Dear single LIB women, get in here! Husband in the building...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Dear single LIB women, get in here! Husband in the building...lol

A LIB reader based in SA is looking for a wife and came to me to help him spread the word. Hehe. Find the message he sent below and that's a pic of him above.
My name is Brandon Obinna Scott, I am 35 years old. I hail from Imo State but residing in South Africa. I am the CEO of Headmasters Productions based in Cape town. I am very rich and have everything that money can buy, but unfortunately I don't have love. I have been badly dealt with by women who came in disguise just to extort money from me. I am ready for marriage but no right woman for me. Continue...
I want a God fearing woman between the ages of 24-31 who is ready for marriage. She must be educated and hardworking, she can be from any part of the country (I'm not tribalistic). She must be beautiful on the inside (Not interested in physical beauty), but she must be tall. I don't like short girls.
If I find the right person and we get to know each other to a reasonable extent, I will commence the marriage rites immediately. One guarantee is that the person will sure have all that she desires and as long as she makes me happy, I will make sure that she lacks nothing. I can be reached on +27748152760.
N.B: I don't know him personally o...so please ladies, be careful! And if anything comes out of this, biko send pics to LIB.

And before you people start saying I should apply since I'm single myself...lol...if I were interested I wouldn't post it here, would I?

343 comments:

1 – 200 of 343   Newer›   Newest»

Buahaha! R u fuckin kiddin me??? Husband 4 sale! If u'r all of d mentioned above, den it means deir's sumfin u'r not doin rite! Girls biko, shine ur eyes o!

I hope it's not a bitter ex gf that sent this post

All the single Ladies! Where art thou? This might be it OOOOOOOO

rooroo said...

Mtchew..... Let him go to CNN...sure he will get a wife faster..

Ummmm naaaaa! Dont trust him, he can HV character or attitude problem, moving on quickly... *fries dancua*

He should have never said he was rich.. he will certainly get all the girls he doesn't want. He should have said he was poor, and see how many people respond. :-)

Hehhehehe there's nothing we won't see on LIB.
I'll suggest that Ekemezie girl or wilhemma Moses for him.
His life will never remain same after a year.

All the Single ladies! Where art thou? This might be it OOOOOOOOO

Adelanke said...

Linda,u r just to funny...anyways..am ur no1 fan nd I pray 2 God 2 always uplift u...kip d good work going nd dnt relent..God wil give u ur own man at his own appointed time.

Linda, uve turned frm a blogger to a match maker.... I carry yash for u o!!!!

R u sure he isn't back with Aids that he wants to spread?Blood of Jesus.Women make una take cover ooooooooo

Lol. O di kwa very risky oh!!!!

This one he covered his face with glasses. Hmmmm GOODLUCK to d lucky girl!

"I am very rich and have everything that money can buy" Highfalutin! You will never hear Aliko Dangote say such.

419 .. GBAM!!!! HE has everything money can buy , why is that comment necessary . Dating sites plenty , go there . Ladies, beware of ritualistic and 419 people O! Don't Ibo people usually find wives and marry for their children , where are his parents or relatives?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha just can't stop laughing at this my world this is extremely funny goddam it

Since he's badly dealt wi n needs tru love,he shlda jst described himself n nt add very rich. Cos wit ds he'l stil get pleny girls dt'l call jst 4 his money.dts if he's real sha!!!!!

He should tell his mother to look for wife for him......this is funny and foolish.

He's a scam,called him @ exactly 21:23pm naija time so I'm sure he knows who I'm.Broke morrrafocka!!

hehehehe,akuko nah so too dem dey collect people mail here and will be sending rubbish 419 messages...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

lindodo! na wa o, i think say husband scarce, so wife follow scarce. if he nids a wife, he shuld go down on his knees n pray rather dan tell us how rich he is n his xperience wt women, hu no get xperience? next abeg!!!

Chi eke mieeeeeeeee, seee choice , IMO this guy get choice ohh, how many of your sisters tall, monki u dey find tall woman, no suprise after you marry tall girl as you tall too your children go brief mtchewwwwww nonsense guy

CROWN. said...

