Nollywood actor Jnr Pope releases African-inspired pre-wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Nollywood actor Jnr Pope releases African-inspired pre-wedding pics

Nollywood star Jnr Pope Odowodo & his fiancee Jennifer Awele have released their African-inspired, and 70's inspired pre-wedding photos. The couple will be getting married on July 26th in Asaba. See more photos after the cut...

470 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 470   Newer›   Newest»

Iluv their swaggs jare,may GOD bless their union.Africantraditionalltheway

##############GOD bless#################Naija

Honestly I love this. I pray it last forever. Linda pls post my comment.

Hey! chai! who gave them this idea, creative, inspiring and very loving. Congrats to them. UJ.

looking good...congratz bro

Awwwwww its uniquely lovely.....

Linda I will post my coment I knw u won't post it like the rest . But I love this. I love that both of them thought all this its fun. I wish them the best. I couldn't stop lauhghing.

nekysparkles said...

I love dis

Hahhahahahhhhahha! I knw this guy is funny only his films alone. Go guys. Wish u LLNP Linda post if u like. Cos I knw u won't.

Linda I will post my coment I knw u won't post it like the rest . But I love this. I love that both of them thought all this its fun. I wish them the best. I couldn't stop lauhghing.

'Mikun said...

9ce concept..HML

Nice,congrats to them

Looks like some of the pix are mixed up take a quick pic @ it.

OK!

Wow!!! I love their style...make sense

This is a very nice concept. Am loving it. I hope your marriage will last long, like this memories.

Mariae said...

Dats awesome and romantic. So lovin it

Awww so cute

Congrats...nice pix

Lol...these pple r natural, I love them. When u see a couple in love u don't need to b told.

Lmaooo.... Everything looks awesome.... I must confess, this is the best pre-wedding pics i have seen..... Long and lasting union is what i wish them though..

LEGACY said...

Quite lovely...

Congrats you Two.....

Wow!! This Is Beautiful.. Meeeeeeehn i'm Loving this...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Wow this is lovely. Love both. Happy Married life. Please take good care of your wife there after.

RITA HOWARD said...

i like

Rosahanda blog said...

Wow! It is sooooooo romantic

Dope

Lovely concept

CheekyChinny said...

Awesome...I love, I love, I love!!! Both are creative. Wishing you happy married life and God's abundant blessings.

Oh.k so how long will it tk u guys to approve my comment?!?!?

Lolzz so funny. Nice one. Pray the love last for ever amen

never commented before on this site however this is lovely

cutedude80@hotmail.com

Nice one.

See her slippers breast . Awful

Ama luving this....waow! What a luvly concept. May God bless ur union.

bigblackmachine said...

It seems this is d best concept for a pre wedding photo I've seen, nice concept. HML in advance

Nice one I lv there photo shoot. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

OLORI said...

Congrats to dem....nice concept btw

ELVINO said...

Jesuuuuu...!!!!..see UKWU..!!...This guy like big things like me oooo....HML Doro UKWU...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

cute cute love d photos congrats man

Nice one. Me like it. Congrats in advance.

so sweet..am jealous, wish u a blissful marriage.

#big jazzy

Awwwwwwww!! Am so loving this concept! Truly inspiring!!! Cnt wait 4 mine** dancing sakem*

Amaka.u.l said...

Wow..dts gd.

That's my nigga
Igbotic attire

Magyar girl said...

This is beautiful

Cutenini said...

I love dis....

Awww very nice..love the cooncept.

Nice concept she looks preggi thou

CROWN said...

Linda what is d meaning of dis mbok??? Are they trying to take us back??? So d girl has all dis sweet sweet things in her body and she was covering it with..... Anyway Linda, pls help me tell dat guy from south Africa that am ready for marriage...#glo for life#

I love dis.nice 1 nd may God bless nd favour u guys as u tk d bold step.

Nice one .

I found these pictures nice and creative....grinning from cheek to cheek.

Soul said...

This is beautiful. They truly fit. I love the African settings. Join my BBM channel, Today in history, C00494B91.

LINDA'S BLOG ADDICT said...

I love the concept. Happy married life and may God bless your union.

Nice concept ! A creative piece of work. All the best.

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

Kul..... Like it

Chai!.... see love!....I love this concept o...and d babe gather wella.... the guy's abs tho...happy for them n wishing dem HML in advance.

Whaoh! Amazing concept, me likey.

nelly said...

The best pre-weddin pix ever. alwesome pix!!!!!!!!!linda tag dat too.

Balinga said...

