'Lamar cheated with another woman on my birthday, & I lied to cover for him' - Khloe K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 July 2014

'Lamar cheated with another woman on my birthday, & I lied to cover for him' - Khloe K

In a new preview for Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Khloe Kardashian confessed that her now ex-husband Lamar Odom cheated on her with another woman on her birthday last year and she lied to her family to  cover for him.
"Lamar is doing all this press because he is on a new team. But what he is saying is just not true. Saying that he talks to me everyday and that we are working things out. But I haven't been able to reach him for months. And it almost gets my hopes up.'  
"He's wearing his ring full time. F*** your ring, you were wearing it when you were f****** someone else too! The way I was living was not a way to live. Everything I did I had to hide or conceal or cover up.'
"Let me tell you something. Last year on my birthday I lied to everyone. Because I had to lie and say I was with my husband. When in fact my husband was missing with another girl. Okay? And I lied and I gave up my Beyonce tickets. That's how badly I was hiding. And I didn't have a birthday. I was alone and lied to everyone.'

116 comments:

Men and their philandering ways..too bad. Bellsssss

Na so...who we go ask?

Eyaaa! Oya monta nwa, hug n cuddle her now.....

Awww...... Ndo ooo!

*My R1.50c comment*

Eyaa... Feel ur pain khloe

Bosslady said...

Next please!!!

SOWIE KHLOE.... BETA BDAY AHEAD
Moye B

Chai

Bitch pls move on already, he's done moved on!

dhobiz said...

Hmmm I hope dis don't get nasty.

Awww! I feel for her, but is Montana the best option now, or maybe a case of knowing what to expect and so won't be surprised when it happens.

@nicki bliz said...

Wat is it wif d kardashians dat drives evrybdy crazy??? Who gives a flying fuck if ur not wif him all ur life,,,,,d kardashians are neva tired of being in news all d tym *hises* kim k,kloe k, life k,wreck k,doro k i tire....make una try dey rest somtyms.....

I'm feeling ur pains already that is what I'm passing tru right now, and d so called hubby is lying beside me calming to be Mr faithful

JennY said...

Feel sori 4u dear. Hapi hez now history 2u. Move on with a better life

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

And you are telling us this because??

My June/July hair product buys

These people's closets do not have doors

Wonder what dis pass tru with a f**kass hubby of hers ,tanxs she's out for good sometym wat women pass tru in marriage is nt jst funny#bebo#

Wonder what dis pass tru with a f**kass hubby of hers ,tanxs she's out for good sometym wat women pass tru in marriage is nt jst funnyyy#bebo#

oh koks honey,sorry. patoswife@gmail.com

Nd y is she bringin it up na,swty u hv moved on so let it die....

You ve not been able to reach him for months, get ur hopes high. .confused..are u still trying to patch things with lamar

Yelugo.blogspot.com

So we should?

Hmmmmm why now?

Shut up bitch!!! U nt even divorced yet nd u followed in kim's footstep, showin off wit french montana evrywere.... Lamar still respected u nd nt flaunt his gfs around... Stupid bitch he got married to u nd left his childrens mama dat he's known most of his life

PRETTY GIRL said...

I Love Khloe a lot.. she's the most sincere of the Kardashians...Lamar' s lost big time#I only wish she gave herself more time to heal before dating again..and I just strongly feel that french Montana dude is no good for her

Sorrowful....eyaa khloe bt french treatin u bera anyway

AAnother episode

Austin said...

I should now be cryin abi?..i didn't realize she was and is this stupid...coming on air to confess her stupidity like we are some priest..

celebrity life.... no privacy....hmmmm....smh

Since you enjoy telling lies,how will I know when you are saying the truth? It seems you re a chronic liar!?

Eeya. Pele dearie

K

You all are the same. There is no difference between Kloe and Lamar.

oh now she says all these.... ehn ehn

No wonder u threw a big birthday bash this time around.

damilola fambegbe said...

Well u ve moved on, be strong damigal0709@yahoo.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Who is she again?

Omaa said...

I feel so sad for her! Amazing woman, men are just dogs!

Khloé, you know what? This your new guy (what's his name again?) that is sharking your brain now, will cheat on you, ten times over Lamar.
Whether you believe it or yes, Lamar is only the best guy / husband for you.
Forgive him and forge a brand new relationship with him. I love you and Lamar together.
You do not know about this blog. You do not know me and You wouldn't read this comment.
I know most peeps out there still have a strong feeling that Lamar is the bone of your bone, likewise your flesh.
This your new guy gonna runs you high and dry. Watch out. Soon and very soon. Everything about him spells doom....in fact, it's not meant to be..
Jeezzz, what a long epistle, for somebody that doesn't know me?...heheheheheheee. Thingz we do on Linda's blog eeeh!!

