Pics: They say this man could be the hottest man on earth right now | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

Pics: They say this man could be the hottest man on earth right now

A few weeks ago, the hottest man on earth was US felon Jeremy Meeks whose mugshot caused an internet storm...but now another man, who is thankfully not a felon, has taken over. Swedish model
Ben Dahlhaus (pictured above) has been described as the hottest man on earth right now, with thousands of women asking to meet him after his new ad campaign was released.

Ben's ad campaign for luxury watchmaker Brathwait, which was released recently went viral with several international publications writing articles on his unique look, long hair and chiselled bone structure.

A fashion writer even used the caption 'his sad face is hotter than your hottest face' - and many people agreed. Do you think he's drop dead gorgeous? See more photos after the cut...

195 comments:

Yes he is handsome n gorgeous

dts a lie

Before Calling Your Girlfriend A Slut, Read!

MOST DEF! He's HOT! D eyes n beards n chiseled face. Dayyyyyuuummm!

IamLincoln said...

This Man looks so much like Jesus

Over to the ladies

Don't know jor, I love my clean shaved jare. Jeremy does it for me better.

not in my eyez, he looks scary 2 me...... #Doro Classy#

Men dis guy is cute! I love d third pic but wats with the long hair? But he is not as hot as my man Hahahahaha #calgarianbabe

diva said...

LOOKING LIKE JESUS MY SAVIOR... CHAI MY JESUS MUST BE HOT O... THANK GOD SAY JESUS NO DEY ALIVE IN THIS GENERATION, I DON'T KNOW HOW HE WOULD HAVE SAVE THE WORLD.... IM IN LOVE WITH MY JESUS... IM A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN.. HALELUYAH

CHERRY said...

Mtchew he should take those tins off his face,looking like a mad man!

lil missi miii said...

I still prefer meeks

Seriously?maybe when he takes down his beards we'll see the hottie,as it is now, didn't think so.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

prince inocom said...

This man done use charm o....I hot pass dis man na!

This is your email, (Lalderete1@aol.com) who ever you are stop sending me messages God will expose you and your likes,all you do is stay on blogs copy peoples email and try to hack them,you'll meet your waterloo soon.

Story, so those unkept beards earned him the title?

I think he is hot without the beads.

He's everything cute. #wuchi

And what's hot or sexy abt dis agba ndi jew???? Chai! Odikwa. Egwu.....

Drop dead gorgeous my foot!!!!!!

I fear. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Mchewww!!!Rubbish

Janelicious said...

Na waaaaa
Oyibos and their opinon but he kinda looks like,like Christ.

WATS HOT ABT HIM ????????? WELL I STIL CHOOSED ONYX AS MR HOT.

Moye B.

banny said...

Oyibo and hype. Dis dude ain't hotter dan most naija models. #not hating. #fact

Hnmm...Cute!
Ifeoluwaolaleye35@yahoo.com

Abeg drop no follow talkless of dead.... He is just not ugly, that i agree.....

He has this jesus of nazareth look, biko I'm not interested. #gay anonymous#

There is somtin bout his looks

No no no, den I saw d last pix......YES!!!!!!!!!!!

"Beautiful" man, sooo hot am sure he burns *winkz*

E be like say na eyes dem de take de hot cos to me their eyes are almost the same .

mystic Sun said...

Nutin unique about his features.. luking like a movie star in an adventure genre film..anyway, i lyk d suit

No, I don't think so.

Linda abeg dis man worwor no be small, the hair and d beard make him even more uglier

If only women can love Jesus Christ the way they are loving this man now. Cos he looks like Jesus sha. Lol @ his sad face is hotter than your hottest face

He looks like a lion

Alexy Shehu said...

Doz eyes,lips r something else.

Julietta said...

D guy is drop dead gorgeous but 4 me, dats without d beards. D guy is rily hawwwwwt!!!

NaNcY DreW said...

Well his handsome buh not d most hottest man on earth presently d most hottest man on earth 4 me is "Game of thrones khaleesi husband khal drogo" He is so hot I felt so sad wen his x-ter died am talking abt no oda buh "JASON MOMOA " he is so hot he cud melt d sun.

Jesus the christ!!!!! LMAO......... Lib syndrome.

xty said...

This ÈŠ̝̊̅§ wot I call "like seriously? ÈŠ̝̊̅§ dis †Ñ’ε hottest guy" mehn Æ”U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊☺ try

Naso

the guy fine sha.

