Ms Sahhara wins World Transgender competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Ms Sahhara wins World Transgender competition

Nigerian transgender, Ms Iris Sahhara Henson won the World Transgender pageant, Eat Bulaga, which held in the Philippines last night. Sahhara wrote about her excitement at winning on Facebook.
"OMG! I won. I am still not sure it is a reality! Maybe I'll wake-up from this amazing dream in a minute! My arm is turning red from me constantly pinching myself to wakeup from this beautiful dream! I am overwhelmed with love! Philippines is truly my home away from home. Thank you to the Eat Bulaga show and production team for giving us the platform to exhibit our intelligence and creativity in positive ways on the longest daytime national television show in the world! Shock is an understatement to how I feel right now!" Big congrats to her! See more photos after the cut...

166 comments:

Good to her. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

CHERRY said...

Congrats gal!

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to her. Deirs natin we wnt hear

www.glowyshoes.com said...

You go girl...lol

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Disgusting man. I'm so not interested. *Pukes* I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

she won cos she get naija blood;!! we rep evrywia we go. SMILE

Looolz congrats to her, a Nigerian making us proud abroad.
Waiting for a presidential welcome and dinner in her honour.lol *evil grin*
That man behind him is even laughing at him.

Hmmmmmmm ( meemee ).

Esther said...

Jesus! So its now legal dis transgender tin.God pls have mercy,seriously it jst lyk u're not greatful to God for making u d way u are,yes I knw dere's a lot of medical shit but even though! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Omg!!!
Wow..
So happy for her.. Thank God she won..
If she didn't win, I can almost imagine the hate/mockery comments that will be thrown at her.

Wow congrats 2 her,u rock girl. Me likey
Miss teddy bear
Linda pls I want to see Desmond Eliot

Ozed said...

God is really a patient God,what human beings ar doing nowadays.

She is indeed beautiful...damn

Congrats girl. .. now the stupid mufus can be blabn

Congrat dude, big achievement no doubt...

Kampala1 said...

hmnm,,na wa oo,,,I like d bo*bs tho..

LIB Kritik.

Congratulations dear,if u can't congratulate her move on don't hate on her she is living her life.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Hahahahhahahahaahahahhahhahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahaahhahahahahahhahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahhaahahhahaahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah*cleans tears*

Good for her #bright bravo#

*yawns*

kay said...

May d good lord save us from this madness.

oh wow..congrats to her
www.flayvour360.com

G£J 3RD B0RN said...

Gud for her

G£J 3RD B0RN said...

Good for her

Congratz nd hup u dnt ve d Di*k agin shaa.....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

obietrezy said...

Congrats........

Pls Linda stop defiling our minds by broadcasting this nonsense.

I long for the days when weirdos had to hide behind closed doors to do their thing and had to behave normally in public. What happened to shame?

If you're born a man but feel like a woman or vice versa, or feel attracted to the same sex, suppress it, don't celebrate it!

It's unnatural, let's not encourage iniquities pls.

Kimmy *****

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Which kind dirty congrats? That typhoon 2 days ago in the Philippines no see her carry dey go make we see road.. Rubbish !!!

Blackberry said...

This tranny is beautiful.

congrats!!! God will make u bigger!,while haters keep killing 'em selves over u...

wetin de even de worry dis Linda self?will u stop advertising the man!!!

Ada Daddy said...

Long hissss, like seriously who cares, mtchwwwww

khris said...

Awww!! Congrats to her..

Philippines headquarters of transgender worldwide.

E good for her..congrats.

C.E.O

Tufiakwa!

Desmond 2 d G said...

beauty pageant for transgenders...? O set ti goh

WTF! God please have mercy on us

Admiral said...

Congrats to him linda!!!!!!

Linda shame on you, Big congrats to Him, jst incase u've forgotten...

Ehn Ehn..........Nothing we no go see o.

End time things.

CoolDiva speaks!

GOD FORBID, u will never ever be a woman, u are delusional, foolish man

Man in a dress is considered a woman, me I'm wearing a superman outfit, I'm I superman, NO!

