Photos: Pregnant Mercy Johnson relaxes at home... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Photos: Pregnant Mercy Johnson relaxes at home...

The actress, who is expecting her second child, pictured at her Ajah home. Continue to see more pics.

232 comments:

1 – 200 of 232   Newer›   Newest»
Anyikwa chinonso said...

Preganant again.. Make she use am act movie

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

@beautyofdalord said...

Nyc one

DrealDubem said...

Kai Mercy have mercy o! There is God o! The way una dey take steal another woman husband come dey pose like original house owner, there is God o

@beautyofdalord said...

Nyc one

I love her to heavens+safe delivery ma.

njo, mgbafolina.

Congrats to her. I wish her a safe delivery

Cute

Janelicious said...

MJ is not looking bad,may God keep you and your baby.

I LOVE THIS BABE. ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD

She wasnt all that before buh i fear that she is hurriedly looking like her husband day by day.....Even her only source of beauty-UKWU- is ermmm compressing and abt to dissappear..So sorrowful...

Gradually she dey resemble mama bi dat...hay...yia!

MERCY OKOJIE. WISHING U SAFE DELIVERY

Happy for you dear!

Dis babe no gree tush since all dis days..
Haba

prissy said...

God bless u. U shall deliver safely like d Hebrew women in Jesus name, Amen

She relaxes by standing in front of her TV. Ok

Ok o. That's nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

Ok ooo,nice and I wish her safety delivery... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Wow dats gud buh y is she comfortable wit some1 husband na wa ooo linda u dnt like posting ma comment abi ? Marydanladi180@gmail.com

beautiful. patoswife@gmail.com

Shapeless

WARA NEWS TO START D DAY

ENTAINMENT I GUESS..
.GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS.... AV A BLESSED THURSDAY.
Moye B.

Ok pLs also bring the pictures wen she enters d rest room to poop.....

WA RA NEWS T START D DAY.
ITS ENTERTAINMENT I GUESS.
GDMOI LINDA ND LIBERS... AV A BLESSED THURSDAY...

Moye B.

#Trend said...

This mercy get sense oo she is just opening her legs sharply to quikly born her children sharply. Lols Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Ameriestyle said...

safe delivery dear
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Bike Packing Blog said...

So?

Bosslady said...

Better pikin. ...stay blessed!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Issokay. Wish her safe delivery !!

Luv u so so so much.but i've got 2 admit u re SO UGLY#no beefing#

I love her so much.......she's marvelous.

tomisyn said...

She's really changed 4rm dah sophisticated diva I used to knw. Btw safe delivery ma'am

Looking real MJ! Not like some fake ass mofos who will layer on makeup wit decks of jewellery, dolce gown nd say "relaxing @ home"! Loving d domesticated look! Thumbs up!

#GozManuel Says#

M.D said...

big congrats to u, frm ur numba 1 fan

I luv mercy so much

Buh ds yhr blogg no fyn again Linda. Now looks lyk sdk and co. Abg do sth!!!

Really heavy n fat!!! Safe delivery mercy.

Go gurl. You rock anyday , anytime
Take care of urself

Pretty woman...via infinix

Mercy is just one of the actresses I love,she is principled and good! #team mercy
First to comment----»» slyvanusaustinearinze@gmail.com

{•Newcomer•}

Ewwhh, why she come be like this? Pregnancy dey turn person to mumu ni? come dey look like sulu

She looks good with her home dressing to others would look so tattered #team mercy
Second to comment-----»»» Peniel.uche@yahoo.com

{•Newcome•r}

Ehya... Its unbelivable how pregnancy could mak a lady lose her shape. I mean, is dis my Mercy?

isokale ayo!Mj
Jayc..

Congrats to her + safe delivery. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

i so much love dis lady... she is a real African women. Wish u safe delivery my dear mercy. #Doro Classy#

WISH HER SAFE DELIVERY

Mercy u r too natural muah keep it up. # Thumps up

purity said...

I love her she very decent and I love her movies. Mercy ples never change the way u act I mean. Those roles u play wen acting ur movies don't be wicked pls I love the way. U play

#King said...

See as our madam dey now..chai..pregnancy makes pple ugly..only nigerians cos wen I was in DC my white neighbour had a preg wife still she didn't change at all..safe delivery sha.....................................#KingOfKings

Wow...Already expecting her second child...Splendid...

she has added more weight though...

wishing her a safe delivery during child birth...

Mama Purity na u bikO...

This 1 na news?! mtchewwwww....

Safe delivery Mercy Love.

CoolDiva speaks!

Congrats to her

Am so so happy for her nd also God will grant her a safe delivery. marcy God bless ur home nd keep it for u guys

Safe delivery

Awwwww.......nice 1 Mercy....nice home too

Linda no carry me play ooo. Is dis wot u call relaxation?

Aphrodite said...

