Peter Okoye fires back... no time for nonsense...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

Peter Okoye fires back... no time for nonsense...lol

Peter Okoye has no time...tell him nonsense on Twitter and he blocks you...Lol...

159 comments:

MR RAG said...

Family feud. ....hmmmmmm

Lmaooo... Next indeed....

Mr Peter, this is so immature. Pls grow up already, its nt classy!!

CHERRY said...

He is just acting like a child, guy notin dey this life o ,notin be like broda.

Mr Peter, this is so immature. Pls grow up already, its nt classy!!

Peter okoye..no mind them joor how your family matter take concern them...they should go take care of their family first,see as them dey drink panadol for another person headache...Adaora

Babyface Assassin said...

Malcom Martins is a very stupid fellow.
Why insult the guy just because he wants to make a suggestion?
Diarrhoea mouth! Onu na'e ri nsi nkita.

IFY NWAJESUS said...

More wisdom to dis guy o Lord!

Please vote for me! simply follow the link and click LIKE under Chioma Sylvia, i am counting on you, thanks! https://www.facebook.com/AmstelMalta?sk=app_1443589239240521&app_data&refid=52&ref=m_notif&notif_t=story_reshare&__tn__=%2

bonita bislam said...

Welldone Peter!!! Its called mind your business punk.

Cool drama. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Manny Xander said...

And he feels blocking is the right path to take????... Nigerian celebs really need to take lessons on how to manage criticizim from fans, sometimes they act childish, bsides the fan has a point. They really are washing their dirty linen in public, wetin concern mi sef, afterall am still here managing my bold5
#Godblessnigeria

Her Excellency said...

Hahhahahha....na wa o 4 d Okoye's. Dats their business o!

mimi pearl said...

For Christ sake WTH is wrong with this peter?? Pls u need to take a chill pill like seriously nd stop all these nonsense ASAP!!!

Lol...bad niggie.I love ur courage bro

You Won’t Believe what this Snake Girl is Doing with Her Body. So Flexible!
Here

See how this two girls entertained the crowd
Here

What this Ghanaians are doing during a pool party will surely amaze you
Here

No doubt, the fool need to go make peace with his brother..........bad wife is indeed a killer disease.....Peter know tht if Paul leaves u today u r doomed cos you aint know hw to sing.....Paul does d singing.....

XDON D DON

What's he feeling like? Ihu okwo mma! Very childish and dis is suppose to b somebody's husband! Atleast he read d tweet. Monkey

Abbie said...

Ok, i think y'all should just let the Okoye's be! They're are adults and know how to go about their family ish. It's not d public's duty 2 meddle in their affairs. M'una free d guy abeg! Hin elder bros wey get d matter neva yarn anyfn self, una jes dey drink panadol 4 dia own headache. I no fit shout jawe...

~It's me noni! Ur 1 and only Abbie~

Oya Peter follow me now now now.

jendy jasper said...

MeanEST guy ever! I don't know where to start, family matter tho

jendy jasper said...

MeanEST guy ever! I don't know where to start, family matter tho

How's that firing back ? He blocked someone and that is firing back ? Firing ? Talk about much ado about nothing.

DATS IS BUSINESS JOR.....

Moye B.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Why una dey carry another person matter for head.....na wa ooo

Whoeva wrote dat was very right. They ar just makin a fool of themslvs

N who's he?... Abeg Linda, isn't there better gist tonight?..
*My Amarula gold's almost finished*

Leave the child in a man's skin!
Nkwo Igbo afubeghi uzo fu ndi kwu oto, ofozia ndi no n'ala.

* My R1.50c comment *

faithful faith said...

This guy disgust me, proud thing!

Foolish,shamelx sadist,if u lik mak peace wif ur bro or nt I dnt care..... Women nd frds wil cum nd go bt Family wil alwayz b dia no mata d weather..... Rememba hw u startd,finz u gave up 2 mak t ds far,d painz of tryin 2 mak a name bfr ds women nd fame came in.........dnt let ur mom 2 weep fr yall wea eva she is,pride nd envy wil dstroy u bfr u undastnd d meanin sef.....change ur wayz,d Okoye's family

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This guy should repent.

Peter and Paul might be of the same age but maturity wise, Paul is 20 years older. Peter is just TOO chidish and petty for my liking.

Peter and Paul might be of the same age but maturity wise, Paul is 20 years older. Peter is just TOO childish and petty for my liking.