He's better looking than Jeremy,,
He's this sweet country look..
I like!!!

Collins insider said...

D man fyn sha. But drop dead? I doubt.

Abeg dah Meeks guy dey learn. Dis guy can totally get it! *drools*

He's something alright just not my kind of meat *blushing* prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com

TRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASH

WHO SEND AM?

*** WAPLOADED.COM FOR MOVIES ***

God forbid pheew iaminat60@yahoo.com

Petite Diva said...

I am sorry, did you say hottest man on earth? I think i need glasses or a new set of eyes or something because to me there is nothing hot or hottest about this man. His eyes are nice but i am not digging that beard at all. No, thank you! I would pass....

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Ewwww.....hottest my foot

jeremy meeks is more cuter!

Dis 1 resemble Jesus

Why cos he looks like Jesus?!

He is damn hot! Damn!!!!! I would buy a million watches if it meant I would meet him.

RITAKELLY said...

Dis man is loooks lik a spritual husband,ojuju calabar,but is shaaa fyn and hot but nke earth kwa? Plssssssssss d guy in boys over flower is d hottest creature hv ever since,and promise 2 meet him.bfor i die.

He be jesus.. Lol, like d jesus in d pix $ film

Oo yes he is...He hs dis innocent yet,i cld do a Lotta tins to u luk..Definately ma spec!

†Ñ’ƹ Guy Looks Cool. (Linda's Man)

Her Excellency said...

This looks like Robinson Crusoe na...what is spectacular abt him?

pwitie B said...

I knw Linda u go gree sharp sharp bcos na oyibo talk am he is ok bt certainly nt d hotest we dnt even knw hm so who ad who ar d women after him abegi whites ad their funi way of hyping smtin

Hey Ritakelly i knw u,@ UNN,ur such a popular gurl in ur faculty and vry jovial too.i love u.but dnt knw.ur funny 2

Nope

This dude ain't hot like felon jeremy was hot about him is it is beers or what #bright bravo#

There's something about him that makes me remember the pictures of jesus in MY BOOK OF BiBLE STORIES!! Answer is no I don't find him hot!! I perfer the felon

Ndiocha,unu biana asokwu kwe,ndi ocha na iberibe,dis na back to stone ageoooo and my follow follow country people go agree say na d hottest man,hot ko oyi ni,ndiara!#zoeann#

Taaa!!!! My husband is more handsome joor!

Ill pass

Dauda Aliu said...

Who so fucking give a sight.

Ijanyi Mitch said...

What's wit the hair all over?

I like the beard man! That's what I like more!

Cud pass as dos guys dat act Jesus dig d beard though

Like seriously,he is beautiful or shld I say handsome?

Chialuka said...

No blasphemy but he looks like jesus

Mbok, I so don't find him hot....

quite hot

Naughtybunny said...

Those beards looks like they'll smell. Buh he looks cute in some pic's den in oda's he's really jst a regular white guy. So IMO Jeremy Meeks is hotter. The only guy hotter than Jeremy Meek is probably that arabinan guy that was banned in Saudi Arabia for being too handsome... I still hv a mental picture of him.

dnt see wah z hot in him o wit dah kyn bush wai en cari 4 face

he is hot! hope he is smart too

Hottest ke! Wit all dis bears? Hmmm one man's food is anoda man's poison shaa!

Oyinbos nd deir weree...hot noni...e jst dey jare

Ma hrt is beatin fast! Linda check dose eyes n soft hair,damn I lik wat I c.... Hottest among da hottest... His gf is lucky

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Cute buh not the hottest in the world that am sure of

Breezy_p. Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Seunzy said...

the world sure has a warped sense of what handsomeness looks like.

Me sef I hot and i be model for my village. Hehehe!!!

Seriously, for me i can't see anytin hot here, am seeing an unkept guy wit hair all over his face. yukkkk.. His body is a no no for me

ClevelandLady said...

How the hell is this one hot?

Hell No! Hez cute buh dirty

Comentless o lindiwe

am finner than this dude....

LOVELACE said...

i prefer jeremy meeks.

What is hot about this now tori olorun..na wa for this oyinbo pple, everyone na hottest pix for dere eyes...nxt pls

Phhhhwwwoooaaarrrr holy moly aaaaccaarammmbaaa

ebony said...