Very funny, God will give you your own wife that is if you are also God fearing... But come to think of it... A handsome guy like dis with all his money and swags looking for a wife?#bbm confuse face#

Linda I want u 2 b interestd ooooo,na by force coz na ur future husband u wan dash anoda woman so? In btw,ds guy looks like a criminal.....wich igbo man go gv em pikin brandon scott?so igbo gals don finish now em de find fr blog? Ladies bcareful coz ds SA guys r nva reali plz......mak una no sey na linda arrange man fr una wen wahala burst ooooo

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Nana said...

oh my...i wouldnt trust this...ladies beware

Scram beware ladies lol he has everything to make x woman happy . See his yahoo yahoo face

The guy na fool. Why is he advertising him self

Good Luck Ladies!!!

Ok but Mr man, I wil advice u to hav patient. Ur real woman will come when u wil not expect it. Don't advertise urself to get a wife,u might b lucky and u might not. Dats my own 2 Rand

Immanuel kish said...

There are only two ways to live your life. One is as
though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though
everything is a miracle.
Albert Einstein

Pls www.mavinmis.com and also add on bbm 79719fd2

comot d sunglasses mk we dey sure say u no b blind man, mayb dats y women dey deal wt u, lol

Thank you, noted

What an insult, only you want tall, age limit girls , no wonder you haven't been able to find love cos your choice no dey mArket, every guy askes for good companion, homely God fearing , Onoh you is sailing for tall. God fearing, park well bros. Lindiwe tell this guy he should change he needs deliverance himself

Yu never ready to marry....

Well i don't really blame them for ripping you off, what kinda description is "I'm rich"?? If you want a proper lady then you'd have written your bio a little more sophisticatedly.

komzy said...

This escape albino d advertise himsef for wife.I so certain he aint rich one bit and he isn't serus.no reasonable rich man wil advertise himsef or tel d world he is rich.pls park well schemer.grls if yu like don't have sense go and call him.dnt forget dt SA has d highest crime rape rate in short crime.so be warned....Linda pls dnt allow ur blog to be used as a channel to perpetrate evil ooh.

Hahaahahahahaaahahahahhahahahahahahahhahah.this stupid guy want to shop plenty pussies stupid. If he really wants a wife, his sisters n cousins can get him a nive lady. ...ladies please be careful dont be deceive stupid ( meemee ).

Your finshed see choice, hmmmm come let's marry , my friend go to church and ask God for forgiveness then kneel down and a God fearing woman will come to you . Coming here will bring lots of pretenders and fake women to you liers and name it

I'm from Imo state but he's a very Igbotic looking somborrriiiiii.

Immanuel kish said...

I personally heat it when a guy or man use the I am very rich.... r u as rich as Wizkid?? or devido....?? I wish u good luck.

pls visit www.mavinmis.com and pls add me on bbm 79719fd2

Ladies run run run run from this guy he's no good himself

Esterish esther said...

Lol!
Oya single ladies in the building
Apply!!!

I like this,I hate that..... Pls I won't advice anybody to go 4dis. Let him kip searching till he finds s rite one himself. He talks as if he's perfect

Mikkybrizz said...

Hehehehehehe linda the wise single lady......oya desperados una dne get maga

If you aren't tribalistic then those caramel skinned South African girls with local governments for butts should have caught your eye.

Y re u nt , buh i am intrested oO #wink# LUCIANO.

TeeDayo said...

Ahahahaha.linda.I jst love u.oya ladies start applying our very own lindodo isn't interested.but na wa sha,does this still happen?and he keeps repeating d fact dt he's rich.lol.na wa 4searching

Linda why wldnt u? Anyway! The guy sounds like he's looking for playstation in form of human!!! He talks so arrogantly, anyway, ladies just be careful

#shakes head..
So he feels a woman that will love him for love is in here??
Dude, be ready for more heart break..

Can stop laughing, has it gotten to this level... And he thinks this is how to find true love...am watching while it unfold.

Hahahahahahahahahahaa..this guy is not serious.