So??
Not like he blocked the persons destiny.

PLEASE PEOPLE LEAVE THIS GENTLE MAN ALONE FOR GOD SAKE...IF HE DECIDES NOT TO ATTEND HIS BROTHER'S MARRIAGE THEN LET HIM BE, AFTERALL HE IS AN ADULT BESIDES IT'S A DEAL OF "DO ME I DO YOU" GOD NO GO VEX! JUDE DESERVES WHAT HE'S GOT....IT IS A LESSON FOR US ALL...DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TREATED!

At least he got the message first before blocking d guy. Dude shld grow up. D truth hurts, they shld end the family feud already and stop making a fool of themselves.

Lol,its their business really, why are some folks quick to jump into conclusion.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

richbeth60 said...

This Peter is annoying he should get a life jor * ode* riri wannabe

mr no nonsense

mr no nonsense but what is he feeling like

Peter,please grow up and stop being childish.

This is getting more serious

Sandra take note dat if he didn't block sum1 ,he won't follow u. Peter u don show urself finish,pls grow up.

Honestly peter is not that matured
He act as if money is everything
Thank God we are all mortals!!
#MaduKaEgo

People should learn to mind their own business

Some people don't know how they will pay the next rent yet they like to put their noses in other peoples business!

Hmmm...

All these jobless people should face their own family problems and free the guy

He's a FOOL with capital letters mumu

Sandra take note dat if he didn't block sum1 ,he won't follow u. Peter u don show urself finish,pls grow up.

Mumu boy#dark heart

I still don't get wat exactly is wrng wth peter

next of. kin said...

Abegi!!!! Aunty Linda leave this guy alone, you are the one making this issue a BIG one............................NEXT OF KIN

Small boy way of reasoning.

Bianca Bruno said...

Well good for him.

Peter if u think u are too much n can't be tamed,I dare u to GO SOLO n u will see humility by force n e go be u like dat ex footballer dat ended up as a cleaner. Isiakitekwe

PAVOUR said...

Peter dey fall hand. Ur broda important pass lola oooo. C hw paul n Anita just dey shine at nneiwe. Foolish boi. Block me here if u can. Linda go slap u 4 moi.

PAVOUR said...

Peter dey fall hand. Ur broda important pass lola oooo. C hw paul n Anita just dey shine at nneiwe. Foolish boi. Block me here if u can. Linda go slap u 4 moi.

PAVOUR said...

DOBY DOBY said...

I stil love him.. jude got wat he deserves. . Pple ar really pushin him to d wall

Seriously, whatever it was bro, u should hv let it go. Not nice at all! Wondering what he gained by d 'an eye for an eye'.

Ppl dnt mind their biz

Rubbish... Childish act, abeg mk ppl no put mouth for deir matter again

Yes,
when will nigerians learn to mind there own business??

But truth be told, they are making a big fool of themself. Expecially this fish brain peter.

There is no peace in that family...is a pity.

DOBY DOBY said...

Wetin concern lola for dis matter. . Did jude attend his wedding

DOBY DOBY said...

Evn don jazzy blocks pple .. wetin concern d guy wiv his biz

DOBY DOBY said...

Pls tell dem oo..Evn pple wey deir family dey quarrel go dey form adviser on lib

BRIGHTINO said...

Family is everything . Block my comment make I see

Petite Diva said...

Continue your childish behaviour....Nonsense

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Wetin concern nig celeb wiv dis evn American celeb do dsame. . No b jude wey start am upon hes d senior. .

DOBY DOBY said...

Wat nonsense no b ppl dey drink panadol for his matter.. ppl shld free him.. wen jude did dsame he was matured abi. Mtcheww

damilola fambegbe said...

Make people free them abeg, they are all adults damigal0709@yahoo.com

BRIGHTINO said...

My brother if men were God, na so Dem go block our oxygen

DOBY DOBY said...

I knw u must b a lady cos its only igbo gals dat ar jealous of lola in dis blog.. how is she a bad wife.. didnt jude attend paul nd anita's weddin so y wuldnt dey b at his own.. did he attend peter and lola's weddin

DOBY DOBY said...

Biko tell dem oo.. over sabi

Really loving this nigga...*grab pop corn*....this film titled THE OKOYE is damn interesting.