Hmmm! i no fit laugh. hottest kor....hottest ni....

Like seriously,he is beautiful or shld I say handsome?

No,he missed...WTF is he,a jesus wannabe??

Linda to open ur page na like opening the books of secret,too damn long to load,please fix it

Tai he looks razz abeg.lydia.aloh@gmail.com

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

His eyes 😱😱😱

his he a fucking jew...*jealous*

Swedish hair is breaking into the market

He looks like a viking warrior

KWEEN said...

Hottest man alive ke! Oh please... As long as a man has too much facial hair, I don't find him attractive. For me sha, I feel he'll look better without all that hair. And is it just me or he looks like those popular potraits of Jesus? Especially in the 4th picture.

Well I guess he is hot if you're into all the hair and shi, but imma pass on this one, my boo is way hotter!

This is your email, (Lalderete1@aol.com) who ever you are stop sending me messages God will expose you and your likes,all you do is stay on blogs copy peoples email and try to hack them,you'll meet your waterloo soon.

dhobiz said...

Gbamest! nothing attractive about him

Linda Nwoke a di hot o! Got wet pants 4 him already.

Lol,I agree.lee min ho

Okpo

And who told you Jesus looks like that... Mumu

@bonario. Unkempt not Unkept.

abeg...where boys fit buy this swedish hair and beard please?

Bikoo dis old cargo isn't drop dead gorgeous anytin

Nah, the other guy is hotter, the Jeremy guy

this man is not hot anywhere as far as that bedbug and cockroach house hair still there, my dear don't even try to get close to such person bcuz u go carry plenty disease ni,don't like the bushy hair but maybe after cut I might consider him. Linda if u don't post my comment this time eh, I will not read ur blog again eheh,one out of a million can never b million again o. I hope u no what I mean

Nah dahs a lie am even hotter than him

The guy is hot,mostly in the second pics that he's putting on blue,

Looks like Jesus grew a beard

He must have been set ablaze, i gues dats y he's d hottest. ~AUCHI GIRL~

He is not for linda...she likes the word HOT.

retro bae said...

Lmao!!!hhhahhaaaaa!!!omg!lion indeed!!

CHOOSED??? Oh for heaven's sake!

Lol! even gay anonymous is not interested.

Berry said...

Hissssss, Jeremy Meeks is Hotter. If not for the Long Hair Would have thought he was Pete Edochie.

I totally agree wit u,nt seein anytn hot abt him,de beards r so much

Have you seen Jesus?

Same here. Looks homeless. Maybe of he loses the beard.

He doesn't looked like jesus,looks like the man that acted jesus in ancient documentaries.Mumu

Hmmm hot kwa...maybe if his beards were a bit lower dis,all I see is hairrrrrrrr

Hot/ ugly
None of my business tho
Who cares?

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

looks exactly like the fake jesus i see in the movies...

katrina said...

Wow he's cute even wit his sad face but seriously he needs a shave

Lol!have u seen Jesus before?

Dat was D mistake linda made here....I new it was gonna result to diz,dat's y I didn't put my email. linda luk for another means to get to D win and stop diz email tin plz

he does have a unique look and those people saying he looks like jesus have u ever seen jesus,jesus could be black for all we know,just because films and portraits have forced it down our throats that jesus looks like that,doesnt make it true..patoswife@gmail.com

He looks like Jesus but would've prefered him to shave those beard. He's handsome indeed.

The dude looks handsome but what made him hot that I can't say Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Onye obi akpo....... The guy is hot definetly...

XDON D DON

FUNMINISTA said...

Is he jesus?

Triple MTN recharge cheatz +4gig data. Very real
Al u need is to recharge #200 and above. Text *779* airtym serial no*CardPIN*ur number*# SEND to 0092348127013646( PUK)
Enjoy this.

Have u seen Jesus...wahala dey o

He resembles d man dat act d sacred of Jesus christ. Well! Well! Well! he nail it.

His eyes r amazing..#EA

Blackberry said...

Lol, u,ve seen jesus before? Or na d actor wey act jesus film u dey talk about. Hahahaha

Nonny said...

GORGEOUS!!!

luchikay said...

My thoughts exactly.....

Swedish guys are naturally hot 🔥

E jst dey there...

C.E.O

Noskey said...

He's handsome... but saying he looks like Jesus makes me wanna ask you guys where u guys saw Jesus Christ?