Useless fool!!! You want someone to use for your drug business. At 35 you still can't find a woman to marry!!! Na only you walker come? Don't you have families to help you find a wife ? Fool!!! I feel bad for any girl that will fall for this fake being!!!

This man looks like one of those ritual people

Aphrodite said...

Lwkmd! Ndi Ogwu Ego ebido, pls i'll pass, dnt like fair guys abegi. Ladies open ya eyes o, no go enter one chance biko o. Cos he has mentioned d magic word now "Money" pls be careful before ya'll fall victim. On d oda hand, i'm Single, ready to Mingle, serious interested brothers can Hit me up.

Linda is this guy for real? He looks coolant all that and if has the cash as he said he will surely have babes flocking around him and he can make choice from them. May be he has been mean to the ladies where he reside that's why he is finding it hard getting one.

This guy is just a cheap

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Helping fellow women to enta trap. This is a scam, prepared for u linda... The man just wan scam u mayb u go fall victim or sombody else's

and u tink u will find love on blogs?!!!!!!! hellllo! jst ready 4 ur money to finish!! goodluck

Linda,this is discrimination...I sent you my own request too but you didn't display. Is it because I'm in Nija? Must I die of loneliness? I even said I am endowed, sensual, and durable!...I'ts not FAIR. bb:7970(zero)-DF46.

Na just scam jare, nothing special

He is ugly as YUCK. #gay anonymous#

â„“☺â„“! So this is the new way to find a partner,Linda never new u offered such services â„“☺â„“. dredamken@ymail.com

IamK2I said...

Mumu, na today? Som idiots go don kol am tire, in return, he go extort u.

Lolo the great manager said...

Hm! Linlin biko am nt intrstd, y is he even advertising his wealth? Who cares?

Hahahahahaha! U want a good wife and u came to say yu are very rich! Hmmm! Ok naa.....goodluck man.....

I just feel dis guy is irresponsible, how can u give out ur mobile no out,telling us u r rich,that shows u r proud,all dis years u never saw a gal u will love,is now u want to luv u r funny,am so angry that some gals who don't hv levels would call dis number some will even flash I pity u gals,pls take my words dis guy wants to come home for a visit to nigeria n he wants a gal dat will fuck while in nigeria,my fellow gals remember the high rate of H.I.V in south Africa is someting else,dont be desperate cos u had he is in south, don't be deceive by wat he has said,the problem nigeria gals hv is,they like ready made guys,who so evr dat is going to call him base on let me try my luck,well gud luck to u.n pls don't send mails to linda later wen u r dumped asking us to help u solve a problems that u got out of longthroat.

Dis guy is too igbotic for me abeg, more over I am short, meanwhile Linda I am allso looking for a husband oooo

I just feel dis guy is irresponsible, how can u give out ur mobile no out,telling us u r rich,that shows u r proud,all dis years u never saw a gal u will love,is now u want to luv u r funny,am so angry that some gals who don't hv levels would call dis number some will even flash I pity u gals,pls take my words dis guy wants to come home for a visit to nigeria n he wants a gal dat will fuck while in nigeria,my fellow gals remember the high rate of H.I.V in south Africa is someting else,dont be desperate cos u had he is in south, don't be deceive by wat he has said,the problem nigeria gals hv is,they like ready made guys,who so evr dat is going to call him base on let me try my luck,well gud luck to u.n pls don't send mails to linda later wen u r dumped asking us to help u solve a problems that u got out of longthroat.

This is so stupid, are you not suppose to fall in love, then get married. Nigerians and their brains. SMH

U see one first bfo u go start to dey complain. Yeye pesin... E b like say dem dey dance skelewu fo ur head. I no like short gel... Mind u, short girls na d sweetest o.

Oji onu!why won't dey deal with you, when you parade your self as if you are Dangote.no go tell your mama make she find wife for village for you.park well joor!

hmmm this should be a serious issue...u av moni but no lv...y nt go to God in prayers he can giv u directions u no

Hmmm,ana emenu,nd its hia u wil find d woman who won't extort money frm u abi,wish u luck all d same

jane said...

