Official photos: Meet 2014 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Official photos: Meet 2014 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria contestants

The 27th edition of the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Beauty pageant is set to hold on the 18th of July 2014 in Yenagoa Bayelsa state. 31 beautiful contestants have been carefully selected. Meet your contestants. See more photos after the cut...

To fast track your favourite contestant to top 15, you can vote at www.silverbirdmbgn.com/vote

218 comments:

1 – 200 of 218   Newer›   Newest»

They all look beautiful

TheGirl said...

with all due respect... there is no WHOA factor #whewww

Umu oma

Temidayo said...

wow they are all beautiful. all the best.

Only want to see beaultiful virgin girl.

Miss AkwaIbom, Anambra and Rivers are my fav

Miss Kastina is so beautiful as well as Miss Lagos.Hope they've got brains too.

Chaaaai! Mehn see pretty faces especially de Igbos. Igbo gals are simply beauty personified. If u are not dating an Igbo gal den u are missing 4 real. Make una chop kiss *mwaaaah* I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

SANDRA said...

Pretty ladies,but not as pretty as I am!!!

Daily diet tv said...

So happy to see my dear friend, Queen celestine. Wish her and others the best!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Miss Ebonyi and Lagos.. CUTE. Some ages tho *lips sealed*

Cute gals

This photograph try ooh, see washing of picz

Ok. Pretty. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Mama said...

They all look beautiful. Great selection unlike selections in the past few years. Wish all of them best of luck

Miss Kastina Adesola is such a cutie

Miss Imo, Anambra and Ondo and all others are beautiful. 'Sergio Frankie'

Bevy of beauties.Miss Anambra,Edo,cross river,Ebonyi too set.goodluck to all the contestants

#Posh# @miss Edo, Imo, Ondo, Anambra, Adamawa. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

beautiful pple.. patoswife@gmail.com

Sly Vixen said...

Not impressed... they shd go back to school

Wow! They're all beautiful.
Miss Imo and Kwara my pick.

How old is Miss Imo and Miss Kebbi again?...Between, beautiful girls by the way.

Janelicious said...

Beautiful

cute, but why are they lying abt their age, chai, naija babe can lie for Africa, see miss lagos 18 my foot

Am seeing yoruba name in hausa state, do dey jst put dem in diff states or wat???

No doubt, the whole gals are angels and believe me, some men have nw seen their future wife......

Miss Imo state all the way..Beautiful dear. Runner-Up: Miss Ondo : ) Serious carriage *wink*

Linda ders no miss rivers der ooo..i dy vex

I don't envy the judges who would have to pick the prettiest of these lots, but Miss Akwa ibom though, chai!!!

Fun fyn babes. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Swaggcino said...

Miss Anambra and miss Lagos have my vote

CHERRY said...

MIss oyo which kind lie lie age u put like that 19 ni 19 ko, miss lagos hmm 18yrs ke na wa, miss ogun u go fear 20yrs, almost all of u are looking old n u guys are claiming 18,19 n 20yrs.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow... This babe is so pretty....

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Hmm, MGBN is pure scam, is clear some of this girls shagged their way to the top, I pity those that waste money buying form every year. 19, 18 my foot, this girls are lying

K

9ja babes fine sha! Should it be by babes 9ja for don win world cup.

Go galfrnd u hv my votes@prosper miss cross river state..........aunty linda post my comment biko ooooooo

All looking good

They are all beautiful but they lied abt their ages. .miss lagos,katsina n Imo got my votes!!!

Miss Akwa Ibom is so beautiful

BEAUTIFUL
PRETIFUL

Moye B.

The girls look luvly......but Miss Abuja is out of this world

They all beautiful.....goodluck
uhm...my Problem is their fake ages

Pictures can lie ooooooooo! Saw dis gals on tv nd dey didn't look dis gud or clean! Miss Benue nd Plateau ain't going nowhere shaa! Btw, dey all claim to b under 25!!!!!!!!! There is Goduooo in all this age lies! Chei!!!!!

#GozManuel Says#

Omg dis girls are actually beautiful, am drowling ,kabishhhh shit,bebo

First time here Linda.......not sure these girls were created on any of the week days and am sure angels gave birth to them!!!