#king said...

wonderful reply..idiots wont stay in dia lane..they gat issues its nt ur biz..pple b quick to insult celebs......................................#KingOfKings

Hunnieee if you can't stand the heat,den don't stay in the kitchen.... Perhaps if you can't stand the criticism that comes with popularity couch, then you should consider anoda profession.... You don't shit rainbow,sparkles and gold- so why tha fuck do you think everyone should find. Irresistibly appealing about you?......... ... Why are Nigerians so self absorbed with Peter not coming for Jude's wedding??una get time oh..Sheesh!!#cheEzyjayne

And some motherfucker will be blaming dis guy...why can't you just put yoself in his shoes and see how it hurts.

Jaggiey said...

This family mess is so pathetic. All I can say is that every action has a consequence and two wrongs done make a right! I just hope these guys can mend the walls. There are a lot of wicked fans who delight and derive pleasure in the family feud but we know that blood is thicker than water. Acting in anger may be a sign of great weakness. Riches and accomplishments trump up and can be deceptive. No matter what don't break the tie! When the beast charges at you, shoot or strike. when it backs away, shoot or strike but when it disappears and you are all alone, think again. Would you be proud of this action several years down the memory lane? Peter and other Okoyes, please think again and again!.

Thats not how to spell diarrhea woman

Peter okoye plz grow up ur stupidity is gradually getting out of hand.

DOBY DOBY said...

If my best friend did nt attend my wedding witout any reason I wnt attend hers talk more of my blood. . Biko jude didn't know dey wer family wen he did dsame. . Pple b drinkin pples panadol. . I wil always support peter cos he wasn't d 1st to do dat.. evn deir father attended his wedding. . I jus love his courage

Why u people dey talk lai dis he don chop efo riro now, or may be in mama wey e marry don wash toto inside soup for am chop. Madam LoLa am just sorry 4 ur Life. Just pray notin should happen to ur husband. Bcs ur own don finish for Okoye family be dat. Sebi nan only husband u come okoye house con marry. Sorry for ur life.

Bia are you that jobless? Replying ever comment on this blog? Geeez get a life

Mumu peter

@DOBY DOBY go and fix ur ass some where,when Peter made it known to d public what did he expect?

I surport Peter.

. . .And peter looks more like jude than paul sef #sighs# family is everytin,breakup to makeup sharply!!! Enough with all dis "do me I do u" ish..... Tot that was just one of ur tracks???#eyesRolling#

Lol,...der r 2 ways to spell diarrhoea/diarrhea,...check ur dictionary if u hv one

sparklingeyez said...

still yawning

Anon 11:40, and this is your own way of spelling it correctly? Aproko is my hobby. All these I too knows sef. U no do dictation for primary school?

Stupid ibo people supporting jude

Olubunmi said...

All of these hypocrites typing rubbish and running their mouths are worse than Peter in real life. So what if he disnt attend the wedding? Is Jude not older and shoulda acted like one before he decided not to attend Peter's wedding? Abeg, u guys should get a life! Too quick to condemn when u woulda done the same thing if in Peter's shoes.

Ada said...

De guy called him a motherfucker!! I cnt beleive dis nd sum pple re sittin down here criticisin him. De guy deserves de blockin nd more.

Hey peter u can take ur swag 2 d bush. Wetn peter wan do der. Na strictly by invitation 4 matured pple....

Seriously P-Square is on life support now, it is only a matter of time before someone pulls the plug on what has being one of Nigeria's biggest success stories!

Peter is just a fool! Period.
Proud of nothing.

LEEZ said...

Biko you guys should get over with this already!! #sigh... you're allowing your enemies to rejoice over what's going on between you two! The earlier you realise life is to short to be unhappy, the better for you guys! God will surely intervane

My friend,you both are correct jo!

If Jude were Yoruba and Lola was Igbo, i'm sure you'd support him tho. Fool.

Why are people following them sha...not get time.

He even blocked me too in instagram, just because i advice him to swallow his Pride and make up with his brothers, well his the one loosing not me, i dont want to advertise myself here just because Peter psquare blocked me from instagrams.💶✈️

Exactly wht I said, pple can criticize but nt seeing wht is wrong.

I know, big brother dat hv no brain. Maybe he didn't even invite him for d wedding. Nigerian pple can easily jump into conclusion

Absolutely my dear

Hehehehe, I hope dis Do me I do you game' gon b over soon..