Eyaah...Kloe finally woke up to smell the coffee with Lamar. I don't really think that French Montana is any better either.

Awwwww, poor koko..... Buh tell me something!! you left lamar cox of his shady cheating ass and in replacement for a better partner you felt you deserved- u are hooking up with frenchie montanna??a rap roach,someone who also isn't very big in the fidelity departmnt ?? Your choice code is making it really hard for me to feel any ounce of sympathy for her........ It took you long to say this??why?Matriarch mama kris wants some more ratings?#cheEzyjayne

Old gist

Don Jazzy friend (Wish)

Bony bony said...

Good lady

Joke said...

Na wah for men sef... They labour for something with their hands and then destroy the fruit with their feet!

I think this woman gave her marriage her all, but it takes two to tango. I'm sure if Lamar was forthcoming, they could have worked things out. Only God knows what he stands to gain from his nonchalance. What drugs can do though...

It's just unfortunate, I don't think French is the man for khloe. He's just using her for publicity and will do worse than Lamar when he's done with her. Every woman that has a reasonable and committed man should thank God, it's not by might but by God's grace!

Why r u saying the truth now?

Check this post

PHOTO: Justin Bieber's Girlfriend Went bra-less in a Sheer Black Top...Click to Visit

Nikki said...

But she is still caught in a van fckkin a married man!!! I guess it's okay when it's not being done to her. Psh B*tch please...

Oxox said...

sorry...so so bad. Bros Lamar, it true?

pwitie B said...

Abeg she should gerrout y is she coming out to talk now rubbish

Ehyah,its really not easy to cope with a cheating spouse

Dear Khloe - you lied to cover up for 'yo damn self'
After all will your big ass and all the sexy photo shoots calendars you giving him, he still went with other women. Even on your bday.

Next time when Bruce tells you not to marry someone you hardly know - listen to him!

Advice - Drop French Montana like a hot rod! Gbam!

Get a divorce already girl, their is no child involved. But Khloe, i have news for you, That French Montana guy you are with is another BIG mistake..

NaNcY DreW said...

Awwwww Well dis is wat she shud be singing hit it > "LOOK @ ME NOW" LOOK @ ME NOW". And lemar seemed 9ice o is hard 4 celebrities esp "males" not 2 cheat still not an excuse eniwayz

you did it all for love. if you can forgive him and settle with him, you will see that he might even be more better than the one you are going out with now that. When a man realise his make he becomes more and more seriously and loving. Khloe i advise you give him a second chance. i am sure you still love him, even more than the man with you now

Thats jst wrong, lamar is dog

*the cheerful 1*

Lilian Ulasi said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

jslimz said...

Tell it 2 ur family nad us....bitch!!!

Sorry dear.u're movin on already wit dat ur french guy.let it all go and focus on gettin the best life u think u deserve. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Never let your past live with your present or future.

SEX GIST said...

wow, all this gist are so impotrient in nature, well, that is life sha

whitefalcon said...

She's actually a good wife. Please u two were actually a good couple, I believe u can still work things out if u want.

okiezman said...

For your pocket. Okesimaa@gmail.com

Chie. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Who knows, maybe u are also lying now.

Out of d Kardashian sisters, i like khloe d best and i thought her marriage to Lamar was perfect.........she evn had to lie for d guy on her birthday hmmmmm. He should just move on cos he messed up real bad

Lamar is better than the fame seeker she is with at the moment. He loves her. Men cheat not because they do not love their wives but by some unexplainable force that drives men to cheat. Ask any cheating man and he can confirm this.

chilly said...

Hmmmm...I can relate,i feel ur pain girl.. #teamchloe

This girl shd just let us hear word, you sha already getting it from someone else! And Linda, you meant "messing"

Too bad..

Wow, sorry my dear. That's we men for you. But ladies can also do something bad than that. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Unto the next one,dis family is sumtin else.

Oly

What do u expect from a dog ? A man that left his wife and kids for u !! And you kloe are also a rabied dog going after Montana too soon using the poor fool to get back at Lamar and also to move on . User clan .

ok ooo

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

So why are u telling us now? Plz get a life

nice job...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Francis said...

Damn ,This is a 100 percent fugazy story,Anything for TV

poor gurl
I feel for you

Eiya, u 4 tell us dt day nah make we g beat dem,na nw u dey tell us

awww...i feel ur pain khloe.

Eyaaaaaaaaa sorrry

XDON D DON

Zoe Ami said...

Things we do for love

sholws said...

And Lamar wld say she's lying hmmmm

tank God u are hapi now. Olyangel2003@gmail.com

BETTER IS BETTER said...

