Check out photos of ex-Super Falcon star, Cynthia Uwak... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 July 2014

Check out photos of ex-Super Falcon star, Cynthia Uwak...

Here are photos of two-time African Female Footballer of the Year (2006 and 2007) and ex Super Falcons star Cynthia Uwak, 27. The footballer, who is very active on social media, currently plays for Aland United in Finland.

She's a native of Akwa Ibom and did some modeling before becoming a footballer. See more photos after the cut...

With friend and colleague, Chified

334 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334

Y she no follow dey open ha breast, she 4 dey open breast 2 nah nt only ha tummy,or she shuld go n cut off d breast make we knw say na man she be, mitcheeeeeeewwww. Nelo pink

Am speechless.........are you sure she is still a lady??????

She got testosterone running inside of her

who ever he or she is am disgusted by his or her look. Donlee

Jeez! Why are some of these female footballers turning into Shemale? I like to do some things only men can do but these girls are on another level meeeeeeen. Nah, I don't wanna get to look like a man and the next minute be looking for a girlfriend and p*ssy to suck. Linda there really is a revolution going on somewhere with what I am seeing in these female footballers pictures you post nowadays. I am telling you!

Ook seen

haaaa egbami! he or she

dis one nor b Woman Again. na man she b. #Says Felaxzy

1 culd n kinda scared dat he myt b cosidad gay if datin ha tho....dnt mean harm*winks*

d only tin is dat..."no dick"

Na wa o, these are chics?

Na wa oo!!
So its not every guy i see on d street is really a guy!!

I am very CONFUSED! *Flat lines* #Idie #Igotoheaven #Iresurrect

Is she a male or female. I know understand o

lima said...

It looks like she has a dick..😂

looks like a man..

She's Already A Guy oooo. (Linda's Man)

This one done become MAN.

Akeem Rotimi said...

Dear sis Linda, this is old story o, I read it about 3 months ago....

genune said...

This 1 na man

Nice pis keep į̸̸̨Æ­ up but cum Ï„̅☺ think of į̸̸̨Æ­ yur body are U̶̲̥̅̊ nt going Ï„̅☺ marry. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

Just because you play football does not mean that u have to become a man. And moreover Linda why are you making this guys famous? And stop promoting homosexuality

This lady/guy sef, which one sef?

Hmmmmm!!!

uhm! No vex,Linda,who be this shemale??

Biko don't we have any cute super falcon....

and she go dey do period o

nawao..she shouldnt be addressed as a 'SHE' anymore abeg..this one na man already.

mehn... See abs

Something is obviously wrong with these two...so being a footballer means they should turn into a man.Na wah oo

Ugly tin...

MALE OR FEMALE???

I KNOW I SAW SUPER FALCON ND ALSO SAW CYNTHIA BUT AM ALSO SEEING SUMTIN ELSE
Moye B

He oops she has sense of style shaa, but she has gone far into gay, I don't think she can ever become a real woman again.

see my life; am a guy and working my nostrils just did this packs and she is here flaunting what belongs to me ... Linda pls tell her am in need of my thing ... she looks like a man not a boy;;;! SMILE

Anuty Linda this one don turn to Man oooooo #Ican'tshout

Engr. C J said so

Are they all she-males??? Isn't there any girlie girl falcon?

Oh damn she's so buffed up look at them abs ,,,if I come across her I'll prolly think she's a male...she's trying way to hard to look like somebody she's not,she might be having identity issues.

roses said...

Damn! What football does to women

SWS said...

So there's no ex or current, feminine Super Falcons player kwa? Ngwanu!

She looks tyta than my boyfriend. I like her pic in akara.

If you had not called her a girl,I would never have imagined she is one with the whole boy's assemble she has on

she is gay.

She got swag no doubt.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Linda did u call this guy a she? Pls there's no need 4 dat anymore. This guy is over qualified to be a he dat he has already become.am already tripping for him I swear. Meeehn, dis is pure lezbian. Pls d Nigerian government should pls spare her and give her the permission to have a sexual relationship with girls cos it is obvious no man will court such a girl with a man's features. Babe I carry nyash 4 u ooooooo. U 2 tight joor!!!

Woman ke? I beg dis one na man ho-ha. Make she he dey deceive her him self.

She male...na wa o

Pls linder u say na she or he,na wa o wonder shall not end

baby said...