I love to see things like this, away from the regular bad news everyday. Wishing them a blessed future together.

nelly said...

The best pre-wedding pix ever!!!!!! Alwesome pix!!!"

i really love this

Wow from ancient to current.......very romantic

XDON D DON

Wow,dis is so lovely nd creative. So much love d one written 'warning'

Catherine Ighalo said...

Happy Married Life in advance.

Okedu said...

Wonderful! I totally love the concept. Big ups to the couple.

Very very nice,the girls ass though,me likeyyy...congrats peeps..

esther precious said...

i love dis guy, he is just full of concepts, nice pix love d pictures. congrats to them and happy married life in advance.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

wow, vry inspiring nd one of a kind. HML to dem. me love d concept

Nice pictures. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

Hmm! Beautiful. Love the concept.

Dee Brown said...

nice concept.

*coughs*...ok, he's marrying her for her ass, she's marrying him for his small $. seen. next

lala said...

Very creative!

LINDA said...

Na wah ooo! They really have time!

Wa oo dz is looking so special, congrat to them.

Nice concept, that 'keke' part got me smiling

Wow, that's a nice concept. Wish them the best.

Lovely, wish them all the best

Cute pix am sure 2 do same b4 I get married!!

Zion baby said...

Cute couple, proudly African. May God bless me with mine ooo.

Chux James said...

I love dis concept! True Affrican man. Junior Pope has always been a man with his own style. God bless the union! ~ Blunt Truth

wahoo i love this, congrats bro

awwww, this is so nice... happy for you dear

Awww this is so cool and creative! A breath of fresh air. Congrats and HML

Shanding2k2... said...

Nice one!beautiful concept.

Amyobii said...

one word, beautiful!

onyeanu Clara oluchi said...

wowwwww This extremely lovely / superb !!!√√√

Nice one. I wish them all the best,a fruitful marital life.

NennyD said...

Nice concept

I love the creativity.....
It's something different from what other couples have been doing....
Niceeeey!
#Jovik says so#

LINDA POST MY COMMENT O I BE FIRST TO COMMENT........ I LOVE THEM NOT ALL THOSE COPY CAT THEM.

julieta said...

i love dis setting and de couple realy make sense.

Nice concept

Not ok.com

I like.....

This is very lovely, congratulations

wow!congraz guys!so so nice.

Excess time......
Our problem these days is that people put more effort in preparing for wedding ceremonies, instead of marriage itself. I wish them good luck anyway.

#Somsom

Nice!....O.J.O

Wow rili nyc

Umannahp said...

THIS IS PRE-WEDDING PICTURES IN ITS CULTURAL ATTITUDE...BRAVO ODOWODO!!!!. YOU CAN GO NUCLEAR WITH FOREIGN POSTURES IN YOUR PRE-WHITE WEDDING PIX AS ITS A FOREIGN THING. BESIDES,THE WHITE THING IS JUST A CELEBRATION OF LOVE WHICH NATURALLY SUPPOSE TO COMMENCE 5yrs APART FROM THE CULTURAL..........BRAVO ONCE AGAIN

fimbiology said...

nice 1 bro...may God bless ur union

lovely pix.hapy married life.loly.fash@yahoo.com

I HAVE GOOSE BUMPS ALL OVER...AMAZING CONCEPT. AND EXTREMELY UNIQUE...OYA COPYCATS MAKE UNA FOLLOW SUIT.

Wow. cool concept. This must have been great fun for them

Joke Br Make Up said...

I love this concept

D last pix got me. Nice

love every thing about it. so inspiring.

hahahahahahahaha....

Wow ooo am loving dis... Good concept and hml in advance.

Love it! A new twist.

NaNcY DreW said...

Luv luv luv all d pics d last pics was muah,mi like original pple.

shey him na part of axe men?

Charles said...

Jennifer sha! She was my classmate and she was the smallest and now here she is. Congratulations

see your correct back side na, sweet babe. wising you

Esther said...

Lolz,d pixs got me laughing but it nice,rili nice concept dey look so fun of each oda. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

OMG this is waooo. Love this

beautiful concept

Nice concept...I wish them the very best

Oh my my! I love ds! the pics are lovely.they look in luv and happy.nyc concept.wishn then a very happy married life in Jesus name. Ms_Oyinkansola

WOW!!!Creative!
.....ZAMANIAN.....

NICE 1

Hahhahahhaha..........I'm loving dis!Quite different 4rm d usual. But I wont give it a try dough. My best is d keke Pic.

Nelly Udoh said...

haha. lovely pic. Really nice i Love it.

