Peter Okoye shares another pic of himself chilling @home in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

Peter Okoye shares another pic of himself chilling @home in Lagos

In case some of you didn't get it the first time...Peter Okoye just shared another photo of himself chilling at Squareville mansion in Lagos with some friends. His older brother Jude Okoye's wedding is still on-going in Anambra state! See more photos from the wedding after the cut...

304 comments:

1 – 200 of 304   Newer›   Newest»

What a berk. So childish.

NW I KNW LOLA IS JUST NT A GUD WIFE. PETER U NO DO WEL OOOOO UR BRO DINT ATTEND UR WEDDING COS UR LATE MUM WAS AGAINST U MARRING LOLA. UR OLD WIFE WILL LEAD U NO WHERE BUT DISTRUCTION SOON KEEP IT UP SMH

see how family scatter cos of onye ofe mmanu...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Pay back time.....

XDON D DON

das its own bizness @ least d wedding was not cancel because of him... so he shud kip chilling!!!! #Doro Classy#

femi said...

silly dude

Davido in sex scandal mess, Girl claims he paid her $200 for a night stand ( FULL DETAILS)

Abeg he shud jump off the cliff! Obi akpor!

its pay back time I guess... Its family ish #none of my biz

Not nice, coz he didn't attend his wedding doesn't mean he shuld do d same way! Big up guy n stop chickening..

Taataa continue to suck ara nwanyi ofe mmanu, don't grow up n u can't ever fake being happy about it.

Bosslady said...

Unforgiving spirit...you better repent Peter!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

For how long does he want the beef between him and his brother to last.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

For how long does he want the beef between him and his brother to last. Na wa o.

Who cares??????????????

Gwen!!!!!! Gwen!!!!!!This is the ques que of do me I do u back!!!!!!! Do me!!! Do me!!!! Na d way u dey do me!!!!!!!!!!

Capital P said...

Its dis disunity dat ll destroy P- Square...its just a matter of time..#mark my words#

d'pat said...

wht d hell? if ur elder bro is nt mature enof 2 attend ur wedding y dnt u shw him u re mature him n attend his...u re makin it look lik dere is beef among u guys wit dis pix u re postin...thanks

kikikikiki... una dey here dey kill una sef on top person wen dey him mansion dey enjoy!!! pple can be soo vain sumtyms! y ddnt y'all bash jude? he ddnt attend peters wedding either! hypocrites! Wats good 4d goose is also good 4d gander! tior! payback is a bit*h

Do me I do u, God no vex! Lolol

Continue chilling, very soon that your wife mama go show you pepper. my own be say no go commit suicide. make we dey chill dey wait

YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP SPOILING PETER.. WHAT IF JUDE NEVER INVITED LOLA TO THE WEDDING????? WHY DIDN'T YOU GUYS THIS THAT WAY?

seunLondon said...

All i need is a nice fudge ice cream in this boiling weather in London....Linda ehn ehn did you say a family is in disarray??? .....#SeunLondon

I love him for dis single act, even if it not gonna stop d wedding from holding...tit for tat Jude...

Plzzzzzzzzzz

If u ask me, I will say its childish. Jude's absence at his wedding were mere speculations but he is making his obvious. Peter u no try at all. No matter what a big bros is a big bros.

This is getting very childish.Is the Okoye family the only family in Naija? I suggest they gather their shit together and start behaving like the grown ups that they are.So many people are mummiless,but stil stay strong as a family.Haba!

nance said...

Nat cool peter, nat cool at all. And wat he has der is nat fwends,if dey were,dey will tell him wat he is doing is so wrong,it just shows dat he really has a badt woman for a wife. No matter wat must have happen he's still ur brother. #2peoplenordeycrasefinish.

Chai Peter, I'm embarrassed on ur behalf, Lola are u not ashamed? Abi u r happy sef? If ppl insult u, u warranted it cos u know what to do

das is his business o!!! @ least his absence did not stp d weddin..... so let him kip chilling wela *who cares* #Doro Classy#

Rubbish #bright bravo#

Truetalk said...

Peter should grow up jare. We don't need to know what he is doing. It is already a known fact he did not attend. So he should get busy with better things. Agadi na agwo ofe.

#PAYBACKTIME#

Bianca Bruno said...

And dats my Nigga right there.
Payback is a mother fucking bitch.
I love you Peter.
Carry go. Nuffing do u.
Muahhh?!