Compared to you, that FOOL is Nostradamus, Socrates, King Solomon, Nelson Mandela...all rolled into one. Now, I wonder what that says about you buddy?

Oge Nsimah said...

na u mumu pass...I pity your type..u reason from your anus. and who is supporting who? .let me put you right....what we are saying is peter shld have forgiven his brother.two wrongs does not make a right. and besides the are brothers there shld be peace and unity , yes brothers do have .misunderstanding, is inevitable but the should make up and continue their life as one blood.and as a Christian revenge is of the lord.igbos support love, peace and unity...we are not in for an eye for an eye.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Doby Doby. I will tell u smt. Do u know a good wife won't allow that to happen even if Jude wasn't at their wedding ? Now if ever something happens to Peter. Still his brothers will be there for him. My point is, it's not always good to take an eye for an eye, someday, somehow u will underestand.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

I support Peter 100%. Jude didn't attend his wedding so why should he attend Jude's own. Peter you are a real man. People should rather blame Jude cos he's being tribalistic. They don't like Lola cos she's a Yoruba lady. Lola was there for Peter when he wasn't known. They didn't ask him not to date her then now that they are in limelight Lola is not wanted. To hell with Jude, Peter stand by your wife and kids . The fact remains that

If Peter did not want people to give an opinion on his decision not to attend his brother's wedding, then he should not have tweeted those pictures. Simple. He probably thought he would have the overwhelming support of the masses. Wrong!

doll (retired blogger) said...

How can his brother be more important than his wife. I pity your wife and children. Bush fowl

Ain't you stupid really? 10th century mentality

Stupid yoruba people supporting peter.

Lmaoooooooooo

How does dis issue turn my millions in naira to million dollars? Paul if u like kill Peter Wetin be my own
Ola Brampton say so if u like stupid Linda ignore my comment I go fuck u up soon

Adora and doby u guys sud shut ur dirty mouth up,idiots......., family is priceless

Peter doesn't tolerate nonsense
Good for him...
I don't know why people focus on this man'

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Nna na wa oooooh some people here jst dey talk for talking sake, my Senior brother no come my wedding then i come go his own, nobe the senior brother go teach things abt life to the juniors, una no jst get wat to do that is y una come here dey waste small time by blaming Peter

@ angie cape, '' nkwo igbo afughi ndi kwu oto ofoduzia ndi no ani. So funny, u must be from aguata or old aguata

Yesoo! What's wrong with this duba duby abi na wetin? Peter De fuck u? Why u cari d mata 4 head like gala n la casera 4 hold up! E joor oh! Ass licker! Peter no send ur likes oh......idiota of d highest order......town crier......abi na gong beater?which. One u folo?

Dis black ugly buffoon Bonita islamic religion! Wud U sharap already? U need top gel in ur life nt even whitenicious cus u cnt afford it.

Why won't u, no be wetin Lola dey do u dey do?

Hey u dis jobless doby! Peter is married incase u've forgotten! Get a life n stop dis cus. Na u de take panadol for peter sef.. Useless gal.

Jude is the immature one here. And I support Peter 100%.its still possible that Jude is still disrespecting Peter and his family behind closed doors. And I can tell u Peter will have Jude's full respect for this. All this blood is thicker nonsense, the bible even makes it clear that a man will leave his family and cling into his wife, which is going to be his blood henceforth. Siblings having issues isn't new. I'm sure they r fine.

babies..patoswife@gmail.com

Ms2ra said...

On the contrary, Peter is a better person of the pair. I doubt you know them.

Raerae said...

U ddnt need that stupid outburst fine u culdnt attend ehn na ur buiswax. U will soon start begging for fans at this rate. Stop being immature. U culdnt attend is u culdnt attend. Ur bro understand. No bodys oppinion shuld matter why u stressing urself and give ur self hbp. Better grow up and stop acting like a child its only teenagers that block and announce it. Opebi oshi

TWITS said...

You are just a gigantic IDIOT with no grey matter at all.

Raelicious cuteylicious said...

P.s u need to learn family is everything. U dnt want ur daughter saying she cnt come for ur bday because she is married. It doesnt work like that o, u fit seperate o and what do u have left family. Grow up anyways its non of ma business

You are a big fool and a hypocrite. Where were you when Jude didn't attend Peter's wedding? He merely did the same back. Jude is supposed to be the older brother. Let me tell you what being a brother is, you don't have to like what your brother is doing but the least you can do is support him and show up.

