Who rocked the suit better? Kanye West vs Ohimai Amaize | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Who rocked the suit better? Kanye West vs Ohimai Amaize

Yeezy and Mr Fix It both looking real dapper in a silver gray suit with white shirt and black tie....but who rocked it?

100 comments:

This West guy looks like a sad baboon. Always frowning. Na wa o... I know say I ugly but to have a forever face like his is a huge torture to me forever.

Jenny says

CHERRY said...

Mr fix!

both,.. patoswife@gmail.com

Kanye looks like a statue.....ohimai rocked it.....

Let's start from the real Suit, I'm sure that of Kanye is more original than that of Ohimai. Yes, Kanye kardashian rocks it better.

Haba! Lindiway there is no contest here Na.
Yeezy looked confident and suitABLE,the other looked like he borrowed it and trying not to get it tornes.
And it seems he stuffed a pack of Goldcircle in one the pockets.

Yes, Mr Kanye Kardashian wore it better. Lols. That's d real name.

Milez said...

Kanye!!!

Humphrey said...

Both look gud in d suit, buh kanye's tie is off it, so d title goes to the other dude Mr Fix, d colour combination is sublime, he should probabily get rid of those beared they belong to boko

DOBY DOBY said...

Mr fix rocks it berra

LEGACY said...

Miss ikeji, mst u ask this question all the time? I tot this question shud com to plc only wen the peopl putin on d clothes avoided one tin or the other? These guys are just lookin so fresh, the only diferenc is their posture, which attributs in all cases.

The two of them.

They both rocked it.

How this go take put sugar for my ijebu garri...

XDON D DON

Hahahahahahah I don't knw how my eyes caught bonarios comment....so funny. Kanye did

Both of them failed miserably but I'll highlight the obvious below:

1. Both suits are pulling badly in the waist meaning, it's damn tight.

2. Kanye West's shirt collar is ridiculously small and the tie knot is too big for his collar

3. Kanye West's shirt sleeves is too short and he showing too much shirt cuff. Ewww

4. Kanye West's suit skirt is flaring suggesting tightness at the hip

5. Naija guy suit chest is too tight in the chest causing his lapel to bow

6. Naija guy's sleeves is suffering from major shoulder divots. Ewwww

7. Naija guy's suit also flares at the skirt. Tight hip.

8. Both of them have ill fitting pants that isn't draping right.

Next time don't call men wearing ill-fitting suits dapper.

Make sure you post this educational mini write up to enlighten my fellow naijas.

Yours truly

:D

PRETTY GIRL said...

They both looked good...although I personally don't really like the ohimai guy's body

None of the above

banny said...

Both rocked it well enuf. Kanye's shirt sleeve is a no-no, longer dan normal. Ohimai's sleeve is perfect Wich enables proper sampling of wat ur wrist has got. Ohimai's suit is a well tailored suit Wich gives d proper fitting and portrays smartness. Kanye's suit is quit bigger. Kanye's collar is best cos its well relaxed. Ohimai's isn't cool enuf. Both ties are nice buh it wud av bn better worn with a British tie(slim tie).

Kanye killed it.

wise man said...

***Linda, it seems you dont have what to post, ties are black and blue and the suit isnt the same design*** please take a break

chiveleen said...

Its not the same suit. Kanye's is a two button suit, while the other is a one button suit. I prefer Kanye's.

Mr Kanye biko

Looked more mature on Kanye, the other had to choke his belly just bcos he wants to button up. Too tight on him. I go for Kanye.

Kanye for me....

Mr fix ol d way

pepepretti said...

Well don't think there's anything to compare here. They both look good but the suits a̶̲̥̅̊rε̲̣̣̣̥ different and deffinitely from different designers

MacSpeedy said...

Kanye rocked it better, Ohimai's jacket looks too tight and he looks uncomfortable in it. The mobile phone/cigarette pack stuffed in the inner jacket pocket doesn't "Fix It" door him either.

TeeDayo said...

Its obviously Kanye.looks fitted and classy on him.Looks big and borrowed on Mr fix.I can't even describe it on him

Maryam Wokili said...

Both rock it.....

Mr fix rocked it better

Mr. Kanye Kardashian West Wore it Better.. He Looks Dapper.. Lolz.. The Oda Guy Looks Cool too.. Buh KKW wore it Better.. Hello Linda.. Hw wz ur day?

NONE. They can both suck and fist my clit for all I care.

Isn't Ohimai the same dude that was tweeting "Heil Hitler" the other day?? He's a buffon. Suits are not made for buffons like him.

West rocked it...the other guy's suit z too tight on his body....him dey slim fit suit like pencil..

nonny said...

Kanye !!!!!!!!!

Kanye Rocks it Better

dharmmy said...

Kanye

This bonario, u funy o.....nway KK rocked it bera..looks gud on both though.

Its Ohimai, most definitly

mercy emefiele said...

