Pics: CLAM Pastor Wole Oladiyun completes N20m children's ward | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

Pics: CLAM Pastor Wole Oladiyun completes N20m children's ward

The General Overseer of the Christ Living Apostolic Ministry (CLAM) Lagos has built and donated a N20million children's ward to the General Hospital in Ile-Oluji Ondo state where he is an indigene.

The project which started two years ago was recently completed and commissioned on July 2nd with the Ondo state governor, Olusegun Mimiko in attendance to receive the hospital facility on behalf of the government and people of Ondo state. Continue to see more photos...

88 comments:

This is good. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

thats one patroitic nigerian... Just pray the ppl of dat state maintain d hospital coz we knw d present state of sum of our hospitals...
Ola-wunmi

D said...

To the ones that are busy building schools left and right....

Good jobie! Hope long term!
#silent9knight@yahoo.co.uk

This is the kind of stuff I love to hear and aspiring to do in the future. Giving back to the society.

you did well pastor. God wil repay u back, okay.... pretex4luv@yahoo.com

deholar08 said...

Wow! God Bless Чσυ sir in Zillion fold.. Av neva heard or seen any pastor especially d popular pastors in Nigeria do some lyk diz! Al dey do is buying jet nd feeding deir own family.. Kudos 2 Чσυ sir

chigiee said...

God bless ur kind heart. We need more men of God with a heart like yours

God bless you, sir.

Milez said...

Now this is what we wanna hear.. #GodBless

God bless his good heart of generosity

Kind man

yayyyyy im proud of u pst Oladiyun,omo leluji oijefon,i spot my aunt,im gonna do more than this soon by Gods grace

Na so e suppose be. God reward u a million fold, Amen.

This is commendable. Other men of God and children of God shd take a leaf

Nice one man and may God continue to bless yu....

May God bless him,for his generosity.
Not those building schools that their poor members can't even afford.

Boladale said...

I am impressed by this, at least not another cathedral built, not private jet. Sir, may God increase His anointing over your life INJ - amen.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is sooo nice of him.. God bless u plenty sir. Ur jus a role model. .

Bravo!!! Sir, May God bless him and replenish him in abundance Amen! Dorokind....

MOST VOLUPTUOUS WOMAN said...

God bless this Man of God who like Jesus would rather build facilities and donate to the Society rather than build institutions that poor members Cannot Patronize

kikimat said...

Wow!very good of you Pastor

God bless you pastor. YOu are a man of God. God will reward you. Rather than build university to make money you gave back to the society

I love it wen ordinary ppl think of things like dis. To assist d govt to aide dem to do wat dey ar expected to do for d best reasons. Thank u Pastor

This is very good,God Bless you sir for doing something that the ordinary man can afford.

Criticz said...

Now this is what am talking about...giving back to the congregation....May God bless the works of your hands.

God bless him. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com.

this is the first time I hear that a Pastor in nigeria make something for the society and it is realy very good and that show that he is a real christian not like this jetloving so called great man of God with their schools which are not for the poor.

God bless him

you are blessed already. pastor,continue the good work.

I hope others will see this nd learn

Wow gr8 job God bless u abundantly jare

God bless you baba aladura

That is my pastor..God bless you sir

God bless u. patoswife@gmail.com

MARYANN EMMA said...

Datz S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥ nice Δƒ him!!!diz d kinda pple we need in our society#maryann_emma@yahoo.com

Wow that is my Pastor, Baba Aladura general of our generation. God bless you real good Dad.

and Mimiko himself would go and be building world class hospital in South Africa....smh

This is the work of the church not buying jets , God bless you pastor and all the donors.

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

Compassionate guy..didn't spend it all on jets,diamonds and body guards like the others...

You can imagined how that project cost, but choose to built rather than buy a private jet. What I called good samarittan

i am impressed...many more are expected to learn and emulate from dis generous act..but permit me to say dis ..the quality of hospitals we build is soo appalling...with 20mill i do expect a bit of modern structure 20mill and we still doing FANSSS.