U still have a penis, so u are not a woman. Why the fuck is she representing nigeria, who told her to

Congrat gal.

You are a man and u can never be a woman, all I see is a very ugly boy, who wears heavy makeup to cover his ugliness, u are insecure #gay anonymous#

Toba. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm. Transgender competition indeed. Idije sebi Obirin

Take off that heavy make up and fake hair and u will see a very insecure ugly boy, u wear heavy makeup and fake wigs to cover up and hide under all those artificial things, other women will never see u as a woman.

I dislike diz man called sahara desert

comfort said...

Big congrat to him

Oya come back home and start promoting this sickness called transgender, u are sick, plastic surgeons are using this to make tons of money.

I am a feminist and I will never accept this thing as a woman. Period

Congratulations to her, not that she doesn't deserve it, but what if the organizers let her/him win to rub it in the faces of the Nigerian government!

Any body who sleeps with a transgender is GAY!!! And in denial. It has a penis for chris sake.

The first pix tho!!! Congrats 2 her

Pls suffocating ur penis and balls, they are meant to be free.

We are waiting for u to come back home with the crown. Then we would set u on fire. Idiot

LET HER KEEP THAT NONSENSE USELESS TROPHY HERSELF AND SHOVE WHATEVER GOLD SHE GET UP HER ASS...
SHE IS A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA....

@MILLION-DOLLAR

Ms irish ,is a man running away from his responsibilities and claiming to be a lady.

Just to spite Nigeria abi?ok!it is well.

U dey mind Linda ? Nonsense

Ms iris ,is a man running away from his responsibilities and claiming to be a lady.

Oche Clifford u still be man

Oche Ella a.k.a Iris Saharra. SMH

#king said...

loooooool..atleast she don win sumtin lool..u pple can continue hating..congrats...................................................#KingOfKings

Oshisko!

Laszlo said...

Heheheheheh...just can't stop laughing. Anyways,congratulations to him and her lol#hermaphrodite#

Ehee! Wats d name of d oda dirty transgender again? Candy wareva ! She no de see. dis one learn frm am... Nways sahara desert go and hide!

Ogeh Akpevwoghene said...

Congrats to he-r.

Am happy 4 her fulfillment

K

congrats to him.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

myipedia-live said...

Ms sahhara is beautiful and having good body

Congrats to him\her

Congrats to him!

Lady kim kim said...

Congrats man...exactly wot I expected

am happy for u. Go boý

But if truth b told, dis He/She fine ooooooooo! D plastic surgeon dat worked on He/She must b a pro nd am sure he had great features as a guy nd dat helped d transformations. Some real gals b dying of jealousy ooooooooo *just saying*! Congrats Mr/Miss Sahara!

#GozManuel Says#

Nigeria need great musicians athletes engineers not beauty pageant winners and she is even a transgender we re not proud of u!

Lady kim kim said...

Awwww!congrats man!just as I predicted

Congrats to him.

Jesus Reigns said...

Congrats Mr Sahara

So dey now promote transgender?btw Which congrats to her?I dnt even knw weda linda makes dis kinda statement to make dem happy or to avoid bin dissed by dem nawa oo

Beeteewhy said...

Stop hating mr. U go out there and win yourself and award if you thinks its that easy. Like seriously? So some libers would soon flood this post with their hate comments? Why is it such a big deal for some Nigerians to allow those who wants to live their life in a way that pleases them? And who are u to judge her? Because u feel dt she's not comfortable with his/her body? You will never understand the reasons to why some people do the things they do,or changed into what they are now. so if u don't know or understand them,the least u can do is just shut up and let them live their life and u can take your evangelism of the wages of sin is death to those cares to listen to u on the street of okota. But for now, let miss sahara be. Is that too much to ask for?

Tah Linda congrats to him.. Wat is Dat. Rubbish

Ok seen!

Awhhhhhhhhhh. How lovely. She has definately mmade Nigeria proud. ifukwanu.#smiling thingz

Dis her make up is some tin else

Hu karesz?

Aymii said...

.....was gonna congratulate him......BUTT fuckit! ......lol

On 2 the Next!