Y sony:wat is ur problem sef,he's kanye west not kanye kardashian...... Olodo

sweetie said...

Mr Kanye west no one else

Austin said...

C'mon linda..i think u jst want us to make mockery of the other guy..and i dont mean the yeezy kardash

HARD TO CHOOSE.... DEY BOTH LOOK GREAT......
Moye B

I don't no ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Yeezy killed it

bonita bislam said...

Lmao.Bonario I fancy your use of words.Hilarious & brilliant.

Nigerians shaa, they said who wore it better not who ugly pass. Mtscheeew. Nigerians always full of negativity. Anyway, ur negativity wouldn't stop Kanye's dollar bills 4rm rolling in or Mais Nairas from multiplying. In other news, I'm not a Kanye fan buh 1st of, let's tell ourselves the truth, those two suits aren't the same in anyway... You can't compare! The colour, the number of bottons, the pocket, the tie, the length of the suit and even the confidence of the suit on the wearers. Lol. Thing is Kanye looks more mature, manly, confident and even more like a business man than Mai whose suit looks albiet thight, plus his tie too is a no no, looks like a boys tie not a man. Ride on Ohamai, you the man and one fashion flaw doesn't make you less your self my prince charming. I'm a fashion/style/trend analyst/critic hit me up on kemewah@gmail.com if u've gat a job 4 me. *Grin*

Soul said...

The Mr. Fix It guy looks better to me. The suit looks ill fitted on Yeezy. The other guy looks more classy. Join my channel on BBM : C00494B91

Petro... T said...

Why almost everybody hating on kanye hmm?

Ohimai ... all d way

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Una wan begin fight on top the name ? Chilax..!

They both wore it better. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Looks beta on kanye west. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Kanye all da way

their both head r 2 big... but i wil go 4 kenya #Doro Classy#

Ask google

Bonario na tru talk be dat,mak una try luk d guy pocket e really be lik watin goldcircle dey inside,I prefer kanya west sha,even if e no dey ever smile

banny said...

Both of em are looking cool in it. K's shirt sleeve is 2 long, d suit is quite bogus, his collars well placed. Mai's shirt sleeve is perfect showing his wrist watch. A well tailored fitted suit. His collar nt cool. Both wud av killed it more with a British tie(slim tie).

Kanye west...

its kanye west he luks noble

Dlapikin said...

two different suits, two different ties.. i don't know how you want to know who wore it better...

KANYE.COM

David (dave_gino) said...

Would have given it to West but for his short collar white shirt, didn't go well with the suit and tie. Such short collar is better with bowl tie. And the sleeve is too long too

Lmao
Bonario y evuls

David (dave_gino) said...

Kardashian? Is that what happens in your tribe?

ROTFL @ Jenny.

Ohimai rocked it better.

Dnt u get the humor...."Mr Kanye Kardashian" sounds funny.

Ohimai all the way .Kayan west look like one Agbero for my Area.......

~I m back back and better ~

wizzy oma. said...

Na kanye na,linda b4 u no kn

AGB said...

Ohimai rocked it better in my opinion.

Linda biko..hw do dey look alike?

Kanye

Linda stop this play. The label on the two suits no be the same. So make you stop to hype your boyfriend. Him no be yeezy level as well as the suit sef.

Kanye please.

They are. Both. Different suit kanye's orginal while the other one is Aba made. And they are not the same style and colour so I donot see the competition.kanye west looks gud

Both look like they're wearing borrowed clothes a size too samll. But is it true that Wizkid is into drugs?
Check out the gist with video here or visit www.theafricaneye.com

@anon 7:16pm,dats his nature,u can't alwaz blame him for frowning his face all d tym,I hv d same face too nd no mata how much I try to smile wyl walking on d road ppl wil still see me nd say I alwaz frown buh dey didn't knw it wasn't intentional,am even tired of trying to smile,its only dose dat are close to me who knws I laf a lot and am a jovial person unlyk d way my face use to be,tired of dat kind of nature tho.sori for my long note,lol.....yeezy rocked it better

How is it my biz? Or will it reduce d price of suit in Ariaria mkt?

Lips sealed #winks#

Mr Kanye

Kanye is rocking either Balmain or Givenchy while the other guy is rocking tailor lo ran. Embrace what you have. The guy looks good tho. #Designerpassdesigner

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Kanye ofcoz, onimai looks malnurished

Kanye west

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit

Kanye west all the way

both

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

The nigerian guy!

Mr. Fix it looks better in it.

the original wearer always looks better. we just copy and follow follow

Shut up.No one forced u to comment

Dummy dey dint ask 4 originality, but for whom wore it berta,rat...

Kanye nii jareeee

Oko Kim nii jareeeee

Definitely Ohimai. It is a "no-brainer" judging from this picture

Tunde Eldorado said...

Abeg no b d same material ooo.. biko. SoKanye rocks beta

Story for the gods

Kanye try and be putting on a bright face now...why do u always frown? Ogini do?