Photo: Police parades suspected kidnappers of GEJ's uncle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Photo: Police parades suspected kidnappers of GEJ's uncle

The Department of State Security today July 10th paraded 6 men who allegedly kidnapped the 70year old uncle of President Jonathan, Nitabai Inengite, in Bayelsa state on Feb 23rd.

The names of the six men paraded are; Eldred Magnus Johnah, Raphael Inengesi Abobo, Ibeabuchi Inya, Oreva Abridi, Tammy Tamarapreye Agbai and Felix Onuoha, a native doctor.

75 comments:

Hahahha
Its not a small something

Is bin 4 dem.

Choi luk @ deir faces

Lol Native Doctor? Chaaaai Naija my country. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Seen.

They look like they've been on 100 days hunger strike so sad,but I don't blame them.Na condition make crayfish bend

Noted.

Suspected? So why parade dem? Did de confess? If it turns out 2mr dat de are innocent nko? Hope de'll parade dem back....9ja.....good 4 dem if de are guilty.

TeeDayo said...

See how hungry they look.kidnapping all in d name of making quick money,using d state of d economy as an excuse.there is indeed dignity in labour.

is that guy using a tab/calculator?

D Evil d@ Men do, stays wit dem 4 som period of tym. Gud 9t all

#OFFICIAL*SWAGG

Nice job to the police.
I wish those who made away,with the Chibok girls would be so paraded in no distant time.
#BringBackOurGirls

OKKK....
Moye B

Una go hear am.....so na dis clueless GEJ uncle in kidnap.. .....he go deal wit una cluelessly

Jonah pple ff kidnap hin uncle...maybe jonah no dey do dem wella.. "kermit says its non of my biz"

I knew it @ d beginning dats dis people av passed beyond there boundary cos no one tries dis and gets away with it...Presidency kee

So, dis ones kidnapped d uncle of d president? How did dey evn get near him? We av a lot of security issues in Nigeria o. Wen d uncle of d serving president can be kidnapped by dis ones, den d common men shuldnt sleep again

Honestly Our Politician should have a rethink,things are not going right for the youth, that is why most of them are doing all sort of things that does not portray good name for our country ..... they really need to work on EMPLOYMENT ....

Useless ppl! They wnt to reap wia they dnt sow!

i jez watched it on d news and still laughing. Dem 1 form sharp guys

()L@-WUNMI

The truth is I dont trust these so called Nigerian Police Force especially when they say they allegedly captured some criminals. I am sure they brought in some innocent guys and forced them into confessing they committed the crime by torturing them. When it comes to Naija police they are bunch of hungry men with no training or experience. Abegi

Jenny says

Sth tells me they are innocent

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

They have been apprehended coz president dey involved? Issookay

In as much as I'd like to see the culprits humiliated, there's no proof that these guys were the kidnappers.

*My R1.50c comment*

The height of poverty in the country else I won't understand why these youth will do this

Breezy_p
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Una own don enter o...#roughplay

Definitely looks like dem #thinkingOutLoud

hopesamson0@gmail.com
*****LINDA'S LITTLE BROTHER*****

Nice one #bright bravo#

This guys are hungry.... See their HS faces.

Are you sure they are the one? Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Good job

Native doctor keh..the hustle is realest! Lol
I hope they find our president's uncle soon.

Chai, 9ja Youths. (Linda's Man)

Even native doctor?chininye070@gmail.com

Sometime, I don't understand Nigerian police force. Is that they only do their job for the rich in this country or what? Bcs I know that when a poor man's uncle is been kidnapped, the matter will just die like that without any investigation.

Una fuck up.....after how many months...

XDON D DON

Ok now!!!

Idiot people

What about #bring back our girls# what is the govt still waiting for? only God can save the poor.

They thought is over. Their file re open. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

They just have to be punish but on the other hand they should ask them why they did it so that solution will be brought to light so as to eradicate this nonsense once and for all....