Peter I would have respected u,if u didn't go for d wedding n didn't show ur childish display. Pls grow up!!!!

Vick_chizy said...

Nawa 4 u peter o,u don dy ova do ur own..*yimu*

I dont even knw what to say but dude u no try i swear.....

DOBY DOBY said...

Gooo PETER u rooooccckkkk.. I love u soooooo much. . Ur jus doin wat he did to u. Its accepted. For those dat wil come nd insult him here pls jus put urself in his shoes.. ur own blood elder bro didn't attend ur weddin evn wen ur father did.. more pix plss.. love ur courage nd maturity. . Wan to marry a guy dat wil stand for me jus d way u stood for lola

Linda pls post my comment.

Peter u ought to show maturity by going for d wedding n leaving ur brother with a guilty conscience. U lost my respect from today,pls grow up!!!

CHERRY said...

Na him sabi!

wat his problem with jude?

Hmmmmmmm

Dats good. One, one no return match. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Greg said...

I'm hating dis boy for dis,he's so full of himself,y is he making it obvious dat he didn't show up for his brov wedding,did jude post pics of himself relaxing wen his own wedding was going on? Peter pls grow up,its nt our fault dat u married someone far older dan u *tongue out*

Good for him, hes a grown man and a family man,should he be kissing his brothers ass...pple shld free him jor

maris said...

I knew lindodo was going to post this particular picture...saw it a few minutes ago on Instagram and was like why is he seeking for attention... We already know he dint attend... He must have had his reasons though

Ooooo plssss stop dis....if una won break up,break up owk? Peter ur own is 2 much....mtcheeeew

ZeeZee said...

HMMMMMMMM

lola has already destroy this family. shame on you peter

#GrowUp.......

I so much love this guy confidence. I can also do more than this Jor. Jude is the elder brother, he should ve think twice before his action was taking then. Am sure he won't be surprise about this. I like it! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ug said...

Can u imagine? So childish. And the yeye friends his chilling with can't advice him.peter okoye let me tell u something,stop washing your family's dirty lining in the public even if ur elder bro wronged u,u forgive n move on Gosh! Ur so childish and immature.

Peter Nwa Okoye,forgive n forget.

#GrowUp.......

#King said...

Sweet Revenge..peter na madman..lmao....................................#KingOfKings

Linda we get it!!!!!!! Aah!!! Na only you waka come? Leave this people please.

D gud tin's Jude is winning & every1 z wt Jude so peter should spice up his drink wt 3bottles of Acid

Very silly of him.

These is very childish I swear

The people that matter are at Anambra state, he's just as a dancer.
I wish he could be dropped to pursue his dancing career. He contributes little or nothing in their music.

AB CRAZY said...

First this isn't just cool and even if he doesn't attend he should have at least do it quietly and I think their break up is inevitable with stuff like this

A house divided against itself can not stand.The okoyes are not united.Lola should please talk to her husband to stop this childish behaviour.very colourful wedding.

Maris said...

Peter but why ?

This guy is such a fool

I guess he is not feeling uncomfortable!!

To hell with money without brotherly love!!
Ur adviser is not doing u any good @peter

thank God dey are happy with or without him... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

linda, leave these people alone now, haba, you want to cause wahala between them?

ojay said...

So,what's your point Peter???

This tea i'm sipping really tastes nice oh

Seun A said...

What is he trying to prove with this his childish attitude abeg? Has his absence made them postpone the wedding or had his absence made the wedding less glamorous? Ogbeni stop seeking for notice and koshi lo joor! Mtchew!

Nawa ooooo

Abeg peter is nt fair o u should at list 4giv u bros jude. Bt any hw sha suit urslf

You don't pay evil for evil....an eye for an eye makes d whole world go blind!!!peter dis is bad..you jst proof to us you ain't matured....i hold you with so much respect boo but you hv lost...

Tell peter, that i said! He will suffer if Psquare split... he's too childish for my liking, maybe he has forgotten he's just a damcer...

Peter Okpoko! Nwanza na-ere aka na aka na okpa, o si na ya na-aha mmanu. Zuzurujebe. Black sheep

You don't pay evil for evil....an eye for an eye makes d world go blind!!! peter you jst proof to us you ain't matured.....i hold you with so much respect boo but you hv lost it

That's very childish of him, of both of them!!! I'm so disgusted right now! I don't know when people will realize God gave us families for a reason! You learn how to forgive in a family, you learn how to trust and you also learn how to love unconditionally! God help them. I hope I marry a very mature man because I can't stand such crap!!!