His looking for a wife n still wants a tall one

Am callin right now, Linda funny u so u are raising ur hands up. Okay jst post dis comment, am fully endowed so he shld stop searchin am here 4 him since he's d Ceo of his biz... ## Scampy#

Bia Linda, are u not single? What are u waiting for? Offer urslf jor, you have all d qualities. Nwunye obyno scot or obyno south, dat will be ur new name.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe.. Offer lasts till Dec 15th.

If truly women have dealt with him, he hasn't learnt his lesson, cos if he had, he wouldn't post this. This is a sure way of attracting desperate money grubbing women.

Dear Linda, you have been disqualified by virtue of age

Seen.... Interested single ladies take note. He is rich oo.

And y d glasses,hw we go take knw if u dey see or u dey blind

Am inteRested and am very tall too

Lol...cant stop laughing...on behalf of LIBERS.. we hereby recommend Whillemmna Moses but the prob is that she's too short

TOMATO JOS said...

Hmmmm..... Is this the way our parents got married??? Marketing yourself??? Indirectly you are bragging, how sure are we that the fault is not always from you???
Nwanna, abeg, park well and go down on your knees and seek for God's favour....

Linda give me the chance to marry you.

this Brandon, is the reason u r not married.i already do not like you

I no fit ooh I no fit laff ooh.... In 2 BABA's voice

Amazing. Ladies be careful. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

okiezman said...

This nigga is hoax looking sex mate nothing wey LIB no go see
Okesimaa@gmail.com

CEO of Headmasters my foot!
This guy's soo broke he doesn't even have tchelete for flight ticket to travel to naija talkless of marriage..; don't want to say more and ...... him..
Haha; for desperate single ladies, don't enter one chance ooo. Tell him to come down to naija if he's serious and not send rep.

*My R1.50c comment*

you need deliverance ,l think your problem îs pride ,you need to work on yourself if you want to find a wife,a woman like me can never fall for ur type even if you be billionaire.GROW UP

phanneydiaries.blogspot.com said...

@"I am very rich and have everything that money can buy"....Issorait.
Where the ladies at? #lol#

Hahahahahahahah......Libers don officially kolo,so u thnk by putting ur num here,u will get d right girl,I pirry u,na so so chop and go go dey call u......Linda u sef

Lol take off ur glasses re u blind?

Kells said...

Lwkmd! Get in here ladies and start applying! Oya kwanu! Kedu ndi giants? 5'6 and above..

Lily u can't possibly apply cos I know ur age.lol.d guy can boost thou but ladies beware!!!

Blesyn said...

So all the women you've met in your entire 35years,none of them meets your standard? And you think the one you'll meet through this advertisement would? Women get involved with you to extort money and yet you're blowing trumpet about your riches. I don't even know the right adjective to use in describing you. All the best though

Justyswt said...

Hehe, oya all the single ladies in the house start sending ur pics. Husband don come o. Lol.

Story story!!!who get money no dey make mouth

dharmhy said...

ermmnm... linda wit social media datin now i hope he finds s better 1. dammylawal14@yahoo.com

dhobiz said...

Lol dis guy funny die,wife on LIB,u will find o.....Amen ngwa eligible spinsters start applying and if you be runs babe pls respect yourself.

chigiee said...

Wonders will never cease..my dear, no lady will genuinely love you for who u are now becos u let the cat out of d bag too early, ur fone go ring die..hahaha, wish all aspiring wives goodluck.

****chigiee

chinwe said...

rich bros if you need a God fearing lady,you can as well ask GOD to lead you to her n not through social media cos here every desperate girl is God fearing. if you are really serious,may you find her......AMEN God be with you

joy Egbunu said...

U try

See market oooooooo, I hope he finds the right girl on LIB bcos as he has advertised himself here alot of bandwagons will jump in. He must be careful though and same goes to the ladies. I wish you all the best in your search for happiness. www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

Lol dis is so fake ladies beware the love of money is d beginning of evil

Nwa Aba said...