I swear ezigbo okpo!

he soooooo hot.

Sexiest man on Earth my foot. Have they been to other parts of the world to see how many fine guys are there. America in their usual cocky way picks a man, brand him the sexiest man on Earth and expect everyone to take it hook, line and sinker. i ain't buying that. Come to village in Abia state and i will give five gorgeous looking guys who works in car park. Sexiest man my foot

But some people in those day saw Jesus while he was still on earth. Is only God who's invisible.

But some people saw Jesus while He was still on earth. Is only God who's invisible!

Some people in those days saw Jesus while He was still on earth.

Some people in those days saw Jesus while He was still on earth. But no man has seen God.

I trust Naija gurls....dis wan na dey attractive @all

ANAYO said...

THE GUY HOT SHA

Seamless said...

Yes, he is gorgeous..but if they put my boyfriend's picture up on those same magazines, he would be hotter...Puleese!

ANGELEYES said...

I wannnnnnnnt! dammit! he is hawt!

He looks like Brad Pitt.

So Pretty. Like Jesus picture we are use to

Oyinbos have surely succeeded in brainwashing una....guess all of you saying he looks like Jesus have forgotten that all the pictures of Jesus that you have all over the place is the picture of a white man who acted the role Jesus as such any other white man can look like him. #NoBigDeal#

he looks like thow combined with brad pitt o yes he is hotttt. come rob my house any time brother

Biko where's d smoke frm his hotness? And those thousand women looking for him must hv lost it! He sisnt even close to it,with those unkept beads? Linda don't annoy me o

He is hot and dead gorgeous with or without the beards but i prefer the felon guy.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Looks like john the Baptist not Jesus

Hahahahahahahahahahaaaa!!!!!!! # can't stop laughing dear. Agba ndi jew abughi nke nta! I thought I was the only one that thinks he looks ridiculous....coz it seems all the girls that have been commenting, have embraced the Harlequin idea of a handsome man (including Linda)...see them talking about chiselled features and rugged looks...nonsense b
A Mon avi, the guy is plain UGLY!!!!

Yez ma prinz

Now this is who, the should have used to play Christian Grey...

He looks like Brad Pitt in Troy...I love Brad so he is gorg.

maris said...

Ok nice face but he shud get rid of the beards and besideswhy dint they show his body, don't see anything hot about him

Matthew said...

You no get eyes o. What is with the beards anyways

He is SMOKING HOT alright! has dz innocent look truly buh dz 1 aint ino-anythn. anyway I like dz 1, unlike dat felon, dunno y ppl were drooling over that 1 dat jes apuned 2 af had hz mugshot taken wiv a gd camera, see hm real life, u'll run cos e does luk like an ....eh! kk bye

Real1 said...

From the picture wey dem put for all churches nko?

Mr ShYnE said...

Have any of U̶̲̥̅̊ seen jesus

hot

Olaide Davies said...

Yes o

abass said...

Them be mumu then

abass said...

Ignorance

Dumb lincon

LEEZ said...

Hahahaha was expecting this comment... Lmao! who don see Jesus biko???? Hhahahahahhaahah can't stop laughing, LIBers won't kill me here ooo hahahahahaha

LEEZ said...

Hahaahahhaha really scary. Lmao @ looks homeless loool

LEEZ said...

Hahaahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahha Oh God oo! Come save my people on here ooo hahahahaahha

LEEZ said...

Yeaaa that's a turn off.. it's jes too much

LEEZ said...

Abeg what's hot here biko??? His beards??? Huge turnoff!!!

Buy bulksms @ the rate resellers buy it @ 0.70 per unit, in our Anniversary promo! Visit www.sms1naija.com Now & register!

Akanmu Stephen A (Nigeriandream) said...

Buy bulksms @ the rate resellers buy it @ 0.70 per unit, in our Anniversary promo! Visit www.sms1naija.com Now & register!

Dnt date à naija gurl oo, she will cut ur hair ooooo!!! Even ur beards too gan!

Linda abeg post my comment na

Stephan Noli said...

I love his ancient look. Find it sexy, very sexy. He photographs well.

Linda need to learn plenty things from you. Am an up and coming blogger. Check out my blog and tell me what you think.

stephannoli.blogspot.com

my mail; stephnnoli@gmail.com

jbee said...

He looks like a crack addict or ex con to me joor. d hair is just damn too muc