Photo: Musician Alariwo attacked by armed robbers in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

Photo: Musician Alariwo attacked by armed robbers in Ibadan

Popular musician Alariwo of Africa now known as Alariwo Crossover King was attacked by armed robbers on Monday July 14th in Oluyole Estate in Ibadan. He said he was shot but the bullet has been removed and he's doing okay now. (Pic of his car after the attack).

36 comments:

CHERRY said...

Thank God for his life, wishing him quick recovery.

Thank God for your life..

I thank God for sparing his life

Thank God for his life.....

okiezman said...

Thank God
Okesimaa@gmail.com

thank God for his life iaminat60@yahoo.com

Glory to Jesus as he's doin okay. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

bonita Islam said...

God is with you bro.

vicshowplanet said...

Thanks to God he is alive....

The most important thing is that he is alive.Thank God.

#king said...

hmmmmm..thank God for ur lyf. .why must thieves shoot pple? cant they rob and leave. ...............................#KingOfKings

Lord have mercy,thank God you are safe.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

SANDRA said...

Sorry sir,hpe u didn't die???

Thank God he is oky,wish u quick recovery.@patfrance@

Thank God for his life big tym but we need to see where he was shot as prove bcos the whole thing might be one ig stunt......

Haa! God big pass dem.

Thanks to God for your life

comfort said...

Thank Gos he's okay now

Hmmm Lagos ma get too many daredevils! I can't stand Lagos life! Too much hustle and bustle and the criminals there no get joy.

Tnk God he's ok.

Ibadan ppl, such a set of disgusting ppl. Glad, I am not from dat part. Even all d robbery case in Lagos, na ibadan ppl dey commit pass.

Thank God for his life. Its a pity

Thank God for his life.
Still remember that face and that lovely smile; Good old days.
Does he still sing?

* My R1.50c comment *

Na wa o

Armed robbers everywhere! God continue to guide n protect us in all our ways, Thank God for u Alariwo of Africa get well soon

mmike9@yahoo.com

kunle. ONATOYE said...

Thank God for his life

Bbg Eze said...

Ur juju dey work wella

People should please stop this act. Get to know Æ“♡D and respect his principles, make our planet a safe place to be. What were they looking for? Money? Are you sure he hasn't got problems to solve. Or his life? Then deprive yourself of the inner peace or gain what? Killing, stealing,kidnapping irritates me. Please stop this act! Æ“♡D bless Nigeria!

Make God save person.... I run

Thank God for your life
Quick recovery

thankGod ...patoswife@gmail.com

Ur such a clown! That was a joke right? Smh. Mo-1

Thank God he survived the attack. Robbery attack in any form is not a good experience coz anything can happen, therefore it's worth thanking God in a big way...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

unknown said...

Sigh!! I'm sure you're not a lagos state indegene,you only reside there and also one of those mainland brokeasses!! What has ibadan people or state issue got to do with this?? You're so dull!! Rip to your intelligence

Faith Ogaga said...

Missing ....LSR 916 CG army green golf 3 car...07033375662

Fvck ya, ibadan ppl are shit. I fact majority. Na una dey spread crime everywhere 4lag. Don't take my fact cos u're a blokehead modafuker. Besides, I be omo ogun.