Tracyomodon said...

Congratulations to her

Aaw big Congrats to her

f*** off.. patoswife@gmail.com

Hi LIBers I need you guys to help me apolologise to my boyfriend Mudina aka warri ajebuta. Am so sorry for all I did to him and I wish he could just accept me back cos am still in love with him very much. He hasn't been picking my calls nor replying my texts. You can goggle him'mudina' or add him on facebook 'mudinah onuel' so you can talk senses to his head. Am not in love with him because he's an artist but because my feelings for him has remained unchanged and unbreakeable after so many trials. I will remain the only annie macaulay in his life even though he's messing around with other ladies. Mudina Mudee banks is driving me crazy. Mehn! The guy is so damn cute to let go. I want to have his kids*Lol*yea. So sory once again... Mudina I miss your smiles and biggest of all your kisses. Thanks y'all. Lady T

End time things Ooº°˚

nonsense y call d individual her?.i tink d right name wll b hermophrodite bcos i knw dat in medicine,if a child com wit ambigous genitalia, y describin it, u dnt place d baby in d he or her group.

CONGRATS SAHHARA!!!

Maiya j Arowora said...

Sick world notin is real anymore tchiew.

Beeteewhy. U actually took time to write this crap because?? Ok I think I know d answer. Mgbada

Maiya j Arowora said...

Sick world notin is real anymore tchiew.

Evil man

Maiya j Arowora said...

Sick world notin is real anymore tchiew. I dnt know why all dis so called Boko Haram can't chanel thier anger on dis selfish non challant set.

The he/she. At least he look's more feminine than Oby Ezekwesili. lol

DON PAFEGS said...

#DontKnowWhatToSay

READ Funny 18+ Jokes Here

Foool anuofia

@jaybay,what are u thanking God for,that he altered nature's original settings to become a she,and u expect the almighty God to be happy? Anyway am not judging though,but I get sick to hear u thankGod for her winning.

Love best said...

Which gal? Are u sane atall? God forgive you all for ur stupidty. Was he born a she?

I knew she'd win... She's far too sexy to be a man. Congrats to her

miss Germany is a total clown. cant stop laughing. He/she looks like a wierdoo

Faith Ogaga said...

God forbid ! And may I ask ---- does he (she ) stil got a d**k ???
2..She's got a p**ssy???
3..Is the p**ssy real and bangable ???

Lmao! Love ur wit

She should hav fix black hair instead of golden it makes her look fake which he is

Oh dear!
The queen of the ones living in denial.

Then why did comment you are punk ass motherfucker

I said it,she's gonna win congrats

E clear linda is bisexual but nor let dem catch u sha if not why poison us with this kind news.its not our bizness

It aint easy to win anything. Congrats.

LINDA IKEJI: I will assume you're eliza what's with the every. Now and then trans update

Gud tot @ hilary,xactly my tot,dey purposely make her d winner so dt/maybe Nigerians can legalised it...it won't work by Gods gace

God can never promote evil, dat is nt to say she can't be bigger. There is what we call "good success" and dat comes only frm GOD.. Thanks

Idiot she changed from male to female

This is absolute rubbish

NaNcY DreW said...

God bless u for dis comment don't undastand linda enimore

congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

dessymal said...

hmmmn...nawao
#congrats tho

I dey laugh ooooo. God will have mercy on him and his supporters. Signs of end times. Motherhen

What da fuck. Opeyemi@gmail.com

kenieromeo said...

This life is rolling like a ball.

Vik said...

Yet you're here....skip commenting you dweeb, your mediocre attempts at being a bitch is rather pathetic....

Vik said...

Bitch keep hating.

The man in you beckons,Sahara. You are a man no matter what you've gone through.

TP said...

GOD I TAKE JESUS NAME BEG YOU . NO LET ME MARRY MAN LIKE ME *TEARS*

SWS said...

Most of you people on this blog are BLOODY HYPOCRITES!!!
Today Congrats to Miss Sahhara, yesterday what of all the vile insults you were throwing at Mandy La Candy? Are they not EXACTLY the same? Transgender?
You are ALL the reason why this country is the way it is!! SMDH!!!

gud talk n advice

lol@ this jobless nobody.

