,you!!! are just a distraction to them and u a small fish,Linda will publish your story like any other story we will comment,but DUDE START RUNNING.Another thing if u can change your name please swear an affidavit,that might help small ,beyond they setting u up,they can also arrest you for deformation of Characters,beyond your words,do have videos of them making love? or any funny positions?or any hard evidence? if NO!! START TO RUN !!!,they have money for SAN Lawyers and they have Police force that will make you confess for what you DID not do.DUDE producing a video on this matter is crazy,sack all your advisers,wish u best of luck.- FBI Frank WIZ

See wht is happening in aa church. Pastor n d church. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Wolves in sheep clothings...everywhere

Ngwere nile makpu amakpa adighi onye ma nke afo na aru...

A lot of things are happening in the house of God.. Na only God know who dey serve am truthfully!!!

True talk....Roli was Rolo Adeniyi (my uncles wife then) it was d romance with Okotie dat broke their marriage. Dangerously ambitious woman she is

What is 'dem don start'. If u dnt knw what to say just shut up!! Awoof oshi

Nobody holy pass o..

Didn't FFK write an essay about turning down her advances? She's a thot.

this man talks just like pastor chris okotie and even looks like him. Are we sure he is not just being bitter? Please stick to the money issue abeg. Not my business sha!!

nance said...

Wonders are just beginning, hmmm,na wa oo

Highest level of hypocrisy, How come when there is controversy regarding Christians you all are quick to leave it to God or you reserve your comment cos you all don't want to judge but you find it so easy to rant about all Muslims being wiped away from the face of the earth because of the actions of a few. Let he who is without sin cast the first stone. May the Almighty give us all wisdom

After saying all catholics will go to hell, I wonder where he is going to, wen he dies

Chaiiii chaiiiii chaiiiii pastor Chris there ris God ooooooo. All this debt that you are owing

I WENT TO THAT CHURCH ONCE AND NEVER WENT BACK. S'THING WAS'NT RIGHT.

I have always known Okotie is a FAKE PROPHET.

Omaa said...

But on a serious note, when do you find time to read your book this child? People like you are one of the problems Nigeria has! Instead of you to go n read, you sit here writing rubbish! Tomorrow you will carry empty certificate n b walking up n down! SMH

All I can say is I feel sorry for your life.

nnamdi said...

All these people u mentioned from SAN, police and PDP non of them pass God...and with the level at which he spoke, he has GOD...I know that's enough to make him stay without running... visit 90mins.com.ng for your sport news around the world...Linda abeg post my comment

See watin GEJ is doing to an Agency lik NDLEA.among 160million pple na Roli him see mak DG

please readers should not mind this Dafe guy. He is not very normal. I know him very well and he is always looking for cheap attention

There is God oh!

The story could be true or false. People should be careful of the way we judge 'Men of God' because it is a sin. Everybody will definitely receive their rewards one day whether good or bad. To the pianist: You are working for God and yet you are being paid? Have u ever taught that those who pay you(Tithers) work so hard to give their tithes in church? Tell God to give you a job like them so you can also be like the tithers and sow into God's work the way I did and desist from judging men of God. It is well!!! kunlexy

Maggie said...

You are not walking in love..Jesus says to pray for your enemies and those who despitefully use you, not talk about them on sahara..you need to ask God for forgiveness and pray for the salvation of your soul. because you just let yourself become an instrument in the hands of the devil.

lol

FAKE PASTORS EVERYWHERE...

Dike F(xyz) said...

You're Right Zinwa. Some People are just Religiously and perpetually Blind. They always use that Line and "Do not judge" to to cover up their Religious stupidity.

My dear dafee,i am DISAPPOINTED in u,do u tink goin 2 de media wil make ur former pastor pay u,am sory 2 tel u dat u didn't use wisdom at all.since u can tel us abt his secret affairs am sure u no most of his frenz dt can talk 2 him or do oda tins 2 gt ur money bak.am not a fan of okotie and am not intendn 2 be but wt u jus did is mere betrayal.and really ur ways are not even right bcos assuming he paid u,u wld hv concealed de truth.y do u hv 2 mentionin names even,de woman u mentioned is even married,didnt u consider her 2? "U ar a warri guy u dnt work 4 free"ders no justification 4rm ur speecch dt shows dt u were meant 2 be paid.didnt u also consider dt if okotie really wants 2 deal wit u,he Hz all it taks 2 do dt.its really pathetic dt a lot of evil ar done in God's name bt I assure u,heaven wil tak many by surprise. Dear man u only realized okotie is evil bcos his owing u and u blv if u go public he wil fidget and gt ur money bk,i guess u hv a lot of supporters who ar behind dis,hop de dnt live u at centre of de ocean at de end.

frank millz said...

It's this whistleblower's life that is endangered.not the smartest of moves considering stepping on the toe's of those in power who can choose to eliminate you if they want vendetta.In life be careful the kind of enemies you make.Your life isn't safe.

I get very disturbed when people blame religion when the people who claim to the men of God fail and abuse religion to take advantage of the gullible.

Let us not forget that the true Religion like every good thing God gave to mankind to retrace its step back to Him has been turned into evil. We have abused religion and what we have is falsehood.

By the way this guy looks and speaks like Okotie himself. He is a disciple that his eyes has opened.

Read Amos 6:5 before reading my comment. Does it surprise anyone that musicians/musical instruments are not needed in the New Testament Church of Christ? He was hired to play music because he is not after worshipping God. That is why when prayers are called for the musicians play 'brrrrrrrrmmmmm' on the instruments (especially the keyboard). Music is of the world and that's why musicians are hired and paid every Sunday. Does anyone think about this? Does anyone reason why real/regular Church members don't strive to learn any of those instruments? Even if the piano should be used in the Church it ought to be heard in the background & not loudly. The man go to court to seek redress because he is not of the Church. Even the renowned late evangelist & music prof (John Wesley) accepted that music should not be heard in the church at all. Or rather it should be heard in the background. How I wish all true believers should learn a lot of things from this case.

kikki said...

Poverty is a disease. By Now Dafe u should know nothing shakes Pastor Okotie. Ur blackmail fell flat on ur face, so what next?

Is it just because bode- George's wife is ndlea boss, they r trying to spoil her reputation .. Shoir

Obiorah my love 😍

How do you know its a student writing d comment? Biko, lets hear whst our pple are doing if only d exposure will bring a change

I am a christian but I agree with you. This is one of the biggest challenge I have as a Christian

Bla bla bla, if you hadn't any issue with him would you hv said the truth?noooooooooooooooo