Nollywood actor Jnr Pope releases African-inspired pre-wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Nollywood actor Jnr Pope releases African-inspired pre-wedding pics

Nollywood star Jnr Pope Odowodo & his fiancee Jennifer Awele have released their African-inspired, and 70's inspired pre-wedding photos. The couple will be getting married on July 26th in Asaba. See more photos after the cut...

470 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 470 of 470

Beautiful , Unique pictures... God bless ur Union

My best is the hunting shot...really cool

Aby said...

Lovely, Me love but its too late for me to copycat

Where did you even see what you aee saying? The only pic I can relate to what you are saying is the 1 he raised an axe...you feminist what are you talking about? ...

Nice Concept - Happy Married Life!!

HML!! Nice african concept

Jesss, do u no dem? Y say all dis. Dis pix are too lovely to even make a sadist smile, pls ask God to heal ur soul and make u appreciate good tins wen u see dem. Lovely pictures abeg

THIS MARRIAGE WILL DEFINITELY WORK....I CAN ASSURE YOU OF THAT. I SEE THE FUTURE , I SEE THE CONCEPT BARBECUE THEIR HEART WERE VERY OPEN TO EACH OTHER...

@@@FOR FREE-MARRIAGE-COUNSELING VIA PHONE-CALL/OF MEDIA-CHAT-ONLY: Add "Blessed Assurance" on facebook.

It is ur marriage dat wont last.may God help ur cursed tongue

THEY LOOK CUTE AND NICE SHOOT

Nice concept,so different and outstanding

vickyfabulous said...

me love dis.....thumbs up new couples in d making

congrats pope

mary said...

congrats

Haba! D fact dt u grew up in a sad home doesn't mean there aren't ppl who grew up surrounded by love, wish other wt u wish yourself n stop being so hateful!

Amazing

cool and classic

Ukela said...

Wow this is so creative of them atleast something very different... I wish them well

creative

This is the real 'you no want designer' type of love, if you cannot go abroad, go to the village, if you cannot do new school, go old school which is much better, pure, innocent and less headache. God bless you.

Bet on urs goat oshi...

Yeye

Na 'Ў☺ΰ wan break dia union????smh!!!

Sandra said...

This is so creative. I love it.

You are evil! See d kind of evil prayer ur praying....it won't work for u!

wow this is so beautiful

Random Thoughtful Thoughts said...

This is sublimely beautiful!
Its beauty lies in its uniqueness.
#AfricaInTheMatch2GREATNESS

Waoooo, so cute I love it all. So touching

Congrat 2 them both.

Nice concept, lovely, inspiring, beautiful... Marrying your friend and someone you love is simply the best.
HML
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

You are mad! Oloshi,oloriburuku somebody! Ow can u open ur dirty mouth and say trash..u can't do a gud tin in life I'm sure*Born FOOL

princess said...

nice concept

Katerine said...

Nice Concept

Madam E. said...

You must be a sadist Anon 11:28 PM "This marriage is not going to last, who wants to bet". Go and marry so we can bet how long it'll last; or may be your marriage has crashed and you are wishing others' fail like yours.
I have the privilege to inform you that theirs will not fail. The Almighty God, Who has kept mine so far, will as well keep them together. Amen......Mrs. Eunice

Katerine said...

Nice Concept

Katerine said...

Nice Concept

pipifierce said...

I love d pics esp d white n black concept.

Will you agree that a woman should provide for the home as much as the man? Like 50-50? If you don't then you have no point. I'm against women being stereotyped solely to cooking, but she should know that that is one of her core duty.

Gift Lawrence said...

wowooo I love this!!!!!

horluwatosyne said...

God punish ur bitter mouth.......bad belle,so sha it b for u.......oloshi

Are you God, can't u see something good and be optimistic..... you sure need a paradigm shift

You are evil. May what you wish others come back to you.

You are stupid for saying that

Wow that is lovely

jenny said...

wow me likey such a lovely concept n it's putting many ideas in my head.God bless ur union

U be oloshi brotherhood of olofo bad belle

Linda somtyms I wonder y I border commenting on ur blog wen it's obvious u don't post all meaningful nd well deserve comment...I saw dis post @punch app nd I came to check it @ur blog if u ve got it,u ve not but immadately after u post it,I droped my comment nd til nw ve not seen it.u just post any comment u like nd giv dem 1st to comment...infact am deleting ur app o

mariamah said...

At least they look like they are having fun.

mariamah said...

At least they look like they are having fun.

Different..and nice concept thou o dont know the guy :(

I actually REALLY REALLY REALLY love the concept....it's very romantic...I hope their marriage last.

Idiot can't u think outside d box for once? Must u look at everything with a feminist glass? People are snapping pre-trad wedding pics and u are hear hating on ur culture, abeg Goan fart somewhere jor
*orlanda is back*

Is it the American cycle of thuggery that is better? Brain-washed American boot-licker
*orlanda is back*

What a hateful and negative thing to say!! Na by force to comment?

Thunder from heaven, will fire u. Nonsense

Bad belle,am sure u must one of d guy's ex.

Petite Diva said...

Hmmmmm, well all i can say is that i am glad they enjoyed it.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Their marriage will last till the tail end of forever. They put God and love first. And that's what's important in life. Dianyi, anyi b' umunne g' kwu g' las'.

Nice concept. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

very interesting. nice concept.

Amazing concept, very original and African. Love it.

http://thinkworkandgo.blogspot.com/

Dammy said...

that person who said the marriage wouldn't last...i'm very sure you've never experienced happiness in your life...and just stay anonymous cos thats all u'll ever be. looooseeeeerr.

Charles said...

She attended cathedral primary school bishops court asaba.

Lolz.... Madt man pope!! Cute concept, God bless ur union my bro..@kachifranks

Nice pics bro

Amen
You spoke well

You are mean.... God help you.

This is creativity......I have over 70 pictures of kind but not an actor, nor a model. Will mine be promoted.I would like the world to see. LINDA

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 470 of 470   Newer› Newest»