Most of u here on dis blog blaming and cusing peter, check ya life some of u re even enemy with ur own mother or father, and u come here to talk shit. I know how wicked and tribaltic dis ibo people re, I dated an ex for 4 years finally when we decided to marry , d families said tufiakwa! Their son will never marry an hausa girl, and am frm benue state and not any where close to hausa.so if jude who is d senior brother and whom I felt shd be civilse couldn't handle d family eish as d ist son so why blaming d younger one, and none of u even read peter's response, he asked a very touching question pls answer u fools insulting him. Do ur parents love their siblings more than dey love u? Peter is a real man u can't show respect to a brother wh does not care and love ur wife and children. Any disrespect frm jude to lola is also to her kids. So people shd not love another cos dey re not ur tribe? Ibos need to change their mentality. Am was born and grew up in d east pretty and frm a decent home but d only reason I didn't marry and ibo man is cos their family always insist benue is too far, we can't marry her cos she be onye huasa! Imagine wat I could ve gone through if I had inisted and marry dat ibo guy dey might be same with lola, we all need christ

When they settle now all of us go shut up. Bt peter ehn, coded guy.... Dem just finish one fight o n it seems everything is ok bt he surprised us all.....

Does any of ur parents love their siblings more than dey love u? Even d bible said it once a man and woman re married dey become one, so I agree with peter d family u bulid ur self is d most important one cos even God himself will ask u questions if u fail in dat area, u guys ve u not seen ones brother or sister dat has so much hate for his brother or sister? D guy dat killed his sister over a pic of land re dey not tied by blood? So u guys talking abt blood shit! Ve u not seen blood dat will so deal with u in a way an outsider won't even try? Take a very good look @ jude u will know he looks wicked and mean, God bless peter for standing by d mother of his children, if lola was a white woman am sure jude and all other ibo mutherfuckers will be licking her ass, ndi ara!

Most of u here on dis blog blaming and cusing peter, check ya life some of u re even enemy with ur own mother or father, and u come here to talk shit. I know how wicked and tribaltic dis ibo people re, I dated an ex for 4 years finally when we decided to marry , d families said tufiakwa! Their son will never marry an hausa girl, and am frm benue state and not any where close to hausa.so if jude who is d senior brother and whom I felt shd be civilse couldn't handle d family eish as d ist son so why blaming d younger one, and none of u even read peter's response, he asked a very touching question pls answer u fools insulting him. Do ur parents love their siblings more than dey love u? Peter is a real man u can't show respect to a brother wh does not care and love ur wife and children. Any disrespect frm jude to lola is also to her kids. So people shd not love another cos dey re not ur tribe? Ibos need to change their mentality. Am was born and grew up in d east pretty and frm a decent home but d only reason I didn't marry and ibo man is cos their family always insist benue is too far, we can't marry her cos she be onye huasa! Imagine wat I could ve gone through if I had inisted and marry dat ibo guy dey might be same with lola, we all need christ

bunmo said...

Honestly guys.how is the okoyes your business? Dropping mean comments here and there about celebrities that are human beings like us.when they die or suffer a mishap u turn around and sympathise .u guys spew vile alot
That is why banky sang about it.these people read these comments and they have blood flowing through their veins.as for you Linda y don't u vet the comments. Instead ure happy that people visit your blog. Your blog has turned into a place where people pour out their frustrations on celebs take heed Linda. If u like don't post.cos it's anti u

Bullshit. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Majority of you here are Huge Hypocrites. Leave Peter ALONE!!! He is doing what is right for his family- his wife and kids. And yes they matter more to him than his brother.
I'd expect ladies to understand and pray to marry a man like Peter but I'm seeing the opposite. He has done the RIGHT thing by standing by his wife. All you people saying that Lola jazzed him are just jealous because you don't know what true love is.
#leavePeteralone#

Damn peter, your so stupid. See how your old mama of a wife has finally ruined you.

@anon11:40 how them wan take spell am?

Sigh! Now the foolish boy dosent want people in his business then he posted a pic of him chilling on the wedding day? I swear you are a stupid niccur, u can't freaking stand the heat then what's your business with the kitchen?? It's not like he can even sing

Doby doby....God bless u o.Its only these crafty,thieving igbo gals d thing dey pain pass o.Always longing for where everything s rosy.I no knw y e dey pain Dem say Peter choose Yoruba pretty chick ova Dem o. Den go soon hug transformer.Lazy, disrespectful goats. Den dey find who go fend for their entire village.

