Peter Okoye replies those bashing him for snubbing his brother's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

Peter Okoye replies those bashing him for snubbing his brother's wedding

Fans have been  hammering Peter Okoye since he snubbed his older brother's wedding yesterday.. guess he's had enough! He just fired back on Twitter...see more tweets after the cut...

465 comments:

1 – 200 of 465   Newer›   Newest»
DOBY DOBY said...

I nw I understand him.. lyk seriously which blood is thicker than leaving d son he has wiv lola to marry anoda woman. . Dis is touchin. . Jude is really heartless upon lola has a child for him b4 marriage nd yet he wnts to leave lola.. I love u sooo much peter.. if al guys wer lyk u..

Peter you shdve told them that "Their burgled baubles bore you".

bitch please. If you posted a picture with you chilling with your kids then maybe we'd reconsider.

Dan Skila said...

Correct statement from someone who is old enough to know what is right and wrong, all the aproko them make una park well and mind una own business..

Childish boy

Ada said...

Tell them. No mata wat, U re still one in a thousand guys that truly knows wat love z ol bout.

Peter ifere odikwa gi na Anya? Nnaa gbafuo hia! Nwanyi ofe mmanu afiyari go ur brain... Oga eme gi voom na anya soon!

Awwwww Peter...... U guys shld settle it Amicably Biko

Wat is Peter Okoye feeling like please ... peter ur Just a cooking mess ,go n Hide urself in Shame please.

Justyswt said...

Infact, u are very right. My children first before siblings. U guys shld leave peter alone o.

Rock said...

Proud fool. To hell with you and your blood.

Ngozin said...

People should Peter be for him not to try to save face says it all the scar must be deep ,but I say to him forgive ,let go and let God oooo Nna omalicha nwoke owe hi dajuooo!

Nice one peter don't mind d fools,y is his not attendin d weddin now a case?wen jude deliberately didn't attend his y didn't yall face him?bloody hypocrites!mofos!kill yaselves

Me said...

Oh wow!! This is deep mehn, they Need jesus.

He should be matured abt the issue; not rant like a kid!

Ka chi fonu biko..

*My R1.50c comment*

These guys are made, their problems doesn't affect me in anyway, fans should mind their business

At least they let their poor mother die b4 they began to fight each other. Such a shame

JaCkSoN said...

Lmaoo! Quite a nice example. No sir! They don't! They kia more about me and I love ur attitude jare. No mind these pedestrians wey no sabi watsup, dem lov acting n talking lik they knw wetin dey

Peter shatap, c'mon SHATAP ozugbuo! U are the real mufu! How many hours will it take u to fly to Anambra and back? Na only u get pikin, Moropy! U no get wife to takia of ur kids? Abeg comot here, u no get yans Apari in local grams! Gerrout

Tins r going to get nasty

His last statement was harsh. .. Dats so wicked of him. I think something must be wrng wth him. He seems to be d opposite of all of dem ...

Am so happy, me and linda will not sleep this night. Linda u must post everybody's comment na'abalia ohh! U are sharing interest post this night, na only u waka com! No mind peter, if I were him, I will just shutup, cos there is virtually no reason y he skipped his older bruvs wedding. Jonsing

Your way na your way. do wat make u happy .. If u didn't go as Bro, u shld hv gone as d fact he's ur manager

Amy said...

Pple should let Peter be abeg. I love him so much. And I trust he knows wat he is doing. U don't disrespect who someone loves n expect d person to be happy

learn to talk less ...

can people please leave them alone. Its their family business. let them sort it out.

Peter you're a fool.. By the way the bashing continues on LIB.. Libers keep it raining

Capital P said...

He shld take several seats and sip kunu joor....d pple u call mufus r d fans dat made u....and we tired of ur drama...at dis rate u drama don pass d Kardashians sef

was his elder brother crucified for not attending his younger brother traditional wedding.abegiiiiii.

Real talk. if his own bro can snub his wedding n didn't consider he is his own blood ...d only family u got is d 1 u built ..wen Jude didn't attend no one criticized him like Dis.let dem be jare

Peter, you are mad. You lost your sense of reasoning. You don't have to descend so low by condemning your family.

Daily diet tv said...

Lol His TL his rules.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Amarachi said...

The man has got a point,the fact that you share the same parents with someone doesn't mean they will be there for you always...sometimes you just have to be loyal to the people who are loyal to you too

Peter i am with you on this. My policy right from time is that iof i dont attend your wedding, I dont expect to see you also @ my wedding.

I dont see anything wrong with peters action. its just normal and expected.

