Nigerian transgender Mandy La Candy shares bikini photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

Nigerian transgender Mandy La Candy shares bikini photos...

You go girl! :-)

197 comments:

Dude wey dey wear bra.....

Cutting off your penis does not make u a woman, instead it makes u a man without a penis. So keep deceiving yourself

All I see is a very insecure man who like women clothes. #gay anonymous#

I'm black, but I feel like I am a white man in a black's man's body, so what should I do, I should buy harsh chemicals and start bleaching till I look china white, dye my hair blonde wear blue contact lens etc, that is self hate, and that is what u transgenders are doing to ur self, self hate.

Alexy Shehu said...

Thr r times I c tinz, read tinz nd jst don't understand it. Diz is definitely one of those times. #cantdealabeg#

Linda I'm sure u meant to say "you go boy"

where is his d**k...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

PGJ said...

#sneeze

seeing this doesn't make my garri swell up

How to Kiss a Friend and Get Away with It

You go boy

NaNcY DreW said...

Ewwwww dey alweis try 2 HARD sorry if is Panadol is not d same tin as Panadol by d way linda which side re u on enh

Transgenders give gay people a bad name, just because I love beyonce and I know the entire dance moves to single ladies, that doesn't mean I wanna be a woman, to be a woman is not about having boobs or having ur period, or being about to have kids (some women don't have boobs, when u reach 50 u stop having ur period etc) being a woman,u must first be born a girl and its ur experiences and challenges of living in a man's world that's what will turn u into a woman, not going to the doctor to give ur hormones and buying fake boobs #gay anonymous#

Dear ladies, would u accept this thing as a woman.

LINDA OGINI BU IHEA?

onye a dika ihe agboputara gbopu! God forbid!

Ugly Duckling!

Dondumex

Nnaa nwoke a bu godu ezigbo ezi!!!!! See black armpit! Choi!

I am a feminist and I can never agree with a man who changed his sex to be a woman, remove all that make up and fake hair and u turn back into a man, remove my Brazilian hair and my mac lip stick and eye shadow, I will still be a woman.

evil looking...she resemble owerri witch hian Miss sahara sef still try pass am #bloodofJesus#

She looks ugly.lydia.aloh@mail.com

CHERRY said...

Hmmmm ok o

He's an ugly girl. She shld release sexier and clearer pix like Sahara.

Daily diet tv said...

LOL

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Seriously,you go girl?
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

So dry whatz he thinking!!

Breezy_p. Via MTN finest

Na wa o. I lyk his/her short chin. shaibuladidilash@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Why covering the thigh with yellow shades and green ? U for allow us see na.!! Go girl my black ass. Nothing to stare here. Next plz ..!!!

God dey

Come, Linda. What sort of a dry joke is this??? Who told you that we are in any way interested in seeing this baboon or abi (s)he be your best friend, Charly Boy younger brother?

NWUNYE EMI

Irritating.....dats de word!!!

Dis guy dey try sha
Bee gurl

Transgender na for mind. They don comot the prostate, abi dem forget that one?

Hahahhahaahhahahaahahahahahhahahaahhahahahahhahahah.....damn!!!

Am short of words. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Pulizzzz!!! 'Go girl fire'...looks like a beast to meee...with all em scruffy makeup,*Eeeewwwww*.....ur inferiolity complex just became worse!

This one can still pregnant women
he is a pretender.if you think am lying
sleep with him overnight you go no say this is a raw man
go bath with him say na your fellow woman you will not be able to say what you will see

GorgiousDiVa said...

Whoever transform dis dude didn't get ıt at all...unlike d americans tranny..supple body, succulent lips,nice hip, firm tities and name ıt! But yuck!* warridis now???? Dis crap!

Choi!!..my eyes will never see nonsense..back to sender!

ustine-lizzy said...

Looks like a cow #thoughts tho

Maybe you should av said "You go boy"

This guy is sick. Continue.... Shey na only you waka come?

Miss Tee said...

Hahahaha.Linda go to bed

love best said...

Now people re looking for husband cus men are more than women n the few men now want to become women..... What's happening?

She no fine

Bet you ugly sha. Ehya!! Poor you.

Tasha I said...

This is the worst of the worst transgender I ve ever seen, this na man wey wear wig n bra na. Lwkmd

Not sexy atall.

