He's that big? Girl wants to sue singer August Alsina for rupturing her cervix during sex lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

He's that big? Girl wants to sue singer August Alsina for rupturing her cervix during sex lol

Some random chick is claiming that singer August Alsina's 'junk' is so big that he ruptured her cervix when she had sex with him....and now she's thinking of suing him...lol. Below is what she told Media Take Out. It's a hilarious story...Lol. Read...
"I wanted to put [R&B singer] August Alsina on blast, and I'm thinking about suing him for hurting me. He ripped my cervix.
It's a long story, but August reached out to me on Instagram, after he saw some of my bikini photos. It started off as innocent flirting. I wasn't even convinced it was really him. There are a lot of catfishes outchea. Anyway, a few months back, he asked me to fly to Virginia to his concert. He said that we could to hang out after. He didn't pay for the flight, but he left me tickets and backstage passes which was nice of him. After the concert he was acting real nice. He introduced me as his girlfriend to everyone there. I felt so special. We went out to a club for about an hour. He held my hand for the whole night. I was in heaven. Then we went back to his hotel it was ON.
I admit I was the aggressor at first. We kissed hard and I practically ripped his clothes off literally. He got into it and let me play rough with him. But when I took off his underwear LAWD JESUS I didn't know d*kcs like that existed. No lie MTO that thing has to be a foot long and thick. It looks like a bottle of Febreze.
When I saw his thing I was like whoa, you're going to have to go slow with that. He did at first. It hurt at first. Then I started loving it. After a while he started going in real deep, he pumping me and putting all his weight behind it. It felt good until I felt a pop. Somehow his big d*ck hit something he shouldn't. I felt so much pain my legs started shaking.
I swear it must have happened to him before because he immediately stopped and started asking if I was OK. I told him I was, but I wasn't because blood was dripping out of me and I couldn't walk. He had his security team drive me to the hospital and I was there for 4 days with a ruptured cervix. Doctors say that I lost so much blood that I could have died.
Now I'm considering suing August for my pain and suffering. He's been cool about everything but I think I should be compensated for being injured like that. He should be more careful with that thing in his pants.
Lol...change your ways girl...

143 comments:

Lol #seen#

It's a publicity stunt frm both parties...I can swear it...

Hehehhhehe....

You got what you wanted dear, that's what I call BLACK MAMBA....

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

o gal dats crap , u agreed bfor opening ur legs for him

Ahh! Lool. Took me a while before i adjusted to my hubby's dick. The first day we had sex i ad to stop it cz it wa too big. But now i take it lyk a champ bt cnt do certain styles sha. Lmao!

Nawaaa! But he took u to d hospital naa.....frm d way u sounded, he's even ready to see u tru till u recover. Nne o ka owu nwa si asa gi? If u need money why not ask nicely, why I hate all dis internet nonsense. Next!!!!!

Wetin we no go hear for this world??children of nowadays are not even shame of some stuffs anymore

She's not serious at all. Did he force her? I hope she learnt her lesson.

Criticz said...

You don't need to sue just chill it would heal with time....and next time be more careful with the weapons that you allow inside of u cos one day u might hold your stomach in ur hands to the hospital......

Hahahahahaha....I wish i can peep through that "his thing"

But like seriously....she wants pay? lolzz you enjoyed it while it last..

AUGUST ALSINA AKA OKOLERE!!! MAI BURAAN KATO!

There is noting u can ever do to satisfy them. If u are small they will complain, average, they will complain and now BIG they are still complaining. I was thinking dat gals love it big. So now wats with de suing stuff? Pls let her come and hug de wet transformer close to my street. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Jay said...

They should really change their ways Linda.....but come to think of it he didn't force her na pls approve my comment

MUVA said...

Lol... I no fit shout abeg

Linda some guys are bless.

Y will u sue him afterall he didn't force u,nd according 2 wat u said u real enjoyed it.soo shut ur mt!

Lol...Dude is envied...

Lol... I no fit laf o. But is thr anytin dis ppl can not sue u for?

Na wa o! Nothing Wey person no go hear, let her show the whole world her thing Na, to really prove that he ruptured her

Simply put, she wants more. It was not forced sex and when he asked if she was ok, she said she is ok. The girl NA fool sha!!!!