He should come to Lib and block us oo

King Deric said...

People should not get involve in what don't know. Let history u don't know lead you to it unfolding mystery.

Ochuko Tonukari said...

Does the fact that the family you built is more important means that your brothers are not also important? Something is sure going on and u just have to say it. You could not make it to ur brother's marriage, fine. Why not simply say it was due to this reason or that instead of making this silly blood comparison. See Mr man, we all are stars and celebrities in our own way. Do not let these things enter into ur head, ok. So grow up. U self know say u shit and mess for church big time...What u need is a cogent excuse and not this blood comparison thing which only point to the fact that there is another angle to ur not being present...Lola Omotayo once said in an interview that u are very mature in mind and she went on to call u an old soul, now prove it. Be wise and think about it.

If you do me I do you God no go vex. Very apt the lyrics to one of PSquared songs

BRIGHTINO said...

This guy na big mumu oo. I think say "mumurism" get age limit

Endy said...

Pls u guys should free this guy,he wears the shoe and know where it pains.i just pray for God's direction towards the family.

Lola this thing you are sharing, anodaa witch like you go share am give all these children wey you dey born ooo. There is Karma oooooo.

I see so much anger in peter's eyes but d fact still remains dat dey are your family,don't allow anger to becloud ur sense of reasoning.you did attend your brother's wedding to revenge what he did to u and be happy but you are still not happy.

Thank you.are people forgetting that the brother didn't behave like an older brother when he shunned his younger brothers wedding and also posted chilling pics on wedding day?I support this guy.i have more respect for him for showing respect for his immediate family (wife and kids).
As a woman,this is my prayer.let my husband always stand by me.
Majority of the fools on this blog will come here to say nonsense.

Silence is golden,and,it seems he can't afford it.
*singing me and my brother by Psquare as I head to my bed.

Pls Peter, watever beef u v wit ur siblings, forget it and tell God to give u peace. U sound somehow and I blve dat Wl b eating u deep! Love ur children and ur siblings cos' its d giver of life dat gave u all! God bless u!

Der is oo,he kept hammering on his son's connection, .mayb his son needed his attention

And in other news: We don't give a fuck!

Pls who HAS bb pin mouTH charger

The best thing is for him to ignore the stupid tweets. Why did his bro not attend his own wedding. People shld stop lashing him. Jude hurt him first. Y will I attend my brothers wedding when he did not attend mine. Why will I support someone who doesn't support me? Pple shld stop taking rubbish and leave them alone. I support Peter 100%

Please leave Peter alone. I beleive his older brother should realy reconcile his younger one one back on track. Why attend just to cover up? pretext? at the right time they will come together. Jude must have realy hurt Peter. But my dear Peter find it in your heart to be at peace with him and his wife just for Christ sake not for us commentators. Jude you too should apologise to your younger bros. God bless your families ands ours too in Jesus name. Amen

Peter doesn't need to reply fans nah. He owe's no one an explanation.. Its his life, he can do anyhow.. He shud jes ignore them jire nd end this drama already!

Their mum saw this coming that's why she rejected Lola,truly Lola have destroy this family.Lola u senior this guy with 12 years...behave like his mother u are.what will u gain from shattering this peaceful family? Anita is way more matured than u Lola.u hardly see her on trash or childish things.

The Okoye's should go and sleep

singing in Peter's voice, #do me i do u# God no go vex.

Bony bony said...

Nobody holy pass oooi free Peter!! His children re his blood nd thicker dan any

BRIGHTINO said...

Na Like this p square carry end

well at times we think by covering or mistakes that we are good to go but deep inside you, you are dying ,you musn't compet wit your loved once to cover shame cs nomatter how we try to run from it, it will still come back and affect us, is guilt that is killing peter now but he would have think about very well b4 puting it into practise, you must be a fool at times for things to go right and beside the wedding was awesome without him so...what is ?

Real1 said...

Everyone has his/her own decision to make in life and people need to respect that. It was jude decision not to attend peter's wedding and if peter decided not to attend jude's wedding too,I see no reason why he should be crucified.

Be realistic. Why will he go when Jude did same to him. Jude should support his brother first. He should show a good example as the eldest. Am sure Jude dint expect him to come as a consequence of his actions. So should Peter have gone without his wife? Wat rubbish

BRIGHTINO said...

