Photos from OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's 30th birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Photos from OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's 30th birthday dinner

On-Air-Personality Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi celebrated her milestone 30th birthday with friends and colleagues at Otres Restaurant yesterday July 18th. Tiwa Savage, Toke Makinwa, Banky W, Toolz and her man, Audu Maikori, Mocheddah and her man were all there. See more photos after the cut...

72 comments:

They look Good.

###############GOD bless#################Naija

happy birthday to her! probably d most realest OAP in Nigeria, no fake accents( despite d fact she stayed in America)no famzing of celebs,and always says things as dey are!! loveee her

Happy birthday sweet heart #gay anonymous#

umunas said...

Tiwa is d ugliest gel av eva seen

Tiwa Savage I see u. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

HBD DEAR.... MORE FRUITFUL YEARS AHEAD
Moye B

Nice pics....*** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Good for her #bright bravo#

they are all dere wiv dere man okay ooooo

Abeg let her tell her real age.

Congratulations to you miss. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Happy birthday dear.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

The only person I can see is Dorotiwa ..you r my crush
Also Check this post..
.. " I love my hips, my butt and my boobs while My boyfriend is Crazy about my lips."-Anita Joseph ...Click to Read

The 1st Pic She took with Tiwa.. It Seems like Tiwa Have a Baby Bump.. Maybe She's Pregnant.. Or She Ate So Much.. Anyways HBD Gbemi.. Linda.. Hapi Weekend.. If u Like don't post my Comment.. Dia Is God.. God Is Watching.. Pwetty Hanyta As Eva

She looks miles away from 30! 30 is her official age, she is older.

That Gbemi woman Looks more like a 40yr old, is she telling her real age or she just wants to hang out with the kids!

CHERRY said...

Nice photos

'Most realest'? Try look that up

Happy birthday dear. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

My Eminado queen. I see u

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

U dey hate Tiwa ? See ur name sef, ugly na your own name bro..

Tiwa is preggy...thank God o!!! Otherwise Nigerians willl start counting years for her.

Toke don't go and carry belle o be going to functions up and down, bleach your skin and be carrying dog as ur baby.

Slimayo said...

HBD to her!
Pls what did Mochedda put on? Cos all I can see is a flat chest. She should have had something better to at least cover the flat chest bones.

I love me some Ebuka. Such a warm, gentle, funny and intelligent specimen of a man. Pls marry soon so I don't worry about your sexuality, and I hope the lady is worth it. You deserve the best boo.

PS, I dream of a day when Nigerian ladies gather for pictures wearing only the hair God gave them. Though I love the hairstyle of the lady with the heavy fringe and alice band.

Kimmy *****

Petite Diva said...

Happy Birthday Gbemi. I didn't know she was an 84 baby like me. Welcome to the 30's club.

Http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

This toke girl is beginning 2 annoy me. Must she attend all the events nd parties in lagos. Na wah oh. Btw. Bank! Banky!! Banky!!! Hw many times I call u, why will u be carving ur brows. Don't let us mistake u as a gay oh.

All I see is annoyingly long weaves on the ladies' heads. Lost all form of natural looks, more and more plastic looks. Sigh!

Dis babe is lying abt her age, she shld be 40 smtin. Anyway happy bday @ ur football age.

Gbemi aint pretty, buh I still got love 4 her.

Hbd...

zini said...

Toke and Tiwa hmmm na every party una d rep? #marriedwomen.... chei!

Ds old woman stil de claim 30yrz?oya bounce come mak I born u agin..... Rubbish! Y is ebuka alwayz actn lik a gay bottom,banky wif em big yam head... Tiwa nd Toolz is luv 2 death.... Dat ova blenchd makinwa abi watz dat her confuse name agin sef,shuld go nd rest her ova hyped sef coz m tired of cin her ugly face...... Mocheddah's bf is jst too ugly abeg,c mouth,nose nd face,anyways she is ugly too so watz ma own!

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Happy bafday dear. Toke I love ur gown so lovely on u

Onyx dats a liar the realest is t.buckor of top radio.... She no dey form and in a world of her own.....IBK SAYS SO

Is Tiwatiwa preggy?