Dis gurls dou.....wish I cud do half, quater sef of wat dey do I wont still be spotting dis stupid lookin tummy of mine.y cant I jst work out? Is it jst laziness?....ok I, m bitching! Am out.but I love dis girl nd I love chified evn more

ENDTIME!!!! SHE DON TURN MAN FINISH! MAY GOD HELP US ALL AMEN!

Linda post my comment nah, wetin I do u. Nelo pink

This is disturbing on so many levels, highly disturbing.

How in the name of God is this a she???!

Unbelievable!!
Can't believe she is a girl

She look like a lesbien

This is why Okocha doesn't want his daughter playing footie.

(s)he's gay!

She looks like african china

Emjay said...

Na wah ohhhhhhh
#Em jay#

Rubbish

Genetically modified lady

Aheadahead9ja

This aint pretty nor funny. Dafuq? I felt chified's game buh dis is just ugly!

Don't know what these falcons r upto..

Also Check this post..
... SHOCKING: Man Impregnates Elder Sister & Says It Was A Mistake! ..Click to View

She's Already A Man Sef. (Linda's Man)

Adedeji Tobbie said...

I like her swag gan....washere.....---@teebeatz

na woman be. This ohh

Disgusting and ugly.

beey said...

Lord av mercy on her...dats all

hmmm,nawa ohhh nsogbu dia kwa...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

I see no Girl,lol

Ara Oyiyi!

Oshisko

Na man I dry see here iooooooo

Damn yo, this guy be looking hot and sh*t

Wow, Shez actually prettier Dan I thought. Love the 10th pic. I wish she had a more feminine physique tho............Roxanne

You people are quite cruel

retro said...

Lmfao!!!hahhhaaa!!!!

#clears throat# ilinda o,u got it all twisted o cos all d pics me I'm seeing here are "he-full" so change the content biko............ Falcons bawo??? Abi super eagles???

Is akwa ibom Igbo? Idiot.

LAGOSWOMANBLOG said...

COMMENTS ON THIS BLOG NEVER FAILS TO CRACK ME UP. BUT, TBH, YOU GUYS ARE SO MEAN. SHE CANT HELP HOW OR WHAT SHE LOOKS LIKE. LEAVE HER THE FUCK ALONE. AND WHAT IF SHE IS A LESBIAN, HOW DOES THAT AFFECT YOU? HAVE YOU EATEN TODAY? YOU SAY THE BABE LOOKS LIKE A MAN BUT THAT IS WHERE SHE IS MAKING HER MONEY. ABEG, MIND YOUR BUSINESS.

An ugly boy!!

MissThang said...

All these Igbo girls, 99.9% of them look like this.

Wow interesting huh? Here are Cool Ways to Earn Money Online

Alagbado-ode said...

Yes,this one looks like a shemale trying to use this forum to advertise and link with those super rich society women who enjoy sex with shemales while their equally sick rich husbands get their kicks by watching the evil acts.

Sin-tear u-wack indeed I really hope u sue linda for exposing you to assault/insult except you paid her to advert you to ur les clan. #mrZeus

Seems to me that super falcon r turning them ladies to super men!

#Lesbiano and Linda baby. Don't you think its time for you to come out of the closet..??

Wise man said...

This one can fuck u die oooo, she's a man!

ah! dis gal is fucked am really hatetin lesii!! or maybe she's tryin 2 say God mad a mistake of creatin her!!

sweet6teen said...

Hmmm linda,are u sure dis she is not carrying anything in btw those legs......LIB comments thou......couldn't stop laffin

From the comments on this post, people are assuming that all women who play football/soccer are not straight. As a girl who once played football, we do not all turn out to be studs or lesbians. Many of us like/love boys ;-) and are very comfortable with our sexuality.

I knw her very well in Lag. Her nickname is swash. She's a lesbian. Her gf's name is nini. I know them well in lag. Very Ras pple. The 1st day I met dem fear catch me o

I think she was born like dat...she jst decided 2 use football 2 coverup and console ursef... n it has rili eaten dip in2 her n she has accepted her fate 2 be a guy. Wat a disgrace 2 her parents n her ex-boifrnd, dats if she has eva had any man in her life.

this lady is lesbian
believe me...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

yao ming said...

