Photos from Adanna Ohakim and David Steineker's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Photos from Adanna Ohakim and David Steineker's white wedding

Adanna Ohakim is one of the daughters of former Imo State governor Ikedi Ohakim. She married David Steineker today July 19th in Dublin. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

147 comments:

Wishing them a blissful marriage

CONGRATULOBIA

Zion baby said...

Happy married life to my fellow Ada mbano. Linda go nd sleep.

Congrats, Ada! I like that she still proudly flies her complexion. The Lord sustain their union. MB.C. DORIS

temilade said...

So much was expected!!! But the dress was disappointing after the whole paparazzi

DOBY DOBY said...

Hml.. God bless ur union

Congrats n hml to. Dem

Congrats to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Self hate #gay anonymous#

Tovia babe said...

Congrats to them

A white man's penis is too small and extremely red, reminds me of raw meat, I like my men, black as coffee, no cream or sugar. #gay anonymous#

Noticing the empty benches in the background and tight shots of the bride and groom. Even their friends and family are tired of all their weddings. They stayed home for this one.

The look on her face reads "hey look at me,I'm married to a white man, I'm better than all you black bitches" lol. Congratulations your kids are gonna be outcast. Neither white or black.

She ain't got no boobs why did she wear this dress! It emphasised her flaws anyway congrats to her!

Daily diet tv said...

Wow! Finally! Happy for them.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

I wish them a blissful married life.
The bride looks quite small,like Yerima kinda bride.

Desmond 2 d G said...

HML to them both

BRIGHTINO said...

Imo state funds on display.

Lady kim kim said...

Kk.congrats

Dis girl is just short and stiff.. Hml boo

Ohakim don old finish, no more awuf money, other polithiefians shld learn from dis

If not dat dis girl is an ex governor's child, I swear dis guy no go look at her twice... Hml to them

Oyibo u don catch mugu nah lol

Finally, now make we rest lol

So u wedded in a church and u are smiling and posing with rev father's? But ur papa flogged a rev father in Nigeria. Na wao

Upon all d money una steal yet u looked scruffy on ur big day, make sure u photo shop ur main pictures well o... happy married life...

Handsome groom,ugly bride all the same hml

i love both of them, they make marriage very interesting. i sincerely wish them a blissful home.they will grow from strength to strength,amen

MICKY: doesn't luk as fantastic as d pre-wedn pics#ma opinion#nt hatin. Ha gown z a no no 4 m. Wish dem HML

Beautiful black woman and her hubby is cute 2. They both look happy and young ----C21

DoroMega said...

Congratulations to them. She needs to chop up.

Visit DoroMega.com

Apif Fuloh said...

It looks like a very happy marriage.

HML. Marriage is a Beautiful thing. But the dress, very disappointed, thought she would pull a stunner, #notimpressed...

HML Ada but this ur gown is a NO NO....just passing by

How many times will we see this girl marry this white man....haba na only she get father wey dun steal.

Lmao finally oh..,we go hear word for Instagram and YouTube . Congrats tho but the dress is a noooo

ashilomo said...

Ok,they are married again. Abeg it is time for this obnoxious couple to go away.I am tired of seeing them, what do they have to offer apart from being an interracial couple and her father's "gofment" money?

Beautiful duta frm a vry vry bad man! Wish her well

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

dessymal said...

The babe nids to add sum weight mehn...neway congras Mr. Stain remover abi Steineker

Abeg, can we have peace now. This was more publicized than the World Cup.

She is ugly and flat...I bet he only married her for the kishh and the father has been supporting their lifestyle in ireland.

Dauda Aliu said...

Yes, you got it. The bride is even ugly. This whity I no trust am oo. Hope he's rich too?

David (dave_gino)

Dauda Aliu said...

Could you please change this your picture? Making me wanna throw-up. You even look uglier than this virgin looking bride.

David (dave_gino)

Diva said...

With all the parazzi and tutorial on YouTube all we get is a scruffy wedding dress and empty chairs.. Hmm na u biko..this is a No no for me.. Me wey my papa no get money reach sef I get taste..

AnA said...

Beautiful Bride and cute hubby! Wish them well

Haba adanna how can u settle for this dress? Didn't your sister tell you?

When the blind and envious comment ----C21

He married her with all her flaws and she with his ----C21

Sme Naija guys mentality. Bush mugu

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Sometimes I wonder if its YOU Linda is this Gay Anonymous !?? Just saying

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Just wish them a happy Married life and move on. Whatever you say here does not change anything . HML to you both...!!