Beautiful concepts, i love it. Your love will endure till your life time.

Nice concept...... I wish u guys HML........

Omokelvinkings3@gmail.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lovely, me. Like, me n my future boo. Wud have a more creative theme, thinking a space theme... Buh my love life ATM is like 2014 Range Rover sport, I dnt hv a range Rover sport

wow!!! Nice one. God's blessings as you guyz plan to live together.

CHERRY said...

Wow wonderful pix!

I like

its actually very nice and creative. happy married life to dem.

Nwafor Chizzy said...

Nice concept,I like

Nice concept. Love the pics.

kikimat said...

hmmmmmm this is really nice, am happy for them

This is lovely,@least somtin different 4rm wat odas do

Awwwwww! This is extremely beautiful & creative. May God bless their union.

wow linda, i love this creativity oo them too much abeg, na real african inspired, so single life go expire by 26th July abi? ok noted. but the lady carry back side oo.

Hmmmmm so lovely

HMMM soo cute HML in advance

Beautiful.congrats to the lovely couple.

very beautiful.

Chinonso said...

lol. i likey. congrats. God bless ur home.

lgho said...

wow so lovely. Can't stop laffing HML in advance

very inspiring

happy married life my classmate and friend

Nice concept

Love the traditional concept awwwww so swweet. #Glophil

Jimi Guevara said...

This is incredibly cute......now I feel I shud go and get married too. *quits school and runs off to get married*

lovely

cute mature soon to be couple...this brings Joy to my soul...i wish the a home of perfection...Linder abeg post am oooooooo

Lulu said...

Terrifc concept, ngwanu let d rest copy,startn from me hehheehehehheheh,#runs away#

Nice concept. #Mr Vybez#

So lovely. I love the keke napep pix.

CoolDiva speaks!

Linda,its not Awele but Okpuno.Interesting pix.First to comment yaaaaayyy!!!!

divine said...

beautiful..............

Wow this is beautiful...is so different from every other pre wedding pix have seen so far.

Omo lekwa ukwuu!

Awww. This is like the best pre-wedding photo shoot i've seen so far. Thumbs up!

Queenangelics said...

Woow, dis is so different nd so lovely....Congrats

Linda its not Awele but Okpuno.Interesting pix.First to comment yaaaayyy!!!!

Wow its so creative ¤ wishing them all the very best life has to offer•

Chinwe said...

I love the African concept and this is one Actor i like, congrats to them.

Wow its so creative ¤ wishing u guys all the best•

Chinwe said...

I love the African concept and this is one Actor i like, congrats to them.

BEAUTIFUL!

betty said...

waooooh. . I love dis

damilola fambegbe said...

Nice concept damigal0709@yahoo.com

Wow, I love d concept. Mwah! Congrat.

Millypee said...

Absolutely buriful! made my day. yea, ppl shd be innovative.

Nice 1 ,I like

1 word.. WOW!!
I love this concept n i like d dude's acting.

Nice one .

luvly concept

Nice one Adaobi....d baby get nyash sha....na ur papa born u abeg...prof get ur head down to naija...

JENNIFER said...

Creativity and nice concept.

Michy said...

Very creative..... congrats pope. Ur wifey gather sha....bootylicious

Paloma said...

Beautiful!!!

estelle said...

Fresh,innovative and very African.The best concept, so far, in my opinion.Happy married life and God bless your union IJN

Awesome.... happy married life in advance pal....

Gosh d guy is so sexy, so those hard ripe nipples, so sweet to suck, and wanna be wrapped around those arms

wow! I like.

This is great, awesome & in every sense a true representation of who we are and a perfect reflection of a well defined African setting & culture. This is creativity & euphoria at display with realises.

NICE CONCEPT...

I soo love this! inspiring, creative, unique.. what a beautiful couple.. wishing them a loving and happyily married life

This is great, awesome & in every sense a true representation of who we are and a perfect reflection of a well defined African setting & culture. This is creativity & euphoria at display with realises.

dis is really nice. odikwa creative

Priscy said...

So unique and one of its kind... God bless your union.

okeke odinaka stella said...

dis is making alot of brains, pls linda post dis cos dis is my 1st time time nd ntwk is giving me a chance

U Girl looks pregnant y d hand hiding

WOW! THIS IS BEAUTIFUL, LOVELY, MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION. OOOOOOOOH SWEET.

Evil Mind. Wish u what u wish me#

Gold said...

shut up.....Are u God?

Laugh Wan Tear My Belle..... Concept yen wa sense makinq..... #kingkay olawuyijeremiah@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 470   Newer› Newest»