Linda him go fit u oo, same colour, he is as rich as u, and he is from your state

Bosslady said...

Hahaha...ladies run for your lives...The guy na wayo man!!!

Linda ah need babe o

His style of language is boastful and childish and reveals him as being either unserious, fraudulent or deceptive. He doesn't know what he wants from a woman yet! He said he has everything money can buy... Lol! I mean... This guy is either a money miss road or a semi illiterate. Ladies should just ignore him but I know many will still try

SVC said...

Scam to sleep wif LIB gırls...mtcheww ur vıllage gırls dön fınısh abegı

Ridiculous.Goodluck to the applicants

Hahahaha Linda babe you're dam right. You sure wouldn't post it in the first place. Am I not sensing scam in this post? Hmmmm my instinct never fail me oh. Ok to the ladies who might be interested pls ya'll should play safe and be smart about this. Goodluck.

We don here.Tanx

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda pls help me out too, I'm a working class graduate, looking for my missing rib, she shud be a pretty wit a good sense of humour. N withing the age of 21-26 she shudnt be ready to depend on me coz I'm at the gathering stage in life.. Buh I can provide for her basic needs. She shudnt be scare of traveling 2 Ph citey. Thanksz

We don hear tanx.

Beware!!!!!!

Mereze said...

Guy , there are so many witches and wizard girls in Naija, my advice for you bros is that you should find a working class independent girl and ignore all this hungry girls that depend on man for everything including menstrual pad sef.Secondly act stingy as a test for her, then see her reactions.

scam alert!obinna Google can't b find u...u sure u real

Brandon, for a 35 year old man, you talk like a child. How in God's name do you expect to get a wife who loves you and not your money when you basically announced your financial status/accomplishment (s)?.

Little wonder why you've been dealt with in the past by your exes. You should have kept the best (finances) for later as a prize for the woman who wins your heart.

From the little stuff you posted about yourself, I got the message that you're probably the proud type. Humility is needed. Also, are you looking for a woman that sees you as an atm machine or a woman that would have a symbiotic relationship with you where you both would help eachother grow in every area of your lives.

Yes your message screams desperation and pride but no, it doesn't convey a man who has learnt from past mistakes; unfortunately, this only indicates another bout of hurt coming your way.

Nana said...

Lol........ lol @ I am rich....... Linda em go fit u o......cant stop laughing

We don. Hear tanx

Bbie said...

You shouldn't have put "I'm very rich"... What type of women do u think u will attract ? A lit wisdom here ... Oh well , Goodluck ..

Lol! Funny guy sha....you think that after announcing that you are wealthy, that gold diggers would not come flocking? Oga open your eyes and look around, there must be one loyal friend out there that you see as just a "Friend" but who is willing to die for you...marry her and forget online dating...it never woeks!

Sylvia said...

Omo! Dis is very serious!! Oya let his fone begin to ring.

Lindodo babe, no mind them jor. You are disqualified by age limit. The age thing disqualified me too. Never mind, our own go soon show up in Jesus name.

This guy is just ridiculously cheap! Real men with money don't actually talk like this. I suspect him to be 319- Faworoja! I also suspect Linda is her main target, but now Linda has put her to the world- he's finished already! Ode!!

Aagaths said...

Ina bros abeg pack well. For the whole SA you nor see Wife at 35. YOu have issues

Wash!!!!wen u marry nw story go enter..wish him all the bst tho..

Linda!!! chai...you're a very smart babe...I like ur way joor (if u were interested u wouldn't have posted it). But how real is this guy? open ur eye dude...there are lots of good girls maybe u sef na bad boy on ur own. well for those interested...shine ya eyes ooo

Is he for real,like seriously who does this now? And hw does he expect to find a trustworthy girl after writing abt his wealth like that. Any way na him sabi i m' out

Rubbish

zukky said...

Linda pls the number isn't going through o! They say the voice mail is full..pls help!!

