Watch Joan Rivers storm out of CNN interview, then watch David Letterman walk out on her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Watch Joan Rivers storm out of CNN interview, then watch David Letterman walk out on her

Comedienne Joan Rivers, 80, sat down with CNN reporter Fredricka Whitfield to discuss her new book, but told the interviewer to 'shut up' and stormed out before the interview was over. Watch to see what made Ms Rivers so upset. And then continue to see talk show host David Letterman do the same thing to her at another interview a few days later...

Looks planned though! Love this woman...

73 comments:

Do me I do u,man no go vex.Ntooooor 4 u Joan,i hate d way she makes jest of people. ebonystone4ever@yahoo.com

CHERRY said...

Oldie youngie!
Pure publicity stunt...crappy book!

*My R1.50c comment*

If you would like tto get a great deaal from this piece of writing then you have to
apply these methods to your won webpage.

Feel free to visit my web page: increase testosterone levels

Opelicious Morgann said...

Planned all the way.

I love Joan cuz she's the iron lady or rather foul mouthed woman of Hollywood.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Lolz... Quite funny.. Mtsche..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Hehehehe so funny, she can't take half of what she dishes out to others.
Love what David Letterman did to her.

Joan,comedy Queen chief of yabbing,tho. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Yessss! Ilove dis.

Yessss! Ilove dis. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Lol....if everybody walks away like dis during an interview den I guess there won't be anything like "my oga @ d top" hehe!

Ofcourse the David Letterman walkout was a joke. Its obvious

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

David letterman at some point I thought he was kidding and was going to come back. Pure tit for tat..!!

Solary said...

Dnt mind d old hag jare, make she go sidon 4 one corner

GLITTERS said...

I love this woman. She sure looks fab @ 80.What is the world. Without laughter?

Solary said...

@ her age make she no go make her ways right wit God make she d criticise he grand children dressing

Lol....if everybody walks away like dis during an interview den I guess there wouldn't have been anything like "my oga @ d top" hehe!

Nkaa bu public asult ooo lol

Oboy this is gobe....

U re just on point!she likes making fun of pple even wen its not funny!mtcheeew!her own face self na joke on its own..be like face wen bug n bee bite at d same time

Humphrey said...

Dont give what u cant take n dont ask for what u cant give from people

I love what David did to her. Do me i do you ni o.

CoolDiva speaks!

joan is one crazy ,old ,plastic funny bitch.........looooool

Ok! Thanks for the update Anty lily but I don't care about it though!

Slyvanusaustinearinze@gmail.com

{•Newcomer•}

For the first time you have made sense. You can't be arrested for walking out of these things. There's kuku no binding contract.
*** forst to comment ***

Is it some sort of revenge?

Tit for tats.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

LOVE, S*X, RELATIONSHIPS said...

Taking her own Medicine is good for her.

Hehehe..very funny.

Mademoiselle said...

Are looking for a solution to shed weight? Then we are here for u. We've put together a 9days healthy weightloss plan with our certified organic products. Inbox@glamteddy on twitter so we cn get u started.

GHEN GHEN!!!!

This old witch can't take what she dishes out. Mean old witch!

Nonny said...

It was staged with David Letterman jare. The "how dry is it" voice at the background was clearly heard. And she can't take half of what she gives people, sure. Bad sportsmanship.

Wat goes arnd comes arnd, dats just d way it is... And looking at dat woman, she's d type of person who thinks wateva she says or does is d best and d most right. It now becoms war wen such ppl meet wit ppl like demslvs

Bonario listen let me warn you! U see dat bullshit u commented bak dere concerning d guy looking for a wife on dis blog. Let me take it as a joke, cus we r all here commenting, joking and sumtimes get on eachother's foot doesn't mean or give u any right to make such comment abt me! U dnt kno me, u've nt met me b4 so I wonder wat gave u d stupid impression dat am some kinda girl like u see jenny king! Dnt cross my part again and dnt make me start suspecting ur dat anonymous insulting pple up and down. U aint my type n cnt be.. Anya ino!

Abegee make una keep quiet, what do you know about her

I love Joan so much....the best thing about her is that she doesn't just make fun of people she does it to herself too, all her haters should just take a chill pill she's fabulous for an 80yr old woman

Wow! This is how clueless some of you are! Lol! Of course it's staged. It's all a joke to make you guys laugh...

Mumu people. He was joking!!!! Foooools

katrina said...

Its so planed

Zizi said...

Yeye old hag

liberty said...

Kai this joan ehn, she's too much joor. Love her. Lols

the CNN lady was really shocked.....

Plz how do i watch the video?

i love her so much, very real

Jessica law said...

It Serves her right.

Wilheminna. I jst like d way u do comment. Dnt mind haters. Lindodo pls post my comment oooo.

The interview on cnn looks like she pre-meditated it to create a buzz for her new book. The old bitch is sneaky!

Nonny said...

And Wilhelmina snapped! lol.

U all ovbiously dont get d joke,it was planned!Wasnt serious,she&letterman planned d stunt to mock wat happened wit her dat it can happen to anyone!did u not hear lettermen's voice still asking her questions?

Ehmmmm it's his show, he can't walk out of his show. Of course he was kidding silly

ok

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Path**

The later was planned. I watched it live here in the US. Joan Rivers sha.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Stunt all the way

Joan Rivers is the best and she will always be. As for letterman, it was a joke.

looks planned as hell.. patoswife@gmail.com

Wilheminna or whatever ur name is, GO TO HELL!!!! U're full of crap. Bonario was so on point. U've dished out worse insults to pple so deal with it!

Come this girl, wilhemina, who the hell do U think U r. U're just some local chic trying to be noticed. Idiot!!!

I am so vexed that this local chic has the effontery to warn Bonario. I don't know Bonario in person, but he seems to have more class than U! BITCH!!! Linda publish this comment. This Wilhemina needs to be called to order. She's trash!

So according to U Wilhemina, Jenny King is stupid and U r ... ??? Jenny King is a thousand times better than U, so go and take several seats. Imagine warning Bonario as though U're in a Secondary School fight!!!

I'm not sure Bonario has any interest in getting to know ur sorry ass!!! Annoying Bitch!!!

Wilhemina, I don't even comprehend why Linda approves ur comments! U lack home training! Simple!

Wilhemina is similar to Joan Rivers. U like to dish out but U can't take it. U resort to childish warnings. I've never been this vexed to comment on LIB. Wilhemina U're a fool!!!

Foolish Wilhemina!!! Ready for quarrel like a market woman... Onye ara!!!
Linda my darling, pls post this comment fast.

Wilhemina is similar to Joan Rivers. U like to dish out but U can't take it. U resort to childish warnings. I've never been this vexed to comment on LIB. Wilhemina U're a fool!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ok. All of Una anonymous attacking one person? How am I sure it's not the same Person writting this crap? Av always said it and will keep saying it. Only cowards rant under anonymous.!

#View point# Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

She is 80 n fabulous some of u are 20 n look worse than her. I love her jo. Nobody. Can do what she does

Wow Mr America! Nobody asked where you were watching from though..

I love this woman mhen!! She's the bomb, still hot and sexy @her age, that small geh interviewing her is a fool, lwkm - instead of her to still use format,

Of course it's planned. Duuuuh. Late night shows are usually used by celebrities to make light of a blunder that may have happened recently. This was supposed to promote Joan in a good way after the negative publicity stunt that resulted from her CNN interview. Everyone watching knew the "letterman walk-out" was a joke, so Linda when you say you think it was planned why are you making it sound like you solved some mystery??