If your late mum could hear you uttering this rubbish, she will weep. Block my comment make I see

as much as i don't believe in revenge. how many of you came out to crucify Jude when he didn't attend peter's wedding. its obvious the fight is against lola which isn't fair on her part. we all have a path to choose in life, peter choose lola and i think the family should respect that. to me he did what a real man should do by standing firmly behind his wife. what goes around comes around. shikeena. linda i beg post my comment. plsssssssss

Plz let Peter be....we luv you bro....Nigeria wit all dis sentiment!!! Only God knws what d family are putting d Man tru....Do ur tin bro.... We luv u dearly!

Using panadol for anoda person headache!! Pple just talk as if dey no get their own problem! Has anyone askd him, d reason for his action(NO) but we can judge nd talk! I support peter 100%. Abegi haters go drown.

I would do the same if I were in his shoes, u miss mine, I miss urs simple. No hassles

Stunt. They knw wat dey r doing

Tobi said...

People acting like they have a right to give opinions on other peoples lives# Hypocrites

They should give this a rest already
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

abeg...he's mad, thank God i dont av subscription to tweet. Idiot. Real maturity would av just been ignoring them instead of bursting. Just incase sha orichabridget@gmail.com :D

So blocking people from your TL means what?does it snuff life outta them?u foolish illiterate.this is no beef dude cos I am stupendously richer than you and your brothers put together but I sincerely dislike you from the word go!stardom and fame has turned you to nothing but a media dog.cant you just keep your motuh shut for once and act your fucking age.must you bring your shits to twitter everytime?you gotta be real dude and stop dragging ur family's name in the damn mud!i am forced to comment this one time cos of stupid you peter dancer!

Oh shut up already man must u always remind everyone u did not go to school?senseless dancer

Amebo no go sleep. This is deep!
"does your mum or dad care more about der siblings than you". The truth is, the issue at hand is serious, and it would only take the grace of God for them to mend der relationship. Oju apa ko le da bi oju ara.

Shut the hell up jooor, if you gatt a little in your upstairs, you will know that what is behind number 6 is more than number 7, there is 8,9,10 till you tired of counting, I just wonder how some folk will dey faraway and be judging, he knows his family than bum like you, think well before typing hun?

Son of Solomon

i know that the truth is always bitter but seriously i have a question for peter, will he be happy to wake up in the morning to find out that this his children he held this strong has now turn against each other, or rather be like him and jude, what will he do? Seriously this you are doing isn't even a good example to your children, elder bro is like a father so is never too late to realise ur mistakes take it or you leave or if you want block me too but i know you canty

banny said...

Dats none of ma business anyways

Who is peter?...don't care, at least they wedded without him. I pity for people following them on social media ...so called fan. Not me, not important to me...NEXT

I hope Liverpool sign a quality striker very soon..cant bank on sturridge alone.

Keep calling people names mufus olodo boy like you I remember the ringtone of your wife now and I smile to myself.she used to shave her pubic hair and leaves just strands forming triangle.quote me if am wrong fool and her favorite sex position is fucking her from the rear while you rub her two boobs.lola I am sure you know who this is alreadymYour gstring freakie

Crystal. Abuja Real Estate consultant: for lands, housing, to sales/purchase Contact: 08096335381. said...

And his English is appealing...

Dear peter, its *OFF* my/ma TL and not *of* ma TL.

You're welcome!

Any man that is bEen controlled by a woman is Jara oooo.time shall tell where his mumu love will lead him to.

I know it alllll said...

Why is he including the kids? Making it look like his family hate his kids? Peter you know damn well your family don't hate your kids, Lola the one who keep your kids away from your family, they tried to get close to your kids but she refused, she even refused your mother from meeting your son, remember Peter, u and her break up because of that ( and make up later). When ur make up u told her to apologize for being rude to ur mom but she refused, remember Peter? Remember when Lola slap Jude in the face? Jude never touch her, u the one who was really mad at her and u ended beating her that night, for disrespecting ur elder brother, ur mom was mad at u for putting hands on her,
U know u and Lola was not that serious after ur son was born, because of her rudeness, ur was off and on. Lola slowly came back into ur life when ur mom was sick, everyone was focusing on ur mom illness, that was when she got pregnant again, she give birth 6 months after ur mom death, than u married her.
Peter u know if ur mom was alive, u was never gonna marry Lola. Even Lola know that very well.
Annnnndddd before allll of your ask me how I know allllll this?? Ur ask peter first ohhhh , because I know alotttttt oh. Lol

All yea mofos can open ya'all gutter mouth and rant waheva you feel like, for no one kiaz. If you like you can proceed and hit your crazy skulls on olumo rock, still, no one care. Mr Peter, pls ride on. It's simple, I call it law of karma. Jude is just an Agbaiya, and @ least he wud now knw how it feels wen he ddnt attend Peter's wedding. Mscheew

Love u Peter #do me ah do u# lol

Peter should be happy that people are advising him, that shows that people Cares for him, instead of keeping quiet his busy blocking his fans, he even blocked me in instagrams, but lets watch and see he will loose at the end.