My ou said you've been dealt with by women, because all they want is your money? And yet you wrote that you're very rich and have everything money can buy, you already positioned yourself for another heartbreak and this time it will be worse than the ones you had before. If you want a wife, humble yourself and stop talking about your wealth, and pray to God to bless you with a good wife. Mchews you don't like short girls, so no be God create them. Short girls don't like you either. Bye

Mischievous said...

What a way to look for a wife!

2 tink I was Evn dancing av benefit somtin tangible 4 d 1st in dis blog.......bt den it's breaks my heart,i only fit in jst 2 of his qualification of a wife(beautiful inside n Godfearing) d rest I no Evn smell am......HEARTBrOKEN bros biko cut standard small nw!!! #kweenmami#

Hmmm! His profile isn't bad at all, but d way he talks about money shows he his d Mr capable! We shall soon

but why are you advertising your wealth?

Mrs. Evelyn said...

Linda, nwa Ikeji. U hv done well, d good messenger. Lol

Warri said...

So this Igbo man nor get family for Nigeria? He couldn't come home and let his family find him an Igbo lady?. Na wa!

TrustGod said...

Linda u re funny @"if I were interested I wouldn't post it here, would I" - so basically his not ur type😄😄😄😄

Me Sef dey look 4 " a cool, working class and Honest guy. Who is willing to date and Ready to settle Down. Obviously cute but definitely not him 🙈

Lady G said...

He can't expect to find an honest woman when the first thing he mentioned in the description is that he is rich. Maybe he should adapt a new approach, like hiding the fact that he's so wealthy when he's getting to know a lady. That way she can get to know him better for who he is and not because she wants his wealth. Lol this is a bold move for him. Wish you luck!

A wise man with cash dn't adverize himself.....yo need a sexmate or a threesome gals frm Nigeria.......God will treat U̶̲̥̅̊ as german treat brazil....

Dis one u guys are nt dropping comments, are u people calling instead?

Ok.jst called now,Linda i will definetely send the pix,but pray for me.l laugh in isuikwuato tune.jst messing around before una go start una insults.Linda hope u will call too.he might be indirectly telling u he wants u, jst try ok,jst for the fun nd the big surprise.

Mcheeeeeewwwww

How will you find love when you display riches openly. My dear man, if for 15years u are yet to find love, something is definitely wrong with you. For 15yrs no woman was able to please you. chei. I would advice you check yourself proper. Be proactive my dear.

jade said...

Linda linda! Thanks o. Buh then.........not my type, I don't do fair guys most especially ibos, they spit too much........yea yea, go ahead and criticise me, my opinion will not be taken away from me.hehehehe. By d way I'm married......who did I annoy???? Heheheheeee..........jade

Nothing we no go read on this blog again!!! Go dating site nao, or come Naija, enter church for Sunday

Lmaoo omo nna to the core #ritualist alert

This is tempting. Very very tempting, that's all I can say here "smiles"

This man is such a stupid clown

Exactly my thought Linda. He's from Imo, you are also from imo atleast the umunna's will be very happy. Anyways, goodluck to him.

i am very sure that this guy is sick in the head cos his father didn't marry his mother through an advert plus he doesn't want a woman who is materialistic yet he is the one saying he is rich.
dude,take some several seats at the burial ground of the late Mandela!

Ezenwwa via Samsung c3222.

In Cynthia Morgan voice, "I'm taken," announces Linda Ikeji to the world. Lol. Congrats, Linda. All the best to you and your boo.

abeg, naija girls make una dey careful. No gud guy that is looking for a gud wife will be advertising how rich he is to girls. I don't think this guy is clean, my one cent. And I am female but wont fall for a guy that shows off his wealth to me before marriage. Flaunt ur gud xter which I am sure u don't have........Linda if u like chop my comment.

Scam!!!! Ritualist in †Ñ’ξ building. Run Run Run!!!!!

Lol Linda, I was going to say u shld...and does pple still do these?

MADEMOISELLE said...

