2face, Basketmouth, Davido turn up for Industry Nite boss, Matthew Ohio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

2face, Basketmouth, Davido turn up for Industry Nite boss, Matthew Ohio

In a night of fun filled activities, Remy Martin treated Industry Nite founder Matthew Ohio and his friends to a VIP styled party at The Place, Lekki. Matthew Ohio is a showbiz enthusiast, show promoter and business man who started the Industry Nite in 2009 as an independent platform for artists to showcase themselves. Continue to see more photos...
Guests present included 2 Face, Annie Idibia, Falz the Bahd guy, Davido, Skales, Sheyman, Kamal Ajiboye, IK Ogbonna, B Red, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Julius Agwu, Basketmouth, Bovi and more.

The Remy Martin Pace Setters VIP party is in line with the brand’s goal of celebrating Nigerian achievers across every walk of life. See all the pictures below!

Stay in the mix! Like the official Remy Martin Nigeria Facebook Fan Page – http://facebook.com/remymartinnigeria and follow @remymartinNG for more interesting updates and exciting give away.

29 comments:

They all kinda look awesome but greasy in a way.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Kk

Cool mhen

You Won’t Believe what this Snake Girl is Doing with Her Body. So Flexible!
Here

See how this two girls entertained the crowd
Here

What this Ghanaians are doing during a pool party will surely amaze you
Here

this is an old story...learn to be current

i see godson45 and omo akin. Beautiful people

wow these are lovely faces MR Kamal on pointzzzzzzz....in this fasting

Only if i could be here i swear....... Mad fun was experience here no doubt......

Fun All †Ñ’ƹ Way. (Linda's Man)

2face with this he "always one black shirt/top" sef. Like he don't have another or he jez love it on!!!# cools pics above

BASKET MOUTH ND BOVI, FUNNY
Moye B

Please this Olisa Adibua is he not tired of this his MONKEY JACKET? please next time he wears it he should be arrested.

The girl in red though, spill everything! Still www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

I dnt lk basketmouth,julius agwu,bovi,vj adams.thy re al wanna be's,n self acclaimed superstars.
#IttyFinest#

Wow, I see fine faces here. Kudos to Remy martin. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

My crushaholics are 2face,basket mouth and davido.... I mean who doesn't like talented,,goal getter, hardworking guys??? 2face is a blessing to Nigeria's music world, an icon if I don't want to be stingy with compliments..... This Nnaji ogbonna alwys be making me feel nauseaus, what does he do anyway apart from appearing in cheap plot movies and being a passenger in the stardom planes of ashually talented celebrities?And in the ist pix, what is that guy with shaving bumps doing there??He should hv done it the banky wellighton's way, cap the head!!!!!#cheEzyjayne

Anothergist said...

Promote your songs on www.street2fametv.com

Happy Weekend Sweet Linda, please try reply my mails. God bless

all diz girls opening breasts,daris God o....btw who dey hug baba wife abeg???

God bless our stars. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

cool..patoswife@gmail.com

Dem force basketmouth go d party? Y he dey tight face

Good people

XDON D DON

Esther said...

Beautiful ppl. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Hmmmm... makin sense. Bovi jst dey open teeth up nd dwn or did he win a jackpot?

Kai do u tink dey like u. Show ur face and see if dey won't turn u down. Lol

I see Boss lady Annie idibia. Aka Mama tuface. Love love.

Annie do you have to be everywhere? At least basket mouth, Jimmy jatt and sound sultan all have pretty and classy wives, we don't see them everywhere. Please go take sit with your burnt face...

My men basket mouth & bovi
Funny all the time lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

is it me or do the ladies look kinda funny. something just aint right.