Chris Brown allegedly sends his friends old emails Rihanna sent him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 July 2014

Chris Brown allegedly sends his friends old emails Rihanna sent him

Read the gospel according to MediaTakeOut below...lol
"We received an email that Rihanna sent to Chris Brown nearly when the two were dating. The email shows just how needy Rihanna was in their relationship. We removed the "from" field, but trus us this is 100% confirmed to have come from Rihanna. How did we get it, you ask? Well Chris sent it to his homies - to show them how needy Rihanna is. And explain how he's never getting back with her. So all you Chrianna fans...you can forget it!!

94 comments:

Awwww! I felt so much for Riri, made me love her the more.
Its obvious she loved Chris so much.
But I wonder what Chris seeks to achieve by sharing this message. Rihanna's only offence was loving a Peter pan that has refused to grow character wise.

Chidinma said...

u guys can poke nose. nawa oooo

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Dat one is their cup of tea. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

QUEEN said...

I hate it when a girl like me is this needy... Just two hours and she's complaining like it's two days or weeks

So they re gettn bck... Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

ok well, that's that!!! life goes on init?

Chris and what do u want us to do wit dis crap? Ehee! She begged for time, so????? Wasn't she d GF den? Maybe chris wasn't really into her den. What's happening now? Chris wants her back or bera still he shud pls accept d fact dat level has chnged. Ur just seeking for attention joor.... #Ririrocks

I'm not surprise or shock,Mr Brown is still a baby boy with the diaper.who the hell does this type of shit if not a boy ?
I don't want to believe this his 16 year teenage madness after Riri's name was not there.
I hope his dump and pick girlfriend is reading this bcos her's will be worst.

its a lie jor.. Rihanna doesn't even write this good

Rike said...

MTO agn??? ok!!!

And for his mind,he thinks Riri gives a damn about him? When she's busy moving from Drake to WTH is his name sef....lol.Enough of the sermon media takeout biko

The fool of a boyfriend avoided his gal that flew all the way to visit him, he is such an indecisive runt, being a man is not only knowing how to pump.

The image is not clear could not read the email. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

DIS PPLE SHUD GO SLEEP JOR
Moye B

Ok #bright bravo#

Dee Brown said...

nawa ooo. she wan kill am with attention shit? jst 2 hrs oooo. ogini. d guy go tire na.

That is none of my business

Chris shld go n sit down...

Chris should stop acting like a kid,it's been over with him and riri so why is he stil sending such mails to friends&dragging her feet in public and if his really over,he would have deleted everytn that has to do with her..

Attention seekers everywhere that was 2008 nw they were proper dating then and which girl doesn't wnt her bf's attention rubbish.....Rihanna as done nothing wrong here

Chris is sick.

CoolDiva speaks!

Chris is sick.

CoolDiva speaks!

Yeah,women always want it bad...

What's wrong with this chris brown sef? they re no longer together so why is he still obsessed with her. abi chris move on biko.

The message was 2008, six fucking years ago.... She was so much in love with him and u wouldn't blame her for being in love, would u? Rihanna has moved on and Chris is still being a baby, Obviously!...He's seeking for her attention... I love "em 2geda but Chris should be a grown up already
#Aify...
Post my comment pls

NaNcY DreW said...

And wu is he trying 2 convince oh wait karrueche dats wu,bsides rhianna has neva denied she was so in2 chris and he was re 1st real luv..Am sure wen she sent dis was wen karrueche was just d "side chick" and new toy he was spending more tym wif so Y wudnt she be needY. Chris is just being childish

Please is it bad fr a lady in a relationship to 'need' her boyfriends attention...or want to talk to him????
She was feeling neglected n she spoke out, wat's the big deal?
Are we supposed to pretend that thngs r cool when in your guts you know the aren't...
I think chris is just an ass fr sending the mail to his friends....
sweetchemy@yahoo.com is still waiting for linda ikeji's big winner announcement oo.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hahahaha....why are you such a wack boyfriend?? Hahaha

I knew she was so much wahala. If a babe is hot but her character is hmmm, she's as good as ugly.

But why? Why most today people air their laundry in public?

hahahahaha i laf in Spanish.. dis is hilarious, so riri all dis ur gragra wen u dey du, u stil fit fall in love. kia but dis chris is wicked o, why is he doing this 2 her nah?? #Doro Classy#

Nonsense next pls> chris leave Riri alone. she has moved on, move on urself and let her be. You have d best Ka to urself. she is not worried about u anymore. face ur life and alone to live hers. Dobis 112

dhobiz said...

Lies! Brezzy is too into RiRi for this shit.

Childish Chris Brown.... Small boy. Msthewwwww

Jenny says

rihanna try n b responsible den he will love u, not walking around naked. lili hlp me pass dis message across 2 her

Poor girl.

Needy? This is definitely not needy. This is just a guy making a girl fall in love with him and not caring about her in return. She even has to beg him to call? Lord have mercy.

xomstool said...

I love this

Riri please accept me...Linda make sure u get my request accross to MTO.

XDON D DON

Dat was imature!

Ijjoy said...

i don't think it's cool for him to share this mail wit his frnds, it wz supposed to b a private mail, this just shows hw immature Chris is. Don't go dwelling on the past boy if u've moved on show us by ur actions. mchewwwwwwwwwwwww.

But na wa for chris oo. Y is he bn so childish.... No doubt rihanna was so in luv...

She is not needy at all. This is so SAD cos i have been in this kind of situation before where i had to be the on begging for the CARE and Love in the relationship. It got really bad that i had to be begging him for text, mails, calls but he just didnt seem to care. and this is a guy that would call me like 100 times in a day before..