Bikini fire! No be only bikini, na nikibi.

This Okwudili should just stop disgracing himself! Ugly boy

so sick of the damn hump back camel don’t you have a mountain to climb??? You look deformed girl byeee.lmba

Should have made the picture clearer so that we can all squint

Picture should have been clearer so that we can all squint

looks like a mess

U go boy! Oh sorry my bad...you go girl!!

Which one is *you go girl* ooooo plsssss,why she no show us down view?

Eww. Wrong move dude. Guess u looked better as a guy. U just succeeded in 'SCARECROWNISING' urself....Uwa nmebi!

Eehh eeeh Linda taaa for there, this one wey gather muscles like Hulk Hogan, abeg make you no allow me vex with you ooh.

Ugly man , how then do you think you will be pretty woman

Justyswt said...

Y is he covering the d**k? Mtweeeesss

lmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo what is this mess here? Linda you are promoting the homo agenda abi? well done. Lmao at @eddreamz.

You go girl or boy! Wharever! You have your identity probs to solve not me.

Carry on single Linda.keep supporting evil and enjoying your lonely nights.

Ugliness,

Lol u 4 kukuma say u go boy lmao na wa oooo na 4ox to be gal

Lol ,for ur mind you luk sexy (irony)

ugly

dirty things

IRRUKKA said...

hahaha! dude wey dey wear bra!!lozzz!!

Capital P said...

Wahala dey oooo

common linda, u know this is NOT cute

it looks like a typical ibo chick anyways. There are only two types of ibo girls. The igbotic manly looking ones and the fair gorgeous shapely ones. One thing they both have in common is they are hairy as fuck.

Oh Linda, shes such a ****mare. ~AUCHI GIRL~

Abi oh @ ed see dude were dey claim sexy, may God help us in dis world.

loool like monkey wey wan chop banana

Lady K said...

Abeg let this man go and rest.

make this man go pack one side already. So for him mind him na girl.... Chai daris god oooooo and anuty Linda u the support am.

*Engr. C J said so*

lwkm,ngbeke wears a bikini.

Please nobody wears black lip liner anymore...please stop it!!

Poster please get your info right. This so-called transgender is a Brazilian Not Nigeria. Tell her/him to show you a copy of his/her passport page.

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!

Dis one ugly o. Wetin be 'you go girl'? You dey laugh am?

Is this the Canada based tranny? Ms. Sahara needs no intro with me. This one's another story.

baby said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaa as straight as a millipede...dude this thing isn't working in your favor, I suggest u be you (a real Geee and be free)

Linda Zuzuma who is Girl that u re writing Go for?

Linda pls where is she going?? Its a NO NO

Like most Nigerian girls, hipless.

Linda u blind?? Girl nibo? Ebehhhh?? Lindyyy shine ur eye. Wanem mola anya!!!!

Plz 4 all dem transgender,don't use girl or if dey were girls dnt kal dem guy.its an insult especially 2 God.I pray dey realize it soon n change bak fast fast if possible.

Chris Okafor said...

Insane world mhen!

Go where na?

Janelicious said...

Bikin ki bikin ni.

mtchew

why you use photoshop block your Johnny and your hefty tighs...Hahaha. Even you know say you be man and you cannot show that part of your heavy weight body...You cant really flaunt it all like a proper girl will do sweetie...See ehhhh if you like do everything physically possible to change how God made...my dear deep down you know thyself...you be MANNNN...you can deceive the world but deep down and in your quiet time you know who you are #self deceit and a life in denial is the worst thing ever

Sowi bt why is he lookn lyk an imbecile?

Bbg Eze said...

Lol @you go girl. Linda where is he/she going to?

Wot is diz na abeg i no wnt vex, horrible!!!

Wow, this bobo you beautiful with ur fake materials. Special thankz to ur doctors. See you on the other side.......... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

PURPLE said...

Y e come cover d pussy area? Big fool. Worst transgender yet

enny said...

Not attractive.

First of all "lol"..what's dis rubbish, anyway,do you stuff here on this earth, and God will punish you up there..sheet dey worry me sef..mtsew

Daudaaliu said...

And why did s(he) hide the punani? That's the ID here. You know what I mean.