Linda, seriously aw is dis news? Shes jux like every oda pregnant woman out dia, we really don't care what shes doing in her home, so Far she nd d baby are in good health, we thank God. But we don't want to see wateva shes up to, so she stood in front of her TV to take pictures nd u think its News worthy? Linda Mind yasef o.

Congrat oooo,shexybabe2010@yahoo.com

Congrats dear.... Nice to know that ur chest is not just for fancy but for productions... You make me proud

I love you MJ........

She relaxes at home as if she should have been relaxing in d sambisa forest, *hissssss* #TeamSafeDelivery
BILAL

TenTen said...

like seriously? How does this affect the price of alomo?

Mercy J my love! nice house... May God continue to bless her home

The first 2 pix made me think it was a hair saloon.Weldone mercy may the Lord Grant u strenght through out the journey

Linda how is dis news worthy biko????? Nawa ooooooooooooooo

ND said...

pregnant mama, safe delivery and God bless ur home. i tap the grace of fruitfulness.

Lovely pix,Enjoy Y̶̲̥̅̊ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥Ç–r̶̲̥̅̊ self MJ......I look up to u,upcoming actress shud look up to her,she is a mother and a wife!!

sleeky said...

She is pregnant of a baby boi..

lotanna said...

- she still set oh, with belle oh.

Eya Ayambem said...

If only she didn't care about those who teased her for resuming work soon after delivery. If only she continued cos work is good for her and her unborn child.
You stop working to prove a point or what? My dear, please in this life, don't always listen. You'll be happier when you do YOU!!!

Shes always looking dirty!!! So fat n ugly.. even when she's nt pregnant shes still tacky n rough!

Nice one, i love Mercy Johnson

Good for her wish her a very safe delivery. #Glophil

I love MJ, she is the best

CHERRY said...

She needs to rest abeg, am happy for you my dear mercy.

i wish her safe delivery

Zainab said...

She is just too much, an actress who is proud to be a mother.

favour said...

Nollywood best, have fun

Gift said...

Pregnancy look good on you, all d best.

she is my best in the industry, i wish her all safe delivery

You really are rocking the baby bump well.

look at my angel save delivery my dear.

Enjoy yourself, my Nollywood's most versatile actress.

Mercy, you look great

Nice one Mama Purity

Dumebi the clean girl. hehehe!

Beautiful, you look good

Mercyless mercy. I wish her self delivering. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

She looks good

Kampala1 said...

mama u need it oo..

LIB Kritik.

She looks so pretty

Thumbs up for Mercy

The relaxation is needed my dear. Enjoy!

Beautiful home.

My favourite nigerian actress, well done

This is her home? SMH
I love Mercy but this her home décor is too tacky for words, the kind one would expect to see in a Yoruba movie...

Love you to bits, dearie

I admire this lady so much, she is a great actress.

Okk carry go with your big belle lol

My queen, you look beautiful, even with pregnancy

See breast

Where did you get this pictures from Linda? She looks really... cant say but different. WWW.SLASTYLES.COM

mummy purity , i see u.

i love you Mercy, do have a safe delivery

Gbemi said...

You look good Mercy, you are the bomb

safe delivery

I wish u safe delivery IJN Amen

queenangelics said...

Linda i dont wanna believe mercy uploaded dis ugly pix somewhere, haaa....Mercy im ur biggest fan buh dis pix isnt fine na

Mercy is the best actress Nollywood ever had.

I wish u safe delivery IJN Amen

God bless your home Mercy, keep living the life

summyTee said...

All of u insulting Mercy johnson,dat z how u will b insulted very soon....Bitter Souls

Mama Purity, am loving you joor

Forever gallant

love you forever Mercy

You are the only reason i see Nollywood movies Mercy Johnson

Atleast she's known home and abroad .But who knows you?

She looks like a whale, that's compared to how she looks! Congrats to her jor, she is enjoying motherhood well.

Keep your head high, don't allow the negativity of others get to you. love you Mercy

i am a big fan of yours, God bless you always

PRETTY GIRL said...

Okay, congrats to her...But sup with all those colours in the parlour?...why does her interior decor look like that of a nursery/Primary school? Lol

Enjoy yourself, nothing do you

Seeing a one of your movie titled Tears of Madness, you are just a bunch of talent

Asaa said...

Linda, you posted this pic of her woman relaxing in her home because.....? Kai! don't you have news? What is this? Anyway, kingofkings abi wetin you call yourself, we are not 'white'! When we are pregnant, we are pregnant! Stop comparing us to your white lady in DC. Some people change during pregnancy for obvious reasons while others don't change! The change is for a good reason ok? Your type will cheat on his wife cos she has 'changed'! Crazy you! You are obviously a Juvenile! Grow up when the time comes!

i love you Mercy Johnson, no one can compare to you

Mercy Johnson is Nolywood's best, haters can die

i follow everything Mercy Johnson that is how much i love her.

queenangelics are you more beautiful than she is that u are complaining

Team Mercy Johnson everyday.

that wall paint and those curtains though... i know her house in Thomas Estate Ajah but these fittings na wa. all the best

FUNMINISTA said...

