Groupie spills details of her sexual encounter with Drake. For adults only! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Groupie spills details of her sexual encounter with Drake. For adults only! :-)

Are these experiences for real or just publicity stunts orchestrated by the celebs? Whichever it is, it's fun to read. Some days after a random chick shared details of her sexual escapade with singer August Alsina (read here) another chick has come forward with her own story...with rapper drake. She shared her story with MediaTakeOut and what an interesting story it. Enjoy below...
I know you probably have women writing in talking about sex with rappers and athletes all the time, but this is my experience with Drake.
We met through mutual friends, and we hung out a few times before he finally decided to give me the d*ck. It was at his house in California. It was really far from the club, maybe like 45 minutes, in the middle of nowhere. But every house in his neighborhood is a mansion.
Him and his boys brought me and a few girls back after a night at [La Club]. As soon as we walked in the door, it was like we entered the White House. Security was tight, he made all of us give up our cellphones and sign a contract. Then a security man took a photo of our drivers licenses. MTO I ain't never seen nothing like that.
It gets more interesting after the cut. Meanwhile, can we get groupies in Lagos to send in their own stories to LIB? Lol. Don't worry, we will make you anonymous...hehe. Think about it, girls...*wink*

We all were drinking and smoking, and Drake took me to his room - which was gigantic. He took off all his clothes, and mine and laid me down and started eating me. His d*ck is not really big, but it's THICK.
I must have c*me like 3 times while he was doing it. On after the other, after the other. I have had my box eaten hundreds of times, but no one has EVER done it like Drake. He has a real talent. His tongue went from p*zzy to butt, back to p*zzy. I think I c*me out of both.
He then laid on his back and was like "My Turn." MTO I was ready to suck the OXYGEN outta him and I did. After a few minutes he started pushing my head down, towards his b*lls. I sucked on them for a while and he pushed me down FURTHER to his butt hole. I never did that before, but it was Drake do I'm not gonna lie I did it.
It was weird eating a man's butt like that, but I'm a freak, and it was Drake LOL. He was laying there on the bed with his leg spread open and my face in his butt and his legs shaking. I wish I had a camera and could see what was happening from far back.
But MTO, my review of Drake is incomplete cause I never really got the d*ck. I'm embarrassed to say it, but Drake enjoyed getting his butt ate so much that he n*tted. All over my new weave. I can't really complain though cause the man has a tongue of GOLD and I already got 3 nuts.
After it was over he was cool. He told me that I could take a shower in his bathroom, but that there were cameras everywhere so I shouldn't try and steal ish.
He would text me every now and then when he came to [HER TOWN] but we never got to meet up. He always changed his mind :(. I'm getting back at him though by sending you thins. I'm pretty sure he doesn't want the world to know he likes his butt eaten.
This girl actually said 'Drake finally decided to give me the d**k' like it's some kind of trophy.  #Ashewothingz. lol.

135 comments:

Who cares #bright bravo#

hmmm.. patoswife@gmail.com

Any guy who likes his ass to be eaten is GAY!!! I know from personal experience #gay anonymous#

linda ikeji, what is your stress. Do you know kids visit ur blog.

Lol linda u like ashewo tinz

OMG drake is gay and a BOTTOM,its only bottoms that come when someone is eating their ass. #gay anonymous#

What a girl, uhh! ~AUCHI GIRL~

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Na wa oo.. This drake guy self...

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

STUPID GURL..... MAY GOD AV MERCY ON HER....... PUTTING UR MOUTH IN DA WRONG PLACES

Bonarios ladies only, are you blind. Idiot.

Linda ikeji, pls its not every gist u see on media take out, u post.

STUPID GURL..... MAY GOD AV MERCY ON HER....... PUTTING UR MOUTH IN DA WRONG PLACES....... WATS D POINT WRITTING DIS????? NANSENSE
Moye B

Linda, Ashawo no get shame . I pity their parents. * i spit on them *

So she is trying to say dat Drake is GAY. All dese cock and bull stories. We werent there wen it happened. Anybody can come up with anyting they like. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Elofun said...

