First photos from Jude Okoye's traditional wedding in Anambra state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

First photos from Jude Okoye's traditional wedding in Anambra state

Paul Okoye, Flavour, Julius Agwu, Phyno, and many others at Jude Okoye and Ifeoma Umeokeke's traditional wedding going on right now in Nnewi Anambra state. See more photos after the cut...

Anna Banner pictured left
 MBGN Tourism 2013

122 comments:

Chi said...

Flavour is bleaching....smh

whao good looking people may god bless their union

Stephanie said...

where is Peter?

Where is Peter Okoye? I'm only hearing of Paul, wt of Peter

cookies said...

Congrats Jude Okoye! Alobam!

Peter is missing? Looking for Peter! hegba!!

More...pics. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Hmm ebi like say dey swear for dz okoye's family with white. Congrat sha.

So the stuff is currently going down nw.... Success is what i wish them....

wait oo where is peter okoye

Fyn fyn men dey for market oo.Nice.

Nelly said...

stupid Peter i knw he wont come. congratz Jude

SVC said...

Nice outfıt for the weddıng. IT İŞ WELL

Nice one oga jude............congrats

No Peter?

hmmm peter was absent...payback time

Lovely. HML Jude.

CoolDiva speaks!

Congrate to him...n kefy

Where is that action guy? I mean PETER OKOYE. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

plzzz wheres Peter Okoye?

Shey na cult tinz?

See How These men are looking very Clean and Neat, Ladies will come and dress half naked.. #JustSaying!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Her Excellency said...

Woow...d guyz looking dapper!

God forgive me but I don't know why I just don't like this guy, seems peter isn't here too, saves him right, you should never do that to ur blood no matter what, when he makes his choice support him

ngwa let the parry keep rocking. wishing you a happy home together.

Wunmi O. said...

Where is Peter? I just hope all is well with the Okoye Brothers...

DOBY DOBY said...

Dey look lovely. . Soo colourful. .me likey

yeah lovely,m beginning to like phyno.....................and where's peter?

nice ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Shovey said...

lovely attires. I admire their white/blue combi. God bless their marriage.

Cool..

C.E.O

TUNDE EDUT IS SO PRETTY MEHN

Why is J.Martins putting on sometin different?

Cool pix

Bianca Bruno said...

Jude d way u r coming in between twin brothers eh? There is God oh
U won't leave Peter and Paul to remain besties.
Keep coming in the middle.

Cool pix

Breezy_p MTN finest

Gosh! Am so feeling this pix.Cool colours,nice outfit,terrific concept.The okoye brothers seldom disappoint fashion wise

where's peter?

Juliebabe said...

They are look good and God bless their union @Jude Okoye

so truly peter didt go for this weddin????
na wa ooooo

LEKWANU ELIGIBLE BACHELORS OOOO

Lovely.....de all look good

Loving the royal blue color.

congratulation 2 jude & his wife, wish ù guys happy marriage life. Og

buriful !!!

Lovely, nice colours.

Nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

wao dey all look good...congratz Jude&ify. @funmimy

They all look good but someone pls tell flavour to easy on whitenicious.
.....ZAMANIAN.....

comfort said...

Congratulation dear...wishing u guys happy married life

THIS GUY WITH BIG TUMMY...SO CONSPICUOUS

I WANT TO BE DONJAZZY'S BRIDE. I LOVE HIM SO MUCH. CHYBYKEUNDERSCORE@GMAIL.COM

Jude started it. that being said, they need to take this offline

IGBO KWENU!!! ANAMBRA KWEZUE NU!!! YOOOOOOOOO. HML BOSS.

Awww! They all looked lovely.

Wow! Nice pix! Congrats dear

Beautiful pple menh! Jude no evn send weda peter show or nt,lol. God bless ya union

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

OLA said...

BEAUTIFUL IS THE WORD

Nelly Udoh said...

WOW! nice colour combination. The royal blue, one of my best colours.

Never seen a more beautiful bride. Happy for them

lovely pix but my reservations are why the rush

Beautiful People.

With just $15 registration fee you can make
$100 in your perfectmoney account today for
referring 10 persons to this site http://
www.multiple10dollars.com/w/h/4429076 . This
is very much genuine,no scam,no delay and not
time consuming.

Happy Married Life Bro. (Linda's Man)

One one (Jude 1-Peter 1). Hahaha they have forgotten their mother's gospel of love. Shame. Everything is not all about money.

wowww mehn they are all looking great oo but this ladies that sew show belle will they still wear the cloth after the traditional marriage? i just dey ask oo.

These ladies are hot hot hot. Nigerian ladies look 10x better in traditional clothing than they do western clothes.
But biko, when did Anna Banner become a celeb? I bet she is dating one of those guys. Small 19 yr old for that matter. I guess. *sips tea*

BEAUTIFUL ASO EBI...BLUE i hope they used Yellow to complement it all the best to Jude

This is nice... I wish dem d best

HML
beautiful men on trad at attire.. me likeyyyy

#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Nice pix but kinda noticed Peter Okoye's absence, na do me i do u time? Tot d Hatchet had been buried?

Truetalk said...