Don't worry Linda will dash you another 10k this year for Christmas. Pauper. LoL!!!

It's she, you idiot.

That's my boy, Onyx.

And u have d guts to wear Nigeria...would have preferred you wear Sudan or Somalia.

Wow congrats bro she finally won
VICTOR

Magyar girl said...

He/she can never be a woman shikina.

Magyar girl said...

Linda pls don't eat my comment for ur launch. Lol

WTF!!! Like cwiously? Niggas dick will definitely end up in d wrong places....NMP

Mr Salute said...

Thank you for asking. This is the SAME hypocritical man who shows his disdain for EVERYTHING Nigeria. Idiot, why did you not represent England? Oho!! OF COURSE YOU are not a British citizen. So why all the hate for your country? IGNORAMUS, when someone HATES his country as much as you do, he NEVER wants to associate with it OR REPRESENT IT. Talk less of receiving an award as a representative of it. See, you are really mentally deranged. All that transgender pill you take is messing with your head. You need MFM.

Mr Salute said...

Exactly. He is running away from the responsibilities of manhood! Loooll!! That really made me laugh.

vanilla25th said...

I don't just understand those eye brows of ms sahara .. dey actually look like desert. After all sahara means desert... where r d hair? *JUST PASSING *

keji said...

Her/his eyebrow tho!!

Epic comment, lmaooooo. I cld almost picture you cleaning the tears. 😄

Genesis Zee said...

THIS IS FUCKED UP. I GUESS THATS WHY THE WORLD IS GOING CRAZY. I WISH THE HIM/HER GOOD LUCK..

Ashawo

Juliesomto said...

God ve mercy.

SAHARA YOU HAVE DONE WELL FOR YASELF MY DEAR.... YOU WERE DETERMINED TO MAKE IT THIS TIME.. WOULD HAVE TO GO WATCH THE NEXT EPISODE OF LADYBOYS SO I CAN SEE YOU PERFORM . NICE ONE AND CONGRATS. I REALLY DONT CARE IF YOU ARE TRANSGENDER OR NOT AT LEAST YOU HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO WINNING SOMETHING IN NIGERIA'S NAME. WELLDONE

Rain your hatred on her, it will not change her mind from doing that which gives her joy. She is human pls, she deserve some love and support, allow her creator to decide cause yhu and I is not worthy of judging her.

RUBBISH
LINDA I NO SEE MY POST O!

Anybody whr knw am, mak una tel am say mak him no even dream say him wan enter 9ja,cus na him head de go carry do festival........ He's a disgrace to ma country nigeria

CONGRATS BABES! YOU ROCK! SHAME TO ALL THE HATERS.LET HER ENJOY LIVING HER LIFE TO THE FULLEST!

How are u different from her you who sleep around like a dog?

U bloody stevosky always wishing people dead ur obituary will be next here..... Are u the one who created her? If your parents didn't give u any home training then pick up from others..... Bloody idiot u think commenting is always wishing people dead.... May u be the one to die first..... Annoying goat..... For ur retarded brain hell is for all sinners not only gay people..... Go and read your bible again

Stevosky shut ur gutter mouth, she is right... Hell is for all sinners not only gay.... U are not better in the eyes of God than Sahara so shut your rude idiotic mouth..... I hate u more than I hate this Sahara cos am sure she will not be as hateful as u are..... Even God will not be impressed by your hate cos u correct ple to get them to repentance not constantly spew hate and rubbish in the name of holier than gay people......ur comments are always irritating, bloody idiot

getnnenna said...

@Bonario NNags the first time am reading something from u that makes me laugh real goooood!

its obvious people dont know the meaning of TRANSGENDER

PTV Sports said...

she is hot and i like trannies so much

http://ufc-forum.com said...

she is hot i like her

She is hot
NTS Result

Irish Sahara, trust me you're still a man. Our God is not the author of confusion. You don't have God in your life, neither are you thankful. No man can ever take the place of God Almighty.#Jesus is Lord#