NBA player Serge Ibaka & his naked body cover ESPN Body Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

NBA player Serge Ibaka & his naked body cover ESPN Body Issue

Ladies, hot naked man coming through! Delicious!! Congolese-born, US basketball player and Keri Hilson's off/on boyfriend Serge Ibaka poses nude for the 2014 ESPN Body Issue.

He said a lot of things in this issue, like growing up and playing basketball on the streets of Congo, on how his father pushed him to be a basketball player and lots more...but who cares when there's delicious nakedness to stare at...see that after the cut...

140 comments:

Nawaaaao!!! How much will they pay him? Nakedness in de cover of magazines is more suitable for ladies and not men. His choice tho. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

OMG!!! I wish I can get my hands on him right now. Linda help a sis pls.

"D eskimo" d stage wey em de na wetin I no fit figure.....

mide said...

Delicious Manly Men! Oh Lordt! gotta love 'em! Na hin some gehs go dey suck pussy. Mcheww awon oloriburuku

Naughty n dirty. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com.

Femo said...

Mk we c d dick nw

Hw big it is

Ah! Linda Na wa for you o!

LINDA LOVE GOD..........
Moye B

But I didn't see that thing...but Y?

hummmmm! wonders dey say shal never end.... so wat message is he tryin 2 pass wit dis??????

Gistyinka Blog said...

Why is ESPN always make fun of sportsman to go on naked for the front page cover..

Hmmmm..lindiway...I know what you got on your mind...I just hope its not contagious,,,#worstbehaviour....... Extraodinaire....buddykinglove@gmail.com

Damn!!!Look @ that black muhf*cking ass...

The dude fuck up big tym, he for display everything like i did mine......

ify john said...

See power ooo...ladies if diz 1 catch u, meehn na die oo. Something is wrong wit him

Ds z crazy mehn.....what a lyf sha....all for money and fame!!!

Emmy Oly said...

Him 4 kukuma show off his skul bag na rubbish

eww! black ass

mariamah said...

Linda , lead us not into temptation

ok o.. patoswife@gmail.com

Wharristhis? I like very much. Only regret is not seeing the front. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Gela said...

AYAKATA!!!! C wetin Keri bin dey gbadun, no wonder she wan yamutu cos he broke up wit her.....Damn it's HOT in here or is it just me????

if i talk dey will scream gay! but i will still talk(eat ur hearts out) now dats hooooooooooot!!! loool! no wonder keri hilson won die dere #nohomo #aintgay #admiringnature !!!!

Dis one aff sweet Lindodo....chai

Chizzy said...

I need a doctor, STAT! My heart is beating faster than usual and I am having hot flushes all over! This body is delicious, CHAI!

*whew!...Notin still remains uglier dan d sight of a naked man..

Chai! Keri dey enjoy no be small oooo

PURPLE said...

Chai!!!!!

Hmm make I close my eyes make I no see dangling things

angel said...

OMG!!! ChEezus!!! Linda y u like to the cause trouble ehn? Chai!!! Father purify my eyes

any nympho,horny and sex starved teen here shoot me an email lets hook up here in d mainland @ deida12345@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm blackilicious! Oh la la! See wetin keri hilson de enjoy!

j4judith said...

U see y e go hard 4 me 2 b good girl???

charles said...

isnt it indecent to talk or see a naked person? How did our women become this immoral? chai.

blaze said...

Hahahhaha Linda don kee me oooo. *but who cares when there's delicious nakedness to stare at*

Bianca Bruno said...

Hmmn
Signs of the end time. Nudity is now the order if the day.
The devil is in possession of their hearts. Just because of the love of money.

Linda you and nakedness, na God go help you. I can't leave you with my pikin at all, you go spoil them finish.

Humphrey said...

Fortunately for me am no homo, i love me some hot ass juicy pussy

Not totally nake.. mtphezzzzz

Lady TinkerBell said...