I later got to know he was seeing another girl. GIRLS!!!!! anytime u notice ure BF is acting strange and you have to be the one begging for love and attention, you should know something is fishy. A guy that loves you will be the one dying to call u and talk to u. I have learnt in a very hard way now cos this guy broke up with me after %years with no genuine reason whatsoever.

CHERRY said...

He shouldn't ve shared it with his friends,that's childishness.

Rihanna u are better of without him. He's indeed ugly inside and mean.

aigoooo...

THis is not been NEEDY at all. Its a situation of a guy who AWAKENS a woman's love without LOVING her back in return..... I have been in this situation before and it was so heartbreaking...A very terrible experience from an ungrateful Ex who i gave all my life to........

Trini TJ said...

Chris sooo dumb jare!

busybee said...

this sounds like Rihanna was emotionally abusing Chris. -_-

Lol. This is funny

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is jus normal tins wiv bfs nd gfs nah.. deirz natin needy in d txt.. believe me chris wuld av snt smtin lyk dis to her bt u knw guys nah dey always wan to form bossy esp wen d gal is a hot chick.. iv snt dis kind of txt to a guy esp wen ur soo in love with him nd wen its over u wil evn laugh at d tins u did.. at least riri confirmd she lovd chris and evn had to get a tattoo wen dey broke up nt lyk she was formin or pretending. .

Juicy Annie said...

Wen 2ppl love each oda they r meant 2xpressd way d feel, n not been boastful or full of pride. @LINDA I tink ure too proud I'm sure dats y ur r/ship dnt work, bi urslf.

I have just fallen inlove with this girl now. Riri I think you were misunderstood.

CROWN said...

He is nothing but a compound,hypnotized man made fool... I thought he has moved on, why is he trying to bring Rihanna into his useless mud life relationship... He should grow up pls, that is why I can never do stars...some are not talented but opportune to stand in front of microphone...#glo for life#

I dnt realy get wat dis is abt. Evn ur heading is diff from d story

na dem sabi

Exactly what I said...so immature of him clearly he hasn't moved on yet

Love is truly wicked; but it can c many things. . ... chris u too kala #lov Riri

so immature.. patoswife@gmail.com

comfort said...

Rubbish...mtchwwwwwwwwwwwww

Ehya I pity riri sha

I doubt if rihana sent dt,I knw hw she types,if anybdy is followin ha on twt. U wil knw wt m sayin. Nelo pink

So???its not a crime at all jor...let d gal b atlist she was his galfrd at dat time.

She got wat she wntd, person get babe u cm let m leave him babe cos u be A-lister.. Smh, even wen chris ws wit Riri he ws still seein karrueche, rihanna knws chris cud nt leave kae, dats y she pack go one corner.... Desperate Rihoe

So why did you comment??

Faith Ogaga said...

Ur a big idiot!

Faith Ogaga said...

Bonario!...na waaaa †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ ooooooo!ur always here @ every post!..U̶̲̥̅̊ no get work???!

Faith Ogaga said...

Ur a big idiot!

Geezzzzzz!!!!!! That was when Rihanna can actually converse in English, I guess the heartbreaks acQuired her a new verbal form of communication called "ebonics".......When a good girl gone bad, she is gone forever!#cheEzyjayne

Peps said...

Dia is notin 'too needy' abt dis msg, if Chris actualy shared dis with his frnds den he' s dumb, cus d email suggests dat he was a bad boy frnd 2 Rihanna

Okay! And this is news because????????

sorry girl... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

If this is true, I' d be so disappointed in Chris

Mr Brown is a BIG FOOL for doing that.

D mssg is just "whiny"; kai! Most of u guys will b d 1st 2 sat u hate clingy girls! I won't believe it anyways bcos MTO's news usually don't hv any solid basis or facts!!!!!
frankarhbee@ovi.com

And U Omalichaa Sydney, if u can post here, u masef no get work!!!!!!!!
frankarhbee@ovi.com

Na wa ooO,pls wats needy here?she wz ur gf so if she nided ur tym or attention or even wntd 2 tlk 2 u 4 d whole dai hw is d@ bin needy mtcheew dis guy shuld grow d f**k up joor..

@ omalicha I laf fall oh! Hit my head for my sweet soft pillow.....

This guy Chris is a junky. What d fuck is wrong wit him.

Omo! see as babes dey confess being in d same sh** b4. When u won't love d wright person. Jay

chris u don fall my hand ooooo after all I tot u..... speechless

if thats being needy them im needy o

Actually a fan of karrauche....nd jst saw a pic of her of chris's IG page, so gud 4 dem

*d cheerful 1*

He's held on to those messages all these years and expects us to believe he's over her. Yeah, right.

GOOD FOR THEM
NO COMMENT

Linda emeafu said...

How could you do this to my princess chris???Though i see nothing needy in the text.All i can see is a girl truelly in love.

Chris dey fall my hand o,wats he tryna prove,dat riri was seeking too much attention? Wats bad in needing ur mans attention,nawa for chris oo!Lauhrex!

This is so childish of chris. Sharing something private from your ex girlfriend is dumpwacky.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Thats their Business

How to convince your partner to have hotter sex, even if she's tired or bummed out.

Oh shut it!! You r still ugly with your supposed "good character".

LEEZ said...

So many fowl words...... Awww i understand you let your emotions get the better part of you.

mehnn! Chris Brown is the biggest mistake of Riri's life! haba! He beat her, cheated and still continues to humiliate her many many months after she's left his sorry prison destroyed ass. Which kain person be dis? Why does what she does or think matter so heavily to you. Stupid loser move on abeg. To think that the fool actually has fans! Anyama

Samsnead