Peter Okoye shares another pic of himself chilling @home in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

Peter Okoye shares another pic of himself chilling @home in Lagos

In case some of you didn't get it the first time...Peter Okoye just shared another photo of himself chilling at Squareville mansion in Lagos with some friends. His older brother Jude Okoye's wedding is still on-going in Anambra state! See more photos from the wedding after the cut...

304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 304 of 304
Chioma said...

You should be ashamed of your own self.

Peter u ar just bn a BitchNigga for allowin tht old mean nd beast of a woman u called wife to control nd set u against ur own blood brother..quit bn stupid nd grow up!!!..... Follw on twittr @successralu

Who cares? I don't care. Why showing pictures, very childish and uncultured.

Pple just keep talking,its beta said dan done oo...most of u guys av Neva been in a similar situation..and for those insulting Lola, esp d ladies; rememba u'll be sumbody's wife someday and u won't want anyone to insult u Dis way..karma is a bitch!

Ogwu ego things

May God ve mercy on peter for nt having forgiving spirit, I pity u. Dat woman lola is nt jst a gud wife at allll.thk God d wedding still holds nd a lot of important personalities were all there.ur presence I think wasn't even needed there,it would ve spoil thgs.D wedding carry pass ur own so be @ home and continue chilling. Who don marry bad wife na so him dey behave, seening faults on every1.

Now, this is childish

dhobiz said...

Lolz not funny though,so high school of him,obi akpor is an understatement......he should goan sleep and i pray God will pay lola back in fullness for the disunity she's causing between these brothers.....agada gbachiri uzo nwanyi ojo

ejike capable said...

Ewu mechionu gi there.

Did anyone take a good look @ the pix b4 commenting? Didn't u guys notice some white guy playing guilter in the background? Walai dat pix wasn't takn today, no not @ squareville, this could be some media stunt

honestly i jst dey wonder since..mk dem siddon dey use panadol for another man headache...This guy get hin reason for not attending make una go mend una family leave peter alone..thats his choice #kapish#

mumu e pain u say that wife mama fine pass u...shiorrrr go rest your ugly face jor..suicide kor sucking ni

He is a dancer? Bonario what r u? a wanker, a Nokia phone winner, what else... hmm Linda giveaway winner... oh ure famous too.. me bad.

DEAR INTERNET PSYCHOLOGISTS AND FORTUNE TELLERS DID IT OCCUR TO YOU ALL THAT JUDE MIGHT HAVE TOLD PETER IF YOU ARE BRINGING YOUR OFE MMANU YORUBA WIFE, DONT COME....DID IT EVEN CROSS YOUR BIGOTED JUDGEMENTAL MINDS FOR A SECOND? PETER MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW AND THE LORD WILL SO BLESS YOU BEYOND YOU CAN EVEN THINK...A MAN THAT CAN STAND UP FOR WHOM HE LOVES IS A REAL MAN. ELERIBU AGBAYA JUDE, LETS SEE WHERE YOUR WICKEDNESS WILL LEAD YOU

Wow cant believe LIBers are attacking Peter without proper knowledge of what is going on in the Okoye's Family....Who knows maybe LOLA wasnt Invited or Peter himself wasnt Invited???...Only a deluded fellow will make unnecessary conclusion without listening to other side of the story...LIBers get a life .

creativeminds said...

Jude never liked Lola... He was aganist the wedding From the initial stage but when Peter went ahead with the plans he refused to attend the wedding claiming to be stranded at southafrican airport... Peter is simply returning the favour because of his wife... Lola should have allowed him to go for peace to reign but for her to remain quiet shows How dangerous She Can be.....

nigeriangurl u beta pray ur girl marry right man period, two wrongs never make a right. let's not be a judge in here only God nd them knows wats truely wrong.

@9.28pm, you Yoruba tribalistic fool, of course we know you habour so much hatred for the Igbos, but you know what, we hate you more....... Cos you people are dirty and smelly!!!!!!