HIAN!! No be small advert..the guy sounds proud tho .. Well that's none of my business *sipsKunu*

U can imagine linda sum folish ladies wld fall. Dis clown bcos of Oju kokoro after fucking all d ashewo in SA how sure r u he is HIV Free tell him to locate prophet Angel or prophet bishiri for proper Deliverance cos he surely has a evil motive possibly to lure greedy women 4 prostitution or Zulu rituals Kapish 4rm Vikto Ola

So are you saying you are hooked? Linda, Linda! How many times did I call you. If you like don't post my comment. Hehehe

Jesus Reigns said...

He is very rich, very funny

'I am very rich and have everything that money can buy...'. Typical Igbo man!

Ta! This one just wants to do free sampling. Before you know it now LIB will become a dating site. Linda good luck with match making oh.

l'm lnterested,but wait o is he blind pls let us know exactly. Make person no go enter one chance ok.

Awww women don suffer linda nwannem na u de find come,na imo boys scammers they full london using marriage to deceive women.biko choo zip wee kwachie akpa gi,umu nwanyi biko kwachie nu ike unu maka ngara mara.

headmaster production hehehehe he is looking for 1st wife to use for ritual nd complete his asighnment/ only desprate chicks can apply

Nobi small tin o....oya babes submit ur aPplication to him.

PeSt said...

sorry o..u no geh babe ke!!
ladies,be careful

comfort said...

You won't joor my dear linda...ladies pls becareful like linda said,trust nobody and as 4 me I didn't trust dis guy ooo

Lol. . Am here ooo

OMG! dis is damn funny! Loooolz, no be small thing

Obinna make sure all u ve said abt urself is true. Any love child?

unknown said...

Lmao! Linda eh,linda..the way you write dey make me ginger! Well I wish him luck though he sounds desperate. I do not trust him!

Mind u o our Linda is nt available

Obinna make sure all u ve said abt urself is true. Any love child?

Intelligentsia said...

"I am very rich and have everything that money can buy, but unfortunately I don't have love"
Something isn't right with that line. Ladies careful, wish all applicants the best.

Cool,nice pics,wish u all d best

Lol @ if u were interested in him. Goodluck ladies.

scam. that's how they come. Linda please don't post such again and our ladies please avoid him like a plague.

Hahaahahahaha linda dats my gal

lol...so funny

this guy is a scam

TrimAndHealthyGuy said...

THE guy is cute.He said that he is RICH and can buy anything buyable.Trust Naija babes,that phone may be ringing of the hook soon triggered by the phrase...When I typed Headmasters production in google,Linda Ikeji was no1.However,caution is needed.

this guy is a scam

I am interestd and I am single nd searching you can email me wit dis vivio4u2envy@yahoo.com ,den we can get talkin ,I love my hrt nd dnt want hrt break #bebo#

WESTOCKSHOES said...

Its obvious there is something wrong with this young man. You think money is everything,Get christ in your life and be saved from this crisis. God bless you

yes I luv uoooo,bt dere is a problem.Am nt tall bt am beautiful inside.u can reach me through president,am d presidents daughter.my dear bend down and search 4 ur wife carefully or else u wnt like wat wil happen 2 u.bt I dnt pray so.ur pocket is also beautiful,I luv it CAREFUl (JOYCE)

Ghen ghen!!!!

Linda, God has answered your prayer. Don't let this one pass you by... -( smiles

zaraeni@blogspot.com said...

Hmmm chineke, this is really very absurd oh.. is this how bad it has gone or is this supposed to be a joke. Linda you sef na another package of drama too.

Ladies oya apply now b4 d form finish,help is life.
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

Orishirishi

Lolz!! Husband 4 sell....gudluck 2 d lucky person,but sure be careful 2 avoid stories that touches d heart..*singingallthesingleladies#vivcandy

sii Al said...

Linda take advantage nah.......this guy eyes nor clear from this pic oh......see d native sef.....guy if u re man enough u would not do this.

DO U AV D FEAR OF GOD IN U OBINNA? EVRYONE WANTS GOD FEARING WOMEN.

. WHY DOU TINK D ONES U WILL MEET HERE WONT WANNA EXTORT FRM U AS WELL? BIKONU GO OUT THERE ND GET A WOMAN FOR URSELF.......

Moye B.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 343   Newer› Newest»