Linda biko ogini bu this? Biko kam juo gi linda where is his dick? Is it not supposed to be dangling as he is jumping to dunk the B-ball? Hiannnn me no understand Ooº° abi did they photoshop his Snake out of the pic or his snake is too small dats y its not showing. PS... I hate seeing a naked guys photoshoot, its not sexy to me @ all and am not a freak for chiselled body.

Not totally naked.... mtphezzzzz

Wow... wish I was at the photo shoot or d photographer...Hot body

MARYANN EMMA said...

OMG!!!nah body bee diz??"Inda u̶̲̥̅̊ badt gon,nah diz kind fin u̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ lyk#maryann_emma@yaho.com

glee said...

He's really cute. Me likey

Atlist is getting paid #bright bravo#

PEACE MAKER said...

CHAI!!!!!!! =))•´¨)
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨) Hahahahahaha......@who cares wen dere's......
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ no well

Na wa o,d guy something go long o

Loooolz Adam.

Is that all?

Hmmmm. Linda, this naked pictures you are sharing. There is god oooo

Wow.........linda pls post my comment ooooooo.........we are not fighting biko

What nonsense is thiz pls? They jazz you man.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET

Ow come dat fin is not showin na? Dats wat I wnt to see o Linda

why go naked all in the name of fame and money.
livingsaint18@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmm, waitin to read funi comments.. Lol

Am yet to see wot humans won't do for money....if only money is d way to heaven.....

HeeeeeEeeeeeeeee speachless bt dis guy clean

Linda, your is delicious too.

Killer body..what!if ma bf has dis omg

Killerbody..omg!dis is crazy.naomiolisa@yahoo.com

hnm wetin I no go see again for dis life the world has rili com to an end #fredyobot@yahoo.com

dhobiz said...

I wanted to see the thing but since it's there,there's nothing delicious.

janet of life said...

see e black yansh!

Hahahah... Lmao! @Delicious_nakedness_to_stare_at

whr is d 'thing'?

obietrezy said...

ladies oya make una start dey admire the guy body... some of una fit ***** oh.. lips sealed sha..

NKY said...

is he okay.i mean sane.why stark naked

Did they use glue to hold d blokos? Why is it not showing? Linda answers pls

DOBY DOBY said...

Kai.. nice body.. hope deir was no lady der during d photo shoot. .

Bia Linda ur in my trouble

Linda u r a case. Sincerely

See man abeg wow,d fact dt dz dude Is dark skinned mehn hmmm even if he has mouth odour I no send

fashionista LeonorA said...

And he has 6packs hmm mm

whoa... Dats one hot guy. Dis americans nd semi/complete nudity slf
...()L@-WUNMI

Jade said...

Ewwww put some clothes on man. Yes, some ladies like it when u leave some things to our imagination to work out . Ewwwww

Jeff Becker said...

Never thought NBA players actually looked that ripped. New life goal: look like that

Awesome,let's get it on.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm what's that I'm seeing?

Linda and naked people issues. You never talk true how e dey do you for body, so that someone can come and help your situation.

talkative beibei said...

abeg jor, i no see anything, mk den show me d iroko tree before i go kn say hin hot. na by strong body? chweeeh

Where on earth do pple play basketball naked? Asin eh dis world don d taya me oo

what is this, God help us. Am not interested.

eagle eye said...

hot dude...na man naked mouth no go nags...

Black butt

Linda lol U̶̲̥̅̊ can crack pson up wit U̶̲̥̅̊я yan "naked body to stare"

O lord he is so hot (but black) and has a big black dick (thanks to MTO) and I mean horse d**k

Wahala dey ohh! I see why Keri hilson wants to die onbhia matter.

Shuu even men sef dey pose nude...

He is an animal,very dirty looking guy.must u strip to make money and fame?fuck dis shit and Linda try to be more creative kk get us more interesting news than all dis shit made ass crap news.