Shameless hoe. Sue ke. Charge ni.

nekkyville said...

Hahahahaha OMG sure u enjoyed it y r u nw shouting n making noise..LWKMD

SiLiFaH said...

LWKMD!

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol LinLin u 2 like dis kind news bsides americans will sue 4 enitin watsoeva d guy didn't force her nau BTW I luk August o hahaha dis RB guys dey re more hot and romantic dan d hard core rappers #Badguyz

Lolo the great manager said...

Lol. Dis shldnt b made public jare, besides she wasn't raped

Dis dude should look for a solution abeg and stop hurting babes in the name of sexy dick

This dude needs a grammy bcos he is so fucking talented down there and believe me lots and lots of women will be up in his business from nw on.....

Lol. Being sued for having a big DICK!! What a LEGEND!!!

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol LinLin u 2 like dis kind news bsides americans will sue 4 enitin watsoeva d guy didn't force her nau BTW I like August o, hahaha dis RB guys dey re more hot and romantic dan d hard core rappers #Badguyz

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

Why did she not run away when she saw the junks?
She is crazy washing her dirty linens in public after she went on a pleasure adventure mtchewwwwww.......Sue ko sue ni....

linda please post my comment

lmfao...........lwtmb....rotfl........ldbmh ......na force they force her..still laughing .....mine is bigger than a febreeze mine is as big wide as a starbucks large cup....no joke

its ok oo

Bright Kelly said...

Men dat guy na super man.

Thats wot am talking abt.....not like lil Wayne wit niddle-like d**k....#teamAnacobda

Mheeennn.... holy ghost fire

lmao.. patoswife@gmail.com

anngie said...

aunty linda blog is the best, first day to comment and am seeing ma comment right on time cheers!!!

She enjoied it sha

Lol....this is very funny.

lol.. patoswife@gmail.com

Hmmmm...my kinda guy, hehehehhe...gimme some o' dat anytime. I'm married to his kind and I can tell u, no ruptured cervix here. Dat said, she should bear d consequences of her actions. Abi, no be she start am?************************************************************************************DacDuchess!

He dat is in HIM is greater than He dat is d world...accordin to I GO DYE..

C.E.O

Mischievous said...

But Linda, you like it big na, so get ready for the consequence. Lol.

Treasure said...

She should take hrt.

#trash# Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

This na blue film narration! So you enjoyed it, now you want to sue? Who put you up to this? Well now his dick needs no introduction, bet there will be a long line waiting to try it out!

Lolz...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Laaafffffffff!!!! OMG....This ppl ll nt sm1 rest.....since he didn't force u, no case....in fact, case dismissed...
...Bianca T..
Linda pls post my Comment.....

Hmmmmmmm just passing by oooo but she called for it

Laaafffffffff!!!! OMG....This ppl ll nt sm1 rest.....since he didn't force u, no case....in fact, case dismissed...
...Bianca T..
Linda pls post my Comment.....

Miss Tee said...

Lol.so one can sue someone for having a hard

Humphrey said...

Wtf!!!!!!!!! I just felt like vomiting, kai please i coudnt finish reading her story, i just keep imagining it,

Vikany said...

That one pass mfed enang jhor, that girl is a stupid hoebag.

danto.middy said...

who send u message?

Lindas ideal man *winks*

Yes bro, u are right, they both planned it, he just wanna be known

Loooooool guy that guy us from my country. Nwa bulu ebu

Elizabeth said...

My husband's own is also big and I've never ruptured my cervix before. We use lubricant to make it easy.

Some people are just a waste of life...who cares what he did to him and what he did to you. If he likes, let him rupture your uterus and bladder.

scampa said...

his endowed and gifted like myself

Daily diet tv said...

Hehe.. i can relate!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Jade said...

Rotflmao. Wetin man pikin no go hear.

Only cervix na uterus mteww

Win_v d nurse

Porn!

Funny talk, well she wasn't forced, its just mutual agreement,wen she ripped off his cloth, she saw it so y dint she oblige nd after d whole mess e still took her 2 d hospital nd am sure asyd 4rm d money e wud give her e ll still foot d bill so wat is she suin hom 4. All dis Western lyf style, dey aint gat no dignity @ll. Linda pls poat my comment, I don't knw y u choose 2 swallow ma comment.