-David (dave_gino)-

Looks dirty...very ugly man...ugly makeup..see armpit...who shags ds kindo person? Ew... N y did he cover the "kini" region in both fotos? Too broke to change the organ or???

I don't really know what Linda usually sees in all these transgender that makes her put their pix up, even one as ugly as this. May she is also a tranny sha

Linda, y u cover d main part na, let's see what he/she really look like in bikini panties *covers face*

Ppl's sexual orientation is usually not my cup of tea and that's why I rarely comment on stuff like this. But today... What kinda cheap ass lipstick is dat??? Plus by hiding the bikini line, am assuming he hasn't gone thru a sex change yet. In that case why torture anyone with these photos?? Don't get me started on his head..

This one no even fine,at least miss sahara is cute..

I really wish linda would not encourage all these strange people, your title has a very supportive tone , I pray it's not one of your children that will decide to step into Mandy's (the bloody faggot) huge high heel shoes, Linda has decided not to take a stance against what is wrong cos of what the international community will say and her career

Wetin be this bikonu? Yuck!!

Waris dis, nt lookin good @ all.

Na real Dude, Linda abeg stop flattering him joor he is a real Nigga

Transgender gone RONGGGGGGG. Transgender fail. Don't even correct my English.

Who give am breast? He should stop trying too hard to be a woman, throw the damn weave away, go marry a wife and start being a man taking care of his family. Be realistic dude, stop living in a dream land cause YOU WILL NEVER BE A WOMAN however hard you try.

Eeeem the other Linda showed us a picture of hers with the part in between her legs looking like that of a woman. Did she cut of the manhood, these people can go miles over this their fantasy life. Iknow one of them who had to get an operation to stop menstruating as a woman so that she can be easily acting "Miss man" for her girlfriends. All you should get real and stop denying reality.

so irretating!!!!!!! yuck....... #Doro Classy#

Someone should pls tell him that we don't line our lips with black eye pencil again.

Lmao
@edDreamz
Gbam! Gbam! Gbam!!!

Ginger

Sui-Generis said...

Bur wats happenin down there????? Is there stil a pr**ck??? Ha! Dat wldnt wok oo!!!

Pat said...

All I have got to say is EWWWWWW.

The Female Ambiguity Blog

She still looks like a man.

You go guy. All i see is big face.

Lol, see oh, she d cover her dick, she's knws how bulge that place will look, wetin d do me sef I just d say she she, HE abeg!

Can she/he/it unshare them cus this is rather ugly :(

Very irritating

rachet plus the make up looks like a bad 60's make up..patoswife@gmail.com

You do not in any way look like a woman, your facial structure is that of a man. You can never have a vagina. They will only create a hole for you and your body will treat it like a wound and it will close up. Rubbish

nonnierrence said...

Tufiakwa!!! See as yhu straight, and what's wv d go girl Linda! Na so yhr own hips dy??? Loooooool...tell her d truth na

Ogini bu ihe a bikonu. Go whr,shz ugly,still has d manish body,hip less n wats with d black lip liner.

Y re d closin d down part lol!!!

lolz luk at dis man o trying to b had transgender or no transgender a man is always a man #fredyobot@gmail.com

Dondippino said...

hehehehe this is what happens when akpu collides midway with eba and swims in the ocean of ogbono soup. this is the worst transgender ever in the history of mankind. "She" is the definition of unsexy

why is being a transgender always associated with nudity and indecency?

he looks like he's having headache

This one na man now...... see me see laugh.

joy Egbunu said...

Do people still wear black lip liner? Hmmmn

She looks like a man to me...go boy!

man looks like shark...candy la mandy...smh... Linda o, approve my comment today. Toh.. Mili

Seen, still look like man though, thick skin and muscles is all I can see

Stupidity in highest order.....lazy guy dat dosn't wanna hussle. *MZ WHEALTH*

Boyish Girlish (ℓoℓz). (Linda's Man)

Horrible makeup!!! Yuck

Lolzzzzzz, candy go and collect your moneyooo, we can see the man in you.

Why is d down part covered. Smh

He is still ugly as girl. I guess even uglier if he were to be a guy. Mtscheew

You can never be a woman,foolish man #LillyDiva#

Tri. said...