Esther said...

HML,dey look gud 2gether. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Congratulations to both of them. Wat a 9ice mixture of completion, Black + white=? Let wait for their children. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Anu said...

I have a feeling there will be another wedding in 3months. They've really been in the news and we've congratulated them so many times. That dress is so tacky, to think it will be expensive.
Congratulations, God bless your home. Please face your marriage now

Look at that thief OHAKIM.

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Ada said...

Nigerians are funny. I don't know the couple but I lol at the comments and have to say...
Who cares what you think of the gown, is it your wedding?
How do we know your own papa no thief money for office? If your papa too get appointment, how you sure say he no go chop? Abeg take seat siddon jare.
Hating on others will never make your blessings come any quicker.

HML to them.

Terrific said...

NA nly 10people waka come?

I think the dress was VERY disappointing too :(

BeautIFU!

The girl small sha

I was really expecting more from her upon all the noise, even the pre-wedding photos were more interesting to look at. Anyway, HML to both of them.

congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

Congrats Ada. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

God I tap from this anointing to marry a white man. Ameeeeeeeeen.

Am happy for dem. Congrats

This one na secret wedding? Just asking ooh

Congrats to dem

Congratulations To Them. (Linda's Man)

Wishing them many years together in accord and a fruitful marriage..

* My R1.50c comment *

congrat to them...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

PROUDLY NIGERIA said...

I wish them Gods blessings and fruitfulness.

www.nairastar.com
NAIRASTAR FORUM offers information on
Science/Technology: Computers , Discuss Car, Graphics(Arts)/Videos , Internet , Petroleum/Oil & Gas , Phones , Programming , Technology Market , Webmasters

www.nairastar.com

Entertainment: Celebrities , Culture, Events, Fashion, Forum Games , Gaming, Jokes, Literature/Writing , Music/Radio, Sports, TV/Movies

www.nairastar.com

NairaStar / General: Autos , Business, Buy/Sell Pets , Career , Crime, Education , Family, Food/Agriculture , Foreign Affairs , Health, Investment, Jobs/ Vacancies , Law/Legal, Military Affairs , NYSC, Politics , Properties , Religion, Romance/Love , Skills/Training, Travel,

www.nairastar.com

Friends are waiting for you... lets make our life meaningful through information... Join/ signup today to enrich and empower yourself with information www.nairastar.com

Either they are scamming this oyibo or the oyibo is scamming them...I didnt see fusion here.......buks4real@yahoo.com #justmyrandomthought

Ohakim,so afta beating up n striping a priest,u hv d nerve to enter a church....n afta molesting n assaulting a journalist,u hv d effontery to appear in d mediia...May God kip punishing u as he has started already.

Zion baby said...

Bia nwapa today na sunday ooo, I no wan curse u ooo. Afo anu

Mr. Ohakim, you've lost it all. Oyinbo wedding no be wedding oh!

The dress is a no no. Disappointed

Yeah I was disappointed with the dress. But each to her own

You are a FOOL!

He didn't know her dad was a govnor u fool, u think everyone is like you? Gold digger

You r a fool for saying that, see ur fake human hair. Ashewo

Chinzzyy said...

Are you beautiful? Can you create a human being? I hate hateful people

My favourite couple on IG. Congrats, I wish you a blissful marriage.
I'm disappointed about the gown though, with all the noise since last year, I expected stunner.

j4judith said...

Somebody got married n all u could see was d dress #frowns. Go kiss lion jor!

Her grown is very ugly

Faith Ogaga said...

HML bt d dress/ makeup and all abt her is terrible ! Haba ..for a fine girl??? D dress s a mess!!

Lmfaooo don't mind these rogues and their family members.

TAKE WHAT WILL LAST FOR YOU..TO BE HONEST.BEEN IN EUROPE LONG ENOUGH..BLACK AND WHITE UNION DON,T LAST.. REASON ONE..SEX...WHEN U HEAR IRRECONCIBLE DIFFERENT KNOW THE MEN IS FINISH...ALTERNATIVE THE WOMEN WILL GET ONE BLACK GUY HELPING HER WITH ADULTERY...I WISH THEM WELL SHALL....LINDA NO VEX OOO WE DON SEE AM TIRE

CHERRY said...

Ella I don see u wey fine wowo tin.mtchew HML to them.

