More photos from Jude Okoye and Ifeoma Umeokeke's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

More photos from Jude Okoye and Ifeoma Umeokeke's wedding

Here are more photos from yesterday's wedding. Continue to see more...

130 comments:

Cute couple....wishn dem HML

OH!!!!!!!! LOVELY. HML TO THEM.

CoolDiva speaks!

Awww! So lovely and colorful.
I wish them a blissful married life.

Bianca Bruno said...

Lovely decor.
Am happy for them altho I feel he married her because she was preggos...anywaiz that's none of my business.
Mine is on the way.

Nice one....kashman_002@yahoo.com

Esther said...

Nice Congrat again. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Lovely photos,u can tell it was all fun.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

They are cute. I wish them what they wish for themselves.

Nice nice. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

nice pics,is she pregnant??

HML ify
ur first assignment in the okoye`s family is to pls unite d family biko nwa nne

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Not baddd I have seen these too. Seen??

Slimy said...

Lovely couple....

HML

CHERRY said...

Happy marriage life to them!

Congrats wish them a happy married life #bright bravo# 269beb21

dhobiz said...

Beautiful! I feel you girl

This is just the trad wedding, damn the white wedding would be divine!

Gold said...

hpy married life

Beautiful bride and groom... May God bless Dere marriage !!!!

The wedding no too tight as expected abeg..Abi na pre wedding be this one?? Prolly d white wedding go tyt sha....Anyway the Jude guy no b celebrity like that sef...

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice .. wishn dem d best

This is your email, (Lalderete1@aol.com) who
ever you are stop sending me messages God
will expose you and your likes giving Nigeria a bad name,all you do is
stay on blogs copy peoples email and try to
hack them,you'll meet your waterloo soon.

the finishing of the cake is not nice. Happy married life to the couples.

comfort said...

God bless ur new home dear...congrat once again

Lovely people and HML to Mr & Mrs Okoye. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Wishing them a happy married life

mkaysays:aww nyce pix lovly couple may dey have a long prosperous marriage , too bad peter missed it tho....#peter deff isnt d brains in the family

Antoinette said...

This bride looks pregnant,well seems it's d Okoye's trademark...well it isn't any of my business. Marriage is a happy tin,so wishn dem HML

Congratulations to them. Linda its my birthday....

Juliebabe said...

Congratulations once again to couples, everyone of them look good.

HML jude but peter no try sha

Wishing them a happy marital life,

##############GOD bless##################naija

Jude, you are a true son of your father. Weldone. Happy married life

so colourful...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

abeg you guys should get comprehensive pix abeg

This is the best of the Okoye weddings.I need this cake mehn,so beautiful

Nice....she looks Preggie tho.

Nice pix, happy for them..

Wow wow wow....Splendid....i just ♡ Anita....

Nice pic. HML Jude/Ify

Once Again, HML Jude. (Linda's Man)

Congrats to them

AMY LIFE said...

Colourful wedding an nice outfit wishin dem all d best

ada ada;nwatanu by ASA NEA(beautiful bride)God bless ur union n beside Anita has started gaining weight o.

Lindodo no intro,i dunno some of these peeps. Congratulations to them again

HML to them.

nice one, she looks pregnant.

Beautiful,really beautiful,soo happy for her she looks preggy.

Nice view... Nice couple

IFEOMA IS PREGGIE

Na Inside bush this one go do wedding...Abajo,i now see why Peter no come...#Post my comment ooo Linda

She is heavily preggy...so tayyyyy d wrapper no gree tie wella...so much for knacking b4 wedding...Jude don fuck her ass out....

E BI LIKE CRUSADE OOOOO... HABA.

sarah said...

Beautiful
May God bless your new home

Www.omosarah.com

Mab said...

Lovely pictures, very colourful, happy married life to d couple

Bbg Eze said...

Lovely couple; may ur marriage be blissful now and always.

Some of the male guests look more pregnant than the bride.

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE...

Collins insider said...

The wedding ova dope sote I no even notice who no com. Sit down 4 squareville nd wish sey u com cuz u ova miss. But e b lyk say JUDE no invite #YOUKNOWWHO.

Gud pix but wetin ifeoma carry for head oo

Were they doing the ceremony in the BUSH ?

that's so lovely. this marriage is blessed, Amen. wish them every thing good in life and God blessings abundantly.

She looks pregnant

This is lovely. wish this marriage God blessings and favour abundantly, Amen.

verynice.com

XDON D DON

Second picture; the guy is like "that ass".

cool pics but mehn...That dude in the 1st pix with ear rings...Looks like he was jerking off. Hahahahahahaha

Beautiful pix

Beautiful pics of beautiful ppl

Buriful

BEAUTIFUL........ BLISSFUL YEARS AHEAD
Moye B

Love Igbo traditional marriage...
Its a must for the man to pay the rite before church wedding. (this is officially recognized in the igbo culture)...