Peter is just useless! He has forgotten dat he is just a dancer, if I were Jude I will allow him to beg for food on the ostreets of Lagos before calling him to order while Lola continues fucking dangote nd femi otedola to feed him. Idiot! You find wife finish u no see na det dead fool u go carry. O ga anyigbu gi! We are watching but remember wat happened to ur father whom you took after? You must live to regret all these ur nonsense attitude. Common shut up! Who told you you've got fans, onuku!

Peter has gone mad. Lola y evils? Free dis boy of ur jaz

LEEZ said...

Hahaahhah Linda gan sleep na! Hmmm dunno what to say again ooo... Peter you're proving difficult shaa.. I pray make God open una eyes

He's isolated from his family. Sad. P-Square is no more I guess.

Wat's d noise about bikonu! Did Jude attend peter's wedding? Y r u guys raising hell cos peter didn't attend jude's wedding? Pls u guys shld leave peter alone, o gini di?

It is mofo, fool. Idiota! When the toto Wey she wash give u clear from your eyes then u go know say brothers are forever

Post my comment aunty Lili

Team peter on this... "Does ur parent love any of her siblings more than dey love you" food for thought..

Nez said...

Abeg people should try to respect themselves by minding their own biz, peter gat to do what peter gat to do.

Honestly, what's wrong with pple? when his big broda did his part on Peter's wedding day, where r u guyz? Now, y'all r quick 2 condemn/Judge him cuz he snubbed his broda wedding#Mofoz . As a FATHER no blood is thicker than my seeds/offsprings and he had his reasons... besides what's y'all problem with his(Peter) private life#Mtschew

Nwa said...

T OO childish and petty for my liking.I thout dis guy Ȋ̝̊̅§ a man .pls †Ń’Ī¾Ćæ own HĪ»√Ęŗ pass .W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ need another p.man

Seriously what the fuck, can people learn to mind their own damn business, so because he is a known celebrity, you now all have the audacity to poke your nose, into his family business!!! Jeez most of you talking are also in the same predicament, and here you are giving unsolicited advice!!! With all the Churches we have in this country, Nigeria is still as fucked up as ever: mind your own business, and leave Peter and Jude Okoye alone!!! When you get married you put God first, your wife and children next, your parents, then your siblings, and he is right< God has blessed him with his family!!! Can anyone of you say you love your daughter or son more then your brother or sister!!! Bloody nosy motherfuckers, get a fucking life!!! Whizman

If blood is thicker than water, Jude should have attended Peter's wedding. He got a taste of his medicine. If Lola's is not welcome in Jude's wedding, why should Peter go? Peter is not complaining about Lola, so people should let them be

I guess a retaliation for being absent on his own day. Ɵut its worthless peter. Atleast Jude didn't post anything online. Tread with caution bros! #he Ī¹ĘØ your brother#

Did his brother attends his own wedding? Ppl talking shit

This guy has certainly lost it. Ndi Eze needs to call a meeting ASAP!

mtcheewww....like following him on social media adds to their bank account. He can like to take several seats biko. He can't even handle public opinion.

== Dobbie ==

onu ure, ajo nwa.....see the kind of words he's vomitting from his mouth just because of public opinion that he could easily ignore and keep uploading his pixs. Tufiakwa!!

Once again someone obviously didn't tell this dude that it's d fans that sell records n make or break.

Ododo Oro ti ko si iro nibe. Most families are only care about their immediate family talk-less of remembering distance family. You don't need to go far to realise his third point. Moreover you still have to learn to learn to forgive and forget as well.

Besides, Jude was in Lagos when Peter was getting married. Nobody gave him issues about it. I'm just feeling all these becos Peter married another tribe.

I love you peter. People criticizing you should ask theirself these. Did his socalled brother attended peter's wedding? why didn't you guys batch his broda's then? do not do to others what you do not want them do unto you. if i be peter self na arrest i for arrest that kind broda on his wedding day. enjoy yourself peter. do me i do you..

Clarke...SuperSonic said...

