Urm...did she get breast implants? (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Urm...did she get breast implants? (see photos)

There are speculations that 21 year old singer and actress Selena Gomez may have gotten breast implants after she was spotted on the streets of New York yesterday with fuller boobs. (left is Selena a while back and right is what her boobs look like now).

Justin Bieber's girlfriend went bra-less in a sheer black top as she went to lunch with friends. You think she got implants? See more photos after the cut...

Selena at Met Gala in New York City this May (L) and Selena in New York yesterday (R)...

127 comments:

LindaEkeji said...

Onto the next one

Milez said...

Holy Moses! Chimmo! Selena Of Yesterday.. How She Take Do Am!! O_O... God dey ooo!

Booooobs!! I love booooobs hehehe

Boss said...

Jacket in d Heat?

my lin lin its obvious na BETTY

Is possible shai never can tell

Jamb question!

next of kin said...

Perhaps....she not too young for it.....................NEXT OF KIN

Juliebabe said...

If you ask me na who i go ask?

She def did

Noting like implant joor she just add weight mumu Linda

LOVE, S*X, RELATIONSHIPS said...

That's not my business

angel said...

Yes she got one!!! I saw her

NkiruFatimaOla! said...

i think she did that "breast implant" looking close to the pix but time will tell shal!

Selena cheii daris God oo sure breast implants. I think I need it urgently *thinking* not interested I'm ok with what I have got. HBD to my choco bombom Akerele Damilola. I hope she sees my comment on Linda ikeji blog. #fingers crossed# Crystal

Isn't it Obvious?

O2K said...

Linda HABA!!

Where did u see the implant biko?

Its very obvious she's just using push up bras in those pictures... Even with the packing the boby still looks very small..

Very soon some people would read only the topic and start castigating even without assessing the boobs..

Those tits tho

i dnt think so. the suspicion is coming up bcos she went braless

Her Business

She definitely did av an implant! No biggie sha, since she can offord it!

Criticz said...

Definately pumped up....i just hope it won't explode sha....tor

@BOBO_EDO said...

How dis one take concern me now???

@BOBO_EDO

kunle said...

Great difference. It might be true.

I dnt tink so. Its packaging plus she's now kinda fat.

Yes now its show dat its breast implants......@funmimy

Not much difference here Lindiway.

Nawaoooooooo. Chababy

Hmmm, Na Wa ooo, there was nothing wrong with her boobs bfor #confused ... it's African men that like boobs as if everyone is meant to av big boobs..abeg u pple should calm down jor..if someone with small boobs now goes to do implants u will criticise as if u didnt want it big bfor..abeg everyman to his own life, noone can b satisfied

e no consign me!

Tryna mek attractiv 4 Mr. Bieber!#26247c63

Tryna mek it attractiv 4 Mr. Bieber!#26247c63

#King said...

Implant 100 percent..it fits her sha...............................#KingOfKings

CROWN said...

Linda, it very obvious nah... I wonder what is happening to the word"you are wonderfully made by God".....#glo for life#

CHERRY said...

Her business

She's got her confidence back

queen hadassah said...

Its obvious she got implants! See how round, firm and full her breasts are compared to the pics on d left and without even wearing a bra!!

Omo na silicon oo...suckable boobs

Prophet Caught Cheating with a Barren Woman
Here

Nigeria University girls dancing sekem like you’ve never seen before
Here

Farmer Caught his Business Customer Red-handed Cheating with his Wife
Here

Female Student allegedly Caught Cheating With a Male Teacher in a Hidden Corner of the School
Here

maybe.. patoswife@gmail.com

See her nipple

All these pple won't kee somborri...its well with d nipples

Zoe Ami said...

I think so, or maybe she used guluso

She could have gotten implants. She is a celeb, thats what they do....body enhancement.

Selena always looking like she was punched d nite b4 tho! Do u need a handwriting on d wall? Its obvious naa! Just like Iggy Azelea bought an ass for herself too! I remember my mother saying that b4, big boobs ladies felt like dey were cursed nd men were asked not to marry them cos they may crush their babies @ nite wit their heavy boobs! Smh! *trending now*

#GozManuel Says#

Get sugar mummy and sugar daddy connection within Nigeria and Abroad add 28956ee2 on BBM

comfort said...

I think is her normal breast...I love her nipples so lovely and point...lol

She so had her boobs increased. Wow. Beautycul@gmail

Eww why is she sweating:(

Ambassador said...

D difference is clear. Sure bt she d but y??? Royal Pristhood.

wetin concern me...*mtchewwwww*

Who wan carry last but mehn those boobs are so fucking awesome and they are catchy no doubt....

Stella Adedotun said...

And she wore that to church?.....Lord have mercy!

justin biebers sucking skills at work here....!!!

DEBBIE SHAIBU said...

Nawa oo!!! We African ladies are so endowed!! So she paid money for this peanuts she has on her chest?? Taaaa!!!

ALATISHE said...

Hmm Justin Bieber tinz!!!

It's there now. She got a breast implant jor www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

Yes,she did...

Implant and she picked dat size? Watamess and waste of money.

It might not be as we think cos our bodies react differently. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Hmm looks like wearing bra is going into extinction

Oh..yes ..she had a breast implant...dey are called boobs nt plant so dere is no way dey wuld grw like dat..jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com

D booby collect betta pressin 4rm justin B

Yeah it's obvious she is trying to compete with other girls so she can get back justin

Humphrey said...

