Brazil vs Germany match is the most discussed single sports game in Twitter histroy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Brazil vs Germany match is the most discussed single sports game in Twitter histroy

35.6million people talked about this disastrous match on Twitter last night. I'm still recovering from it

90 comments:

#EDGE# pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Very disgraceful match for Brazil. Linda I wish u quick recovery ok. Take heart. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Its worth the discussions, it was a match that made history

I cnt find mi Bras hair. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

I'm not surprised,no one expected such scoreline.
The Germans were so rude to their host,haba! They owe Brazilians some courtesy. It was so unfair.

LINDA said...

Lol! Soo worth it mehn!

What do u expect,linda..kashman_002@yahoo.com

It was disastrous to only you and your brazil fans! To us , the Germany fans, it was a very nice and well played match!!

obietrezy said...

linda it was an unbelievable score line at that level, honestly i think those brazilian players would never want to watch that match again.... payback is always a b****, they should take heart..

Braz hair 700. Noooooo... Am nt buying. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Anuty I wish uo quick recovering. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

It's either the Brazilians saw an horror movie, or one of the players fucked the wrong pussy.. Cooljay279@gmail.com# Hehehehe Just_Jay

lol funniest ever...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Apart from missing their key defender thiago Silva and star man neymer, the Brazil team were a young and an inexperienced side overly dependant on a 22yrs young neymer, compared to the Germans, you can not compare any of the young average players in that Brazil team to experienced and veteran players like klose, Muller, shweinsterger, mat hummel etc

Mehn lindodo! At a point I thot I was watching NBA. That match was a disater. Poppins.

onyeanu Clara oluchi said...

still flabbergasted

I knew it. None other can beat that for now. That match was just something else.

CoolDiva speaks!

Funny match...seriously there's lot to talk about the match................................thomassolomon67@yahoo.com

Injury time 4 Brazil. I pity them as I watch their ladies shades tears last night. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Lol..... Worth it...brazil ndo nu

This is really a serious matter i swear.....

Kester Eke said...

Mere too.. Http://www.9istnaija.com

Brazil..na only una waka come ni?

Hahahahahahahah linda eku recovering oo

I wasn't surprise..@ d score

Seriously,guys,because of this humiliation Brasil should never host any major tournament for the next 50years.I'm beginning to be proud of the Super Eagles. Sort of.waltersimage68@gmail.com

wow, i can feel the vibe.

#080Etisalat

That 7-1 reach to discuss abeg! If to say na Nigeria, e for be another thing.

Olodo Linda! It says 36million tweets not people. 1 person could have tweeted 10 times on the same topic.... #OkBye :D

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...
UCHE EZUMA said...

Brazil never saw that coming, my condolence to KING PELE and the entire AMAZONIANS!

NaNcY DreW said...

It was expected nau Brazilian team just like d Argentines av ad it easy by chance and by luck am team germany or d netherlands dis worldcup wit T.Muller goin 4 d golden boot dis worldcup ones again and Klose brking d brazilian legend Ronaldos record top it all 7 - 1,plus luiZ was a mess, yeah it shud be talked abt. Just sad I won't b see Thiago play again, Linda post dis 1 o

It literally broke Twitter!

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Chai.. The game was... Chai

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Hahahhaahaha D̶̲̥̅̊ match's worth talking abt ooo, nd dat's hw it'll b for ages. But diaris Goduo ooooo

Linda the match worth it
7-1 Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

y recovering, is it because brazilian hair will increase in price, lols

tomisyn said...

It was so devastating to me...like TF?

Chioma said...

Why won't it be...Brazilians were in a daze. the first few minutes i thought my TV was scoring goals by itself...7-1, men! they should hv jst gone off initially like Spain,with there respect.

Tu bad my inlaws were d victims

Olodo Linda it's History not Histroy.. thank me later, as of the game, it will be remembered in decades to come

jslimz said...

Lol wat do U̶̲̥̅̊ expect

Nancy pls write well. U write worse dan a pry 1 pupil

GOZZY said...

Record breaking things!Not suprised @ all.Ermmm Linda,happy recovery o

Breaking News !!! Fifa has just got out of a meeting with the Brazilian Football Federation. The meeting which was held because of the merciless trashing of the Brazilians by the Germans was held in the Presidential Villa. It was deliberated that since Brazil who is the host of the mundial were humilated in such a way in their soil, the match would be replayed. A date for the next clash has not been decided yet but according to sources it would be anytime soon. Sources close to the German Football Federation say that the Fifa Commitee were offered a very huge sum of money to reach the conclushion reached. ....Fidelis Evra reporting from Brazil

nice post visit www.goazeem.org for much updates

Everyone is still talking about it in my office including the CEO

Perfect time to be in brazil..dos girls need a shoulder to cry on. Lol

1,2,3,4,5,6,7....Haba! dem spell BRAZIL, con put full stop. Omo, dos guyz too ridicule dem mehn! RIP brazil. My condolences...

