Adaeze Yobo shares swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 July 2014

Adaeze Yobo shares swimwear photos

Adaeze Yobo, her husband and son are currently on holiday in Miami Beach, Florida. She shared the photos on her instagram page...

177 comments:

CROWN said...

Keep on snapping pictures...Linda help me tell hilary obiora that am in love with him..

hrm paul ojeih said...

lol Linda i dont mean to be disrespectful but this gal picture no too hot o her ass his fat and she is bulking up in weight may b she tot she had dem killa figures like kim k adaeze yobo cover body o no dey expose joey milk department any how sha she try

One word -Squats

My belle o o o o o,laughter wan choke me for here,See back,she dey. hot or sexy ?

Girl pls I beg you,stop trying to prove nothing,is getting real shameful and makes you look crushed and die hard & competition with yourself.

Hmmmm!adaeze eburu kwa bata 18.......those legs hmmm**lips sealed**

Able mom said...

Money is good but the body hmm.

beautiful woman.

She looks so nice. She has a nice shape too

Hmmmm!adaeze eburu kwa bata 18.......those legs hmmm**lips sealed**

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow... Looks good..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

beautiful woman.

Money is good oo....linda,if u don't dash dis anonymous(pretex4luv@yahoo.com)money at d end of d month,he/she will kill himself/herself oo,he/she posts 5comments in 1post and his/her email is attached to dem all...I'm sure his/her motto is "I must win dis money,come rain come shine".

She does the magic when she's all covered up.Something odd about her on swim wear.

Jessica law said...

Her back is not even sexy linda I wonder what she hope to achieve uploading it on instagram.

Ugly body... very ugly body!!

Hot hot! ...nice bod but I don't see much curves sori. dredamken@ymail.com

Love adaeze,she is a natural beauty. Most of her recent pictures, she either wears her hair natural or in braids. And she dresses to reflect that she is a wife and a mother.

Igbotic body...lol

Pikin of life...u know say ur body dey fold u dey wear pikin....no b ur husband u suppose dey open body 4 dis people self Umu ogbugbu oge

Nah. I prefer her fully clothed. Her body does not suit that swimming costume.

Her body is all sagged. Jeez! Who says everyone is allowed to wear a bikini outside? Jeez! I'm disgusted!

comfort said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

nice.. patoswife@gmail.com

Lols dís bikini na wa ooo wit her kind of body she 4 knw Whc kind bikinis fit lols marydanladi180@gmail.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Smtin nt ryt abt d body. Dnt like it.. lindami u wuld av included oda holiday pix she posted on IG to supplement dis cos I tink dey ar berra off dan dis..

Ameriestyle said...

Oky Doky
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Dis lady is getting fatter by d day nd she really likes taking pictures like madt.....Stardiva

I dnt like her backview in that stuff

hmmmm

Omo so na wetin u yobo de enjoy b dis....diaris God o

Still cute and rocking and as for anonymous he/she life isn't about effort it about the grace u posses

Kk oo

Kk oo but hmmmmm

Some women are best looked at clothed!

Tamuno said...

Hahahaha! I swear mehn.. she is even shapeless. No hips at all.. Lmaooo

Biko wt is dis 1.pls mothers n wives shuld stp postin dis kinda pix,no b say na 5n bodi sef. Nelo pink

Cool tho'

And u also does the magic when u write bonita cos u are one damn ugly lady,with brains though.

Abeg her body no fine. Mayb na d picture sha

Damn. Hipless Adaeze. She looks ugly from behind.

She is kinda more sexier and alluring when she is full clothed.... Am not bikini allergic, buh am not just feeling her tanning cream+hair+her body makes the bikini very ugly.....On the otherhand, diva Caroline Danjuma wud kill this biikini piece without justice....#cheEzyjayne

Na her tohtoh be that or small prick?

