Singles Connect: No More Games | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Singles Connect: No More Games

Are there reasons why singles should play ‘Games’ that hurt each other? Guys letting out some air of ‘I am interested in you’ – yet not the case. Ladies showcasing some make-belief aura of ‘you are the one’ – yet there are three more in the pitch.

How do you know a guy or a lady is playing games? How do you single yourself out, be distinct, special and attract the right person? Do you know some of these ‘games’ come back to hurt? Would you rather keep to yourself or share your thoughts? Continue...

Would you rather hear other people discuss their opinion and learn from it?
Would you rather avoid mixing up with people of like minds and end up not connecting with those, make friends and possibly find a true life partner in him / her?
Make it a date with SinglesConnect as they discuss, share, have fun and connect singles.

Featuring:
        Networking sessions:  hook up early before the crowd set in.
        Talk show: let’s hear and examine the secrets of GAMES singles play and BE WISE!.
        Games: amazing moment of refreshment.
        Table discussion / Testimonials of relationships: amazing session you will not want to miss. In all our programs, the testimonial has been 100% intriguing.
        Q&As: come with all the questions and leave with none unanswered.

Date: 2nd August, 2014
Venue: Oriental Hotel, Lekki, Lagos
Time: 3pm (networking starts)
Online registration:
Visit our website www.singlesconnect.com.ng , click on the ‘No More Games ‘ registration banner and register. An event pass will be sent to you.
**Free 50 tickets are available for the fastest fingers.

Payment:
Registration fee is N5,000.
Pay at a Zenith Bank branch into Singles Connect Concept account number 1013109995. Send your payment details ( your name(s), amount and branch )as SMS to 09023145376 OR 07030094233. Upon receipt an Event Pass.
Make it a date with SinglesConnect

51 comments:

Good. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

In other words come and set P for 5k only

Interesting but am not ready for marriage nw but this is really a dope stuff no doubt.....

ITS ALRIGHT......
Moye B

NaNcY DreW said...

Anoda avenue 4 players 2 come hunt 4 new toys and learn more tricks

Everything na business...okay oh

No more games indeed,singles where una dey?
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

No more games indeed,singles where una dey?
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Marriage/relationship is the No. 1 priority of every nigerian. So sad.

Hmmm... No more games, am moving on

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Who ask una?

Fastest finger to comment on LIB?

omaahhonda said...

We go pay kwa, looks intresting but 5k is too too much 4 a "clean" Corper *wink*

Although am married now but I need to chip in one or two things here. Playing games is wrong because they actually come back to hurt us especially when we are married. I know what am talking about. Some of these guys (girls) that their heart are left broken go a long way to place curse on the other party, which later hunt them all the rest of their lives. Please I will advice here that if you are not ready for any relationship pls step aside. Thank you

this event is ment for 28years old older...... Linda pls add that to it.....

www.libersblog.blogspot.com

Pple are gettin more and more desperate oh!
Now ya payin money to meet single pple? Hmmm
Sounds like high class oh!
I will come

this event is ment for 28years old older...... Linda pls add that to it.....

Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Good Day Lib readers,

Am Mavin Lib addit.. I create my own blog two days ago and I will love you to visit and also comment. pls am New and I need your help... pls let me know what and what my blog need pls I beg you.... am New pls. sister Linda pls post this ooooooo. thanks.

Haba! Must everything be in Lagos.

David (dave_gino) said...

DoroLinda mi, I for one will personally make payment in your name. Hope you will attend please?! I want you to give us footballer son (that is better than Lionel Mercy)in no distance time. Please oooooo. (Forgive my attitude if this hurt please!).

I need to be paid for oh linda..annievows@gmail.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Hmmm, they have come again.

NaNcY DreW said...

Pls pls pls pls and u ad 2 use linda's trademark which one is libersblog??? Na wa

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

Every thing na for lagos Haba

Dey shld come nd Organise in Abuja. We are plenty here

Anoda way of wastin moni..... 5k na pesin salary oooo nd I go buy JD frm dia stil get plenty moni fr chicken suya

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

LOL!!! Its not a small sometin o

Her Excellency said...

Hmmm...business strategies abound in Nigeria.

Pls dear contact me on dis,annievows@gmail.com let me put u through on d blog

...and bla bla bla!

Ok... SEEN

Hehehehe...yhu know how we roll *winks*

ok..patoswife@gmail.com

When will it be organised in Port harcourt?

No more games here too, do you seek a serious relationship? Then try
BV HookUps

All about business
Making money...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Is me plaayingi games?
The ludo i am playing,i am nt winner yet talkless of sUWe...LiNDA STOP PLAYING.
DRON JAZZY stOP playing thE game.FAThai bALOGUN STop plaYINGIU inThe games.J.BanJ..Stop playIng
limemnrmber you are nt JJay OKOcha neither is you Lion messi.

G.BOBBY

Ms Bee said...

For all of u saying rubbish, una no knw wetin u dey miss ooo...lol....I attended Battle of the Exes last year, it was fun. Met and mingled with new pple thr and even won a Home theatre......5k is too small compare to what u'll gain thr and if u are lucky enough, u'll get a free pass. Kudos to Mrs and Mrs Bode Akinwande

na so

im gay do we also have a spot on this platform?? ehh linda

Ms Bee said...

For all of u saying rubbish, una no knw wetin u dey miss ooo...lol....I attended Battle of the Exes last year, it was fun. Met and mingled with new pple thr and even won a Home theatre......5k is too small compare to what u'll gain thr and if u are lucky enough, u'll get a free pass. Kudos to Mrs and Mrs Bode Akinwande

Ms Bee

i am seriously interested but 5k is on high side for today biko.

Ms bee u be ode i think say, u go tell us u don marry and ur here cursing...
just hush if u have nothing important to vomit.

bee ode

C'mon lass, must everything be a business in this country, am sure very soon, there will be a seminar tagged "how to break heart in a snap", and folks like you will go, just get some life, you can't be anybody if you haven't be yourself..hun!

Son of Solomon

It's the trending style. Laying your eggs in one basket is not the best way, would advise to lay in different basket just incase. Men can't be trusted till u say i do

Ola

Events like can be organized in Imo, Enugu, Portharcourt,etc
Wish i'm in Lagos to attend.
nice one....

#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Hi pls we need it in Abuja so organizers take note