Miss rivers all the way.she's the prettiest

Mbgn has turned to something else. It's now a ring of prostitution , most of the girls that contested in the last 3 editions , especially the last edition are confirmed prostitutes in the name of runz . Alot of big boys will come to watch and sleep with 90 % of the girls . I know most of them , it's a game of sluts and hoes . Most of them end up carrying diseases , I believe etc was correct . Those girls get enticed with money and they sleep with these men , I pity the Mumu young boy Wey go c fine girl come hammer am .

Miss kaduna & Kogi are flawlessly beautiful...Lagos sha, u mean as populated as lagos dats their rep...okay o

Linda where is Miss Zamfara!

Demmmit whated saying bullshit but when I scroed down and I be like what da fuck #lols. Beautiful girls but those ages are lies and hope they are good girls? Jopeyemi@gmail.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Dey ar all pretty. Nt lyk oda beauty pageants. . Kudos to miss Abuja, anambra ,ebonyi, edo, katsina, kogi, lagos, nd niger. They ar lovely nd cute

abeg na wetin miss ebonyi carry 4 hair..... *jst asking* #Doro Classy#

That Girl said...

Kogi please.

One of the finest set so far.

I don't like the fake hair. It would look more original if African women looked like AFRICAN WOMEN. Either braids or an up do would have been the best.

Miss Imo state all the way, Beautiful dear, Runner-Up: Miss Ondo : ) nice carriage *winks*

miss Anambra , katsina ,lagos, kogi and kwara
My best

TOO MUCH EDITING BUT THIS ARE THE GIRLS ARE ROUTE FOR

MISS NASARAWA- NICE LIPS
MISS LAGOS- NICE SKIN AND FACE
MISS KOGI- AWESOME SMILE
MISS KATSINA- CUTE BABY FACE
MISS EDO - NICE

ONE OF THEM SHOULD WIN IT, THE REST CAN GO TO BED

Who does not know these days that contestants of MBGN are comfirmed ashanas . Responsible parents should not allow their girls go into it , how can you allow ur child wear bikini in front of the world to see , some done contest 2 or 3 times displaying their bodies . Ashawo de smell

Admin said...

beautiful faces tho
idonrich@gmail.com

ms rivers all the way

Stunning angels
Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Once a UITE always a UITE. Miss enugu all the way....

JJ said...

Lie lie people. Beautiful with fake ages! Na wa!! Pls we don't need all these lies.

Linda... Listen,... Linda ,... Listen !! How can we choose, these girls are all beautiful

Mr Kay said...

This is an insult to our individual intelligence . Even a schmuck will not believe this. These girls look 25 upwards. ...

Mehn, these girls re really endowed, I guessed almost all of their ages right. To be sincere they re all endowed, beauty they say lies in the eyes of the beholder. These are really beholders

D context is between miss edo miss imo and miss kogi d rest came to fill in blank spaces...buh miss edo, see smile, see skin, see eyes see see see...infact nmawu nmawu nmawu! Nwata bu ote!

These ladies are so damn... U know? I wish dem luck

Miss lagos

Semel said...

Errrrrrrrrrrrrm okay, the ladies look good but why is Miss Rivers on white when others are wearing black?? #Just asking

Pretty....#tslicky

Beautiful pictures.....bt does age reduction happens in beauty peagant too? Well just saying

See these old mamas claiming early. 20s

chinyere said...

Biko what is that mop on miss ebonyi's head?

More like the new set of aristoes 2 b released to the general public , celebs , soccer stars , politicians &all other big boys b ready 4 ur new set of hoes to b fucked as u guys pls

Please Vote for Miss Adamawa....too pretty...lovely skin

gregoryblinkz said...

Miss gombe, na only you carry ear cum..dia ris jesus oo

Our miss Edo is so pretty. Go girl.

Please everyone please vote Miss Gombe.... thanks love you all.

I know two of the girls contesting in this pageant and those are their real ages. Weave and makeup always ages women. No biggie

All girls that bleach should be excluded. It would be a major embarrassment.

Linda...........

