How cute! J.Lo and daughter step out in near-identical outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

How cute! J.Lo and daughter step out in near-identical outfits

Jennifer Lopez and her 6 year old daughter Emme stepped out in near-identical pink peplum outfits in New York today as they made their way to the League of United Latin American Citizens' (LULAC) 85th National Convention, which Michelle Obama attended. And that's a Gucci bag 6 year old Emme is rocking! Little princess!!! See more photos after the cut..

100 comments:

#Cutilina... So cute... the girl looks simple like her mum.

Jenny says

i thot dey were twins,y is she wit one?

Wow lovely

Awwwww! So cute. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

never can a view as such be seen in 9ja by the 1st lady,,, Dazzz all

Wow stunning

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

see presidents wife o. while our own go they wear Grandmas Lace

The girl is cute, both lopez and Michelle are two classy women!

TeeDayo said...

I love when mothers do this.jst too cute.lol,linda she's indeed rocking a Gucci bag.we didn't ve dis kinda opportunity while we were young o.and Mitchelle Obama is looking good.luv dis woman

pretty daughter like mum but Linda u didn't explain d connection with Michelle. what was the occasion?

Nana said...

Nice combo! Love the bag!

lovely daughter..... #Doro Classy#

Wow!

Mo' J said...

Beautiful pics

Kim Kardashian said...

Awww so cute...

Photos: How JSS 3 Students Wrote Their 3rd Term Exams Yesterday In Bauchi

nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Photos: How JSS 3 Students Wrote Their 3rd Term Exams Yesterday In Bauchi

Treasure said...

Wow, they look gud togother.

america sha
very free country...see as j.lo and d first lady dey run tins lyk best of frnds...if na naija nw,mama peace go let u near her lace material? Abi na mopol for flog ur destiny.
God,who say i nor go enta America?
Holy ghost........

Small lady Wots up sweet heart.....i no dat her bag is worth my sch fees plus my house rent join..... Enjoy ur money....u found ursef in d right family

nice! they look fabulous meetcooljessi@gmail.com

Dnt know btw jen n michelle who's more loyal to meet each other.....hehehe....

Beautiful pictures

Wow, so lovly.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehehe, Michelle Obama seems to be more excited meeting JLO. Her expression says it all.

Very cute and JLo and dis her butt tho.....alwaz firm and standing mudiaga!!

Breezy_p. Rocking 080MTN

Awwwww inducing photos!! The lil gal is just a bundle of cuteness. Powerful lovely ladies.

JustPorsh said...

Selfie with the 1st lady!!!! >>>>>>
Jlo looks amazingn n so does her lil princess

What happend to her booty??? Might be the shape of the skirt.

Nd she's d J-Lo

Cutie

What happened to the other twin??

Cute. J.lo and her shape.

wow!!dts small gal luks gorgeous.so jlo hz a child. congrat to her.................... BONANZA!BONANZA!!BONANZA!!! Buy one German hair n get one dozen of Brazilian hair.Offfer valid till 13th of diz month

PRETTY GIRL said...

Too cute! Totally love J .Lo' s hair

tfrutti said...

The cuteness is bring down tears from my eyes! Dat little girl is precious.

Beautiful people!

Vry cute*smiles*

Bosslady said...

Soo cute!

PRETIFUL WOMEN

Moye B.

Fyn woman bt no husby!!! Life

nice... Wont it b cool to hug Michelle Obama?

()L@-WUNMI

Truth said...

beautiful

Her daughter is not even that cute but they are both shining no doubt....

Lovely outfit..

The little girl looks like Marc Anthony, her dad.

I guess she's Marc Anthony's daughter. Maybe not. Dey look so lovely

CROWN said...

Wao, what a smile... God bless America and God bless Nigeria too...

The Janet Adeosun said...

Cute! J.Lo's figure though... Bam!

That is so cute,what a beauty. Lillyv I M' OUT

Wow! Super cute

I love her cos she is so natural in all her doings. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

linda how is this news? smh....not that the dresses are that similar.guess i shd send in my anko pics with my mum when i was 6 or any liber with a 6 yr old shd wear anko with her daughter n send pics

Woow nice and cute.......Obama dey chop better thing I no lie.....the third pix rocks......but Linda how this go take add burukutu for my Ijebu garri???