Lmaooo Nigerians can yab pesin.
Don't mind her, she only subscribed to other YouTube channels of black women married to white men. This girl is beyond thirsty and reeks of inferiority complex like she won a grand prize. Ugh.

You hardly see Oyibo go where him no go benefit. Recall all the marriages of oyibo n Nigerian girl, is either to a senator's daughter, a governors daughter, a minister's daughter, vice president's e.t.c. Am just saying, Deris God oh. This babe no get friends to tell her dt this gown is a no no. We know say oyibo wears anything them no send. Pls small sister in Oyibo land, represent well abeg u. Congrts though.

HML

Must you be both gay and foolish

Mehere said...

Very shocked with by the dress, so 1980s with the puffball trim and flower pin at the bottom yuck & then the strapless looks so wrong on her.

Really can't believe she picked this dress, original probably damaged and this was a quick backup

comfort said...

Congrat dear

HML Ada Mbano

The dress is really disappointing.....NONO! So much fuss

Money isnt class. Dress is awful. Cheap looking. Wrong style for het body shape. Dissapointed 0/10. She no try atall biko. Congrats and God bless ur union

I don't understand why they decided to do this wedding in Dublin. Lot of empty chairs in church, if it were to be in Nigeria, it would have been more colourful. Plus who' made Ada up? The dress is a no for me. Considering the fat that she has small boobs, wrong choice. Ada is way prettier than this . I expected something more classy. Anyway sha, congrats to them

This Ohakim daughter ugly no be small.....and she no get breast, wetin the guy man go dey suck na...

XDON D DON

Please where went her boobs?

"Truth is bitter and Fact is sober" said...

Bunch of retarded hypocritical Nigerians!! Here is a Nigerian girl who got married to a white guy and there was no rebuttal or hurtful slur and no question(s) was asked either, as to why she choose to get married to a white guy. But if it's a Nigerian guy that got married to a white girl, we will witness the appaling hypocritical behaviours and chronic sentimentality from Nigerians especially from the females, ranging from - POLYGLOT(u nor see naija girl marry, u don use naija girls finish nai u dump dem go marry oyinbo, black is beauty and all other bullshit) This is a crystal reflection that "MAJORITY" of Nigerians are not just hypocrites, but they have an IQ slightly above a rodent. Tommy-rot!!!

"Truth is bitter and Fact is sober" said...

Bunch of retarded hypocritical Nigerians!! Here is a Nigerian girl who got married to a white guy and there was no rebuttal or hurtful slur and no question(s) was asked either, as to why she choose to get married to a white guy. But if it's a Nigerian guy that got married to a white girl, we will witness the appaling hypocritical behaviours and chronic sentimentality from Nigerians especially from the females, ranging from - POLYGLOT(u nor see naija girl marry, u don use naija girls finish nai u dump dem go marry oyinbo, black is beauty and all other bullshit) This is a crystal reflection that "MAJORITY" of Nigerians are not just hypocrites, but they have an IQ slightly above a rodent. Tommy-rot!!!

Bloody cave man mentality. Tueh!!! U need help. Your still shackled by mental slavery.

Poor Ada, can you see why you should keep your private life private??? You have earned many haters. All the same, HML!!!

Congratulations 2d couple.

Happy married life beautiful couple. Wish you well

i don die chieee

Which kind hideous dress is dis? Hahahahaha

Short nwamkpukpu

Smallie bride looking dull after all d noise lol

Seen next pls

Who are they again? *bbm not interested smiley*

Warris dis?

This white dude is a true definition of HUNK!Alloy what do you think?

Lmao.Bonario you've made my day.I luv your comments a lot!God worked extra time on your brain coz you're such a Brainy chap.Cheers!

Now Adanna can get off my screen with her father's illegitimate wealth that she has been flaunting for us the past one year. I am happy say you don do registry, do white, do traditional. The major work don start - keeping the marriage. That is what we all learn after marriage. Phew. No more Adanna stories of love when Imolites are hungry and dying. BTW Adanna, that was a dress for someone with a bust. There are other styles you could have chosen that woulda looked great on you

Steveosky. Yeah, Linda is the gay anon...because she has nothing better to do. Silly comment.

You are such an idiot. Interracial marriage is new to you right? Inferiority complex is a terrible disease.

This dress is a no no. 2-10. HML to them

Sit down! Ewu!