Sup with the silly black liner she always uses to line her lips- looks like some sort of weird bacteria infection. She could do with makeup tips from Miss Sahhara though.

Hmm na man body and man face I see here smh

He looks so ugly

Wondering y Linda keeps promoting this transgender nonsense...

Fyn u know fyn,shape u know get.what's d essence of the transgender.

What's going on?? Not sexy at all. Pls gimme sum Sahara

Ve nofin 2 say bt dat is nt fair ooooo...... God gv evrybodi husband nd wife bt as ds 1 don turn 2 woman now,em wife wey God gv am go de go church de pray mak husb cum evn do 40daiz nd 40nitz prayer nd fastn.....husb de hea de trans on.husb no de yet guys de turn trans nd gay. Na dia live shaa bt e de pain sumtymz

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Naso we c am o

Why are they covering. D botom below now?lool

JayMcCoy said...

Come Linda, e be like say you like rest for Kirikiri. You dey promote homosexuality ba? We dey watch you first

Ugly man

Hahahhaha, no matter wat u do, u still b like man!

Huh????!!!!
Ok na.

frankarhbee@ovi.com

Nonny said...

UGGGGGLY!

Lol...linda will always write u go girl...bt laugh in her mind...dude go wear boxers....

#epiphany#

Stupid mor fucker. Pls remove d bra and put on ur singlet!

Humphrey said...

God wan purnish this one abi na weting dey worry this dude, u ugly as a dude then change to woman yet u still ugly. Which kain mamywater b this na

there is notin hot abt did dude

Ds is crazy!

Everybody look well ooo...it's a different head on a different body. Look closely at d upper area!

Real1 said...

There you go man :-!. Oshisko

Go man

alphacentauri said...

Where's the girl? @you go girl. Plus why's s/he covering the lower part of her/his body?

ojay said...

Stupidity,everywhere..

Linda know what is it with you and all this transgender people.....u are begining to annoy me......if not that I know u, I would suspected dt u r one of them.....and moreover why is the idiot covering her I mean his AMU......

XDON D DON

Bia linda what's up u and tramsgender peeps now. This man no fine abeg

Lmaoooooo....omg!wat is dis!

Wonders will never end... For the latest news,information,opinions and commentaries on any issue, visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com

I HATE TO SAY BUT THIS IS FUGLY

Diamondz said...

Linda I no understand u ooo, u were so against these transgender guys before all of a sudden u r now loving them, u don join them chop witch? When the time comes, u wey dey support them go join 4 d punishment ooo. Wether u r thinking of becoming a man na u sabi.

mkaysays: gross #puke

mariamah said...

Na Linda I blame, wey give this thing chance to be seen.

Linda can hype sha! D@ lip makeup is annoying sef!

RUBBISH...
DISGUSTING

Irritating!!!
linda i know this will attract comments but please stop posting news like this... There are far more important people we would like to know about maybe growing up years or history of any kind.
thanks
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

This is so gross very unattractive to say the least.

Postal pls stop glorifying these transgenders and gay people. It is against the law in nigeria and against our culture. you are glorifying lawbreaker and this set dangerous trend for our younger generations. we refuse to copy the west for these animal behavior.

Exactly!!!👍

vincent ifeanyi said...

Na tru u dey yan.linda is like linda is 2 of dem

What sex was he/she before now.

rhodajc said...

Bu Ha Ha HA ha ha hah ha. ridiculous!

nkem.I.P said...

Hahahaaha the ugliest transgender I have ever seen in my life. Foolish hegoat

rhodajc said...

Bu Ha Ha HA ha ha hah ha. ridiculous!

i can bet this is okwudili who lived in my neighbourhood at aguda, surulere.

I saw dis on NAIJA gists so I wana share it here smh poor gay boy @ Clifford oche

July 15, 2014 – Oche Clifford Now Miss Sahhara Benson’s Secrets Exposed By Former Classmate At Benue State University

Oche Clifford Not A Hermaprodite
We pulled down his trouser at Benue State University to confirm if he had a female organ but he doesn’t
Oche Clifford’s white gay lover got him a visa to the UK
Oche Clifford Use To Have Mental Problem
Here is an article written by Oche Clifford’s former classmate in Benue state University

Oche Clifford is not an hermaphrodite. I know Clifford Oche way back in Benue State University. I was in Linguistic department and lived off campus in the same compound with him. I know of his secret homosexual activities & the numerous visits from his lovers including a white male lover who he usually communicated with on a dating site and even met up with at an hotel twice before he eventually secured his visa to travel out of the country without completing his Mass communication course.