XDON D DON

Awwww......J.lo is growing old

Vry cute. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Nice One. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Beautiful mum... Cute daughter!

Cute!

comfort said...

Nice one baby girl.

Wow nyc ...did u c her legs!.. dats a diva in d makin

Win_v

FINE CUTIE, HOPE TO HAVE ONE LIKE HER SOMEDAY.

Hw cute

#Smoothsam#

Linda, why is there no facebook share button on your stories again, in this age of technology? what is the use of reading an interesting story if you can not share it with friends? For your information, a lot of my friends and family got to know you from me sharing some interesting things from your blog. Your blog will be an old story if you dont put the share buttons back because right now it is a waste of time reading stories from your blog if i can not share them when i can read and share them from other blogs. peace out nne.

Beautiful. cant wait to have my own daughter.

So cute

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nice Ass

Cute baby nd mama,y is michelle nd jennifer hugging demselves soo tight as if dey hv nt seen each oda for more dan a century?

If she no cum rock gucci bag wen ha mum na jennifer lopez,na me go cum rock am?

Yom Yom said...

but dis anty jlo don old ooo'

OK

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

O please! THE DAUGHTER'S OUTFIT IS UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT THE HECK! Jlo no true na. Her's sef is no fine compared to the ones she been dey wear.....The pikin cloth be like watin all those wicked madams dey give their little maids to wear. ZoeNoel12

Omaa said...

Absolutely gorgeous! Two beautiful and fabulous woman! The little one is simply adorable!

Omaa said...

Absolutely gorgeous! Two beautiful and fabulous woman! The little one is simply adorable!

Lisa said...

Unfortunately for JLo, her kids look more like their father. Emme's outfit is too busy. A simple line like her mother's or aunt would have been nice.

so cute...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Joy Monique A said...

Do kids still wear white socks and shoe in this age

cute. patoswife@gmail.com

I believe that if u and ur boyfriends have not been wasting those sperm in a condom, u would have had a village filled with cute babies....

Cute n kool

Thanks jawe @anonymous 1:16am.tot as much.

i love it, mother and daughter looking uniformly dressed. its beutiful

oak said...

Read! Read!! Read!!!

Love jlo, love the matching outfit too

JLO family is better dan beyonce and kim fam cuz she don't brag.. Linda wen will u step out with ur own daughter or son probably u are growing old @35

Do u know how to read?

So cute! the little girl look exactly like her mum

Beautiful

Wow they all luk lovely

JLo looks thin and frail in the interior pics of her and Mrs. O. Great idea to raise her children teaching them about their Latino culture.

Amiable said...

Is it just me....bur I don't jst seem 2 see jlo's power "behind".....#justsaying

lily said...

Nice outfit both mother and daughter

ONYX GODWINA said...

OF COZ GAY ONYX GODWIN HAD TO ASK ABT D "MALE" TWIN. MUST SHE BE WITH DEM BOTH ALL D TIME? MAYBE MAX WAS WITH HIS DAD & D PINK PEPLUM WONT SUIT HIM WELL 4 DIS CUTE MODA DAUTA DUO. LINDA DIS UR ONYX GUY IS FUNNY LOOKING SHA BE LIKE CRAY FISH.

cutest picture i've seen in a while. so cute! *Etyy*

CUTE

Anonymous July 11, 2014 at 10:28 AM - yes in that outfit with Mrs Obama it looks small. She must have streamlined it with a girdle or spanx to give the smooth look.

Beautiful.

Linda and fellow readers please I need your help on this matter. Am a young, educated, handsome man in my 30s with a good job. My problem is ladies, all the ladies I date and have sex with with end up running away. Many complain I stay up to 2hrs non stop sex and that I have a very big 12inches manhood. I find it difficult to keep a babe. Pls what do I do or is there a problem somewhere abt my sex life. BBpin 28678605

jeny and daughter are so beautiful. As for you anonymous did you want to kill someone? I think you should meet a capenter let him short that your ruler. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com