Richy said...

Linda,THis Okoye twins aint loyal....

Tell peter, that i said! He will suffer if Psquare split...He's too childish for my liking, maybe he has forgotten he's just a dancer

It's all Jude's fault. He didn't think properly when he deliberately missed Peter's wedding.

You don't just do anything and get away with it.

SUPPORTED

Seyi said...

Hilarious something

#PayBack'sAbiTch

annygirl...... said...

Good for him.

Manny Xander said...

Yimu yimu

This shows that things are falling apart in the okoye's family. somebody needs to sit these guys down and talk to their heads before it gets out of hand

sarah said...

Congrats to the latest couple
The traditional marriage took place in peace, that's the most important thing
Enjoy your new home
Peter relax well jare

Www.omosarah.com

hahahaha.... Ok... Peter okoye is pained... Two wrongs cannot make a right.....

Cynthia Iyede said...

Common peter, u r bigger than this nau. R u trying to pay ur brother back for not attending ur wedding? Where is that forgiving heart Jesus taught u in His word? Life no be so o.

Nawa o, Peter don press control P seriously o. Buh Linda pls, did Lola go to the wedding???? Even if d brothers are having issues, I don't think d wives shld join them oo. It's not too good for the family.

(TeePomping)

Who care whether you attend or not, the wedding was successful without u. Yo, u need to respect your late good mother more than any body. You started this whole thing by eating the fruit forbiding by your family. Do not forget, soon and very soon, their professy will come to pass and who do u lean on? Still your family because they are forever.

Mischievous said...

Cool!

Anita is pregnant with dier 2nd child

If you are a specialist in throwing shit, that is what you will get back in return. Thanks Peter, I love you for this.

Faith Ogaga said...

Tot every1 has settled their issues ..that's not maturity!

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Is peter dis childish? Tot he wuld show maturity & attend. Whtever happened to fam & forgiveness? These guys a so goin down wit dis dia artificial reconciliation. Nob curse o. #fact

is Jude Jude Okoye's wife pregnant

Why is this Peter guy acting like a baby? Your brother made that mistake, why don't you show some love and maturity. So all other things you guys have doing together are fake.

Na wa o dis is serious just wen we think the storm is over

But why????? Well that's their business.

Lovely.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Linda dieris God o I have to wait for over 15 minutes b4 I could post comment on ur blog

Dis is exactly what their song titled (Do me) is all about. If you do I do you man no go vex..Dai'riz God ooo...@blissful_jay

Peter is really fleexing ooo, Revenge tins but Peter shld learn to forgive now cos Diaris God oooo

See what women can cause, P-square ll defiantly break up... i can see it

OMG, watz happening to these guys?..I wonder oo

he is acting their song do me I do man no go vex he would have attend ad let bygone be bygone iaminat60@yahoo.com

OMG, watz happening to these guys?..I wonder oo

Bbg Eze said...

There's really more to this than meets the eyes

tomisyn said...

Messed up! Is he tryna pay hs brother back or wah? Still don't get why some ppl let der family fault out in the public..every fam goh a prob and how u deal with it is what makes u family

Nonsense since him no show d wedding no take place?he should go and nyash down.can't believe you are dis childish.

Rude boi give ur twin sense, peters wife should hv attend this wedding, this unite among brodas it's every where I am facing this same issue in my family I hv done my beat

U pple shd leave him alone, u ddnt leave wit dem 2 knw wat there prob is, nd u neva can tell jude mite ve said some bad words 2 him or forbid him nt 2 attend his wedding nd dos insulting him shd put dere self in his shoes,all dos calling lola shd leave her alone,if she attendd d wedding nw,pple wil start saying shits nd shits. Or anoda casala 4 start say y she attend d wedding,so for peace to reign,he decidedd 2 stay away,una no knw wat transpire btw the two siblings.

Do me i do u God no go vex

Ask Kermit the frog :D

Too bad their joy wasn't complete as brother.know,someday they will settle their issues.

I just love Peter...Whenever is checking his wedding pictures and his brother is missing in it.....His gonna smile also cos im missing in yours too bro lol

Bros peter hope is nt beefin tinz oo since jude decided 2 be in d studio wif wiz kid durin ur weddin u decided 2 be in lag wif ur frnd intead of attendin ur brodas weddin it doent mk sense.suck d beef n go 2 dt weddin bros.2wrong does nt mk a right

Maturity is wen u go 2 d weedin no mata wat hpend bteew u guys nd let d wrld knw dere re sumtyns u re bigger dan bt 4 peter I am nt 2 sure he knws d@ cos wth dis he is actin childish I mst sai.....