SOME BEAUTIFUL SOME UGLY BUT THEY WILL END UP AS PUBLIC HOES

BUT THIS IS A BETA MISS LAGOS , COMPAIRED TO D LAST YEARS CONTESTANT THAT IS BUSY 4KIN EVERYTHING IN TROUSER

I HOPE THEY DONT TURN TO HOES LIKE LST YR CONTESTANTS

GOODLUCK TO DEM

MDX

So far say money dey ground , u go fuck all these girls easily , they are the easiest to fuck . I trust my guys "winks"

Miss katsina is good to go

Miss Anambra does it for me.

Nnenna said...

Too much weave and makeup!!! Gombe and Katsina are my top choices! If Nigeria wants to be in top 10 or win Miss World, we need a dark beauty!!!

jhenni said...

miss imo, edo, koggi, abia, lagos, are so far the only ones i can see for now. i will have to put on my glasses to search for more.

lmao footbal age tins

Yeah and I am not even born yet. See all this old women dey claim under 24. Abegiii

Oh God so proud of my country, see fine sisters

Miss gombe ear be lik cat ear lol ehehehe gombe na only u wak cum?

Mr kay u took the words off my mouth for 1 I know the benita girl representing Benue. She is above 25 and she's claiming 23 me self I dey 16yrs

Abuja, Adamawa, Anambra, Ebonyi, Kogi, Kwara are the finest

JaCkSoN said...

Anambra always representing!! Infact ndi igbo gurls una 3 much jor!! Naija get pretty gurls. The beautiful ones have been born! Goodluck tu all f yu gurls. Ur all pretty.

Cutiepretti said...

The girls aint looking bad tho but I pray Miss Delta carries the crown. Representing my state

Miss Lagos Vs Miss Kastina

Lolz sha queen na 1st runner up for miss nigeria 2013, they never get tired

Doesn't the fact that many of these girls are not from the states they are representing make this whole MBGN thing pointless, miss Katsina

Awwww for me I would go for miss KANO. ...she rocks...characterwise and well-mannered.....cos everyone dat knows her too well can tell dat....All d best Miss KANO

Miss Oyo all the way

David (dave_gino) said...

Oh my God. So many sweeter and prettier names than the bearers. You know what I mean?!

Is Miss Bayelsa DoroLinda's lil sister? Or am I the only one noticing the resemblance?

And what's up with Miss Nasarawa's lips?! Is that what is called cardboard? Kissable lips I pray.

Miss Ogun looks sex pro. You know what I mean!

There goes my baby Endurance - Miss Osun.

See fine, clean babes. If one keeps looking at the pictures of these girls, you'll end up being polygamous.

Zoe Ami said...

I like Miss Abuja, Imo, Kebbi, Kwara, Kogi, they look cool

I'm guessing the manufacturer of their nappy weaves is a sponsor

Go prosper we love uuuuuu! Linda wats up post my comment

CU girls repping @ Miss kogi and Miss Nasarawa

Niaja sef,c old women dey form 19 years.abeg mk we hear word.me I dey 9 years oo

They r all beautiful..Kilode?

Pretty damsels but they should improve on age stuffs not funny @ all so if they admit being 25/35 dz world will end abi??

Only bush meats do these pageants , girls from decent homes don't go for these pageants and the truth is that pageant girls are hungry girls because they are hustlers . Girls from rich homes don't appear in these degrading pageants ( displaying their naked bodies for d world to c)

go erica and Chiamaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #teamCU

Hmmmm, but this miss enugu na waoh! I didn't say anything ooh

Miss edo is da best of dem all

Miss ondo is truthful, miss plateau is a liar

Jus tak a luk @ miss delta n see wat a true African woman shuld luk like.beauty @ its peak.Go gurl.Vote mis delta @ www.silverbirdmbgn/vote

Go Erica! Miss Kogi. Am a proud kogite. lol. Linda keep swallowing my comments.

Nneka said...

The grls are all fine. Anambra, imo, Gombe, kwara, lagos are all sooo good. And miss ondo is cute......but unless its my eyes....is it dat she aint wearing a bra or she's so busty for her tiny frame.