Fool Adaeze is still a size 10

Ugly

Ugly

Upon the mouth wey dis chic get, na so her body ugly reach. Abeg she should go and find something better to do than exposing her stretch marks and sagging buttocks

why they no go holidays 4 maimi..her husband have achieve his dream..to score world cup goal..even if na own goal

This one is poem o

Mumu crown.....na em be say u no dey watch wrestling and hollywood movies. Hahahahah. That's. Nt his picture. That's "D ROCK" former wrestler and a hollywood actor. Sorry hillary ma bad. I had to tell her cus she's crushing real baaaad.

AFTER THE OWN GOAL BY HER HUSBAND

(AFTER HER HUSBAND SCORE OWN GOAL)

sisi said...

upon all the bending to one side not even one hips bulged out. lolz. unnecessary pic for the public

Loool

None of my business

This woman is shapeless oooo ewu

Yobo don finish this body. The body don woh woh finish

Rubbish more cute with her full wears on

Chop †Ñ’ƹ Life Of Your Head As ƴǒǘ Want Jareee. Your Husband Get Money In Abundance. (Linda's Man)

Mischievous said...

Adaeze is neither hot nor sexy. I remember Angela Okorie in swimwear, that lady's body is HOT AND SEXY, this one is COLD, too COLD.:-)

Haters!!!
This lady is flawless, let's see u when u throw one pikin frm ur vagina first, weda u can or will evn wear bikini, with ur rotten dead stretched mark body!
Bitches swerve.
Infact ehn! This lady is hotter dan evn linda ikeji, so plz take several seats haters.
Tanx

I like the front than d back

U r so funny

Gbam!

Her butt is like mine, e no set at all!

Blunt Fuck said...

Adaeze, please move over, I am not impressed one bit.

Warri said...

Me NOR like oh! Lmao

My point exactly..her back looks flat.

Akpu said...

Sorry, 2 and 1/2 over 10.

Ok ....nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

What is this?

My yansh oh!
My breast oh!, in Jaguar's voice. Hehehe.

sb said...

what would it profit a lady to put up supposed private photos of herself on the internet for all 2 see and get abused and mocked?..i am baffled...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Errrmm! The 2nd pix was totally unnecessary. ..Her Ass aint cute@ all, she for just stop for the ist...Smh

I C mmike9@yahoo.com

Ada, abeg go sit down for one place, your own too much self. Which kind bod be this? I cant, I just cant. Lol.

We cant see u as NEPA no give us light to charge our phones...shallow minded somebodi. I thought ur so called wealth suppose give u shape. Try harder!!!

I click 'dislike'.

I feel this girl gets overwhelmed by what her followers say to her on her insta page on how hot and fine she is .the exaggerations are making her senseless!!! So even if u go to the beach as an African wife , are u supposed to post such? Please linda u sef dey fall my hand by posting dese! It's no news anymore please!!!!

Me sef I'm in love with Hilary too o. His comments r so mature n onpoint day i cnt help imagining how macho tall n handsome he is!!!! Hilary oooooooooo

dhobiz said...

Which haters?call a spade a spade jst d same thing areafather was complaining abt,she's not that sexy.

How can a married woman fills happy when she is naked!oh money makes people blind

Ok seen.

Shit! Her body is ugly ....JAY

Akeem Rotimi said...

WIVES OF THIS GENERATION THOUGH...SMH WONDERING WHAT OUR CHILDREN TIME WOULD BE LIKE. www.asbgist.com

Akeem Rotimi said...

WIVES OF THIS GENERATION THOUGH...SMH WONDERING WHAT OUR CHILDREN TIME WOULD BE LIKE. www.asbgist.com

Girlluchi said...

Dis lady is pregnant,u are all blind like bats,can't u see dat she is hidin it dats y she tilted to one side and her waist expanded a bit.

kinzly said...

@anonymous 7:14
Adaeze Yobo is that you commenting as an anonymous? cos that comment sounded like something from you.

Ugly flat behind, not sexy at all , put some clothes on pls and stop rubbing that you old mama ass. Your man must bang outside cus there so many girls with banging sexy behind not this danfo behind like urs Ada danfo.

Adaeze danfo, flat behind.

NaNcY DreW said...

Show off not a fan

Keep on throwing your ass around, your bf cost of world cup mumu pikin #asshole

Kai...laugh wan kill me die...

ejike capable said...