Abeg,which one is eating butt kwa?

Hian!

All these sex stuff y is she saying it now. Probably to get attention.

I will like to know from Doctors in the house, is eating all this ashawo pussies not dangerous ?

Hmmm grabs my Vaseline while reading,but applied it on my dry lips.
Hmmmm seems like an episode from MIKE IN BRAZIL

Hahahahahhahaahhaahhahahahaha cnt stop laffin

She Was DrakeUpgraded. 9ce Story Sha. (Linda's Man)

Hmm all these stories,kinda weird though.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Linda u sef dey follow craze o! Your own part is even more hilarious... Lol @ ashewotings.

Gentlemara said...

Someone's knocking at your door, He's been knocking very long, He's been calling for so long, He is so patient but dont take the chance.

Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus is at your door.

All you need to do is open up ur heart, so He can take his rightful place and change your world.

And remember his coming is at hand. He loves you, even you.

Like seriously who should be ashamed nw and whats all that about eating and digesting, who is cooking the meal.....

bbm 7439955a said...

Wow cos this babe hasn't met me. I have a degree with my tongue. My ex's and the sky can testify. But the truth is that I don't do it to club gals. Just home kids. I mean super ladies. Linda, every fucker has a sex story. But mine is da greatest. Cheers. ENGR Emy

Nawao na person daughter be ds o

hmm his butt eaten? sounds so gay lol. rimming him ....runs away and claps back

Hmmmmmm...

I knew it. Dude is gay.

What a disgusting read!

#King said...

LMFAOoooooooo..linda u are great..u just made my day with dis post..fvck looool..Drake is crazy..abeg dis pple are mad..why on earth will I eat assh*le..or allow someone to eat mine..Drake gat gay tendency I swear,hw can u nut wen a girl is eating ur ass?? Loool.....................................#KingOfKings

And what does dis freak want us to do wit dis? Drake no be human bin? Abeg make she pack one side.

maris said...

Choi.... So what's she tryna say??? Drake is gay???????

Taj said...

Linda I have been having so much issues with ur blog, I don't see the comment section, jus d story and the comment is not there! What's wrong! Inbtw I don't think the story is true

Mr 3Z said...

This is super story from Wale Adenuga production

Lin Lin! She likes bad thing! Always happy when posting such...chai! there's God!

Lmao @ "All over my new weave." #ratchetghettohoodrathothangz. Ewww! Bet his crack was hairy too! *barf!*

Lolzzz sum ppl dnt hv shame @all!

All te can lie 4 Africa. All 4. Moni sha, na real ashewotinz, lmao

seunLondon said...

Its so funny knowing different sexual fetishism of different people....I no some ignoramus will associate butt eating to gay practices but darling LIBERS getting freaky in bedroom has no bounds as far as its safe, harmless and most importantly enjoyable....#SeunLondon

Boco said...

If this is true, its disgusting.

Zoe Ami said...

Ashewo kobo kobo, u guys should keep feeding on microbes all in d name of s*x

Haba Linda,you want girls to send their own experience but you are a girl too now so you can at least give us one gist or are you that holy...

I know you wont post it

alaanu titilayo said...

Is dis a kind of joke or wot.

DOBY DOBY said...

Rubbish upon rubbish. . Dis is jus for publicity. . He wuld av explained d way hes bedroom is asin d deco so d pple dat av been der wil confirm. .

Well i can understand eating a pussy up,but eating the butt hole? Mehn! This guy get mind ooo.

What's this?craziness

Wait, i don gerrit.
Is this the latest trend or waaat?
Ezigbo nsogbu dikwa o!
#Jovik says so#

Look at me anxiously reading to find the unusual thing Ms Ikej rated for adults; mtcheww... Linda, this thing go tire you in a month, when Mr Right comes forth..

