Mathhew Knowles alleged second baby mama breaks her silence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Mathhew Knowles alleged second baby mama breaks her silence

A few days ago, a second woman claimed to have a 4 year old daughter with Beyonce's dad Matthew Knowles. The woman, Houston area resident TaQoya Branscomb addresses the firestorm caused by her accusations…

TaQoya tells Hip Hollywood
"First I’d like to thank my family, my friends, and the public for their love and support. I have taken the necessary legal action against Mathew Knowles. With that being said… it’s in my best interest for this to remain a private matter for now… Above all I am a mother and my daughter’s well being is my only priority. It was never my intention for this to become a public matter. The pictures you see are in no way a representation of who I am. They were taken 10 years ago… And I am now a hard working successful single mother. Honestly I just want what is best for my daughter.”
TaQoya wants Matthew to submit to a DNA test & provide child support 4 years after she gave birth.

50 comments:

Mattew do u hate condom dat much? God loves a cheerful giver dosnt mean u should be sharing babies like 2.... Pls I didnt call anybody's name ooooo . I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

DNA will sort it out... shikena

D ROCK said...

Ghanaian Girl Mistakenly Posted Her Own Private Pics On Her Facebook Album...see pics

Nawao! This man is a serial husband.
And all these women are praying Bey would intervene.

oilandgasdissertation said...

Serious gbege

Anoda Big Booty queen emerges from kenya

This is a case that will interest "Kermit"Though it's not his business.

HMMMMMMMM.
IT IS WELL OOOO
Moye B

Ok u successful nd u still want child support??? Nw dts interesting

CHERRY said...

Okay o

So what's the motive successful, hardworking woman?.. Men doh! He had it all but messed it all up.

If she is doing ok then why is she disturbing the world with this..Attention seeker
........ZAMANIAN......

Able mom said...

You people should leave this man alone na,u that slept with a man old enough to be ur father without protection abi u don't know ur ovulation period again? What was ur intention? All of una want to answer Beyounce's step mother shame on u,u better go and carry several sit,oloshi

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hmmmmm so Beyoncé's father is a Baddo!!!!

And all these desperate women sef.....

Awwwww I hope u successful cos dis man ehn! She shld just keep d hardwork and tk of her child

To me their is no big deal here @all. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

So the philandering bastard was just counting census? Chei!!! Who blames Bey.

Zoe Ami said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

DNA test will do good. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Na wa for dis man o father of nation

LusciousKels said...

U sound stupid by saying u dnt wnt it public, if u er so successful wats wit d child support huh? Wen u can see d oda lady has even gotten hers even wit leaving lyk a refugee..u'er jus a wh*** sleeping wit someone else hubby an getting pregnant so dnt try actin a lady here cos u ain't..for d record u'll including d dog er loosers#tonguesout#

So he has more? Men nd cheatn...... Jst tired 2 say anyfin coz I kw Dog is beta dan men..... Rubbish beings

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Humphrey said...

Olosho

Baddooo.... If to say menopause they catch man all this shamefull act no go come to light..... Carry face like beyonce..

Na so..

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

dhobiz said...

Then why ask for money anyway he doesn't have it anymore so no need having a headache over it.

Hahaha. More will come forth.

DrealDubem said...

Hehehe! If its true then Mathew Knowles probably shouldn't take an elevator ride with Solange anytime soon.

Na wa 4 men ooooo. If u say d child is not yours, y den r u scared of DNA test?chininye070@gmail.com

She's pretty in this pic. Take care of your seed Matthew!

Geez that is one ugly unibrow...##cheEzyjayne

She wants moni...

DOBY DOBY said...

Matthew yyyy

Scandals. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Ds man don turn himself to dog gvn birth any ow nd we ladies/woman self na God go save us.
Gracenot2001@yahoo.c om

hummmmmm, dats seriouse oooo

Hmmmmm, women and their yeye ticks

{•Newcomer•}

The drama with the knowles continue.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

seriouly, these u.s.a ladies need to get jobs and stop looking for rich men to hook and then sue for child support.

He should wear a condom? Will it make it okay that he cheated on his wife? ----C21

Incredible
DNA will put everything in place

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

omaahhonda said...

Lool + d man no get moni oooh,him nova even pay 4 d oda one head finish sha dats none of my business.

u dont want it to be in public,are u dumb, its already in public.. dumb bitch. patoswife@gmail.com

Illiterate bonario,dat he fathered other children with other women doesn't mean he married dem ode!

ND said...

some girls are weird, and v no respect for there pussy. hw can u date some1 who is old enough to b ur dad? NAWAZ.

Jst shut u mouth u faggot, wt has 2....... gt to do wit him havin babies outsyd, jst face ur books

And she chose 2 keep quite all dese years. Dese people & drama.
Oga Knowles Nawa ooo. DNA is d answer.

So 2baba now have a disciple.........I was thinking dt he wanted to create just umuidibia village only, now I know that he also wanted an autonomous community with Umuknowles village........whereby the community would be USB meaning United States of Benue.......oshei( in Don Jazzy's voice)

XDON D DON

talk talk said...

Are we sure Seyi Shay is not among them? She that's always taking pics with this man!! hmmmm.....

Wat is wrng wth dis man sef?lyk we neva finish 2 tlk 1 we don enter anoda 1...wonderin hw dis wan wil end....