Women pls respect ur selves dis isn't our culture,adaeze u c ur life,c d kind insult u bring to urself after ppl wld complain bout cyber bullying when some bring it upon themselves.I said So via my bb bold 2.

Ugly thing!stay cover up pls.

I am trying my best not to sound harsh but this pic isn't flattering at all. The fact that she was hell bent on showing off the Miami view without even considering how she looks implies two things. 1-its either she is way over her head or 2-she is not aware of how she really looks from behind.

This is unbelievably tasteless. Adaeze Yobo, must you post every pic?#faints

Double likes!!! She looks so odd and masculine in dis swim wear

You are d one dt is a fool! How can dis b a size 10???

Women hate so much!!! Adaeze looks good! Ride on girl. Don't let the fatties and girls with yam body hate on you.

Adaeze is dat u.u better get lost u shapeless amieba.no curves and edges.

After you have finished yourself with bleaching cream, and still not fine. Sit down.

Women that always criticize other women's bodies usually have the same stretch marks and cellulite they always yap about. Nigerian women, smh

The girl Labia Big ooo. See as e smell and thick. Yobo dey enjoy ....I love Big thick Labia. She gather sha......

HMmmm hmmmmmm hmmmm

Front is better than the back. Is she competing with anyone,cos i see her as someone who's insecure.

That's her business- onAhboy

Make she dey show body dey rock wit Yobo,after scoring dat own goal and sendin us parking

See her ass like an obess woman....bikin and swim suit is not meant for everybody... Adaeze pls stick to granny pants its will sure look better on ur

I prefer her wit cloths on abeg or maybe it's d picture

See why Yobo dey score own goal lol

Now I see why dey said Zobo, sori Yobo is sleeping around. Dat ass is a big fat NO...

Blessing Njoh said...

O why would anyone post such unflattering pix of themselves for public consumption? Why the need to 'entertain' the public? Why? Why? Why? Kinda funny though

how did she win miss nigeria with thi body?me sef for contest since o,anyway it has just made me realize no one is perfect and im encouraged,been working on my body seriously, she just gave me hope ,lol, "in btw" me im after 2 kids ohh.

talkative beibei said...

like mother like children, linder and lib readers are bad mouthed including me,

In your tainted eyes. You are the number 1 hater.

This woman should cover those excess fat please!!!
And also, y d pant shift one side.........e be like say dem just finished a quickie b4 d pix....

XDON D DON

Adaeze i use to regard u as d most actractive celebrity wit morals cos u do ur tins decently n stil look hawt.bt am suprised to see u act childish like others 2day

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hahahahaha.. Chaii u have finished this Oge Mary!! But why do women usually beef each other? I keep wondering !!!!

Is she pregnant. .cos men she is damn fat

Yelugo.blogspot.com beautiful furnishing, go take a look

you can't even speak english, yeye fowl. Even if his foot didn't touch the goal, Nigeria would have went packing anyway.
Frustrated goats.

She looks like mr ibu.. A nah nah for me. No wonder yobo cheats. He likes them slim and portable fat ass.

I hope all this people commenting saying she not sexy or her body is sagged, have given birth to at least a child and still look like Kim Kardashian,because thats the only reason you re allowed to talk.Mistcheeww.This fine woman with fine body that yall boyfriends and husbands would leave in a heartbeat to just have a taste.Bullshit!!ADaeze Yobo is a sexy beautiful woman, wife and mother clothed and non clothed.you guys can eat your hearts out.I pray to have her body after I give birth.RIDE ON ADAEZE.YOU RE BEAUTIFUL

The picture showing her back did not do justice to her beauty, she should remove that one ASAP. Her *ss ended up looking like that of an old woman because of the way she posed, she looks sweeter than that. Even the other one isn't all that sexy with legs spread out that forcefully.
She shouldn't have been posting such pictures like that as if nothing happened, she should have just giving some of these things a little break to show Nigerians that she felt the lone goal her husband scored against us. Just my thought sha. I have nothing against her, I am truly happy for her for all her blessings.

Urm... is it just my eyes or, don't know y she is looking masculine all of a sudden. She doesn't look set again to me or probably will I say too much of exercise....