Dauda Aliu said...

What the fuck, payback is a bitch dude. Well, I really don't blame him anyways......

David (dave_gino)

Good one Peter.

ochiiks said...

This peter guy na major mumu sha,1 single sense e nor get,if u nor go y can't u just stay in ur ause n kip mute,d weddin hold witout u

This is just sad and childish! Family is family no matter what!

DOESNT MATA IF PETER ATTENDED OR NOT ANYMORE..... D WEDDING HAS TAKEN PLACE..... SO HE CAN KEEP CHILLING WIT HIS FRNDS.........

Moye B

So disappointed in peter, whoever support this act of yours did not like you...Two wrongs can't make a right, if you think you are doing this all in the name of revenge, you are not helping the situation you are only making it worse....Do you think this will solve the problem on ground? no...it will only add to it, fine, we all know what Jude did was wrong but that doesn't mean you should do the same to him...please and please all we want for you guys is peace and unity and I don't think this will help you it will only get you down...Once again am begging you guys to forget the past and move on peacefully...We your fans want nothing but the best for you, we want nothing but in the fifty years your music should still be in vogue and do you think you can make that possible by doing this?please i want you all to sit and put your heads together just like the way you used to...That's all i have to say and i will really be glad if you can sit and have a rethink of what has been happening in Square Records....Thanks
A big fan....Damilola Atobiloye

Ada said...

And you love him for this because?????????

Buhahahahahahah!@ ara nwanyi. Ofe. Mmanu! That is eeh! Ara gbara uka!

Well this fam is tearing apart. Lolamama dupe try nd do somefn cos you caused all this. I feel for Paul tho cause he is the middle person now

It's called throwing shades n hanging out with my homies!

B4 now i have always held up u just fall my hand @ Bonario

All is dis beef you are sharing Peter there is God ooo!Continue.....Echekwam na asi na iwe nwanne anaghi eru n'okpukpu? Peter am a very big fan of urs but dis you anger is scaring me away oo...if you no fit forgive your brother na me you go fit forgive? DIDI

I could remember u saying U wanna fuck peter if u eva wake up as a woman which u are already......so am nt surprised @ ur stupid reply. Arikwa!

Abeg make anybody no yarb peter oooo cos fest 2 do no dey pain assumin say jude dey mature nii him no supose post picture update am 1en him blood broda dey do weddin nd no b only peter no dey d weddin wey den psquare parle nd d rest brodas

God knows

Shut the hell up racist, what lola has to do with this now, just dey up mouth and close, peter still belief in moses judgement, so let him keep it up, I don't even know why many folk always dwell in someone don't support, my parent can't just try it to decide for me in terms of marriage because there are not the one to live with me, more also are you saying okoyes' family know lola than peter? All of you should just go and sit down jooor racist

Son of Solomon

SEE WHAT A MOTHER CAUSED BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM?? GOD DELIVER IGBOS THAT ARE STILL BITTER AT YORUBAS BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY SUFFERED DURING THE CIVIL WAR.

WHAT DO YOU WANT LOLA TO DO? YOU MUST REMEMBER SHE IS EVEN HALF NIGERIAN.

P SQUARE MAMA IS THE CULPRIT AND THE ONE BEHIND ALL THIS RIVALRY. #GODBLESSIYARERES

Africa barbie said...

Na dem sabi, guess he's trying to revenge. Blissful marriage to d couple. I don't knw but I kind of prefer Anita to Lola okoye

U no get sense! FOOL. Do you know whats going on within their family. You just dey here dey talk nonsense. You just fall my hand with this your stupid comment. Yeye. Peter carry go jare. #teampeterokoye#

Some pple,just comment without reasoning.,do not judge.not the matter of payback or being childish.,dir is surely a genuine open-mouth reason and d so-called Jude is not a better person,.if u no wassup..u will all be on Peter side.,so if u don't ve a better stnt.,just don't condemn Peter..read and leave

My brother, i concur. To hell with money without brotherly luv. The okoyes have lost it. This will absolutely drain their musical career. What a shame!

Stfu u idiot! Wat do u know? Supporting evil! U glad 2 bros r having issues? Den ur Evil! D next tin. U'll say lindami! What's lindamin? Eye service.... Common kataway hia!