Why why why pple! Such hateful comments, kilode! Even if ure not crazy about d dress, wish dem well n move on. If uve seen Deir YouTube videos, dey r obviously very inlove n Deir connection is strong. She's a doctor to be, everything dat makes a woman attract an eligible man she has, so stop d hate! Also, she's not her father, so stop blaming her for wat her father did! Easy, easy guys! Ah!

HML to her but that dress looks repulsive and ridiculous. No shape what so ever and besides she has a slim figure and there are dresses that are meant for her size which this one she currently wore is not. Huh!!!!

Mrs E said...

Her gown is heinous

Nna ijekwara akwukwo? Which one come be completion?

Mr faceless Dauda Aliu, you really must be high on cerelac cos I see you are still sucking the bottle.
In one post, you go like she's ugly and in this one she's a virgin bride....
Oridirisi!!!!

How can someone who knows she is short,ugly, and flat chested wear this hideous dress on her wedding day. after all the noise she has making about this wedding and she ended up with this crap. Talk is cheap. The girl is so proud and full of herself since she married this white guy. Who wants to fuck a soft penis when there are real African blood.
Ok we can now have piece of mind after this tacky tasteless get together because this isn't a wedding. See empty seats everywhere.
Linda pls I don't want to read anymore stories about this girl on your blog before you loose audience on this your blog. Next

i like whites somehow, cos when they luv u they don't care.if na ma naija guys, dey go say she no get boobs, too skinny blablabla.

Adanna we your friends will always love you and support every decisions you make in life. I have never come across a more humble, awesome and fun loving person like you. Who got brains and beauty. Love u lots sweet potatoe enjoy a blessed married life.

Petite Diva said...

The honest truth is that i am a little bit disappointed in her choice of gown but however it doesn't matter what i think as long as she felt like a princess and loved her gown then there is nothing left to be said. I hoped she enjoyed her day and enjoys her marriage.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

breastless. wish dem a blissful marriage. teeana86@gmail.com

THE GOWN ON HER IS A NO FOR ME

People can be so ignorant! It was a small wedding for 150 people who were family and friends. White people don't their whole village and randoms to a wedding. Its a celebration of love and the coming together of two families. They were kind enough to share a lot of their lives with all you people who still go on to look at their pictures and comment. They are VERY HAPPY and very successful, even without youtube or instagram. So as you sit in your shithole cyber cafe or underpaid jobs and ugly offices insulting them, they are moving up in life...with the few and true friends and family that they have, and the people who were lucky enough to be invited to their most cherished and most important wedding, under the eyes of GOD!

Isima Richards said...

wow! finally! cingrats but hope we wld still get more exciting videos from you two!

CONGRATS AND MAY WE SOON BE CELEBRATED.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

@anonymous 10.34 Adanna Ohakim is that you. Who else will know the number of people that were invited to someone's wedding if not the celebrant. Girl the truth is bitter. Your choice of wedding gown is more like a blanket nipped with a big ribbon. It did you no good and exposed how chestless you really are.
Your so called true friends couldn't tell you that this dress is a no no. No one cares if your happy or not because it won't bring abducted chibok girls back. if you want to seek fame and make noise and be noticed,make sure you live up to the expectation and not show up wearing a curtain on your wedding day.
Now u can face your successful live and pay more attention in your wedding. there's nothing special about the wedding not that I've seen. So let us have time to handle more important issues facing Nigeria .

Adanna na only u waka go buy this trash of a gown. U can do better.

anon 10:34am aka adanna, did u have to make disparaging comments on people's economic status tho? Na wah! Ur father is a well known thief and probably the most hated governor in Imo state yet u sit on ur high horse making derogatory comments about people low income status?! Well nne, i am a US based medical doctor, and i think ur dress was hideous, plus u need to keep ur life private if u hate criticisms so much. #Gbazaqueenoflife #Actinglikeuwonatrophy #GTFOH

very lovely couple. i stalk their IG page steady

She looks better than you so stop hating because no white man will want your hating ugly self. Abeg sit down.

LMAOOO

Don't want to be mean but she looks so flat chested with this dress, she is a beaitufil dark skinned lady ( they are rare lol) but this dress does not flatter her body type at all! Adanna can vex that we are criticising her but honey thats the price of fame! and you my dear are on your way there. So please Im not hating, the same way i criticise the stars on reality shows is the same way Im criticising you :)

All I can say is parents should leave a good legacy for their children. If Ohakim had governed Imo well................