Yanshless yansh! Lol

@alicia, l am right to assume you have a shapeless buttocks and flat breast like her that's why you are screaming in support.

In fact no curves @ all....

I agree..

Na she allow yobo score own goal.....see her natch like own goal...she turn yobo to one old papa,she cum de show us fresh ass....

Ada Ada. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Why are people calling her one piece swimwear a bikini?I thought a bikini was a two-piece attire.

She looks like an ordinary woman. Average, not bad.

Your head they there!!! D body change, d thigh, unna blind ga! She is preggy

Nice hair. Rock that natural, girl.

Feel happy.

You are welcome

Sincerely, this pics shud not av been uploaded.

eye close
going to sleep
nothing to comment on...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Wow, is she trying to be Kim Kardashian? Here is how u can make real money online, try it, its real

Kayjay0110 said...

I really love seeing hot bikini bods but this doesn't do it for me...sorry Adaeze

Neeqilata said...

Lmao. LIB comments sha. Una deserve award

Peopl should know the difference between pretty and sexy .she is a fine attractive girl buh sexy isn't part it at all biko.not even one bit close.lol

Lubo said...

OMG!!! Pls Linda help me tell MRS, say she cool o!! But not on bikinis abeg. Was she high or something?? Abi her hubby deceived her??

Lets give her some credit atlest for having kids and still maintained a body this good should be commended not criticized. She may not be all dat perfect like few married women with great body, she is still intact.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gnail.com

Nor be only flawless, na lessflaw. Lol. Abeg,this na yeye yansh and flat breast. Not sexy at all, make person talk true.

She wants the world see what Yobo is no longer enjoying. Lol.

Not attractive at all. She is still in her twenties and her body is like this. I wonder how she would be like when she is in her thirties.

What is haters again, so some1 cannot view out his / her mind again on social media? As a matter of fact Adaeze body is nt sexy. Let her stop exposing it.

Ugly, folded body indeed

ADULT JOKES said...

All this Bikini shots should be reserved for only some people like The sexy lawyer with the most Voluptuous Body In Africa LOL. Women sef.

UGLY UGLY UGLY UGLY UGLY UGLY FOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Faith Ogaga said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ no hear say some peopel dey find U̶̲̥̅̊ for love ???!!!

See this useless girls oh...that guy on his profile picture is an actor in hollywood and also wrest maniac before went into movies. Lack of exposure dei worryy una. In this era, nawaa

Abegoo that one na off size. Shapeless

Hehehehehe na ur body b this Adaeze. My babe na queen where u dey. Shapeless and shameless woman

oscar said...

where is the beauty that earned her beauty queenship woooow all gone . she is not attractive any more

Adaeze, na u be this? NEPA don seize light for my area! Lol

I disagree with you. Bonita is black and beautiful.

curve not so gud

Huh?u say watt???

Where is the shape??? am sorry this shapeless kindly cover up.How was she made the most beautiful girl in Nigeria???

lexxyyla said...

Hmmmmmm! ......apparently, it didnt work 4 me

Cover up pls . I'm sure she won't try this stunt again after all dis neg comms .

LEEZ said...

Heheheehhehe Biko Adaeze cover up #sips tea#

Nice swimsuit....the body is ok..tot she wuz on d list of sexiest footballer wives and gurlfriends?? *smh oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

adaeze, i wouldn't do that if i were you. no shade but........

"Would have gone packing anyway", thank me later..

Mumu its called Bikini not pikin...Illiterate!

Hahaha...Libes are so quick to attack. See pot calling kettle black. She even tried better dan u @ Anon 10:50 Shame!

Duh!!! I knw d pixs isn't Hilary that's why i sed i cnt help imagining..........

looking like the bum of a grandma.How did u win the most beautiful girl???????

Adaeze see how u brought insults upon ursef..#idntbend #idntbreak lolzzzzzz!!!biko nepa no gimmie light.
LIB readers always making my day..LMAO!!!

Ijjoy said...

Girlie there is nothing to show off on this body please. u have to either work out more or cover up those ass.

Sign of insecurity.