I was even among the only heterosexual guys who’s ever seen his manh***d! The gay f*** used to stay in the boys hostel but was always fond of hiding to take his bath before or after we guys take ours. sometimes the Id***t would observe us take our bath and leave before he get to take his. Then I used to stay on campus in my 2nd year so a couple of us guys got together out of curiosity because the gay rumours long circulating and some of us that were beginning to suspect he might have a female organ intercepted Clifford on his way into the bathroom, tore his towel off and to our shock saw a huge erected banana. God knows what he had on his mind. He squealed and hurriedly grabbed his towel back before rushing back to his room. So I can confidently confirm to you all that that gay ***** is not a hermaphrodite as you’ve been misinformed by your ignorant friends. Clifford Oche moved out of the boys hostel 2 weeks later and 3 months after, I moved to a self contain off campus only to discover Clifford was one of my neighbours and that was when my suspicion was confirmed.

He had one particular older man who usually sneak into his own section late at night and left very early before the rest of the compound woke. I confronted him along with some of the neighbours but he usually deny it but I have seen the suspicious sneaking around and gay activities/parties. I even almost strangl** him one day when he attempted some hidden gay green light towards me. He never dare try that funny stunt with me since that day, good for him else I was prepared to C**OFFHISFU*KINGDI**K. That guy is gay and twisted better know it today! I bet the id**t possibly got tired of his torn anus and opted for the operation cos he has always had stack of tissues in his rooms and was said to use them to cover up his assh***. That explains the stack of cheap body sprays and that awful smell around him.

What a disgrace to his family! Smuff! The real Clifford Oche is a flat ass*d skinny, flat chested, dry looking *** of a smelly chicken whose tongue is as sharp as razor. What you get to see in print is fake! All that miss sahara bullish*t is from the pit of hell cos he used to act possessed too and had a slight mental issue. You guys on his side know nothing of the real Clifford R Oche we know.

[By Jude Ochene, Oche Clifford's mate at Benue State University]

The views expressed in this article are the author’s own and do not reflect the editorial policy of NaijaGists.com.

ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! just look at his make up who still make such. please man try some thing else

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Dude still looks so masculine to qualify as T-Woman...
With all the cost implication of transitioning, which I doubt dude can afford, dude will end up only a drag queen...wearing bra and bikini, and costuming with hair extension, Mary Kay, lip stick and gloss, etc; and hectoring confused straight guys for anal...
Linda won't you help a broda out (with pepper) to truly transition?????
Remember Tyra Banks helped Isis King out; and today she not only does anal but also pussy!!!!!
Just saying....

Abeg linda, is he transgender or transsexual? Bcos seems like you don't knw diff btw...

Son of Solomon

Biko shut up! He's ibo from Enugu. I know him well

UGLY MAN!!!!!! TUFIAKA, ALL SORTS

DISGUSTING, BIG FOOL

Zizi said...

Linda biko nwannem anybody wey wan fool themselves, help them abeg. Candy abi na wetin be ur name, carry ur receipt go collect full refund abeg. And next time make sure say na their Oga do am make e no be apprentice wey wan use u learn work ok. Upon the whole thing u still look like goat wey get miscarriage. Meanwhile u go need some hot bleaching for ur armpit area if u don't mind. Abi na colour blocking u dey do mugu

From my observations, this he-she is a 100% man looking than woman no matter how much he tries to be a woman...May be he wasn't so much endowed in his sexual organ that he decided to become a woman...maybe REVENGE OF D GODS. Am real beginning to carry out some research as to why people try to be transgender and to know what's has gone wrong with d brains. Soon I will come up with something...

Linda u sabi yab eeh. See man posing like ...man!

One word; uuglyy!!!

''you go gir''
linda you're wicked.

This Is Why Amber Rose Is Divorcing Wiz Khalifa (MUST SEE)

http://www.afro-news.com/2014/09/this-is-why-amber-rose-is-divorcing-wiz.html