GbagauN... Lmao

Someone also wrote "Im glad about the decision you made this weekend. I'm now a fan." His reply "Thanks"

So to say he clearly knows what he is doing #SMH

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Peter is my guy any day & any time. It's pay back time. Why should he attend Jude's wedding? If you don't like my wife, you don't like me. Lola you are married to a real guy, pls let your love continue to blossom till death do you part.

Whoa! This is the beginning of the end of P-Square. Jude did not attack fans after he was bashed for not attending Peter's wedding. Why can't Peter take it like Jude? Clearly, Peter lacks the mental toughness of Jude. Is Peter not the one that tweeted pics of himself on his very public twitter page to let one and all know that he was not attending Jude's wedding. Did Peter think no one would comment? Was he expecting praise? I wonder.

...but his brother didnt go for his too.
The bond with his wife are children is more important here, they can always party any other time He is less busy... FAMILY FIRST.

Why is Peter bringing his children into this? Why is he say that his number one family "FOR NOW" is the one he built. Is he planning on changing his mind later as to who his number one family is?

N delta girl said...

Do me.. I do.. I jus love peter for what he did!

Abeg peter and his cane dick should go and rest biko....yes I haff seen it b4.d idiot tot dat was gon make me like him but big fail mehn.....team Jude

Exactly. This guy just earn my respect. His response shows that he is responsible and knows what he is doing. God bless him.

Nigerians and their Nosiness. Some of y'all have big problems but would rather leave yours to put another person's bizness on ur head. None of u know what's between the two brothers. I believe there's more to it than meets the eye. So it's not your place to crucify or condemn anyone of dem, d best u can do is pray for em to resolve whatever dispute btwn them.

The most used words I've been seeing ever since this saga started is.. "Childish and immature''
Then the dramatic phrase "blood is thicker than water''
Everyone now feel concerned and act like they love the Okoye's more than ever..
Ppl now feel the need to interfere in another family's business..
Nigerians specializes in matter's that doesn't concern or is related to them..

I'm going to be truthful...
If you as a sibling, or family member don't attend my wedding because you don't like my husband or whatever. I won't honor yours...
Fuck and force the childish line down your fucking throats..
What was the elder brother thinking to have skipped his own 'blood' brother wedding??
Like it wasn't enough, he posted a pic of himself on instagram that same day..
Ppl feel they have the right to yarb and take a jab at LOLA..
What has she done to you all?
You now love the family more than you love yours?
Blood of God!!!

Its payback time..
Dumb mofos preaching about blood being thicker than water, yea right!
Most of you have issues with your uncles in the village, you have unresolved cases of fights in your family. Just like week, ppl were gushing about how wicked their parents are and won't forgive them and now you all feel the need to judge someone else...
Damn!!! I hate hypocrites...

Sit your behind or just fucking shut your eyes and let Peter be...
Revenge is best served cold..
Is Jude complaining?
Who knows if Peter was invited?
So why should these lunatics insult him and his wife??
Fuck you all...
Everyone is acting like they got their good at hearts..hohoho..

How dramatic!!!
Tsew!

Jude you can call it even after this... so Linda you are licking BIAS Fluids.

Fred's email: fredrickaustin@yahoo.com

Chi chi said...

What is everyone's obsession about him not going for his brother's wedding for crying out LOUD!!! Damn Nigerians are the worst hypocriptes have seen.

Why was there no outburst when his brother snubbed his wedding and twitted a photo of him being in studio??

People are bloody annoying me saying he shld have been the bigger person, ok he was not, so can we all move on already. People are jst bullies for no reason.

Peter, biko don't respond to anyone again. Like you rightly said no family is bigger than the one God gave you now which his your wife and children. Those are his first priority.

Linda post my comment. It seems it always disappears one way or another.

If Jude reason for not attending Peter wedd was because their late mum didn't approved of the lady ok! And Peter not attending his own bros wedding was for some blood ties he established with some woman is lame. And also that has also gone a long way in telling us that the woman is a bad influence cos if she was good she should see to it that she and her hubby attended the wedding. # my opinion any ways....

Hehehehe! Sometimes LIBers are a 4kn joke. If peter is not mature bcos of his action, why haven't d mature-minded brothers of his do better than him 2 put dis situation where we all wish 2 see it? People should look elsewhere 2 councel if they really wanna be peacemakers cos ur own homes are not drama free. Nonesene!
#TEAM PETER ALL D WAY. Block those fools man!!!
BILAL

Childish rant.Peter, you came out of the same uterus as your brother. He was in the space before you. The blood is as strong. Just shutup and not respond. Keep beefing and when you grow a real post-pubertal bush in your groin, you will understand that beefing beyond the age of 20 is just delayed adolescence and has no rewards.