D girl is so funny i swear.... SLMAO

Zoe Ami said...

Whaaooooooo!!! Guess it was extra big

Too much of everything is DANGEROUS. lol . Are Linda i dey fear huge dick oh.. hmm..If i were the girl as soon as the guy undress i go pick race..hehehe..

Choiii. Some people are blessed. I wish my man has such dick mehn. We'll get down wit any chance we get. I miss big dicks mehn.

For luxury ,place your orders and follow @the_luxury_mall.

dat gal must b mad! did he force u?? abeg go sidon 4 pawtorpawtor.. #Doro Classy#

That guy gave her POLIO, she cant walk again! LOL

Hahahahahahahaa. I pity ur kind out there ,hovering around

DOBY DOBY said...

Whites nd law suit.. Evrytin dem go sue. Dey ar nt evn ashamed. . Nw d whole world will knw she has a ruptured cervix. Poverty no good.. im sure she must av demanded huge money frm d guy which he declined b4 she came out publicly or mayb she was paid

Hmmm . Na real wa for this case, cos I don't see a case. Two adults consent to have sex without any terms to how the act should end up. And one party gets sued for being what should have been the fantasy of the other party. Get a life girl! I haven't heard of girls being sued for having small boobs.

Dee said...

Married fool

nothing person no go hear.

Linda! Linda! Linda! How many times did i call u? Have you ever seen 2 vehicles involved in an autocrash? Is it only one dat gets damaged? I think d guy should also sue her.

Sue d dick nd nt d guy....he was nice to u bt the dick nor send u.....hahahahah all dis guys with innocent face carrying massive weapon....lol

Hmmmm that's her story, let's have his? And proof of d **** hahahahah runs away

Intifact.com said...

Pure publicity stunt. People actually believe this? SMH

LoooooooooooooooL
We are blessed in naija make d guy try benin girls own
Breezy_p rocking MTNyello

Gosh... I hate them big#bringingbackbadmemories#

My kinda man,wow! Now am lovin em too

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Riwo Adhuze said...

So, its a crime to have a big dick huh???

Oh oh... She was even enjoying it...

Shebi Nά̲̣̥​ only U waka come

The weapon of his warfare is not canal.

LMFAO! You flew all the way to another state to have a one night stand with a singer and got a ruptured ''hooo haaaa'' in the end lol your loss gurl! Forget about suing him chica... Cuz you will end up looking stupid (British accent) boi boi!

Seriously laughing right about now. Isn't what most girls dream about. I was of the opinion that girls love guys with big dick. Like someone mentioned, if she wants money, she should ask nicely.

Hahahahahahahaha

Laff wan tear my belle..
Which kind tory be this?

phamily....the barbie dey claim #virgin.
Na 2day

*blaQ*

Berry said...

O girl, u didn't position well.i can imagine shaaaa, i'll love 2see and have a feel of d Konga pipe too oo.lol

Demilade said...

She's way too drunk to be talking like this
. Ask me why she do it? I’ma put it like this
.SHE LUVS IT!

Whose biz if he reputed u. U got wat u wanted, afterall u weren't drunk dat nte.

Didn't u see d size of d *thing* b4 u allowed him 2 use it on u??? U are such a moron! All bcos of money nd fame? Attention seeker! dats what u are. Just keep up, soon enof u will receive a size dat will pierce ur ass nd come out thru ur mouth. Ezi!

@jessyangels4love

*Droke ....

i cant fit shout....linlin abeg post my coment oh

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcheeeew which kind penis play be this one?

Benny Babe said...

What rubbish. Shameless whore. Hiss!

Exactly d point.

Quiet alarming, sex has become trade! No more courtesy... Humanity is doomed! Different asset with different materials, God have mercy, fellows keep and honour yours! I'm sure Linda will give this comment a nod!

It looks like a bottle of Febreze..Lmao, funny story and also very shameful. After enjoying, she is crying over spilled Milk.

Seriously we girls like it big...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Edreas said...

