Big man Prince Fielder poses nude for ESPN’s 2014 Body issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Big man Prince Fielder poses nude for ESPN’s 2014 Body issue

Baseball player Prince Fielder proudly showed off his big body in the 2014 ESPN Body Issue. His pics have been more talked about than Serge Ibaka, Michael Phelps and other athletes who appeared naked in the issue because he's bigger that the usual slim and athletic body types that magazines like to celebrate.

Some people even made fun of him, using his pics as memes but Prince says he's proud of his big body. See the full photos after the cut...and ladies tell us if you're feeling it!

127 comments:

Ewwwww! Dont like the plenty tattoos

Ok seen

God what is happening? I guess dz is end time. And linda ikeji is busy promoting nudity.

Old man disgracing himself. U should be advertising 4 Burger and Sharwama or even Alcohols. *PUKES* I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

comfort said...

Ugly body...mtchwwwwwwwWwwww

Hummmm. So bad. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

NA WA OOOOOOOOOOK.
WAT A BORI
Moye B

Yuck!

Na wa ooooooooooh

Chei. .

mimi pearl said...

That last pic though...Hilarious!!!

Chimooooo!!!!! Who's dis????? Incredible hulk even beta pass am! Choi!

i like his courage sha....just like my body....go fielder!!!

Ok o posing nude z nw d in tin. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Boss said...

Why?

Nonsense,I know say linda go lk this kind tin wella#

Hmmmm wht is dis world turning into? God hav mercy, chababy

yes i am.

hummm!! orishirishi... e b like say we don dey go back 2 d days of adam n eve, #chai# e no go easy oooo!!

Big man abeg biko pls dis one no follow at all. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Nony said...

Wat is dat in d arm-pit??? #Looks away#

Jade said...

This is wrong on sooo many levels.

Wetin this man dey do when him mate dey gather abs..... Fatty bombo....

He's hoooot! I love

@linda,' all ladies are u feeling it'' feeling what? Nne. u re not born again , no offence shaa

#King said...

Onyxxx n co com and comment........................................#KingOfKings

divine said...

not bad for a baseball player......... he looks cool

Humphrey said...

Nice bros, b proud of who u r, buh if u r tired of who u r just change ur mind

jade said...

Woooooow! He's dark, firm and strong! Hmmmn, now we're talking! I love him to da bone, he's so sexy.............jade

pretty pee said...

linda oo the armpit disgust more

Omg pukes dis shit is disgusting

People are wicked sha. So i guess its trendy to go nude these days.

Lady K said...

Without all them ugly tatoos. Love it real and cuddly. Not strong bones and muscles

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Is this the new trend now ?? SMH !!

That is my kind of guy. I prefer this to all the skinny insects shown on the pages of ESPN... He is so cute, and his body is sexy, I love fat guys-Olori Vauxhall

he body is beautiful I don't know what all fuss is about

Akpa ntu!

Me likey, those people making fun of him are just beefing him cus they dont have anything better to do. For me, I like him just as he is.

Man Of God said...

this is hilarious & OROBOLICIOUS! i doubt if our naija ladies will feel cos his 3rd leg will be very pinchumic(small)

cool pix but not athletic. Big, bold and handsome.
#PICCANTO#

He look's soooooooooooo…DISGUSTING!

Hmmmmm

Peeps would mistake me for an accident victim if I dare meet this one in bed! **Vanilla**

Lovely body,cute guy,kinda crushing....but hold on can't even see his **** n Linda u sound like u masturbate alot

I think he's cute...it really doesn't matter Wat other pple think about u, all dat matters is how u c urself nd how God sees u.

patty. said...

linda dis is disgusting, did u lyk @ d under armpit hair? i felt like throwing up.

jacktally said...

wat d fuck!!!! which kin madness be dis?

Wetin kon b d meaning of dis 1 nw!
#Rubbish

#Smoothsam#

The hairs in his 'mkpa-abu' fit plait BobMarley hairstyle! MB.C DORIS

there is nothing wrong with his body. He should be proud of it.

Dats me

plz we are nt seeing the front view well

Nice body.....

People will always talk.ride on prince,no publicity is bad.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nah!!!!Ain't feeling this at all...look at his fat sagged belly.Gosh!#notsexy#

Such a big man,i wanna be in his arms.
cooldavoe@yahoo.com

See the guy tick skin #lolz. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

nice one I like it better than that lady u updated today... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

blaze said...