LIB which do you prefer, Trad or white?

Ola

Lovely.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

LEEZ said...

Cute! Cute!!

Wow... am really hapi for him o.. God bless dere union

bella said...

lovely

Cutest Babe said...

Nnewi babes repping. .......congrats Ify&Jude

aikejiuba@yahoo.co.uk

hml..patoswife@gmail.com

linda wht happened the two brother are not there

If u like linda know post my comment

Is she pregnant?

YOURBA ARTISTS!!! IF ANY OF YOU WENT TO THIS BIGOTS WEDDING YOU ARE FOOLS. THIS TRIBALISTIC MAN HATES YOUR TRIBE AND LOATHES YOU GUYS. HIS ONLY INTERACTION IS TO MAKE MONEY OFF YOU. DO NOT SUPPORT JUDE OKOYE....BEAUTIFUL BRIDE BY THE WAY

Mayree said...

Lovly Bride...Linda I hope say you go post my wedding pix like this too o? I must not b a musician or the MBGN ooo...lol.your comment will b visible after approval...

Nice pic... But whts d bride carrying on her head in this her pregnant condition??.... Twittr@successralu

Colourful.see beautiful and happy people everywhere.congratulations to the couple.

Frget it Paul Okoye has the Finest wife among all three brothers! Very beautiful lady hope she has a beautiful character aswell

cool and congrat okoye

diane said...

Lucky/beautiful bride. Wishing you guys the best of all in this new journey. Good job aunty linda. More grace to you IJN, Amen.

Congrats once more

Oga jude o Nna gi muru gi.

The rich are getting richer and poor are getting poorer. Models are marrying models. Why dont they go to average homes and pick a trained humble lady someone to marry at least to make them rich that is why most of thier marriages dont last. Its high time a ban is placed on stars marrying stars. HML though.

Nice nice, congrats to them

HML 2 dem once again...she is so cute wth her li2 bump...

Without the Peter self the wedding still luks exciting

Latest couple in town...
Xo xo cute.,,
oga Jude,happy married life.

sewaqueen said...

...and she's pregnant. HML to them.

sewaqueen said...

... and she's pregnant. HML to them.

LOVELY COUPLE.

Beatiful couple.. God bless ur union

Nikita said...

Beautiful pics! Wish them all the best... Looks like everyone is a paparazzi these days.

Yeye dey smell .

TWITS said...

OGA JUDE!!! Congrats to you and wifey.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Na only 2 people do traditional marriage ooo. Don't know where this ur couples is coming from..

@bianca dis 2 hav bin dating for lng.HML .

HBD !!

"Couple "... Hold ur thanks

It depends on the plante u just emanated from.

Happy married life Mr and Mrs Jude Okoye. + I love the brides outfits.

Am fuc***ng in love with Mudina aka warri ajebutta n I want the whole world to know that. He sharks me like pami. Goggle him n u will knw wat am talkin about. Lady T

*planet*..

Taaaa gbafuo there. Go and hide, and am sure you are still single !! Nkita ..!!

Amen oooo!! That's y I don't include my email again.

Linda should shelve her money down her throat fir all I care.

If you a guest at this wedding and you aint putting on white or blue, pls you need to pack well.

@July 18, 2014 at 1:06 PM, you must really be a toddler as your argument is so lame. So someone will be checking all the average homes before he meets someone for relationship?

Ok now, run along in your pampers back to your cot where you belong

First I wish Jude&ify happy married Life......ify may God be with u and wish u safe delivery....Ify pls dnt be like Lola Omotayo o. Big Madam home breaker....she's 45 still yet she doesn't av wisdom. She forget say no be only husband woman dey marry. @funmimy

Ñnewi girls? Hmmmmmmm you Don enter

JUDE IS A NICE LOOKING GUY!!!

Congrats to them..

the most amazing thing i like about the wedding is the simplicity of the wedding and the cultural aspect of it. compared to the other okoye weddings dat we couldnt distinguish between tradition and white.

Ok seen.

Why is no body talking about the age difference? is it because he is a man?

I wish them luck! Paul ιƨ the most classic among the Okoye's (my opinion)

HML

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

She is clearly pregnant

They have been dating does not mean pregnancy didn't clear his eye for marriage.

na my sister jude marry, from Amichi, Eziama town in Anambra state he made d right choice cos our girs know how to take care of their men

No. She's dancing.

Congrats to Jude and Ify but then Paul's wife is da best and finest. So humble and real. Lola and Ify dey compplexion get part 2 and they are both too exposed and looks wild. Thumb up to Peter Jare but then its none of my bussiness