Khloe Kardashian explains why she's smitten with French Montana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Khloe Kardashian explains why she's smitten with French Montana

We knew they were dating, but we didn't know how serious she was about him until she followed him all the way South Africa for the MTV Africa Music Awards. It takes a really committed woman of her status to do that...and now we kinda know why Khloe likes her man so much.
"French is always happy and it's contagious. He's just what I need right now" Khloe said during a red carpet interview at her 4th of July birthday party in Las Vegas.
A source told UsWeekly this week that Khloe is smitten with French Montana and is hoping to have a child with him. "Khloe's smitten and it's her goal to get pregnant - soon!' a source told the magazine.

The source said they are not planning to get engaged as they are both still technically married to other people - but are enjoying 'a very sexual relationship.'

79 comments:

GOOD FOR THEM OOOOOO
Moye B

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww...hv alwaiz liked her..shez a strong lady

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Dts gud for her,hope she finds happiness.

Ok I get it! She's just using him to heal....ok, make una enjoy.

Any wich way e come nt she shuld b sure ds tym bfr enterin anoda marriage coz pesin no de kw man finish ooooo......

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

French Montana is always happy just like me. I dont see any reason why people should be so bothered and always frowning their faces like a zombie. Just like his song "Aint Worried About Nothing" we should follow his footsteps and take life easy. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Good for them..I guess their cheating on their partners

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Is dat so. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Gud 4 her! Er'body deserves 2 b happy,

hmmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Good for them..

French need the fame and khloe needs a guy that is at the moment top of his game but thats there business though.....

Wishing them all the best.

Hummmmn,I go luff oooooo

Nice 1

Dey are just friends with benefit!........2geda for d d**k & p**y.

Get pregnant soon? Is she in competition with her sisters?

Happy for khlo

Some babes can love for africa sha.. Chiadika1@gmail.com

French don hammer big tym... It's easy if love exists in a relationship and they are both in love with eachother. www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

TeeDayo said...

Ok.I hope he doesn't hurt her.

dhobiz said...

Yeah I like that.....hope he doesn't disappoint even though i don't like him.

lolz love in the air @fredyobot@yahoo.com

Gud 4 her

Khloe is kind of said its a temporary thing with this statement

Techinically married to other people. Ok ooo.

Linda just simplify your English. Just say khloe explains why she's in love with French Montana. Who who says smitten? Not in white man countries they don't. No need to try to impress English speaking countries. Be simple and straight and you get more followers.

I like Khloe! She deserves to be happy. So go girl!!!

@jessyangels4love

Khole should do anything that makes her happy becos last year was a hell of a year for her. I wish her the best i m' out

enifo said...

Khloe still loves Lamar no doubt

Technically married but collecting something, ok ooo! Can't be engaged while married but can have a baby together!!

Hmmm ok ooo. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Luving dis couple

Verywell then, congrats to her!

I love kloe dnt knw y ,she's down to earth#bebo#

She transfers everything she used to feel and say about Lamar to FM. Love of the moment.

Toluwalope said...

...what she needs right now.....i'm waiting for the expiry date o

Woomie said...

I'm not surprised. Khloe doesn't have so many r/shps Bt when she chooses her man, she stays committed and goes all d way. That's wot I love about her.

the k family we are tired of you guys plz

Khloe deserves happiness, she has such a pure n genuine heart when it comes to love. She should enjoy her relationship with Montana while it last because I will come for him soon. "Wink"

Ok o...enjoy ur man Khloe

sii Al said...

Ashawo kobo kobo,......married technically ni indeed

Adultery of life and of destiny!!!

Nice one good for her

thiwa sho said...

dts wot I nid ryt nw,khloe says..hmmm'ryt nw' abi..montana watch out n travellin dsnt rily determine ow much she lovs him...den wot do u min by technically married 2 oda ppl..arnt dey datin ni

DOBY DOBY said...

French montana happy ke.. he doesn't look lyk 1.. mayb he makes her happy dat I can understand. .

story...love2nicee@yahoo.com

nice 1

Because life owe us nothing and I totally agree. But watch it girl. Tony montana doesn't deserve you. JOA

Seriously linda "woman of her status." Plsssss. Na she know

Good for them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Khloe is my specs a bit thick fleshy aswell happy lady no stress lovely lady

Mr lyca

jslimz said...

Nd how does it concern us

jslimz said...

Break up after som time nd you'll tell us he was cheatin

Lol, @a very sexual relationship. It means dey may neva get maried den

xtr112 said...

I hope it's not dope happiness

Donamie said...

Keep quiet my freind!

My thoughts exactly!

This Khloe is a moron, there are better men out there in Hollywood, that you can settle down with, and have a baby with!!!But you are with this loser French Montana, and you want to have his baby smh!!! Kris Jenner is a fucked up woman, she raised her daughters as hoes and sluts!!! Whizman.

Na una sabi ehisarthur@yahoo.com

Khole my fav kardashian. Its well with you jaree.

aiit,. patoswife@gmail.com

She's beginning to sound so desperate for a baby...babe cool down, u no be God!

STEPH said...

I taught they said she couldn't have children. So how com she is now ready to have a baby with dis one when she Neva tried to have it with karma.hhhhhmmmm this kardashines shaaaa

If he makes her happy....

Am happy 4 her

He's what she needs "right now". smh. I wonder what/who else she will need in a few months.

French Montana, you're just a "Mr Right now"

abeg wats biting you? lol1 ppl get issues oh? who doesn't understand the word "smitten"? and u think once she drops dat word she'll get more followers? go get ur own blog so dat we can come give u a list of words you can or cannot use! dese bloggers get energy o cos comments like dis will piss me off! (oh sorry love, I meant "make me angry" - hope dats a simple English for you?) smh

OnPoint

Smitten my ass.. let the count down begin girl.

My concern about dis relationship & Khloe is dat dis might just be one of dose *Just 4 Fun relationships & add 2 d list of men she has dated.

I wish her d best dough.....

My concern about dis relationship & Khloe is dat dis might just be one of dose *Just 4 Fun relationships & add 2 d list of men she has dated.

live your life the way you want it esp if it makes you happy. Not judging her but I'm against adultery while still married. Why not divorce officially before talking about having a baby Khloe.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

This french Montana guy sha all he wants is fame..still prefer Lamar anytime!!

Linda don't mind her oh. She is smitten because i hear say the guy get BIG DICK, the type you like..hahahaha…hehehehehe..

ND said...

my dear, u will get pregnant by God's grace, i feel ur pain.

Lol @ enjoying a very sexual relationship. .they don't seem serious though.,and I can see khloe needs a baby desperately which I understand, funny dis might not take time witj montana like lamar

I undastnd she realy wnts 2 hv a baby lyk her sis bt she gatto b eazy nd knw much abt french bcos if care isn't tken I c a brken hrt ahead....

damilola fambegbe said...

My favourite amongst them damigal0709@yahoo.com