Shopping Complex in Egbeda, Lagos on fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Shopping Complex in Egbeda, Lagos on fire

There is a fire outbreak at the Omolad shopping complex located by Egbeda Bustop in the Egbeda area of  Lagos. Reports say the fire started about an hour ago from a shop on the second floor of the complex. No one knows what caused the fire but are waiting for the arrival of fire service.

57 comments:

1st to comment

So this is a shopping complex in nigeria? hmmmm!!diaris god ooh!

omg god will protect them

Oh my God!

Hmmm,hope no casualty. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

I pray no life is lost.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I won't be be surprised if the fire service Shows up 3 hrs later, judging from the time of this report they were yet to come !!..

Please the appropriate authorities should act fast before it becomes more damaging than it already is

SOMEBODY CALL 911.

CoolDiva speaks!

God have mercy on Nigeria

there shall be no loss of life!
JayC..

I pray its not a head fire,if not the havoc will be much.

#############GOD bless#################Naija

Oh NO, somebody call 911. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I pary help comes soon

Only God knws hw many millions will be burnt down... I pray goverment comes to their aid abeg....

Hmmm how are we sure is not a boko haram saga.

gossipperz.blogspot.com

hmmmm naija

Lord have mercy!

CHERRY said...

Hope no one is hurt o,God ve mercy.

GREAT S#X TIPS said...

0MG and Who are this guys in the OPP building-.. they are Supposed to be out of that Complex instead of mopping from a very unsafe distance

Every time! You would think that by now real estate owners would have learnt their lessons and start making precautions against fire hazards!

If only fire service will come on time...

Too bad
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Oh my God , what a lost , and I know our fire service will take the whole time on this earth to be there, I pray tht God give those who lost their property and other stuff the heart to bear! Linda ii hope no one died from the fire outbreak!

Slyvanusaustinearinze@gmail.com

{•Newcomer•}

This is a painful lost! It's gonna be hard for those who owns a shop there . My condolence brothers

Slyvanusaustinearinze@gmail.com

{•Newcomer•}

DOBY DOBY said...

I jus hope nobody died... sad story

Ha! Fire service please hurry up!

Dats a serious issue o... Hop it dosnt do too much damage

Linda, pls what is the meaning of LIB?

Datz my area o. Lord have mercy let lives and property be secure in jesus name

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Could be arson.

Awwwwwwwwww

PPLES GOODS RE BN DESTROYED ND FIRE SERVICE WONT CUM ON TIME.

.Moye B

Λπϑ To Think I Wanted To Go To That Area oooo. Chai. (Linda's Man)

Mademoiselle said...

D government really needs to look into d fire service sector

Mademoiselle said...

9days weightloss program at your door step, join nw before it is too late inbox me @ glamteddy so we cn get u started.

Ah, God please oo, Hope no one is injured or something. Its well

wat a disaster!!! #Doro Classy#

God help us ooo, hope is not serious dats where i live.

God pls save ur children. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

Is not end of the year yet na. Shy bi na end of the year market dey burn na shu. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Wetin com cause fire na..dat place na vry busy plce o.

C.E.O

PRETTY GIRL said...

Ha! Hope the rescue team got there on time and also hope no life was lost.

Jessica law said...

I hope no life is lost in the fire linda.

It Generator that exploded, and was not noticed on time according to my friend staying very close to the place in Egbeda

Lord pls protect us

Hope no life is lost ooooo.

Dis guy lwkmd!

bad event

God help us oh in lag
businessnaija.ga

God help us oh in lag
businessnaija.ga

Even for my own area I no hear. Linda thanks 4 d news. Will go and check it.

God Av mercy

sad news. patoswife@gmail.com

Linda Ikeji Blog

I hope no record of causality. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com