Now that's a church I wanna go to! Many a time, we complain about the government not doing enough to help us, but what do we do to help the government? In every progressive society, everybody pitches in not just the government! Kudos to the pastor for this, in these times when pastors are busy building for game, he built to save. Hooray

This is my father in the Lord. Baba aladura of our generation. You need to be under his ministration to understand. No airs,pays everyone equal respect. You can count his clothes. His house is so modest, so are his cars. He's a selfless giver and a genuine mn of God. And he doesnt spare government offivials when he preaches

May God continue to bless you Pastor, bless your home, congregation and every area of your life, Amen. For remembering the peasants on the street, oh! pastor, you'll never beg, you'll never lack IJN, Amen. i want to be like you when i grow up, working for both man and God.

Oh and he said he doesnt need a jet

This is what a pastor should do not the one building expensive schools

this is a kind of person we suppose to call man of God because he has prove that by showing good example to the society may God bless you sir #fredyobot@yahoo.com

God bless you and your generation to come. Shame on pastors who milk their congregation to buy private jets and build universities that poor thiters children can't afford, and shame on their members who feel its okay and sometimes foolish enough to compare them to Jesus who rode on a donkey as if that was an every day occurence in His lifetime.

God bless u pastor...a ood deed...am always happy and feel inspired when I hear u preach...thank GOd for people like u

Very commendable. May God in His infinite wisdom reward him richly, amen. Meanwhile, orthodox churches have been doing this kind of thing from time immemorial to the present in Nigeria.

Nice one. God bless u sir.

Good job Sir
...But wait oh,this name sounds familiar.Is this nt the Pastor that said sucking ur woman punana is sinful?and damages a man's glory..Can u remember,and is that really true???Just asking

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

And government officials would have built this same structure with same facilities for 100million naira

Now this is a true man of God unlike the God of Men we have all over Nigeria living the jet set lifestyle.

This is what religious leaders should be seen doing; meaninful philantopism that will trickle down to the ordinary people. What we c evrywhr 2dai is "men of God" flyin airplanes like Politicians and runing institution meant to glorify a socalld elite clas like Universities. Is that what John D Baptist stood 4?#26247c63

ΞS̤̥̈̊ƫƴ kudos kudos2k2@yahoo.com said...

God bless u more pastor. May u increase in God's grace n abundance. Amen!

Miss Chief said...

I'm so impressed. This is what churches should be doing. God bless this man for contributing to the society.

May God almighty take from ur grace sir and strengthen it to those other great pastor that wealth seems to be carried away, from doing the right things and giving back to the society. Accordingly the way it should be. Amen. Pastor sir more grace to ur elbow and I pray that ur annoiting will never run dry.

Ride on my pastor.....lord is ur strenght

God bless him...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Folasade said...

May God continue to strengthen you my pastor.....I key into your anointing...

All this men of………….

God bless you

GOD bless my pastor!unlike some other pastors,building 100million naira auditorium,not mindful of their members. more anointing sir!

Great work. Others should follow this trend.

Sister's Keeper said...

Wow and wow! I'm really impressed. There is still a remnant that will not let greed be their god. I pray all Nigerians realise that whatever you do for the least person (not only Man of God), you have done it for God.

"Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country" - John F. Kennedy. Imagine how great our country would be if we all pitched in to help, instead of waiting on the government alone.

You read my tots..God bless him inmensely..

May Gos bless my pastor.this man is a true man of God.Not those ones waiting for the rolls royce..dy r travel out for their medicals and there church members do not hav good medical care.if we all can do some thing this philanthropy naija would be a better a place.

May God bless him

God bless Apostle Wole,the baba Aladura of our generation.

Kind gesture man of God! God bless you for bequest this legacy!

God bless you sir

Olaide Davies said...

God bless you sir.

God bless u sir,giving back to the society other men of God shd learn from this.

Nice gesture.

hey imams stop spreading hate preachings and supporting terrorism. do some humanitarian duties like this pastor ok.peace

GOD BLESS YOU SIR

God bless you Sir. This is a very good example for everyone to emulate.

Weldone Sir!!!!!!!!!!! I attend one d richest church in Nigeria sooo i know what this means.God bless you for such wisdom.

Akuson Henry said...

This ia a wonderful and blessed innovation for future good. God bless such men of God fully.
#akusonhenry

Odunola said...

Wow! Baba Aladura of our generation...God bless you real good sir....watch out for him....the best is yet to come....

God bless you sir.

GOD BLESS YOU SIR

This is highly commendable!May the Lord that seeth and knoweth everything bless your ministry accordingly.