This offer is inclusive of
return economy class ticket to Dubai, UAE visa, 6-night
accommodation, daily breakfast, return airport transfer and Dhow dinner
cruise.
Couple Rate at N525,000 per couple. Individuals at N325,000 per person.
To book, call any of our
numbers today 01-7624038, 08094281707, 08034494550 or send us an
email; sales@targettravelsltd.com. Prices are subject to
availability.
21 comments:
Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Nice one for those who are travelling.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
You have come and start with advert again today.
advert here and there, which one person go even stick with sef mtschewwwwwwwwwwwww
LinLin, please tell them I fly Business class. They should lemme know wen they have offers for such. lol
== Dobbie ==
That's 9ice to hear
Am there already thanks for asking.@patience francis@
Money is so damn gud....
Nice. Can i get ur price list? mail mi @ teejayabiola@yahoo.com
it is TARGET NOT TARGEY
Good for those traveling...
Ok ooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
We don hear oo... U ar realy gettin alot of commercials dis days. Wich means, more dough too. Hmm
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
Should i leave my galfrnd?
Dres no sales dre joor! If u do it urself u won't evn spend up to 250k for 1 person 2do all dt. So wat is sales here then? As if u guys r reducing d cost! Linda if u lik post,mk dm no deceive us 4 their sales 4 mouth.
Linda. If na ur friends get this advert. Pls tell them there's nothing special about the summer sale. It's so expensive even my agent will do better. 325,000 no Bi beans o
For a family nko?
It makes sense die bcs i just checked online and tickets are expensive.