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Linda u sef, wat is delicious about this nw? Abeg jooor the yarnsh too black.

Dayum!! Yummy*fans face*

I cn c d fin smal oooooo,itz big nd ds guy wil kw hw 2 rock dat bodi...... I jst wana eat em up,dark candy.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

For you to go nude, you have to be confident and comfortable in your skin... Nice body and no doubt handsome...

But you are gay naw.onyx one word of advice ehn there's nothing wrong in being a faggot you hear, we just don't want to know you suck and take dick in your ass okay? At least Nigeria is not ready to accept your kind although I see no reason for the hate sha.

PURPLE said...

Aren't u supposed 2 be a guy?

Hope you're a teenager yourself, or else that's fucken disgusting!!!!

PURPLE said...

Psycho

PURPLE said...

Lol. Pls remain bad

Lin lin, I swear it that you love dick a lot. Lol

and some evil hearted money miss road razz Nigerians will say that black is dirty and be bleaching like fools...

this nigga got me wanting to be in shape...

healthy is beautiful. God please heal our land. in Jesus name. Amen!

PURPLE said...

Lol. No o. Adam was a white man o. And very flat chested

PURPLE said...

U get half?

I just wish hmmmm

Handsome.....u would have done better dan bin naked

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Don't mind the fool. Look at his face.. Mtcheww

Lost soul.. Die Nigga die..

GAY LORD !

Ride on son cus u aint gay....so feel free!!!!!

OMG! Can't even sleep! Linda pls now! This guy too sexy! #eyesclosed# #haters-tonguesout#

Dis useless girl called green! Ur own too de ur body and no be say u de make sense, always waiting 4 people to comment so u'll come under and write one nonsense! Go and read for ur junior secondary school waec n stop trying too hard to be seen here! Cockroach!

Here the silly lil thang comes again......prostituting on LIB. Purple abi yellow face ur studies! Wretched smelly cunt!

Linda u love dick 2 much ah ah but I love u sha u are beautiful and hardworking kiss kiss, don

Wow. I like.

Anon 12:10. We know who you are. Next time be brave to comment under your name. W....M. Am sure that makes sense to you!?

W. Moses. Why can't you leave PURPLE alone. I know it's you so be brave to comment under you name!!

I hate fake people in my life. !!

Like serzly Moses, taught u used to attack the little boy. SMH.

Hahahahaha. Revelation tinz

I agree 100 %

HOMO!! Looking at a mans ass

I think am way more endowed burstit4me@yahoo.com

Amebos, read and move on. Must you attack him? #YOLO #itbeginswithyou #playsafe

Its just you

QHNets said...

What rubbish, men too are now going nude? well to me he looks like a beast, a black wicked beast. can't take this

Na who we go ask, I understand the pussy you're talking of 'back pussy' hmmm yummy. No one asked you if you're or not, stop trying so hard to distance your self from gays, it doesn't help, what it does is bring them more hate #YOLO #itbeginswithyou #playsafe

OMG!! Yummyyyyyyyyy

Lols @ skulbag.

The guy is on fire...don't near him o.........thomassolomon67@yahoo.com

Oh my... But I can't see that thing,but Y#sad#

Air Congo! Delish!

Mr Talker said...

You are so hilarious....Lmao

Fizzichillio said...

All you low self-esteemed Nigerian women screaming "HOT! HOT!! HOT!!! I WANT!!!!" You have much more blessings in men here than you know!! Just smoke some weed and take a good look around!!

#Fizz

He should hv shown us the main thing.....mehn, it must be some big something#wink

from the pose, thought would see a little of ....., nice physique...
#PICCANTO#

@Fizzichillio shut the fuck up admire and move on. you are jealous because no one admires you fool.

guess he's *lipssealed*

Dan Boiz Segun

Wooo hooo!*fanning meself*!

What-a-Specimen! Ladies and ladies

Halleluyah praise da lord for such glooorius creation!