@ doby doby... peter or lola! Is that u answering all dz criticism? R u a frd or relative? U cant reply all okay? Just chillax

God Bless u anonymous....d only sensible human being so far!

kelmeg said...

rather unfortunate,an eye for an eye.Hope he's satisfied now as he has done to jude what he did to him first.

FunmiR said...

I don't recall Jude getting this much lambasting when he didn't attend Lolas wedding.
So whatsup with the insults for Peter?
Maybe Peter shouldn't have revenged but still we are not A PART of the family.
No one knows what went down.And there's nothing new under the sun.
I know fathers that didn't attend their children's wedding. Did they die?Nope.

Family business...Family headache...why do we drink there paracetamol? As if suporting either of them will add a cubic to my height...abeg una I wan sleep...mtchewww

Lol humans can give advice that they themselves won't take if they were in the same situation. I don't blame peter because if you read his comment he said his "children's blood are thicker" than that between him and his brother, all I see is a man choosing his wife and kids over his obviously 'igbotic' family.
I can tell because the same thing happened in my family, my dad's family were always bullying my mum and my dad and his mum stood up for her and told them not to come near our family if they didn't stop insulting his wife, even in front of us one day my dad's bro came to beat up my mum when my dad traveled, that was the last straw! My dad was red when he heard cos I've never seen him lay a finger on my mother, talkless of his senior brother? He had a right to be angry, you don't know what jude said or did to his wife and kids, you don't! My dad made peace with his family shortly after but till today the bond between him and his brother is not the same, we're christians so we don't hate him, but if he invites us for an occasion, I'll be reluctant to go because all I see is a man who hates my mum and thinks my dad is a fool for marrying her, my dad and mom won't be comfortable either cos nobody knows what's in his heart, b4 he'll give us jazz or poison or something. My parents are both igbo so its not a culture thing. All I'm saying is don't talk about issues or give advice if you've never been in someone's shoes. My only problem with this is that he is washing his linens in public, so in a way he deserves the backlash! And please its possible to comment without cursing :) ;)
- Amakalette

There are 2 ways to look at this ish... When Jude did his, I wonder if he received as much attack as Peter is doing right now. Mind u, he posted a pic of his and wizkid in studio back then when peter was wedding. The fact remains that pay back will always remain a #MotherFuckingBitch. We all fans dnt even know in details exactly what's happening in their family. I'm not supporting Peter for not going for the wedding on one hand, bt then do u know if Jude even wants to see him present there? So many pl havecalled Peter's wife names bt have u tot of it if Jude even wants to set his eyes on her in the wedding? This is no longer abt blood cos if it was, then Jude for God's sake will give Peter and his wife a breathing space. Peter is fighting to protect and keeps some respect for his wife and young family. My only opinion abt this issue is that after the wedding, Jude's andPeter's wife has a duty to come together and work outv plans on hw to unite this family again. I can bet that paul has been trying the best he could. Bt honestly, Jude was the first person to make public the whole family drama that's supposed to remain secrete. No matter hw u guys look at it, Jude is supposed to even be the very one bringing their family together as the so called elder bro. So many things say bt abeg make I no go OD on top another man matter. They will definitely reconcile shaa... That's #Family!

Dee Tee said...

... Rubbish. Small boys

Ode!yes it is.check you bloody dictionary

But Peter should have been the bigger boy and attended the wedding. It shows maturity. Unfortunately people will blame Lola vid she should have been smart enough to encourage her hubby to go and forget the past. I would do same as a
Wife. Our hubby listens to us. Particularly if am trying to win points with the family

It's sp sad that most comment on lindas blog sewma to support jude. He atartes this mess by not attending peter's wedding. Y r people talking ahit about peter? I guess cuz lola na yoruba girl. Lola just continue to pray to God to bless ur hubby n ur home

haba lets not crucify Peter and his wife just yet... We should learn to understand the reason behind everything even though he is suppose to be present at his brother's wedding,there must be a reason for all this.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

This is do me and do you. If you don't love my hubby and my kids... forget it I won't. Love you or you don't attend my wed go to hell I won't step there too lobatan

Do me I do you,man no go vex

Bullshit, he can't stop him from being his brother period.