Peter added rudeboy to his name? Which rock have you been hiding under? Abeg its Paul not Peter that added rudeboy to his name. Thank me later

Where have you been? Yes she is

Lola, are u a good wife to peter or do u pretend u don't know that u are the problem of this happy brothers? I SMH, what an old man or woman saw sitting dawn even if a child climbs an iroko tree he/ she would not.

@Bonita, will you marry me? Abi christian oh!

Chai...linda y na?

Bonario madness started long ago. What do you expect from a person that is constantly refreshing a blog. Pathetic fellow.

singing... Do me ft Waje ~AUCHI GIRL~

You re d biggest fool of all yorubas idiotic FOOL!

Anthills said...

Pls lemme see road jor.... Hw many of u dat are talking forgiveness dat are free of unforgiveness. Nigerians can judge for africa sha... Always quick to conderm $ we no stil get gud mind.... Wen elder broda get mind no go him own younger broda marriage why do u tink d younger shud???? Is d elder nt supposed to be a father to dem?...... #karma is a bitch

did lola attend the wedding? she must be the reason behind this as speculated

@Anon 11:02 PM. It is a photograph, look well!

Omas992 said...

Tribalist will fall with their faces to the ground.

Me said...

Everyone can't be wrong, 90% of the people that know Lola always complain that she's not nice.

Me said...

Anita is a sweetheart,

Anthills said...

a long while ago there were few people I often look forward to there comments on here , the likes of Bonario Nnags , PC, Orela dimple, Onyx etc , Bonario's for his maturing consistencies , PC for his grammatical tantrums which is more of comical relief , Onyx for his understanding of mature contents despite his looks however Bonario disappointed a lot of people by his remarks on Peter where was he when Jude did not show up for peter's wedding I guess his response would have been " those that matters then were also at lagos attending peter's ceremony" except if you a tribal biggot

Me said...

Thank u, u spoke my mind,
Now Lola is getting all the hurt comments, because people believe she's controlling peter.

Doesn't mata weda peter attends or not...wota matas is dt jude as d elderst bro tried to enforce dia modas last wish as tradition demands nd can b sed to hv saved hs head.

It's 50 50 tin
Do me, I do you...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

There's beef among the brothers. Leave Lola out of it tho. She's running a household and raising her kids. No time to force her husband to mend fences with his brothers.

Bonairo or whatever ur name is, go and get a job and face the job and stop all this immature comments. Remove your speck be removing another person's log. U kinda pass on the impression that u are jobless. It's irritating

If there is one bad tribe in Nigeria , that should be yorubas, lola should have fix whatever problems people are having in that family ,

Wow cant believe what i am reading on this blog...Nigeria is the most tribalistic nation i have ever know ...LIBers are bloody hypocrites..Thumbs up Peter you are a real mannnn

Nancy said...

U r a very bitter soul...y such horrible statement... Oh dear! do u know dem personally?! Jezzz u r such an oloriburuku.May God forgive u pple like u makes dis world a hell to live in Damn!

Mercy said...

Stfu! U guys always do dis... Y blame her for all. Smh

Promote Love not Hared said...

Very well said Onyx.... U really learning fast... If Onyx can think right like ths den....

Lmao no b small he should ve think hahahaha dayummm shit pple split from der enu ds days

Tf Bonario what a stupid comment from u, u r rily losin it dis days.... That was harsh and very unnecessary, I used to respect u a lot. Never knew u can b dis shallow. Grow up dude! Dis is 2014 dayum! Onyx Godwin that u use to yab even gave a reasonable comment.

This life is about choice, and im sure oladiti adedotun, you're not mature enough to ever decide on anything. They had a song that says "if you do me, i do you". why everyone of you dey vex including Linda? We all got our individual palavas to handle. What i know is that their story should serve as a lession for everyone of us, especially, the matured ones.

Again, going by d record, it is just a pay back , nothing wrong. That could be you reading this in a situation where blood trying to disconnect you from destiny. What will u do? So be wise in judging anyone.

Shut up. Ode... wetin bring tribe for this matter now? Plus gold dihger kwa? Grow up please not everything is centered around tribe

must u rub it in,such a child..patoswife@gmail.com

Idiot!!!! We have noticed you....