Nice pictures. like the creativity in their blue asoebi. esp dat mbgn tourism? with d open belle. Thats naija version of cropped top nah.

BEAUTIFUL..... NICE COLOURS........

HML JUDE.....
Moye B

CHIKITO said...

MBGN TOURISM 2013 IS SO PRETTY PLS. AM SURE SHE WONT LEAVE THERE WTOUT GETTING HERSELF ONE OF THOSE RICHIE GUYS. SURE HER FRIEND IS GONNA HOOK HER UP WITH SOME DUDE, MAYBE FLAVOR. IF NOT WHY DID THEY SEND HER PICS TO LINDA? ALL NA MARKETING! SHE WANNA GET HOOKED FAST. I DIDNT EVEN SEE THE COUPLE, ITS MISS 2013 AM SEEING EVERYWHERE. HEHEHE

PLS. FLAVOR NABANIA DO AND MARRY BIKO.

hummmmm!!! money is good oooo.... #Doro Classy#

LINDA'S BLOG ADDICT said...

The bride looks stunning. What a beautiful bride she is.

Cute bride.
Erstwhile Miss Tourism is a truck-load of elegance with an endearing smile!
Current MBGN never ceases to dazzle.

May their marriage be fruitful.

PETER NKO?

PETER NKO?

james juliet said...

Am hapi for dem oooo! GOD plz make my own day to b special lyk dis ooo!

am not sighting peter Okoye, please dont do this, for peace sake. be there

Adaugo said...

Good lookn pple, peter didn't come cos jude did not attend his own. ..too bad

Nice one bt y d guys kon stand lyk say den dey occultic meeting.....ibo tinz I guess phyno mi c u ooo finest

Ok seen.

I guess u wanted to say "serves him right"

oja oyingbo koma mo pe enikan owa, congrate to jude. celebration begins........onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

s said...

nice

Congrats jude,its very obvious jude rushed is marriage his younger brothers are married

Congrats to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Congrats guys!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Linda no dey disappoint 4 things like this. Oooooooose.

AMIJEZ said...

Beautiful people. I like the design on Jude's cloth. Good to patronise your own self. Sell your product by using it. Peter is not here, make una remember say una be brothers.

congrats...patoswife@gmail.com

To your question, the bride is pregnant. Now you know

COngrats to them. happy for Ifeoma and Jude Okoye.

Them girls man! Damn man!

DOBY DOBY said...
Gorzman said...

Tho its easier said than done. Buh maine! Mr Peter, We don't turn our backs on FAMILY, even when they do.

Congrats Oga Jude

Where Jude left him when he didn't attend his wedding I guess.

I agree. Won't say I don't like him but I just feel there's something mean about him. I hope I'm wrong

How is that bleaching cream working out for flavor and phyno?

He's most definitely bleaching. Very disappointing.

Wahooo,nice looking pic, ,congrats Jude.

They all look good

UCHE EZUMA said...

The wedding is very colourful, I wish the couple a blissful married life!

nor nor said...

That girl with a yellow Gele is an agaraCHa..with her sister! They love famzing 2much.. idiots

mike said...

Cool pix.. but dah girl tho..(yellow gele) she's and Ashi.. with her fair sis. Them no de sit for 1place

LEEZ said...

Cute!! Congratulations Oga Jude!! Phyno!!!

Lovely couple,beautiful people.

Is like you Igbos don't have traditional attire,what the heck is Jude wearing on his wedding day. Maybe it is true that the white men met you guys wearing animal skin and leaves.

Nnewi no dey carry last

WHAT IS THIS ANNA BANA LOOKING FOR UP AND DOWN? BEFORE U KNOW IT SHE WILL TURN TO TOKE MAKINWA NO 2. SHE SEEMS TO BE TRYING TOO HARD. TODAY LAGOS, TOMORROW ABUJA. LET HER STAY IN HER BAYELSA STATE NOW.

SHE SHOULD SIT DOWN ABEG. JUST YELLOW FOR NOTHING NO EVEN FINE AT ALL.WE ALL KNOW WHY SHE WAS PICKED AS WINNER. ABEG, NEW QUEEN COME AND TAKE OVER. #NOBEEFING.

ANYONE THAT YABS MY COMMENT, MAY THUNDER AND BRIMSTONE WORRY YOUR LIFE FOREVER.

Please why's everyone saying where's peter? Is Paul there? If he is can someone point him out? I'm putting on my glasses, I still can't spot him.

See me see wahala dey, we dey see danger wahala dey

When's Flavour going to remove his lion's mane? Everybody looks good. Congrats!

You must be very stupid for making such a dumb sentence.Is jude not thr blood,your talking as if Jude is not part of the family.....shmmmm

Stfu! Idiot. Phyno is so lightskinned in person like he is almost albino-looking. HE IS ABSOLUTELY NOT BLEACHING. Tf will he be bleaching for? Talking outta your ass. Agadi ewu.

katrina said...

Beautiful people

D bible says never pay evil wiv evil. Peter take note. Best of luck to u both.blessed home, children, plenty money, happiness and lots of gud tins of life is all I wish for u and so shall it be. Can I her Anty Linda saying Amen!

Linda wat did I do wrong dat u will refuse to post my comment