Mathew Knowles alleged babymama used to be friends with Solange | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Mathew Knowles alleged babymama used to be friends with Solange

According to reports, TaQoya Bransomb, the latest young woman to come forward claiming Matthew Knowles is the father of her child, used to be friends with Solange…

TMZ reports
Mathew Knowles' alleged baby mama was tight with Solange Knowles ... but Solange had no idea her friend was banging her dad.
TaQoya Branscomb has sued Mathew, claiming he got her pregnant in 2010 ... around the time Beyonce's mom, Tina Knowles, filed for divorce. 
We're told TaQoya met Solange in 2008 through a stylist. They hung out together on multiple occasions in nightclubs and bars in Houston. Now here's where the plot thickens. We're told Mathew knew his daughter was hanging out with TaQoya. But Solange was in the dark.
Mathew probably shouldn't take an elevator ride with Solange anytime soon.

59 comments:

Mr Mathew Knowles has really had great exploits with women

CROWN said...

Lolzzzz@Elevator ride... They thought they would be able to eat beyonce's money by getting pregnant for her dad... Aunty mofos...

Lmaooooo... Lolz. Dat explains it all

GREAT S#X TIPS said...

Really, Mathew shouldn't take an elevator ride with Solange anytime soon. LOL

Sandra said...

Lol @Mathew probably shouldn't take an elevator ride with Solange anytime soon.

Twisted talks. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Sylvia said...

Lol! Elevator ride! Na die be dat

Why do men cheat??? But seriously this is a set up
First to comment-------»»»»slyvanusaustinearinze@gmail.com

{•Newcomer•}

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe. Mathew if you take an elevator ride with Solange anytime soon you are strictly on your own, she might kick your balls !!!

These r the women toke was talking bout on her latest vlog.... Hian Shady is an understatement...... Chaiii..

dirty old man.

Hahaha! Linda u are funny. If he dares that Solange will give him 1blow 7akpus. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

with friends like this, who needs enemies.

Na normal thing nah. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda!!! ogini with all these Matthew Knowles palava? biko let them face their matter! d girl sef...she sha want make Bey notice am

Dis man is just an anumanu! Tufia! Ur daughter's friend? Oke mkpi....

Mathew better get anti-solange body guard els she gonna break his mouth with high his in the elevator. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Yu see gals bah, fear them....

lol yall still tmz up even if yall blog head>>damn

Back stabbing friend

this is serious

I call t karma..... He cnt hide his secret coz al ds women wants dia 5mins of fame too..... Animalz datz wat men r

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

U r soo damn right!!!hmm dem buy bad market!

Me said...

Hahahaha

Alagbado-ode said...

None of ma business.

The old fool is a fool of life. But what about the gold diggers? Msthewwwwwwwwwww... Next gist pls...

~genny says~

That man sef

Bony bony said...

Na wah!!!men re dsame everywhere?

none of my business tho

i no fit laugh,

Lol! @elevator ride wif solange

Abeg make una free my guy Matt. Man must do nau.

AWWWWWWWWWWW

Moyr B

this is just sad.. patoswife@gmail.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Dey al got pregnant for d man cos of beyonce's money. . I see no reason y a matured gal shld get pregnant for a man if she doesn't want to. .

and so,plz,...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

HA HA HA HA ELEVATOR RIDE TO THE DEATH

Sarah said...

Our prblms are our leaders!!

Lol.....mkpi of a dad nawa oh#bebo#

Tycoon said...

It takes 2 to tango? Why blame Matthew Knowles alone. Didn't she, the girl know he was also the father of her friend? Or did he rap her to get her pregnant? Yes men will be men and animals, but we women have to work with our brain all the time too.

Moses easy oooh

No people this shameless father deserve to take an elevator Solange for the rest of his life

My tots exactly
Beys money remains Her own nd not popsy's own .
Bitches pls calm down nd stop wasting ur time

What a bad friend. Matthew is such a reckless man.

CoolDiva speaks!

High his kwa...hmmm na wa

Really he shouldn't!!
.....ZAMANIAN.....

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hmmm....the things men do. So why isn't Solange kickboxing her dadda? Lol.

Watch friends who befriend you to fuck with your family members.

Babymama should not do elevator rides.....

He shouldn't have ANY ride with Solange or his own don done

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol he really needs to avoid getting into an elevator with Solange. This man though,he's totally lost his daughters respect. Damn! gold digging bitches be turning into Mathew Knowles' baby mama thinking that'll be a medium to eat from Bey...Well news flash,Bey don't just give a flying fuck!

Randy old man.

He didn't rape her.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Lolz @high his

The baba is sooooooooooo…irresponsible!

Hahahaha......the last write up tho

pearl gold said...

Hahaha frnd in disguise . For d man solange don't need to wait to meet u in an elevator just take a long vac away from home nkita lyk u

Hugh hefner II

modupe said...

Notin we neva Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ͡

Kk is official dis man nids 2 go chck d doctor cos I tink he hz a prob dwn dere....cnt he jst zip up ,even wth ur daughter's frnd na wa ooo...nd lol 2 elevator ride cos he sure isn't gonna com out o alive...