@Nigeriangirl God bless you. Everyone is asking Peter to "grow up" idiotic people. Is jude not older than peter? Why didn't jude grow up?
Igbo's on LIB irritate the heck outta me. Very shallow thinking fools..... When it's their men marrying yoruba girls they raise dust. Forgetting it was not one, not two but THREE fat IGBO cargos that were chasing after Solomon akiyesi.
Anyone saying rubbish about Lola will surely have inlaws like Jude and their husbands will not lift a finger to help them. Same fate will their children suffer.
More RESPECT to Peter.

PETERU I LOVE U JARE ...STICKING UP FOR LOVE IS PRIORITY LET THEM SAY..THE SAME PEOPLTHE AT SAID U SHOULD GO WILL NE THE SAME PPLE THAT WILL LAUGH AT U N LOLA FOR GOING...CRAZY IBO BIAFRA PPLE...LOLA MA SE JEJE JARE

Any man wey woman no kill go live long.. Lola with your age you ought to have accumulated enough wisdom to handle situations. But it seem you've got attitude problem. Please don't kill this guy o, no be crime to love!

lil missy said...

Their mom shld Av known better than sowing dis seed of discord amongst her children simply bcos one of them didn't do her bidding.

As for Jude, tribalistic he-goat, hw is Peter's choice of a wife ur damn bizness???Am quite sure u dnt lyk to b e told wat to do.Wat gives u d ryt to try to run his life.

As for Bonario d goat n ass licker, mind ur DAMN bizness.It s very easy to sit down in ur hut n judge oda pple's actions wen u re not even close to their shoes not to tlk of wearing Dem.

Peter, u re a good man. Everything u did shows you are not a pretender n dat u still Av blood flowing thru ur veins. I know doing this is wat will make u feel better n am wit u all d way!!!

And Linda, if u lyk use my comment as sanitary pad bcos I knw say u no dey lyk truth

lil missy said...

Lastly, Lola is simply a gud woman.Its only natural for her not to want to get btw a family feud. Its not a sin DAT she s older than her hubby. Am sure dere are younger girls who deal mercilessly wit both their husbands n in-laws.It is an individual thing n like we all say wen it favors us; "age s nothing but a number"

Mtchewwww! People be killing themselves on top the Okoyes matters. #publicitystunts. On more reason to have them in the news.

Nancy Drew if not that I just finished praying, I would ve insulted the living day light out of u,i would ve said crazy nasty things,infact I for swear for u, a good wife wll make sure he attends,today is ur lucky day ooh, else u for hear am, buh I take Olokun beg u, don't make me change my mind idiot, rent pay loader and use it to carry him and his wife there.... fooooollll

Fooooollll, am not talking to my only sis right now,not b cos I won't talk to her again,buh cos she hurt me,in fact tried to kill me... is it my hubby that asked me not to talk to her? fucking bastards!!!!!!! Just stfu...

bad belle, na small pikin the worry am. silly

Helloooo, those Igbos killing Lola for this should drink poison . Igbo girls always targeting millionaires and military officers from other tribes . She is ofe nmanu so what . Very crafty people,

Mheeennn I don't like the way this story is going. Shooo they should stop all these issues and start behaving like adults.

Will u all just shut up with the insults! None of u knw exactly wt transpired. Family ds, family dt. Spare him, he's a grown man n knws wt is right for him n his now immediate family

LINDA PLEASE CAN YOU GIVE US PROPER GIST ...YOU DON HAMMER THIS ISSUE TOO LONG.

Well done Peter....he that laugh last laugh best.Good guy

Enjoy your life bro...

JUDE WAS A BIG FOOL...YOU GET WHAT YOU GIVE.

Well...you all should leave Peter alone. He has done what his mind spirit and body wishes to do. i'm sure most of u would do worse.

@1:31AM, even if that was their mother's, it doesn't necessarily make it a good one. NOBODY dictate's to a REAL man who to marry.

@11:38 PM. Good to know you guys hate the Yoruba more, but the Igbo are all over the west doing their business unhindered. Please the Igbo should please go back to the east, leave the land of the smelly and dirty people. Biko!