Peter is hurting inside 4 not attending d wedding,he's just using d picture he's displaying to cover up. Lola should hav acted as a good wife and ensure her husband nd her attend d wedding just to prove to Jude dat dey are not hurt he's absent from theirs.(

LEEZ said...

Biko you guys should make up asap jooor! Settle your family ish already!!!!

Very childish behavior but that's their biz although them be my brothers

Why are you guys hating on peter for not going? Abi una don forget the line in their son? "Do me I do you,man no go vex" I'm out............pretty T

Angie Cape said...

Hmm.. Still very childish of him.

*My R1.50c comment*

You guys like the song, "You do me, I do you, man no go vex." but you don't want to see it in practice. Until you know what's going on, don't judge.

Honestly he should have think oooo .. Lmao.
Officers wife

Like seriously is there no elders in d okoyes family. Who's Peter's Pastors nd advisers? If there mum is alive all dis won't have bin happening(crying)she will never have allow her kids to drift apart.

Am sure there is more to this than meet d eye...Jude too is a handfull...he didn't have any right to disapprove of Peter's choice of spouse...imagine if the family does not support him with Ifeoma...how will he feel?...

Where were u when Jude was in the studio with wizkid n uploaded the picture wen Peter's wedding was ongoing??

Bonario I no like you b4 but for dis comment of urs you got ma love.hahahaha.DIDI

Hey,guy you guys are blood brother please stop what you are doing not good please I beg you.

There is still trouble in the land! Doubt this group will stay together too long. Woman wahala, chai

Blood is blood... fear anything tht would be bleed for 5days with out dying.. hope u would be able to finish wht u have started.. toto don turn real men to children.. wht a life?

Payback Time Tins. (Linda's Man)

jaiye said...

Ah beg jare Peter carry on..... some of us dey your back. Take your time to heal. The person that can take their older siblings bullshit as you have taken Jude over the years, should celebrate that same brother when he is rejoicing. Nonsense

This is not right but i blame no one but that foolish igbo tribalistic Jude for all this mess. How can you not SUPPORT your brother on his day of joy? how dare he do that to his own blood, just because he chose someone that MAKES HIM HAPPY. No body better insult Peter o. Just leave him be. Jude should have known better

nkirukay said...

My darling Peter dont even pay any of these commenters any mind. Like they would forgive a brother that showed the whole world he hated their wife and kids

sharpmouf said...

And I hope all those yoruba artists boycotted this razz wedding as well. Because this triablist old man hates your guts. He just wants to make money off you if he interacts with you. I truly hope no yoruba artists went to Judes wedding

Damochedxb said...

Shut up before you invite destruction upon yourself with your useless tongue or thoughts..

For d very first time, I have to reply u here. My dear, family is everything whether u like it or nt. Peter really shld grow up

Damochedxb said...

Exactly. So many idiot hypocrites here. Too many tribalist on this blog. Its disgusting

TINA said...

HELLO O YE JUDGES. WHAT IF...JUST WHAT IF IT WAS JUDE WHO TOLD PETER NOT TO COME IF HE WAS GOING TO BRING "OFE MMANU YORUBA GIRL" LIKE THOSE BASTARDS IBO PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY. WHY IS EVERYONE ON HERE BLAMING PETER. WHO STARTED THIS MADNESS IF I MAY ASK

Damochedxb said...

Rubbish comment bonario..

All of you cursing on Peter are bloody hypocrites, have u ever been hurt deeply by ur own blood? How did that feel, its easy for u to sit behind ur computer to judge without being rational, Jude should never have stayed away from Peters marriage no matter the case, He is not his mother, not only did he stay back he put up a picture on line to show everyone he wasn't there, just to embarrass Peter, what show was he trying to make, if u have a strong conviction about something, and u felt u shud be absent then why mk a public show of it, who cares about ur opinion on Peters marriage, that was really crossing the line... Peter is a full blown adult with a mind of his own, who cares if his wife is older, he made her his choice and the best you can do as an individual is to respect that choice, cos its not ur destiny to lead, one day we'll all leave this earth who's gonno care how old your wife was up there, God is going to throw u out of heaven cos you mmarried a woman older? Hell no, but God will not hesitate to throw u out cos u judged another individual, if this act will make peter relaxed and satisfied, if this will help him find closure let him be, come on guys he has blood pumping thru his veins too, let him be....... LiB SyNdRoME.

My Thoughts Exactly! Maybe lola wasn't invited! Simple marriage etiquette at play!! Invite both or neither

Damochedxb said...