Not only women are going naked for mag nowadays. Men don follow. Guess it pays big

yobzyallday said...

not bad, this could spark a trend

The last picture is laughable!
Men and women the world over
should never break the rule:
"Less is more"!

What matters to me is if his bulala is big.

Linda,biko onye a enweghi amu......

Linda, you are overly obsessed with nudity and anything sexual. Try to get help-fast.

This is how a regular man looks abeg. This is actually my spec sef.

ok bye

One word Hideous

#080Etisalat

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is disgusting. . Lyk seriously see tommy.. he shld work on his tommy biko.. anyway most baseball players ar always huge

Am sure he has a very small D***

He's good looking but the tattoos are over the top

funny enough he is actually cute and i wudnt mind a Big man...

Na wa for Espn,must they be naked?

whitefalcon said...

Feel nothing for this thing at all. Where did he emanate from pls?!

trycutebaby22@yahoo.co.uk

Linda, why do u like putin d most intrestin/important part of a news after the cut?

toor!

Aint feeling this shit

hahahaha... Wtf is dat? Bt if he says hes proud of it, dats he's lyf

()L@-WUNMI

UGLY BODY

This is one delicious looking guy.....yummy

NaNcY DreW said...

Lemme ask u Linda are you feeling it? Hahahahaha d memes pic d last 1 cracked me up.

NaNcY DreW said...

I wish dey cud mk rick ross do 1 jeez

Jesus is lord! Linda, u no gree hype ds man cos u know say he no fit get brokuss! Lmao!
It is well

His body is not half bad! I know many who would kill for his physique

Smh

Is a no to me.....

Nawa o...notin person no go see

NICE HOT BOD XXXXX

most naija babes have bigger stomach than this guy

and their husbands at home are obese

A big No for me too. Buh com to fink of it av dey all lost d value and dignity of their body in d name of fame and fashion? *smh and Jeez wept

juizzy said...

where is d peepee nahhhhhh? na dat one me i wan see joor.

Like d old saying_if u gat it; flaunt it! No matter any1 says dis guy doesn't giv a hoot!

I don't feel fat men cos of dia small dick

End time things....wal asri

Toba. said...

And a yes to me. Love em.

Wetin ur children go do when dey see dis ur naked pix ... Papa lik u!

Fine face but what happen to the body no 6 pacs not sexy

WHOEVER THOUGHT THIS IDEA UP NEEDS THEIR HEADS EXAMINED... RUBBISH

Lorenx said...

Dis is wrong plssssss....dis is wrong,really end tym men now pose nude too...linda pls stop promoting dis

I big so i like...

C.E.O

love love love the body...very powerful.

i love this body. Tall big . He looks like a viking. Hot as hell . Fit without being over muscled. Men who like muscles too much seem vain and a little lady like.

luv ya hawtie. Nor mind them

Samira snead

Laa wa o. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

There's nothing wrong with his body. He is big and toned, no flabbiness, which is a good thing. He doesn't have to have 6packs u know.

Like seriously,are we supposed 2 look @ ds?

Can someone help with shaving stick?

Lol LIB readers everybody can't be slim fit ooo pls abeg biko make una leave d guy joor

he is cute

he is ok.. patoswife@gmail.com

So not cool at all

i_ifely said...

Handsome

danto.middy said...

na wa o.what's wrong wt these guys and nudity sef?

Look like a python (ekeikputu)

Disgusting....looks like a big bowl of poisonous AKAMU

Is this supposed to be sexy?...the tatoos mk it him look better sef,can't imagine dis pic without those tatoos. dredamken@ymail.com

See pikin. Sweet, yummy, creamy. Hmmmmmmm am loving this guy. Na so pikin suppose be now. @ anon 4.23pm . God bless U for that word wey U tell them.

Dats how most atlets like keeping their armpit hair especially basketballers, he is really cute though....i like

Orobo kuwe...

Na nudity dey reign?

Der's nthin special bout dis, he's jst bin stupid here o!

Loving his confidence. He wears his weight without shame. Feeling it!

I love his body! I can rub that stomach all night long. Come to me Prince

Everyone is allowed to be confident in their body, my man body is like this and I love ......All I see is power and beauty.

he is worth more than all you lookin ass niggas.. complaining abt how he looks!!

I'm allergic u fat/big men, I love dem average. Not Lekpa oooooo(I can puke on those). Dat big tummy is a turn off, I cant deal.
I cant properly even give him a 360 degree hug.Lol

dunno why buh i likey!

Very glad to read your blog.Thank you for sharing this article.It is great! I will keep your article in my idea. Very happy reading. TOSHIBA PVM-375AT