Jumia Sales consultant now coming to Abuja and Recruiting for PH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Jumia Sales consultant now coming to Abuja and Recruiting for PH

Jumia Nigeria is here again to promote Entrepreneurship with a great opportunity to build your own business in a fast growing organization. Run your own business with unlimited income!

As an Independent sales consultant, you are offered attractive commissions for top salesmanship, flexible hours of work and regular training without committing to full employment with Jumia, -Housewives, students & others. Continue...

Wondering what you gain from being an Independent sales consultant?

Be your own boss

-  Hire and manage your own team

-  Dictate your hours: Work from home, your Office or from school

Do you live in Port Harcourt or Abuja or surrounding states?? Jumia is coming toPort Harcourt  & Abuja to offer you this unbelievable opportunity to be your own boss and make a lot of money. 

Interested?

Send CVs to independentconsultant@jumia.com.ng in this format as subject

Location J-Force -Name - on or before 14th July 2014

19 comments:

Dats cool

Soul said...

JUMIA, JUMIA, JUMIA, how many time did I call you. This is the third time you're calling for applications. What about those that applied before. Na only una waka come? Join my channel on BBM : C00494B91

Pls wat does the j-force stand for

Ok niceone jumia....

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Jumia should step up fast
Konga is topping them ohh

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit

Good.

Nice.
Please what does the work really entail ?
Is it marketing to individuals physically,online ?..Please,I want to know.

LIN YOU ARE SUPER!

Ope oooo @list some Gee's will get job #lolzz. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Ok #bright bravo#

I heard people in Lagos too can submit their CVs

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Not intrested

good goody

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

nice.. patoswife@gmail.com

Den y did u comment?

Oh dats gud job opportunity

My Jumia Income said...

Jumia is superb. I have making residual income from them.

obat kuat viagra said...

DISTRIBUTOR OBAT KUAT VIAGRA, Obat kuat Viagra Pria usa no. 1
PROMO BELI 3 BOTOL = FREE 1 BOTOL. Hub. 08565300891
obat kuat
http://viagra-id.com/obat-kuat/distributor-obat-kuat-viagra/