Lol, guys are hating women are judging. obviosly she's gay so there is no need for u guys to say 'eww I can't fuck this one' she has no interest in fucking men either so put ur mind at ease. Linda pls leave ppl alone to be themselves, ure obviously trying to manipulate some judgment towards nigerian female soccer players. u seem to be the only bloggers who's overly interested in gay ppl and topics. 10 pics? Damn...3 would hv been enough, or is this how u explore ur curiousity?

Linda, na ur superu be dis? U must enjoy feeling those abs.

What is an isol pls?

She looked good wearing ladies dress. Wow. Beautiful naija babe. But I don't like her tomboyish

She should quietly go and transgender herself Or women no fit transgender to men? Aunty Cynthia commot that flat small boobs and put lonnngg thing, it suits you better.

I am very CONFUSED! *Flat lines* #Idied #Igetburried #Iresurrect

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

This girls puts guys to shame with their packs o

Bone head! read posts before u comment she modelled dose cloths.

Na’eema said...

A she or he?

U took the words out of my mouth, she is a handsome man with great swag. Bt will she do man or she go dey suck puna

Wetin b dis?.........Na girl b dat? #mtcheewww#

Na wa nothing wey eye no go see

bibyohi said...

Her matter don pass be careful o. Whether u Pose, you grow six packs, or u strong body o
n purpose, u can not deny monthly flow its time.....period.

joy Egbunu said...

BBM confused face!

Bloke and thingzzz... all y'all dissing, I'll do anything for her abs... #justsaying

FEMAT-POPSON said...

just go for mr Nigeria contest. gbam

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Chai I pity ur future husband.

FEMAT-POPSON said...

I pity your future husband...

Faithy said...

Chai!.... Na wa oh

daz a fkin dude claimer wt d yunga sis....amaghi ihe

Funniest comments ever..

I am looking for a responsible man #nllsmrt@gmail.com

ELVINO said...

LINDA THEM DON DEY ALLOW PEOPLE WITH PENNIS PLAY FOR SUPER FALCON.?...THIS ONE NO FIT GET P***y...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

Hmm, its her life

*d cheerful 1*

Why you are driving back, is a guy? Clue! yes of course, an hermaphrodite, check it out

Son of Solomon

Kwaaaaaaasia what did she say? Posting her pictures here means she wants ppl to diss her? So basically she herself wanted to be dissed, hence posting her own pics on social media. Some of u speak like u have no brains sitting in ur heads sometimes. How are u sure people aren't dissing her on her own social media account.

Lmaaaooo I love this comment hahaha hahaha

Kai!dis na woman?

This lady isn't Igbo, idiot! You must be a Yoruba fool to say that, you people that don't know anything outside of Yoruba land. Educated illiterate.

Did you just say go girl??

So i was saying exposure would help cure the ignorance of our people, haven read this Okocha statetment twice means he did say this, which means neither exposure nor education can cure Nigerians ignornace, cos i would expect Okocha to know better with his exposure but he's obviously as ignorant as all these low lives... being a footballer dont make you look masculine, there are people who are not into sports but still look masculine af most of us are just burn this way, DEAL WITH IT!! I didn't see her kissing a girl in any of her pix so are the people calling her a lesbian cos she dresses different and is masculine saying that every masculine female out there is automatically a lesbian? and what if she is, is that in any way reducing your salary? oh i forgot y'all some jobless dick heads that have nothing important to do with their time but jumping from one blog to the other to display their ignornace and stupidity. If Okocha's daughter is meant to like and date girls she 'll, playing football or not. abeg make una go drink una pami and go to sleep, ndi ara... i have spoken and wont stop speaking. UDO

MlleP said...

Are you seeing properly?
Her name is not an Igbo so stop generalizing abeg

Tomboy luv u BAD SAINT

nanex said...

@ king u r right, she's looks olda Dan 27, cos her face is wrinkled already, and only age does dat. Also, was she modeling wit dat masculine body?

Kindly interview her to knw if she has a male counterparts. I mean real male nd if pipe has been inserted thru her lately. U knw wat I mean.

ITK said...

She's got more packs than me.... Sobs

Nawooo she's doing gud 4 herself, but shouldn't dress like dis becos the way u dress, is the way u will be addressed....

Millypee said...

Fine boy-girl!!!

Queenangelics said...

Linda point of correction, its a 'he' nd not a 'she'
Secondly did she really model? Like seriously?
Thidly which guy/babe dresses like her or him...

the only thing missing is a dick

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334   Newer› Newest»