I can feel the pain in this woman.She seems to still hurt...i guess she really loved him.

I love Khloe alot. She's dat kinda lady who actually cover up for her loved ones except her mum....

U married his wealth na. Mtshewww. Yeye kadeshian family

To hell with these Kardashians and their fake life styles... They are just too money conscious... When u live a lie, it'll always come back hunting u!

99% of married men cheat on their spouse. The funniest thing is that Men of these days don't see it any a taboo, instead they label it, "man's nature". The married women who experience this remain married just for the sake of their children in other not to be a laughing stock. Those who care about their happiness, end up divorcing (This is the case of Khloe and many others).

I kinda get the man's nature and all that crap but what would infuriate me is when he is caught in the act and deviates from his responsibilities. His family should be the number one, every other thing is secondary.

We have had instances like married men/women who divorce to marry another only when the man/woman deviates into the secondary option (maybe the wife/husband is a nuisance in the home).

Things are changing and the way you manage your home and make your family the number one priority is the best way to avoid conflicts. ingredients should be introduced, in fact it should be a daily assignment on how to manage your home.

Ola

Awwwh Khloe, really sad. Can't imagine how that hurt. Men are effing pigs! What is it??!! Don't they know the extent of hurt they create by thinking through their prenises ALL the time? Tufiakwa!

dat is her own business not mine!! linda my dear pls move onto d next one!! #Doro Classy#

Dis kardashians.....dey go into relationship for money....dey divorce bcos of d fame...den make make up series of stories.. For d money and fame..he is ur ex.....y use his name...let him be

And she's a bitch? Why? Idiot kid ----C21

The guy cheated on her on her birthday, no less, and you're calling him the bone of her bone, the only one for her. Always fiending for Lamar when she's telling you she's happier with the new man. Wake up and smell the coffee.

Shush please.. I beg you. You my dear as many other people, mostly women do not understand what love is that is why they stay in abusive, unhappy relationships with comforting claim that the cheat or abuser loves them. Let it be the other way round and youll see men define love in a whole new light. There is no unexplainable force, it is lack of self control and morals. I can screw 10 men but I choose not 2. It is choice. Choice my darlyn and not circumstance, not any magic force ----C21

Lamar may be better than French but there are equally better men than Lamar

It is not men that label it men's nature. It is women that help them label it men's nature to excuse the irresponsible men

Sad??? That's an understatement....this lamar na she-goat!!! What??? Idonbilivdis!!! *screams*

Mama sudiq

What r u saying....... person go thru dat kind pain n u expect her to keep living dat way.

There should b a like button on dis blog! True talk about rushing into d hands of FM,i also don't trust him.

Mama Sudiq

Hehehehehehe....dats wat depression does, u don't knw wen u strt doing stupid tinz...she just had to tell d truth after all, @ least she talk true.

Mama sudiq

Heheheheheheh....i don't trust d new guy @ all.

What kind of nonsense is that if you love some you do not such a hurtfull thing as cheating such an act can not be defended

U are such a dumb Fool... Goat an idiot like u don't dezerve to. Be on d internet... Who told u dia life fake??? Bastard

Mtchew...u're just an OLODO!

Guyz sef...buh guess its not just guyz...at least shez in love again!..love yu Khloe! @ oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

Very typical of women to cover up for a bad man and a bad marriage.

Dennyw said...

Nice..♥Denny_Wenda@yahoo.com

Dennyw said...

Nice.♥

If Lamar is evil then French will be devil( add D) why telling us now...ladies keep making same mistake and expecting different result...what makes her feel dis new dude will be better #khloe abeg go sleep jor#

D new guy would do worst, all his seeking for is popularity...make we watch na....na today yansh begin dey for back

Hian! Oyibo. Supu!

Lamar left it wide open when he went to have an affair with someone who broadcasted it.
Read well.she covered all this up for years.like most women do for all your stupid cheating asses.
But you all keep misbehaving and continue to expect us to not only accept it but to defend you.
I'm so angry.especially in this my stupid culture where when a man cheats,na de wife go carry de blame join.idiots.

Illiterate.she didn't just bring it up.it aired in a pre recorded episode.are people really this stupid or do you people that comment so foolishly just act it.

Did u hear urslf? Ask any cheating man? Kai! Bullshit can kill! He will cnfirm that bcs he is a liar and a cheat. Y nt ask a faithful man and watch him tell u hw he has been tempted a millin times bt didn't giv in

Dasheeeee said...

I dont know how true this is, but if it is actually true? Its just sad! Very Very Sad! like d worst night mare of any devoted married woman! Even if ur not married to d guy it would still hurt like hell! All of u pouring insults, i realy hope n pray u never have to find ur self in such a situation