Eva Mendes 7 seven months pregnant with Ryan Gosling's baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Eva Mendes 7 seven months pregnant with Ryan Gosling's baby

When it was first reported, people thought it was just rumour until talk-show host Ellen Degeneres confirmed it via twitter. Yes ladies, one of Hollywood's most eligible bachelors is going to be a daddy soon. Ryan Gosling, 33, and girlfriend of 3 years, beautiful actress Eva Mendes, 40, are expecting their first child. Eva, who hasn't been seen in public in months, is said to be seven months pregnant.
"Ryan grew up without a dad, so he always said when he had kids, he'd be there no matter what. This is it for him. While Ryan is fully committed to the relationship, he doesn't share his girlfriend's desire to settle down and get married. Ryan doesn't think they need to marry just because they are having a baby but Eva believes it's important to have their lives fully intertwined.' A source told OK! magazine. Congrats to them.

61 comments:

Good because age is no longer on her side.

CONCRATS TO THEM
SAFE DELIVERY I PRAY

Moye B.

Good For Her. (Linda's Man)

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Congrats. I bet they have it good...a steady relationship this long should be crowned with a walk down the aisles.

ND said...

33-40? wow; good for them and congratulations to both. abeg make una try marry its important , so that God will bles ur marriage.

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them.

Congratulobia to her

Cute couple... Congrats to them. Their baby is going to be so beautiful!

Eva Mendes is 40? Wow!! God pls o..lemme not look old at forty!

Awww! Congrats to them.

Olorun seun, Weere lama gbo, asokale anfani. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

The man is so handsome

Linda, pls what is the meaning of LIB?

Eva my crush of live.... All this fine fine people that dont want to share their finess with us, their is God o.....

a very big congrats to dem! may God continue 2 bless their union #Doro Classy#

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to dem. . Wishin her safe delivery in advance

GameFrEak said...

ohww! he's such a douche. why shouldn't they? they look amazing together already. oh well *sighs*... white folks...

cutestlove said...

congratulations....i luv her.

I love Ryan, no homo, but he just impregnated my dream girl! Kai!!! Oh lawd!! 7 months!! When did that happen?!!!

TeeDayo said...

Congrats to them.I love their movies.bt he really needs to settle down.some guys are just scared of commitment

Good for them. If its my dear naija now, you will hear things like, she is 7years older than him, couldn't he have gone 4 a much younger woman? I like the white in dis aspect. Dem no send.

SIGGGOS said...

Wow! Congrats to them

Way to go girl! Dat's how to keep a pregnancy, not making announcements wen d pregnancy hasn't even passed d first trimester. Congrats to both of dem.************************************************************************************DacDuchess!

Awwww...cute

Wow aint she lucky?

Good one there! Ryan should not mind Eva oh, he should not marry her lest their lives turn to something else. OR she wan use belle trap am?

lovely congrat..love2nicee@yahoo.com

ebony said...

Its not ok to get married to her but ok to sleep with her huh!!! interesting!

Wow, see backwards mentality? This is not Nigeria o where girls act like men are prized possession that deserves to be worshipped, trapped with pregnancy, their d**ks idolized, e.t.c. comments like yours are what make these Nigerian men treat you girls like a piece of trash, unwanted disease, blood sucking ticks. Why don't you have some self respect or maybe go buy one. Trap him with pregnancy? Y? Children are now bargaining chips? Collateral for marriage? Chai! Wahala dey o, for Nigerian girls (not women, real women dont denigrate themselves like that) and men.

pepepretti said...

Na wao! Americans lead with their weird life Nnigerians follow without filtering it. Its alright

Happy for her,private couple

nyc one congrat,pls check this link. Www.monthlyyouth.com/?ref=68107

Congrat to them

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Lucy Lu said...

Liquor-in-belly

congrats to them

Lolll nawa o! Linder Ikeji Blog!

congrat to them... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Jessica law said...

They look cute together

Congrt ehisarthur@yahoo.com

I love Ryan he has always been my crush since the movie THE NOTEBOOK..

Catherine Taylor said...

Awwwww..jealous much

Hahahaha @lucy

Criticz said...

Love them.....keep it up

Then start working @it. First, get information.

congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com

Chei!!!!! Just pictured a baby's face which is a structurally a mixture of Eva's lips nd Ryan's eyes nd I saw perfection! Cute baby coming through!

#GozManuel Says#

Humphrey said...

Eva my crush, my love, am goin to kill a man. Am sad now, eva u promised to wait for me

Ha! You think it's only in Nigeria that women try to trap men into marriage/child support/alimony with pregnancy? I have seen enough to tell me otherwise. My word, are you naïve.

Nigerian women una dey hear? Eva mended will smiths girlfriend in Hitch is 40 and still sexy

Lucy, plenty kisses for u for making me fall off my bed laughing...u made my night...

Shit mhen Ryan..u jst snatch my 2yrs mind relationship away frm me...I was gonna marry her u knw...

They re adults. Is up to them. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Congratulations to Eva and Ryan, their baby is going to be so cute!!! Wishing Eva a safe delivery, I like how private they are with their relationship, unlike others who overshare every little thing, it is so damn annoying!!! Giving us too much information, that we don't need smh!!! Kudos to Eva and Ryan!!! Whizman

Congrats to them..

Bony bony said...

Hmmmm congrats for both

amaka said...

7months ago

hrm paul ojeih said...

strange tot she only did ladies na wa o wetein amke am change her mind she don discover that tere is nothing as kool as the vj and the p chillin inside together

Oouch!!!!!! That hurts, my hot photoshopped looking six packs Ryan, oh damn!! The love of my life, got my heart bleeding in the movie the other side of the pine... And Eva was his babe there, and the had a baby, and Ryan did so much to stay in the baby's like even when he was a radical with no job and eva was involved with another man...beautiful love story, so the got real on d other side. Still sad.

And I want Eva's cap. + her man. *Straight face*

Ryan giggs has been my love ever since NOTEBOOK. He's just so sweet and amazeballs!. #Congrats.