BAM

the germans gave brazil 5alive during first half and later gave them 7up during second half lmao matchof the tournament

#milito da great#

#King said...

Dis goes to show how big d world cup is..disastrous match indeed..stupid brazil made me lose 30k on betting..well I aint betting again sha...................................#KingOfKings

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Linda get well soon...

The match is one of its kind. Absence of Laymer befall the match.

madam linda no so u dey hurry to post u didnt bother to check your spelling, watz histroy

No one expected it jara

Fizzichillio said...

LOOOL... Oh Linda, 35.6million tweets don't mean 35.6million people tweeted/talked about it. It could be 1000 or 10000 or 100000 people that tweeted 35,600, 3,560 or 356 times respectively. Personally I tweeted over 20. Why u no just leave am TwitterAdsUk take write am? Over sabi somborri

#Fizz

It was disastrous indeed what dey does what do dey even want from dem dieris God o

I didn't think it was possible for a team to score so many goals at the professional level. Unbelievable.

TINA said...

IT WAS AS IF THE GROUND WOLUD OPEN FOR SCOLARI TO FALL INSIDE

So unexpected! Brazil suffered yesterday ehn...Linda sorry o

Linda,that u re wearing brazilian hair doesnt make u a brazilian ooo...lolz...

LEEZ said...

It's really worth the discussion.... still in shock tho!

the result has actually proved that without neymar brazil is finished

Zoe Ami said...

Its soooooooooo worth it

The disgrace was just too much

hrm paul ojeih said...

chai wetein una so make we talk fifa needs to investigate this match is like Brazil players went to sleep on the pitch fifa should ban this players for life 7-1 tufiakwa for world cup na eyimba and boko haram united dey play way dem score dis kind wide margin chai

Laughing in 3d

It ought to be, the match was entertaining

dhobiz said...

Lol i know Argentina will loose to Netherland and Brazil will will take it out on them.

What a wow day for the world. History made via twitter. jopeyemi@gmail.com

uzor onwusa said...

chaiiiiii! linda is it that bad that you forgot how to spell HISTORY!!! CHAIIIIII!wish you soonest recovery.

As in the GERMANS spelt Brazil with a double L (B.R.A.Z.I.L.L) till Oscar removed one L.

In fact, I have to turn off my generator and went to sleep, after first half - 5-0 in favour of German machine.

flexycouture@yahoo.com

Can some1 tell M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ what is the score cos wat I watched yesterday evening was a playstation 4 game played by my kid brodas,abi na d same game una dey watch frm una plasma via my bluetooth?

An horror ke? Nawaaao!

DOBY DOBY said...

Brazil and Argentina ar jus overrated seriously. . Dey wer deir first match 2ru partiality. . Mexico playd dem wella jus dat dey didnt score..Chile playd dem well.. dey managd to win columbia. Evn if neymar nd silva wer deir Germany wil stil win maybe it wuldnt reach 4 goals..

This match has created a lot of records
......ZAMANIAN......

WORST game ever!

Beauty said...

Interesting......can't stop laughing brasilian hairs

funniest match so far

Oh! Brazil,oh! Brazil,na only una waka come.I call una come let me help u coach u,bt u were so lazy,is it good? Chai! chai! There is God o...........Brazil still lives on past glories.

Brazilans bliv dey were ontop of dere game witout knoin dat God is d orinator of evry evry..several ppl were protestin and many hav lost dere lives fo de cause d Govt ignor dem..but delt wit dem seriosly by humiliatin dem...dats hw Naija Govt ll b humiliated wen many ar diein d govt gave def ears nd blind fold dere eyes God ll soon decend on Naija and all d ppl killin inocent soulss ... God dey oo bog tym

Why not,it was most shocking result ever.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

And it's *as for the game* and not* as of the game* zombie wey dey form over sabi!

Dae dnt call dem german machines 4 notin. Even d goal conceded pained dem... Those guys dealt nicely wit brazil. I jez pity the fans though

()L@-WUNMI

The only surprise here was the score line. Brazil has been wining matches with the aid of FIFA and referees for over 10 ears now. it was bound to happen.

If you keep aiding and playing favoritism, you weaken the person you are trying to help

Criticz said...

Mine making it 35.7million....choi dis not mercy oooo....lol

HOT S*X TIPS said...

Recover soon Linda

lollz. patoswife@gmail.com

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

at a point it felt like they wanted to score one goal for each player. nah wah ooh

I'm glad to be part of the history because I am one of those 35.6M who tweeted about the event hahaha

world cup odds fifa 2014