De weddn has cm n gone,let us hear Jor.......n pple shld free him abeg,its none of dia business if he didn't go! Mtchhhhwww

no wonder they say that Money can't buy class. peter has just proved how immature he is with this recent behavior. we understand that your brother missed your own wedn,reasons best known to him. but you didn't have to pay evil with evil, you should have proved to Jude that you are more mature than he is by attending his wedn and even with your wife, by doing that you leave his conscience to judge him, but no, instead you did it the way you did by posting pics out to prove that it is pay back time. Grow UP.

People talking shhh about the dude, but he's right
Are u guys blind when his elder bro mess up, he decide to payback then people start saying rubbish
Go on bro...I feel u

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

I honestly don't give a hoot if he went or not. @ Peter Okoye if you want to speak like an American, learn the proper slang to use P.s. It's "imma" not "Ama" as if you are writing an ibo name. Second, like Peter said blood is thicker , I know they are your kids and you brought them into this world. However, do not forget that your brother "Jude" existed in your life first before your kinds; besides he's your manager and have always been there for YOU.. So put on your grown ASS pants and fix it..

Peter is a fool, he's talking trash

Sfv xzas

nky said...

That is their business

sparklingeyez said...

*Still yawning*

Yombo said...

Do u guy's think peter is happy doing this,I am yoruba married to an ibo guy frm ORLU and we've been tru hell but thank God after 11years I culdnt av asked 4 a better man•

nky said...

Noted

What ever rift u guys re having in ur family, for d Godsake, let it go. U guys are public figure. On d other hand I fink peter is vindictive cos I tot dey ended dia differences?

I just knew that useless idiotic Jude did not want Lola at this nonsense wedding. Tribalistic bastard igbo man.

People should leave peter the fuckk alone. Has Jude not made it clear he hates peters wife and kids. How can I support someone who let the whole of Africa know they hate my family by not attending my wedding. Fuck Jude. He can go to hell

N I dnt tink its none of ur bizness he decided not to go for any of ur stupid reasons which were d same reasons Jude should Av attended his

This Peter why do u have to reply ur no1 fam for now so tomorrow might b ur no 2.learn something son silence is a golden answer in such situation this is childish to d world it looks Lola made u do all these or u need to come of ur pampers u need to grow take a look at Paul even Jude why u all d time I know men like u plus ur name Peter soon u will deny Lola get tired and call for ur family yes ur wife and kids are important as well as ur bro's why throw a childish revenge u didn't go still u post pics seriously Peter pls change or learn to be quiet ignore is d word as u have explained this trash how will he manage u again and ur other bro's and sis feel ur adviser is wrong and u making ur wife look bad everyday she would have gone for a matured man don't kill that woman for nothing or create enemies she don't deserve bcos u will still leave I know ur type u are not different from ur kind Peter.To u its about her money plus urs u feel u better than ur bro's but the end will tell cos they started wisely.Remember ur mum if u are throwing un necessary war.

abeg abeg.. dz guy is a child, he should better go mature up.. crap

Peter just ignore all those your tribes men and women. How many do u want to fight. Your people are very tribalistic and support blindly. It's what is destroying the ibos

Interesting...

If you have the choice to save 2 people at the point of death, who would you choose? 1. Wife 2. Son 3. Elder brother 4. Twin brother? Take you time and choose wisely.

Troublesome boy, truth is bitter

Na wa 4 una ooo wetin be una own y jude no cme 4 peter wedding first to do no dy pain second to do na im dey worse abeg na family mata mk dey go settle am

stacee said...

This is so sad. Pls leave this man alone. He is old enough to make his own decisions. I pity judes new wife. She married a snake. Wicked hearted tribalistic old fool

May God continue to bless you PETER, don't mind the Haters, none of their comments can take away 1$ from ur account so why are you worry or bother ur self. Wat goes around must surely comes around. You ve done wat pleases some us, And we like it that way. { Akoda oro kodabi adagbeyin}. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

He didn't marry u ijeoma, uju n all d mumu, crafty Ibo girls, GET OVER it already! Y e dey pain Una?

maduakolam said...

Exactly peter. Don't mind all these blind worthless Omo yibos. How can my mum and dad be more concerned with their siblings than about us the kids or my dad be more concerned about his brother than us not even his sister o but brother. Lailaai

Dys dude's own is bcoming too much jare!
He shud tk several seats mbok!

agwo tugbukwagi dia @peter, mumu like u, wetin ur mama talk don dey happen, as 4 dat ur yoruba ogbange na GOD alone fit vindicate u 4 her hand, idiot. 4getin the past so soon cos u feel say u don arrive shey? WHO USE COUNTERFEIT
MONEY BUY MARKET FOR HIM MAMA HAND NEVER STILL CHOP THAT MONEY OO.