MTCHEEWWWWWWWW

its a Publicity stunt, save yourself the evil tot, lusters.

Febreze indeed, they can tell that to those who doesn't the biological constituent of the male penis.

this is the funniest crap have read so far this year loooool lorrrrdd

LOL!! Did he force you? Shuu

chinny said...

Cant stop laughing

Nelly Udoh said...

Most girls like the big thing. so there u go! thank God for ur life anyway.

dubem said...

now, I think I should go enlarge my twinky :)

Lmao!!! this girl is crazy am still laughing hard but who could have guessed dat dis dude was that big.

Like you niggas don't exist on this planet...August is the new face of Rnb for your information. Famous than yo gay asses!

listen u knew he had a gf and u still went to the hotel room with him and U took ur clothes off? that should tell u the type of woman u are. another thing u saw the size of his pp and u still wanna play big woman and push it in u? huh well u know what u got urself into. u cant sue becus ur cervix popped. u went willingly u got what u wanted. money money GOLD DIGGER. sigh. get ur own MAN so that he can give U money. CHA CHING $$$$.

Bitch August Alsina Do Not Have Shit To Do With It. Why TF Would He Wanna Be Known And He Was All Ready Known Before That. Dumb Ass Niggas Think Before You Just Write Some Stupid Ass Shit Next Time.

This dumb ass hoe just seeking for some damn attention. No way in the hell August Alsina is gonna fuck some random thot. He might get brains from her but that's a different story. Let me find out who u is I'm coming after yo ass. Lying on my cousin. BITCH

leonCLASSIC said...

LOL...Oh my jheezz! publicity stunt or not this shii is the funniest thing i seen so far,,lol

U wanted to fuck a dude you just met, like a slut, just because hes famous. Now that his big cock tore your pussy (lol) you gunna sue.

Woooooooow

Thank you 👏👏👏👏 exactly what I said

79D91893 said...

i just wanna make new female friends...lagos,lekki.. we mite get drunk and fcuk OR we mite just chill and talk! am a really nice guy, and there are so many hurt and broken hearted women out there....you should let me love you, like you need to be loved

79D91893 said...

i just wanna make new female friends...lagos,lekki.. we mite get drunck and fcuk...we mite just chill and talk! am just a guy with a pen and a heart...let me touch you, let me heal you, let me love me, let me...just be there

79D91893 said...

i just wanna make new female friends...lagos,lekki.. we mite get drunck and fcuk...we mite just chill and talk! am just a guy with a pen and a heart...let me touch you, let me heal you, let me love me, let me...

LOL smh so we wanna sue ppl for having large penises now WOOWWWW ! whats next ha

Danm o really wanna see that big dick and ofcourse i'll take it all hnmmnnn

Bitch......first off u wish august was wit u and august won't fuck a random bitch dats a damn lie girl please✋

He waz already fucking famous

shortman said...

having it is good but using it well is the problem MOST OF THE DON'T HAVE POWER..

Lol!!!!! The babe enjoyed it and for the guy to take to an hospital is nice of him. So she has no right to sue him. But baba calm down with ur dick

Haaaaaaaaa ds pple sef

Try not to rupture the next girl cervix

heheehe

Me sef suppose sue this surulere gal too.
I met hr in a friend's bday party, slim sexy and beautiful. Aftr all the initial gra, gra, n everythin'. We gt an empty room in ma friend's house to get down. We undressed n smoooch-kisssed hungrily for more than 15mins,we both couldnt wait to start fuckin' then it ws tym for the main thing. Her pussy loooked normal aparently but upon insertin my entire lenght ín, it was all effortlessly swallowd n it begged 4 mo. I didnt even feel d frictin of hvin ma dick in a pussy it was mo lyk stickin ur dick in an empty glass cup or like a pestle in a mortar. Nw dnt gt me wrong,ive got a big dickk too lyk my galfriend's hole neva gets totally used to it but this Busola girl, slender, curvy but with a cunt as wide as ethiopia is really one of the wonders of the new world.

Lmao @ with a cunt as wide as ethiopia is really one of the wonders of the new world.

oremi said...

na who send am

See this ashewo complainin....r u sure he didnt burst ur womb too....hahaha

idiotic things

idiotic things!!