Is that suppose to be referred to as an achievement while some girls and women are still missing and yet no positive reaction over it. This is bullshit. This country is heading to hell.

Nice One. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Austin said...

And they tot they would get away with it after kidnappin d president's uncle..Dem too foolish..if they had been wisely greedy...

These ppl can be paraded easily because it was jona's uncle but shekau could not be paraded... there is God o

comfort said...

God purnish u pple...

Linda, I'm so pensive tonight. My handbag was snatched by some unknown men on my street; Kwame Nkrumah Crescent, Asokoro. I'm not particularly pained 'cause of the content ('twas more of religious books, identity and ATM cards), but by the fact that some lazy mofos have sworn to reap where they did not sow in life! I trust God to facilitate their proximate waterloo 'cause I was on my way back from church when this happened. MB.C. DORIS

Great job to the police force. But I hope these are not prisoners made to pose as kidnappers?

Why must there be an Igbo man?

shame on you guys

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

But they can't convict the Aluu 4 murderers? right ok.

Honestly Bonario has my tot. I hardly comment here but I can't hold dis. Y won't jona facilitate d parading of d abductors of chibok girls Like dat of his uncle. After AlI chibok girls case has been der b4 his uncIes own. Hmmm Naija and poIitics. God wiI hIp us

They always look so sad and remorseful when they are caught like we are supposed to feel sorry for them

Am sure the president uncle is not their first victim. With what they do and the millions they extort from people, they still look ugly. Too bad for them. Idiots, face the law.

Young boiz kidnapping.......nawaaooo

They look so hungry arghh

BlessingOzoemena said...

Bcos its GEJ uncle that's y they showed interest to arrest the kidnappers.Mike Ozekome nko ?,Chief jugde nko? Bayelsa speaker mother nko? And others

but why would a native doctor bear the name Felix?haba

ok.. patoswife@gmail.com

Thieves wants 2 reap wia dey did nt sow gud 4 dem ehisarthur@yahoo.com

ΞS̤̥̈̊Æ«Æ´ kudos said...

Dz good news!

james isaac udoh said...

Hello Linda, I think all this na wash, because na GEJ they paraded suspect but other Crime we no see result.Only God knows the truth.

Na wa ooo gud for dem

Barry9ice said...

Cant belief dis pple joor, firstly kidnappers dt parade politician are alwys classical, not smellos like dis. If any one of dis men see 1million there life will not b like dis talkless of millions of naira ransome paid for his release. U beta leave dis men alone.

Why can't d native doc save himself na.....lols

Them quick catch this ones abi? because it has to do with GEJ's family. God will judge them.... those pains that the innocent girls are going through will back fire on the evil ones in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Native doctor too follow? ?? Na wa oo.

Can you not see how hungry they look? Help the youth please all you greedy politician.

SOLIDIFIEDPEACE said...

The wickedness of the wicked has been uprooted. Nothing is hidden from God. These women have no place to hide. The mother of this child must be a praying mother. You can imagine the pain she must have been through. God is forever faithful. He feels our pain. This child is a child of promise. I wonder what these women are made of including their clients. We say a Big thank you to the Police. Keep up with the good work.

http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=77800

Native doctor God don catch you. wondering why they can't use their charm to do something meaningful.
#PICCANTO#

As part of his continued effort to halt the impeachment move made against him by the state house of assembly, the Adamawa state Governor, Murtala Nyako who had earlier refused to endorse the list of the development area administrators brought to him by the legislature reportedly swore in the 36 administrators at the Government, House Yola, Yesterday.

Read more at TODAY: http://www.today.ng/politics/impeachment-saga-nyako-lawmakers-hold-closed-door-meeting/

No condition should make someone take to crime, that's an ignorant statement u just made........ I graduated in 2012 no job, I went to acquire some skills, nw am a good electrician, hair stylist and also I fix alumaco windows very much, nw I have my visa to travel out......Do you think I can ever go hungry....

XDON D DON

Nigerians want quick money ( most )