Na dem sabi jare....

Peter should just grow up. In him I have come to know that fame and deep pocket are not synonymous with common sense.

Government really has to do something about the unemployed in dis country. ...cuz someone dat has a job to do, will not have time to engage in petty talk.... so if he snubbed his brother's wedding, u ar now jude ' s advocate???? Please leave d okoye brother's alone...dey will sort out dem selves, worry Ć bt urselves....... when pple try to be relevant. ..u ignore them!!!

Jude pls continue to be a bigger person u know what u saw in d first place don't explain no pakam to anyone enjoy ur stunning beautiful bride rep African beauty plus International beauty that is how a bride should look like and I know u love her and will always be a good husband leave Peter soon he will grow d young shall grow and he will talk sense he didn't ripe he started eating what his father's has eaten he thinks he is a man to marry born has elevated him to manhood little did he know it does not work that way with the brain pboy u are full of childish drama,for all insulting IGBO'S d insult is for Peter and his number one family.

I agree with Peter. No blood pass your kids. When Jude didn't show for his wedding, did people insult him this way? Do me i do u God no go vex. Abeg let the young man rest.
If person recognize u, u do the same.

You guys shld pls allow peter be nah?when jude started it,didnt he know it wld lead to this ni?Many of una talking shit don't even talk to ur parents let alone siblings simply becos the av hurt you in the past or becos you know have some change in ur pocket and u feel u don't operate on d same level anymore...Peter u are the man ojare...God bless ur home..Amen!

Wow the issues dey av is really serious oooo...I feel his pain sha

That one concern him, he is not comfortable

Na only u waka come.brake my heart,God give me my heart desire.

Truetalk said...

People should let him be, but he in return should be man enough to handle such things. Which one is going on and ranting on every comment. It is becoming annoying. No one is or was forcing him to go for his bros wedding. But the way he is carrying on about it, its like he is angry for not going sef. Like he doesn't really like what he ended up doing. Afterall with or without his presence, the wedding went well, infact superbly.

I support wat peter says about his kids being more blood Dan siblings. We don't really know wat the real issue is here but the truth is dat we humans need to.learn to forgive. Something similar happened in my family and I have forgiven those involved a long time ago but it is wise to keep away cos brother dey kill brother becos of woman and money.

Ride on Peter, true talk. Your #1 family is the one you built i .e your better half and your children. I know my parents care about us their children than their siblings. Let haters go and lick wet transformer.

MUMU PETER

Efulefu peter! Gini ka i ma i na-e build na family. Ewu ofia. Nwa nkpafu. Who told you that you can't build your family while also loving your family who first gave you life and brought you up to this level. Talk of biting the finger that fed you. Onuku.

At first I was thinking Peter is being immature about everything but seriously this is a Family issue, no one knows what happened between Peter and Jude, no one knows what they said to each other before and after the fight. I won't sit down to castigate anyone of them its really their biz...but sometimes you won't know what it truly means to be in a situation until you're in the situation. Peter is right about his children being his number family. Their are siblings that can really get nasty and even with the glamour we see there's more to them. I pray nothing breaks their bond.

respect my foot peter should just shot de hell and as for u Linda God will punished all scammers dat come ur blog to hacked somebody emails wat does he gain by doing dat

Y'all jst casting d guy did it occur to u dt they myt hv a clash.....and a midst it u xpect he out of pretence go for d wedding inshort weytin concern una if he goes or not no b him brova aprokos1m

Y'all should let this bro be,he's a grown man,he knows his family better,he can't be that stupid,he sure knows what he's doing,I'm sure there is more to this...many untold stories...

Raerae said...

He should have just shut up whats with all the swear words. Big fool critism comes with fame people will always talk even if u r nt famous. U dnt av to go all out blocking ur fans at this rate ull soon start begging for fans. Its ur business if u missed ur bros wedding na only u go understand bt dnt start insulting ppl cos they voiced their oppinion. Their own no reach ur reply. Grow up big fool. I normally dnt abuse ppl or celebs bt u av to be an exception. Anooting frog mchew

anonymous said...

Way to go Peter, a real man stands by his woman and family. Jude how does it feelnow? ntooor. Peter,i'm sure jude has learnt his lesson, forgive him. Be the bigger person.

anonymous said...