You people seem not to understand what this family are doing....they are making more money and gaining more popularity by showing you guys things are not alright btwn them. It's just a business strategy. It's a family thing and you pple won't understand. Also making more money for Linda * WINK****

Me - gbam. she has never been nice. horrible lady.

Wunmi O. said...

Why insulting Peter? Will u allow anyone to tell u who to marry? I pity all the Ladies that are saying Lola is the cause of the problem, wait until you get married to somebody like Jude

Wunmi O. said...

Jude's wife is not fine compared to peter and Paul's wife.... Jude married an old cargo. Peter is a real man.

2ndeSlash said...

well..people will say one good turn deserves another but Peter would have acted maturely..people are saying Yoruba woman that peter got married to,I don't think that is the case.

SILVANUS said...

Those who call Lola 'ofe nmanu' and also blame her for the refusal of Peter to attend Jude's wedding are exhibiting tribal nepotism.Such people should shut their mouth up from other people's family affairs.

It's called "An Eye for an Eye" that's the best way to live.

We all know that JUDE is a very wicked BEAST even within the music industry....But Peter should have just attended the wedding to shame the immature BEAST.... Because we all know that Jude didnt officially invite LOLA... And if after the reconciliation He still didnt think it was cool to invite his younger brother's wife for his wedding then We shouldnt blame the poor girl....Its not fair to assume Lola asked him not to go.(Peter You for still go alone sha blood na blood)

And why should you hold Bonario in high esteem?? Just curious!! Kikikikikikiki.....

No be the same Jude wey talk say him go scatter Lola head wit Gun. Me sef no go attend him marriage.

SunnyBriggs. said...

Childish is just be perfect word for this. The Okoye's are becoming a bunch of drama queens. #makedemcatchme# lolz.

Lola,

You have failed and showed the world why you ended up with a husband you can give birth to. A good wife brings the family together not stand o divide it even if there was a problem. The entire Okoye family is watching you and you keeping proving them right that you are not a good person.

It's a shame that this boy ended up with a mistake like you. You are pretty YES but the big question is if you are a good person you should have seen your mates that are guys to marry you.

Men please learn that you marry a mixed race that can give you pretty kids does not guarantee happiness. That boy is acting up, he knows where he should be and I can imagine how happy he would have been with his family. Now he is posting childish pictures . HISS

Wiz kid u better learn and face reality not mixed race shit.

maris said...

It's paul that's rude boy

@ anon 2:06 PM, go and sit on the ground. Who are they- the Okoye family? Are they God?. Direct your comment to Jude. Hate wont get you any where. You are a wicked person. I feel like giving you a knock on your head with your fool comment.

It's been confirmed that your life span is depended on the type of person you married., and any family that is feuding in public is actually splintered. Even the bible said it. So something needs to be done here and fast.

U kip quiet what do u know about marriage...Silence is sometimes golden

True talk, so dat Jude will know how it feels

Y blame the wife, what do u know about marriage. What if his wife told him and he didnt listen, will she tie a rope on his neck. Judge not so u will not be judged

can someone talk sense into these dudes?

U shut up she isnt supporting evil. Jude shud have known better

True talk, Igbo girls fuck for money. And they make terrible wives. It is tribalism that make their men to marry them.

Hate gi oputara ego ole?...

...I meant to say 'with your foolish comment'.

stupid boy.

Is he complaining to you.

Is Peter a brainless man who can,t think for himself? I hope you are not a woman. Typical Nigerians.

Typical Nigerians, so name your mama still dey tell you who to marry?

Lola caused it, really? You must be a member of Okoye family.

Nigeriangurl said...

Just maybe because d brother has still not realised his mistake.......just maybe

Nigeriangurl said...

No, he is not "tryna" pay his brother back...... he actually paid him back.....lol

Hot Yoruba Babe said...

U r so on point!

Hot Yoruba Babe said...

God bless u for dis epistle

BBasatard bonatio abi wetin be your name... you a big fool... whayt have you ever done with your life... thank God for linda wey make u popular... shot your stinking gutter mouth and stop yabbing someone fighting for his immediate family

The power of a woman! It's time they went there separate ways.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 304 of 304   Newer› Newest»