Photos: Selena Gomez steps out in see-through blouse... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Photos: Selena Gomez steps out in see-through blouse...

The 21 year old actress and singer wore this see-through blouse with feathered skirt from Blumarine to a press conference at the Ischia Global Film and Music Festival in Italy today. Would you rock the dress?

77 comments:

Oh! No! Aw could u Selena?? I don't even find it sexy sef.

Am loving the skirt , buh d top NO NO NO, I can't rock dat..ladies cover ur body and open ur heart for GOD....gracias

MR RAG said...

shirt's fine but the blouse is a mess.....

chanchad said...

Perfectly perfect

Maheeda Shows Off Her p*ussy in Crazy Photos (See

CHERRY said...

Nah I can't! Nice on her sha

Nice buh kinda odd in a way. Thanks but no thanks, i wouldn't rock this.

Nope. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

mimi pearl said...

Just too revealing...!

She is cute buh for the occasion,don't think the dress suits...d top just looks like a beach outfit

Its see tru yea but still looks decent enuf to rock it...yea I luv it.

Omaa said...

I love Selena but she looks like she soaked herself in glue n then walked through a chicken farm in slow motion!

sii Al said...

Fine pikin

Looks good on her,selina is a talented actress.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Ofcourse linda I can rock it big time is sexy and nt bad @all marydanladi180@gmail.com

#lovely

Horrible piece of sh*t

No I wunt. Not cool for me

I love her skirt and her shoes but am not a big fan of the blouse

Dis's not new ohhh, white pple can even go naked they don't care, she's not looking bad tho......madam linda pls post my comment.

no ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Gorgeous is the word!!!...she rocks!!!

It Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard

Love it buh knda too exposed

She is grown shaa

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Nothing special about it jare omotola has worn it before na. Opeyemi@gmail.com

Is a no no for me.

pwitie B said...

Looks too busy cnt rock it

valentina said...

Hell no

valentina said...

No way

DoroMrga said...

She is looking lovely.

Visit DoroMega.com

Amira said...

very cute and beautiful

CROWN said...

Oh no I can't but I know it will fit Onyxx girlfriend.#glo for life#

Startin to becom a celebrity proper

DOBY DOBY said...

Dnt lyk d bra..

not bad atall....@fweshdee

I luv dis! It really suits her

comfort said...

Nice though but can't rock it

Ugly!

Auch! She for comot the bra nau make we see her boobs. Think she just didn't have the nerves like Rihanna...hiankwa!

shola said...

This dress na scalehu 'Davido'

CLICK FOR HOT Entertainment GIST

nice skirt..4 d blouse,hmmm....

Teenah

No

Lady kim kim said...

No.I will pass.

No Selina darling, no. She looks like a half-plucked dove.

And what of the supposed breast implants she had? Her bra filling looks pretty modest here

Kimmy *****

BRIGHTINO said...

After straining my eyes, couldn't see through it. U sure say I never catch Apollo?

No no no,but seriously she is still 21, I thought she shud ve passed dat age now

I love Selena but I got 1 word 4 this dress UGLY----C21

MICKY: Lindodo,I should ask you,would you? For me,probably with an inner

jonpinjeff said...

Reminds me of "Big Bird" from Sesame Street

sabrina said...

It looks lovely but the skirt though...hmmm

Esther said...

Its a No for me not sexy at all&i don't why ppl attach nudity to being sexy,its not at all. Being sexy is an attitude! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Esther said...

Its a No for me not sexy at all&i don't why ppl attach nudity to being sexy,its not at all. Being sexy is an attitude! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

She is 22

tomisyn said...

Okay linda selena is 22 already since june...stop insisting on 21 ma'am

tomisyn said...

I meant july

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

That outfit,hmmm..sorry just not feeling it.It's like feathers on a bird.

Hell No...atleast she shud hv worn a beautiful bra..mtcheew

Ehn!

like the skirt,,,patoswife@gmail.com

Cool Outfit, But I No My Linda Will Never Rock It. (Linda's Man)

Hell no,its just ugly and too busy

I love the skirt and the shoe, but blouse..e get as e bi sha. Linda pls post my commet, I don't know what I did to you

Lovely and cute

Vex said...

Shirt and blouse? Hello oo! I'm sure u missed it Rag

Linda get your English right. You say she is wearing a blouse with a skirt and your asking your readers if we can wear the dress. Which dress? FYI, a dress is often a one piece garment. My $100 biko

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

The skirt and shoes!. I'm sure the top would also look great when worn with an inner wear too though! Not bad.

It's tacky! She's crying so much for attention lately. Price sticker still underneath get show. Awful bra, awful outfit. NO!!!

It looks good on her but am not rocking that pleeeez

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

Looks gud on her

It's tacky! She's crying so much for attention lately. Price sticker still underneath her shoe, Awful bra, awfuler outfit. NO!!!

JustPorsh said...

It's a gorgeous dress!
She looks lovely. Young n fresh.

what rubbish is this biko onirany somebody she for just wear bra commot for house na mschew nansense

Petite Diva said...

Yikes! This outfit is frugly! Reminds me of a bird....

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

WOULD ROCK IT BUT WILL COVER UP THE BLOUSE...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Wow! what a dress yar. Its really looking amazing. Thanks for sharing beautiful picture... Celebrities Lifestyle

wow! Nice