Nah she visit fukanizer (: b4 she had a flat tire, she just added more air

She went braless so you can't use the pushup bra excuse. This girl has gotten a breast augmentation and I believe she wanted is to know it.

Oh well, she has the money. If she wasn't feeling confident about her small breasts, then she has the right to do something about it. Although personally, I'm no fan of implants. Too round.

Janelicious said...

Oh yeaaaaaaaaaa but she look good

I got my money on implants!

Maybe she did

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Better implants. Dem nor dey contest am. But the bust fine as e be before o.

Rosahanda blog said...

Yes it is vry obvious linlin
She did an implant to her boobs

No she didn't get breast implant she's not like u anyway.. She's a growing child! So its indeed natural for her to grow! Isn't urs bigger than hers? U better stop stalking them and mind your own business! She doesn't even care about what anyone says about her so your bad!

This girl is too ugly for my liking, I never liked her. Ugly scum

{•Newcomer•}

She looks ugly, ugly clothes..
I'm not surprised, plastic surgery aint news. If you haven't had any, you aint fully a celebrity.
Vivica Fox said in an interview: as you get better and higher, your looks should compliment you. I love plastic surgery.
You see... Its not new to them.

i seriously know some chicks on diz blog are nymphos and are horny per second and are based in ikeja or anywhere in mainland....holla @ ur man @ deida12345@yahoo.com....im waitin....xoxo

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

May be she met a guy that's got the same palm as me, trust me my palms can increase ur boob size, I think its a rare gift lols

The first pic is a much older pic of her. Her boobs got bigger as she grew older. #Mr Vybez#

obviously she did, the difference is clear and moreso dose boobs looks like implant we all know ow normal boobs looks like especially when u aint wearing bra...

sheyi said...

She definitely got implants.

All ds small small children..... them no wan gree o.

TeeDayo said...

So selena has finally joined d trend.too bad.its obvious she got a breast implant.I knw dt breast very well.lol.she wants to be going braless like kim.na look we go dey look

I really used to love her. I really dont know what Justin has turned her to? Hmmmmmm #sad#

Jenny says

Not only the breast even the face....

XDON D DON

DOBY DOBY said...

Dnt tink so

lisa lady said...

She did got a breast implant.

Yh she did

Apparently! Obviously! Duhishly!

Whatever the means she got it from, yeah now she has it. The breast his hers, I'm sure justin would love this. Hehehe I wish my .........................................

Maybe she just greq up lili...

Maybe she just grew up lili...

As ugly as ur soul...who can u create.?

Damn this chic hot as fuck

Yes she did.

See yhis idiot calling sumone hot ugly.bitch do u own a mirror?u are one lanky hungry attention seeking self proclaiming razz bitch! With ur water melon head face like a chimpanzee that licked lime and tooth pick things u call legs . Mtchewwww

Juvenile.

She sure did.

I think she had breast implants... I think dats why she's flaunting it

nah her matter...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

For her pocket. ..

MADEMOISELLE said...

There's a huge possibility ...

sheyi said...

Idiot.weight gain doesn't av anything to do with boob's shape. U probably don't av eyes

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

TF. U really took out time to write this? You got a big problem buddy. !!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Did anyone escort her to where she had the implant!? No, so make we dey talk Wetin concern us.. Na her breast we dey talk about oo.

I like her boobs, abe gi

Is obvious; maybe! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Who cares!!!

Theres something called a push up bra

adeliae said...

She is getting older...it cud be natural

Good for her..

Implants

Itunu said...

You are the idiot, it does. When u add weight u add it all over

Really good push ups from la sensa would do it.

Oh but those are her nipples. Way to go Selena!

She sure did.

So they get breast implants and start going braless...nyc
......ZAMANIAN....

Omaa said...

And if she did? It's her body jare!

na wa..love2nicee@yahoo.com

taata said...

Didn't u see where she wrote, she ain't wearing bra in d recent pix. Btw if u look at d former pic, the two breasts re far apart but now they seem to b closer without bra oo. Abeg na implant joor!

Its obvious.

seriously...she is jes on her period.d difference is nt much at all..

Lets give a benefit of a doubt. she's human and growth is a constant thing in life. Her breast probably grew bigger. Moreso, there are other factors that influence bigger breast asides from IMPLANTS. (Guys, u all know wat i mean right?)

O2k, is very glaring that you need a magnifying glass. Push up mini?? Abeg check well

Seriously?!!! Why are you asking like you haven't heard of push ups or what do they call that stuff ladies put in their bras to enhance their boobs? I'm sure if she were to have implants it would be a lot bigger. So no she didn't have implants.

Deedee said...

I TINK SHE DID WITH HER SWEATY UNDER BOOBS ABI D SILICON DON DEY LICK? LOL. AMERICA SHA TOWN OF SORDOM MAGOMORA, WETIN CONCERN 21 YR OLD WITH BOOBS IMPLANT.

omecha kwa di ara ga da flat

she not bieber's girlfriend!! maybe EX why do you blogger keep posting stuff you aint sure of??

Does anyone have breast implants? im a 36 small c and i really really want to have the surgery but i have no clue how to find a good doctor.
thanks
Smitashah

Ashmita said...

Know about breast implants surgery in Mumbai at Alluremedspa for affordable cost.click here