Them fine but their ages sha o, chai, none of these babes state their real ages, lai lai

dey try sha ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

How com they're all 22 abi na only me notice am........ Abeg queen miss edo don pass 22 I know her welllllllllllla lie lie ppl smh

Miss cross river 4 d crown...

miss Edo is beautiful......

Berry said...

We need age detector 4 these girls, some there look older than my mum and yet they claim 22yrs old? Na wa for age matter.

Miss Bayelsa State. So gorgeous!!!^_^

gregory blinkz said...

Miss gombe, na only you carry ear cum? Dia ris jesus oo

DrealDubem said...

Bauchi is real fine but Benue, kai!

Edo finest

Looks like a weave competition. I long for the day the natural becomes the norm. Yawns.

Do u even knw wat beholder means??? Bush pig u mustn't comment

All of them are beutiful. The MBGN enterprise is definitely improving.

Miss plateau miss imo miss edo miss abia

Mbgn wey don already know winner..eya.....hehehehe

Linda don't just provoke me ooo be sure to put up my comment, u keep treating us anyhow cos we wanta share in ur blogs post.

Jaedae says...

They look fake

Pretty faces. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

Dey re all beautiful...

Linda please hw can I enter next year,if u can help me den my email is Adebayoaderomola@yahoo.com or reach me on facebook.Adebayo Aderomola Victoria

Linda pls hw can I run for the pageant next year,if you can help me then my email is Adebayoaderomola@yahoo.com or reach me at facebook on Adebayo Aderomola victoria,thanks,love u muaaaaahhh

I agree with u on miss edo and miss imo. Miss imo has this striking look like a model does. But miss edo is a beauty . Wish them good luck.

Happyisi

comfort said...

Best of luck 2 u ladies

miss abuja is exceptionally beautiful

Dis miss plateau sha won't give up....lol. Last year she was miss kebbi, same age and statistics..oh gal u no dey grow?

It's sad that you have non indigines representing states they don't belong to. But Miss Lagos THO....WOW

Miss edo and miss ondo I love dem

Miss Kogi, Erica was my school mate. She's always been a damsel, beauty and brains. Great CDSS, alma mata.

Beauriful gals...first ever we have pretty girls contesting....

flave said...

Miss Ondo all d way,choi! c her tiny waist o,even wit d way her age tells she is d oldest,she still luks lik d youngest among dem...in other news,I am nt her frnd or family o,just an anonymous dt likes her

MISS ONDO! FULL STOP!

They are all beautiful but that Miss Katsina is super cute and young.... I hope she wins

D things make-up can do.1)make u look older
**Yeancah***

All I see is Brazilian, Peruvian. Mongolian, Malaysian hair...
Pretty ladies though they look older than their age

Jumyk said...

Yφυ ‎​N use your eyes, wн@† of miss Lagos, Abuja, Niger, Rivers etc Most of them aяε beautiful

I like Miss Niger, Lagos, Abia and Rivers...dey r all beautiful ladies

They r just too fine... So fine that I can't even choose.

Miss lagos

Beautiful Ladies, so pretty. But as for their age, these girls are 29, 30 years old

UK-based liber said...

miss akwa ibom is so pretty

SUGAR DOC said...

Omg some of these girls look way older than their age if that's their real age. We have a winner in Miss Rivers!

WTF....d title shld be...miss lucky girls in Nigerian.....dere is nothing beautiful abt all dis girls ...dey are just dere...am sure each of dem received atleast 3 d**ks to be here.....see girls in dere late 30's forming 20....Nonsense

Linda pls pls pls post my comment. Beautiful gals.

Nigeria has bastardized the use of Photoshop

miss cross river, delta,kaduna,kano and osun just came to warm the bench... the rest stand a chance but miss lagos is gorgeous. come and marry my brother let me have beautiful nieces and nephews

I voted for all,, hehehe. I had to mehn! Twice for the boosty ones.... Choi! Oroma

pepepretti said...

Beautiful girls. Beauty and brain goes together. Let person who has both win.

And of course Yoruba will say their mediocre girls look the best. Lol. Those days when Igbos would represent western states lol.
Anyway sha, i am particular to miss katsina because she looks the most natural. We don't see Asians or white people wearing African texture hair to compete in beauty pageants. E don do

GBAM!!!