Ka chi fonu, make I go chop *my own, *winks.

*My R1.50c comment*

DCatalyst said...

nawao

Like we didn't know those artists sleep around. Dey even brag about it in deir music

Hismajesty said...

I don't understand what we are suppose to learn from this post now... Linda repent and give ur life to Christ... The end is near stop posting ashawo things..

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

for drake2 enjoy his butt eaten like dah....i fink his gay.....*lips sealed*

Lmao @ ashewo tinz! Who eats a man's butt??? Oga ooo

Riwo Adhuze said...

Ok. We don hear u.

Bianca Bruno said...

Lwkm oh.
Is she for real? And what's with the whole eating butt? Like seriously?!
I can't even imagine d nonsense. That smelly dirty place.
D devil has taken over d minds of so many people
She ddnt say how much he paid her that night or that isn't for public consumption

Correct yourself. It's not for 'adults' only. It's for pervs and fools only. Why on earth would a person of standard read this?

ode

Madewithpassion said...

Very very interesting aswearit!

linda repent o fot the kingdom of. GOD is in front of your blog. Na which kind of bf be this wey they de talk am for mouth. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

Yankee madness get PHD

Austin said...

Drake and all his low-ass publicity stunt ..no wonder hez called bitch-made ..as 4 dat ashewo kobo kobo lickin ass-hole witout shame where shit 4 dey come out ..shez same as shit

ALUMINIUM said...

Only gays love to get dir butt eaten!!

Pls wht's the meaning of groupie?

Lisa said...

Eewww. Going down on a girl who possibly has been had by all sorts is beyond me and would not be surprised if he has some sort of STD at best and at worst.......the mind boggles. He should speak with Magic Johnson.

Is a lie jor I don't believe this.

My God but wats wif d snitching den dey both had a nyc time

Trash. Are we suppose to be proud of you for eating man's ass or be proud of you that you got fucked, not in a relationship but one nite stand? You are so so low class. You ate his shit(feces) and your bragging. You need to go Chet yourself checked out. Disgusting. I feel sorry for the next guy that kiss

Hmmmm eat butt hole,nawa o ike nsi*smelling*

choi this babe shaa

ashole

Ok na. Wilheminna Moses bring your story please. It will be interesting. But Linda thought you are always a pacesetter?

LINDA WETIN BE THIS NAA

Lindodo u don start

Of course it's drake...it sure is a trophy

I feel sorry for the next guy dat will kiss you. Yuk. You need deliverance please. If he likes he ass licked then he might be gay. That means you're already at d highest risk of catching deadly disease. So you wanna be the d girl that eats celebrities feces off their ass. Clap for yourself. Mumu. And trying to get to him by bringing up sorry stories like this is so stupid. Now if was diagnose with AIDS today, he can easily claim it's you that gave it to him. Dumb dumb. Please go get a life Bfor you wreck yourself. You already know he's involved with someone else and your sucking off feces from his ass and possibly swallowed it too. All this is bad enough, stop trying to bring problem to his relationship with his girl. You need to back off. I'm sure to other women, you are a sorry excuse for a woman. Yes you did it, just shut up and move on jare

For real? Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

U this Linda, u like ashawo talk ehn!!! Later u ll say u ve zipped up until he put a ring on it. But the way am seeing u, r u sure u don't masturbate? Don't die in silence o simply because u r forming descent. Since u said u ve decided to abstain, biko, take ur mind off sex and anything related to it.

Straight man enjoying butt licks. Rimmimg in the gay world. Smell GAY or BI in the air. Not a bad thing.

KWEEN said...

Lord! Serious #ashewothings o. Imagine eating a butthole! As in, even if it's squeaky clean and belongs to Drake or the Sultan of Brunei... It's still a SHITHOLE. Ugh! Dumbass hoe!

Humphrey said...

Cool story

NEVER TRUST ANYTHING THAT BLEEDS FOR FIVE DAYS N WONT DIE

Oyo for them..mtchewww.