Haba! How can Gbemi be 30 yrs? Linda u too check it out nah.

Is 30 her really age?

Hbd to her, they all look good

i think say na only me c am o!

HBD ma.

CROWN said...

HBD. This your name ehn, na die o... By d way is dat sammie okposo?@d last pics.#glo for life#

Mena Peters Triflections said...

Very true! Very real babe.

Gbemi looks older than her age.

HBD

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

beautiful pple..hbd.patoswife@gmail.com

Linda, did you say toolz and her man Audu Maikori? Did she dump her pilot boyfriend or what?

Mochedahhh pls remove dt hair alreadyyyy! Ahn ahn.

Toke, must u be everywhere with ur ugly face

While all the Igbos are at Mbgn, the Yorubas stayed behind to party.
All i see are ugly Yoruba people sha

Hahahahaha.. Toke Makinwa MUST be there! lol

Wow. 30 going on 37.... She looks older than her age.

Lol Mocheda's man is Gbemi's blood brother. (Younger)

Pple should fear God. Gbemi finished secondary school in 2000. How is she not 30?. You no sabi person, yet you go dey talk say no be her age.

To each their own. You like natural some don't, others like locks, most don't, they like weaves you don't. Why should you worry about the hair on someone else's hair. Worry about the hair of you and yours and attend to other real problems of society if u must complain

Toke is looking sooooooo skinny since her wedding! Is this effect of being married to a trainer or wedding diet in reverse?

What comes out from the mouth of some people though, you'll think the devil is a saint. SMH!

Real*

I see Olisa in the background of the picture with Tools and that guy. He's so focused in his Drinks. Hopefully, he's not granted any interview after this party.

Damochedxb said...

Shut up. Nothing gay in wanting to look the best you can. Some guys dont have the time, while others take their time. Most times these type of guys try to look their best for themselves. You can give him your sister for him to sample if you think he's gay..

How can Anty gbemi be 30 Linda u sef like you do not know the truth,she is 42 abegggg ahn ahn

I love me some 'Toke'....Mochedah and her guy looks horrible. Ebuka my man I sight ya.

jonpinjeff said...

#OldQuacksTiwa&Toke

Nigerians have a big problem and insecurity with age. Instead of them to say that she's older than she looks, they display their folly by saying she falsified her age. Why would she? Did she take a government job or is she a footballer? Ode oshi

Toke looks like a lab rat #justsaying

If she's 30 then I'm 15. 30 ko, 13 ni

Lisa said...

Do not know who the lady is but if she is truly 30yrs of age, then she has not aged well. Looks like someone in her late forties!!

Gbemi is not 30years old. She is lying.
In 1997/98, Gbemi was a student of YabaTech. My friend Omoregie and I used to visit her way back then at her department. This was same time omotola jalade ekeinde was also in Yabatech. We are talking at 17years ago. Gbemi stop lying and tell people the truth. Why do Nigerian girls lie about their age? I also see she never stated she attended Yaba College of Technology. Shame on you Gbemi.

Lushiesta said...

Where is Audu maikoris man. Cos I know he's gay

you are a dirty liar. i went to pampers primary school with gbemi. i graduated in 1993 and gbemi in 1994. she finished sec school in 2000 so there's no way in hell she could have been a yabatech student in 97/98. why are people so dishonest? CO

Ooh cute phoros. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Seriously, all i can do is laugh. LOL.. Toke plz if you are reading this comment, please i don't know why i hate you. I should love you because of your stature and how smart you are. I want my wife to look like you exactly, but sincerely i just don't like you. Maybe because you got married to someone else or maybe because you like to form yankee when you speak. Really love you a whole bunch, but something is me just keep hating you that i have no control over. 4give me anyway..... For banky, you always look fresh all time which is good for the industry. @lease nobody go know say u dey miss wizkid.. tru talk. As for the celebrant, if you like be 50 or 80, e nor concern anybody. Busy body wan kill this ppl when nor fit make am enter lime Light. Love ya all.

Efe say so....