Miss Kaduna be face like Tiwa
...miss Niger is d most beautiful ...

who is dat idiot that mentioned Yoruba ehn.are u blind,of course dey they look d best.so stop hating.ur ibo girls no try at all dis tyme,except d one from anambra.d others are very average.even d miss kastina u chose is a Yoruba girl.miss lago,ondo.so shut ur bush mouth

True talk , only hustlers contests

I agree with u brother , some of my guys 4kd like 13 of last year contestants cos dey are on heavy cash . Money for hand , back for ground

No be lie u talk , public toilet loading

More like future fucks , can't make a hoe a wife .

Miss Abia-feminine and pretty..miss Abuja-average looker,those cheeks and forehead hv no business with modelling/pageantry..Miss adamawa and Benue-#no comment...Miss Anambra,imo,kogi,ebonyi,Adamawa,Edo- Electrifying beauties you all are,sense grace and poise in the picture....Miss Lagos,ondo and Nasarawa- possess masculine features,wide long shoulder,johnny bravo neck which is kinda edgy appealing in the modelling world buh pageantry??Nahhhh!!Miss Enugu-are u serious girl?Well hope your charisma,brains and personality kinda makes up for your beauty section...Miss Rivers-If I was you and I have that forehead, I won't consider arching my eyebrows that high...Miss Crossriver and Benue-You need better eyebrow and foundation., miss Kebbi looks lyk African china and to think her name is CHINAZU?No coincidence there......Do some of these gurls even know their body statistics cox am seeing some reaally small boobs here and they are claiming size 35/36??The gurlz that really gave me the wowzers and the eye buzz were miss Abia, Edo/Ebonyi/Imo/Anambra/Kogi/Katsina and Adamawa, others hv regular facial features that won't attract a twice attention or stare.....I think is time the Mbgn produces another electrifying ebony bombshell, all these light skin chicks can't fetch no crown as long as hispanics and puerto ricans women are still on ds planet.... Remember we can never be whiter than "whites" and for heaven sake- all that weave contest is pointless... It is not only weaves dt gives exotic looks,whatever happen to braids( I sure wanna know)...No wonder some racist clowns are alwys mocking African women that they want to be caucasians so bad..#cheEzyjayne

BY THE END OF PAGEANT , BEN AND IM BRODA GO DISTRIBUTE THEIR NUMBERS TO HIGHEST BIDDERS . PAGEANTRY NA ANODA FORM OF PROSTITUTION

VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.......CONGRATS LADIES. GOODLUCK!

Dey all looking beautiful good luck girls ehisarthur@yahoo.com

Miss Ebonyi rocks. Nice hair.

They are not so beautiful jare nd I tot girls shd represent whr they come from...ds stuff has lost meaning nd d ages tho..

I thnk d hair is takin d attention away from d real beauty.

Otunba411 said...

Miss Ondo all d way yipeeeeee

Vote Erica she's the prettiest there

Errrmmmmm, is it a mix up or something or is it just me? Most of these names are not common with the states they are matched with. A girl from Imo n I can't even make out anything igbo from her namw.

some of em look like club gals

AbiolaVJ said...

I'd date Michelle Adepoju, LIVE

Ik Alex said...

Only One Winner. Miss Akwa Ibom.... And their Ages are all Real. The Silverbird Group is one of the most Accredited for these Peagants.

igbos are naturally prettiful,quote me 08037370056

Rivers, lagos, kogi, katsina, akwa ibom! Wowzers!! This selection is the bomb! Most of the girls are cute but the aforementioned are gorgeous!! Finally! Not the normal random collection of ugly girls.

Pretty

ND said...

Abia for Life n Sure.

Miss Imo and Lagos, beautiful. I am rooting for Miss Lagos o.

not dat i dont think they are beautiful but makeup has hiden alot of them flaws wat am looking out for is personality

please judge not so you wont be judged. Agbani won bikini and contested for MBGN and she was judged. she won and y'all claimed her. Let this girls be great abeg! Fire on great girls #kogi #Lagos

Deedee said...

MISS KOGI IS GORGEOUS.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 218   Newer› Newest»