Mercy johnson is too ugly to be a nigerian,she must be a GHANIAN.

Zini said...

you pregnant and beautiful we know ... it doesn"t mean you can't wear a good bra P-L-E-A-S-E!

Anonymous, you said she is always looking dirty, are you cleaner than she is?

DrealDubem you are just a mad follow, is it your husband that she stole? bitches be saying what they don't know.

Happy for you dear, congrats

Y'all commenting shit, please get yourselves a life, Mercy is living hers.

La Bella, if one of the best actresses in Nigeria is not newsworthy, is it you that should be on the news. Nonsense.

Chineye070, why not send Linda pictures of you sleeping in your bedroom, instead of complaining. Loud mouth

pregnancy looks good on you

i just love this lady, very talented and down to earth

Fuck haters, Mercy keep shining on. i love you

bluePrincess said...

Looooooool y is she lookin like mr ibu tho (._. )

All the best, Mama purity

All you haters, just shut it.

Mercy it is well with you.

You are good at what you do, dont mind all the loud mouth

@ Joychy if Mercy Johnson is not newsworthy than who is? you? hell no.

She is beautiful.

I love you dear

Leave this babe alone please

Have a great life ahead, you re doing great for yourself. BigFan

Is she not having the baby in the US?

Take care of yourself Mercy it is very important

Sweet Mango Dumebi,enjoy jor...Cute baby bump you have there.

you are the best Mercy, no one can take that away from you

Don't mind the idiot

i like the fact that your marriage has been a success so far.

U r just a stupid being' y must u be negative minded' .... U dnt ve to beef her ok' u need to take a view @ urself before casting d first stone'... 'Turd'

The only thing i like about this girl is that she is a good actress otherwise she is just a bush girl with a bush fashion sense. if you don't agree you can die.

Keep being the best Mercy.

Take it or leave it Mercy Johnson is legendary in the industry.

Linda your head dey there. Thanks for posting this, i love Mercy Johnson

Mercy Johnson the only Nigerian actress that gives me joy. Haters should needs to stop the hate.

Beautiful

Amazingly talented woman, love you Mercy Johnson

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Anumamu. No who come ask you where u don go b4 and where u no go? Yeye Man..!

black beauty

Take care of yourself, God bless you

i pray God gives you a boy

stop commenting trash people. Safe delivery MJ

Thumps up for you Mrs Okojie. You are my role model

Happy for her!

Peace said...

Is husband now a commodity to be stolen? People like DrealDubem needs to have a rethink of the kind of things they comment on people's post.

ugly now, for an influential celebrity like her, she would have still maintained her figure while shes pregnant... not liking her baby bump, not liking her figure.... hope she bounces back after child birth. all the same safe delivery to you.

Jealousy dey worry u

My dear you dont ve materıals to post! So mercy johnson relaxes at home ın ajah ? So what? Where was she suppose to relax? Express or what? How many ppl relaxes at home ? Is that suppose to be strange or news? Gossh! You should ve posted mercy eats at her ajah home wıth hubby and baby,on theır dınıng table..so that we know you dont ve thıngs to post..@gıft..

Gbam!

@ funminista: after using hypo to bleach ur skin' u still ve d mouth to call someone ugly... U dis dirty bitch... Maybe u've not heard' all d guyz dat fucked u said dat ur pussy is black... 'Am sure it stinks'...

Really? May d Lord anoint ur blind eyes with oil that ur sight may be restored.

@anon 9:18, y didn't u upload ur pic let's see how ugly u r , I bet u must resemble king Kong. Afo na Asa gi.

Love Mercy Johnson whether shapy or not. she is talented and homely. quit hating and pray to God to bless your hustle.
#PICCANO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

nita said...

Funminista u must b a frustrated goat......idiot....talk anyhow.....u wen fyn well well, how many millions u don take am win? Fool, asshole

Love said...

@ General Amenhotep, that is a lie and you know it, she is pregnant and she is still looks great.

@ALLLOY CHIKEZIE do you even know what it means to be shapeless? obviously not.

Stupid!!

Sharrap. Have you heard of pregnancy hormones??:|

Eya Ayambem well said

LOL said...

SummyTee Ghen Ghen

NkiruFatimaOla! said...

linda is an old news she is nt Nigeria now she hav gone for her delivery naaa Lols.

NkiruFatimaOla! said...

linda is an old news she is nt Nigeria now she hav gone for her delivery naaa Lols.

King of lies... Stfu.

She look's like IYA AKPATI.

MJ i love u.... And u linda u are my IDOL muah .BETTY

I weak for Linda o... MJ kissing her hubby before delivery will be next...

Jenny says

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 232   Newer› Newest»