Way to go Peter, a real man stands by his woman and family. Jude how does it feel now? ntooor.lol. Peter,i'm sure jude has learnt his lesson, forgive him. Be the bigger person.

Raerae said...

He should have just shut up whats with all the swear words. Big fool ,critism comes with fame people will always talk even if u r nt famous. U dnt av to go all out blocking ur fans at this rate ull soon start begging for fans. Its ur business if u missed ur bros wedding na only u go understand bt dnt start insulting ppl cos they voiced their oppinion. Their own no reach ur reply. Grow up big fool. I normally dnt abuse ppl or celebs bt u av to be an exception. Anoying frog mchew

Tit for tat, please let peter be after all Jude didn't behave like an elder brother by not attending Peter's marriage no matter what happened and he is a bad example for dividing his siblings especially peter n Paul. He deserves What he is getting

Many of you dont kmow how he copes in afamily where his wife is not liked. So must he break up his own family to keep his siblings happy? He didnt go to awedding he was obviously not wanted . When his bro decided not to attend his nobody knows how he felt now people are bashing him over what they would have done if they were him. Some of u dont even talk to your siblings and u re here taljing about family.

Ok seen. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Apart from disrespect, i know what it feels to experience what he did experienced. I am with him all d way. Salvation is personal. The same ur wife will take u to heaven is d same way ur family will not take u either. If we can possess heart like that of Peter, life will have meaning. It is called make ur decision and stand with it, i love that n i love his move. How can family decide for a grown ass man who is not a moron or kukuu?

onye iberibe. nwa nkpafu. efilefu. lee gi gi lee home building. you want to do that alone without your family by your side? who told you that children are trained alone? no wonder this world is filled with nuisances called children from irresponsible parents who thought they could do it alone and end up churning out their own killers. peter, know it it today that "nwa bu nwa ora n'ile. izizugburu onwe gi Peter. i bukwadu onye igbo peter. i swear for you. tufia. ozunwa! ozuwu.! silly excuse for being reckless and daft.

I don't no y pple keep blaming Peter for not attending his brother's wedding, Biko? Jude did not attend Peter's wedding too. Do me I do u, God no go vex! Dey re simply practicing wat dey preach. Love u Peter!

Fool

Hmmm truly parents love for children surpass buh not anuf reason for u not to attend bro...me jst dey see some do me I do u action for am jaree

I just don't get it...Why they beefing? definitely not money coz they're getting mad cheese! enough to go round....so what? na them know ooo

Pple are biased,y are u all attackin peter? Wot did u do to Jude wen he didnt attended his own bro weddin.Jude started it n he shld be d 1 to be blame so much.

Drama as usual....

After all jude did not go 2 peter wedding so is do me I do u God no go vex. Peter all d way

I feel ur pain bro

Mena Peters Triflections said...

I feel so sorry for Peter and Lola having to deal with ignorant and judgemental Nigerians. Do you know what underlying issues exist? Do you know how Jude has harassed , abused or even violated his family? Do you have the ability to reason? And you expect him to go to the wedding with his wife smiling and pretending? People saying these will never ever do this because we all know how horrible the average Nigerian is. Leave the poor man alone, he is an adult and has the right to make decisions #Mufus. By the way Linda, you sparked all this but let's just say it's your job.

violet said...

Peter should rest abeg .After blocking what next ? He needs ro grow up

What if his wife wasn't invited? Will you still go?

There is no reason? Can you think? Do you know if Jude has segregated his family? Do you know all the insult and abuse they have received ? Do you know them ? And you sit in your living room chatting they have no reason to miss it? Sick

chinwe said...

No doubt, he knows wat he's doing & he's doin wat makes him happy. Buh is revenge the best? He would hav acted more matured by attending his bro's wedding.

Ms2ra said...

People...Jude also snubbed Peter's wedding, remember?

Why are ppl condemning him for not going to his brother's wedding, forgetting that his brother started it by not going to Peter's wedding. Pls stop being one sided and bias. So disgusting Jude was in a f**king studio on Peter's wedding.

He doesn't know what he's doing. Who gives a shit if you block anyone? People made you who you are today and it is the same people that can break you. Unforgiving heart.

Peter thank you very much for your comment. Pls try to forgive and forget. I believe dat what ur older brother did to u might be very wrong to you but u must try ur best to forgive. If not u will just be creating a life time enemy between u and ur brother.

rossy said...

Hmmmm. Funny people everywhere. Would shown his cute face dere. * Anyway is not my business *

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 465   Newer› Newest»