Yes, he is just a child compared to Jude. What would u call Jude's action when he deliberately missed his own lil brother's wedding cos of tribalism? Peter is a legend, a man to be emulated. Fought for love, still fighting for love. No fakery needed. .

.....Do me ....i do you ....God no dey vex!!!!!!!

Hahahahahhaha, biko nu Kedu ka ara nwanyi ofe nmanu si ato?? Wilheminna, I bu Onye onu ojooo!! LMAO

Exactly my tot..Linda,y are u even hyping it?don't u know dat if Jude reads dis on dis blog,it myt cos more issues??how abt u just celebrate Jude nd stop dis trash..u dunno d whole story behind it..so stop jumpin to conclusions..ok..he didn't attend..so wat?is Jude complainin?wat makes u think its cos Jude didn't attend his own?wat if Lola wasn't invited?abeg park well

Seriously i wonder everyday why I habor so much hatred for the ibo tribe and now i think i know. Just read the bastardized comments of ibo tribalistic fools on here. What in heavens name has lola or the yorubas got to do with your worthless tribe display of shame and disgrace amongst their own flesh and blood. does this not represent how you guys have shown your character over the years...I still love PETER tho. That is a real man right there,

Peter this is the best thing to do...
Let him know how it hurts
Biatch jude..

You are a fool BONARIO. For that statement. You fall my hand too cosi hold you high esteem. Idiot. Their music is division of labour. Probably their wouldnt be p square without one singing n one dancing. Grow up.

whuta said...

Bonario you are a bloody fool. Internet troll. Fucking idiot. How dare you say that about such a hardworking artist who puts his all into his music. hungry bastard. With the 100k they dash you on top making a fool of yourself on blogs. Linda post o cos I know he is your paddy but I am so livid. How dare this fool call Peter a dancer

Lost it, you are silly. Why are you guys blaming Peter. For God's sake he is an adult and has the right to marry Lola. Jude should have acted mature to understand that n attend the wedding. That he even posted to show he was around just like Peter is doing .so what the fuck. I beg I know most people will act even bad way if they were treated that way. Don't be bias here.

what trash is dis Bonario nnaga saying on here. have you gone mad bonario.

Jude is an arrogant fool, so because your brother married an older woman u have to detest them, must every relationship exude perfection? That's why he went to find a beauty queen. Crap

Lwkmd!

abass said...

First done is not like payback.
So be careful how you treat people

Shut up,if u don't know what to say,old fool.

Nigeriangurl said...

Really???? Lola should talk to her husband???? Ehn ehn.
All u women insulting Lola, may God grant u a brother in law like Jude and a husband like Jude too. Amen!!!! Please scream Amen!

I pray for a husband like Peter for my daughter in Jesus name, AMEN

Are u a learner! Do me i do u man nogo vex na dia song nah! Onyekababyface@gmail.com

Petite Diva said...

Can somebody say CHIIIILLLLLDDDIIIIISSSSHHHH!! Grow up Peter! you are a father and a husband, act like one. If you don't want to attend ,that is fine but going to your instagram page to let the whole world know is super childish. Get a grip on yourself boy!

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Well said!

Family matter *walks away* meanwhile Jude's wife is beautiful.

Their pot of stew o jare. Wetin concern agboro concern airport? Na dem sabi.

Hmmm...
Now i see the reason "Peter" added RUDE BOY to his name.
> 2LITY <> 2FACE & LINDA'S Numbr OnE FaN.

Doro childish Marydanladi180@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Childishness and stupidity cuz family is family a gud wife ll mk sure he is present weda or not dey ve settle deir differences or she herself shud av been present. No mata ow he tries 2 fake happiness dip down dey both ll wish odawise cuz dey re bloods. Eniao weda he is present or not his not God d priest/elder dat ll join d couple.

...so don't you underestimate, the strength of a woman- Shaggy
I am watching these things unfold in Chinese
Na only me Waka come

Double wahala 4 dead body, Am sure his gold diger yoruba wife will encourage him nt to attend d wedding

You Won’t Believe what this Snake Girl is Doing with Her Body. So Flexible!
Here

See how this two girls entertained the crowd
Here

What this Ghanaians are doing during a pool party will surely amaze you
Here

Chioma said...

Back to sender!

Paul said...

Hmmmmmmm, sha It's none of my business

Chioma said...

Na you dey craze, Lola was not invited.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer› Newest»