Ehhhn Linda don't try these American girls ashewo o, they're on another level. Their own bad pass naija girls own.

Ginger said...

So disgusting.So Linda what will be a moral lesson from this gist? Please do not encourage such thing here with Nigeria girls.

Linda they always appreciate what they have been looking for and not like black girl... yahoo.com@segadel112

Disgusted with you said...

This is just a disgusting story... Shame on you Linda. Are you running a porn site? *spits*

Too detailed abeg! Yes there are many groupies looking for glory but an episode of Boondocks I watched showed how celebrities create controversies to increase their street cred! 2 sex stories in about two weeks, that's gotta be some ghetto PR

Okpe!!

Drake u just made me throw up nau, I can't believe this aint u a rapper? Tot rappers hav a way of making fins look very bold, hard, straight, and rough, buh having a girl lick ur shit hole? Damn! U irritate. Smfin tels me u r gay.

Good girl. How many of u eat ur patners yansh

dhobiz said...

Girls of nowadays

oyinbo pikins them we still get small shame iaminat60@yahoo.com

Butt eating and licking...ewww dat sucks!
....Her Excellency....

Am watching...

Butt, ke. Linda haff kill me oooooooooooooo

Lolssss Linda no go kill me with laugh o"the girl said and Drake finnally decided to give me the dick"
VICTOR

Such a well "cooked" story abt having S.E.X with Drake!! Abegii..#superstory!

Like seriously??? What nonsense. Linda, you sef, u too like this kind gist

No fake story ooo....scrummy.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Disgusting story !!

Is this a joke?ladies, pls respect yourselves .

Nonsense.

no comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

God knows I love this gay anonymous guy, he just seems like a free spirit and fun to be around.Dont worry im a girl before una go think say i wan do am.Ride on gay anonymous although your gay thing get as e be but it doesnt change your character.

Linda αℓℓ this s*x talks, i fear oo.. ßut you too like this things.

Are you sure Drake isn't gay?

XDON D DON

Ask google for what groupie means

BABES Y UR MOUTH NO DEY STAY ONE PLACE, HE FOR SUPPOSE SHIT FOR UR MOUTH NA! #truetalk_#fact.

How the hell do u cum from getting your ass ate? GAY!!!!

Eehn.. Mr drake

Money ke? Why u dey worry about money? So if person pay you to eat bubu, you go do am? Money no mean anything. It's sickening

Masturbating tinz..I cee u @ 8:11PM

Onyxx rest we know it's u

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I thought Ice Prince's groupie made me laugh.
Drake's made me nearly shit my laff!!!! #ogbole o!

No mind ds ashawo Linda. If u like dnt post, use my comment masturbate as usual.

I think I draw the line at eating someone's butt, haba!!! If shit commot nko or you taste the residues of shit??? All in the name of I want to make someone come!!!

Im really concerned abt stories like this cuz i know LIB has a lotta readership and teens are on here too. I can handle this cuz im an adult but if i had read stuffs like this when i was thirteen for e.g i might be innocently misguided. I absolutely cannot see wat good this wud do to ur readers and why it was posted.Linda can put teenagers into more consideration pls?

Tunrayo said...

Miss Linder, u ar gradually turning ur blog into a sex talk blog. U betta watch out!

*in Riley's voice* Nigga, u gay!

Crazy gurl! Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

This story is fake.However,theres nothing wrong in having a fetish in the bedroom. I like a finger blocking my ass hole when am been banged and am female. Does that make me anything else but straight?I dont think so..We need to know people get their groove on in diff ways. DRAKE is so NOT GAY,trust me.

Madu Ugo said...

linda....... that doesnt make her an ashewo cos she b=never said she was paid to do so...... besides anyone can get a swing anyday anytime

give urselves brain said...

same shit,new day

dessymal said...

he shouldnt try that with a convulsive lady...lolz

#Bangbrostins#

Lmaaaooo hahaha hahaha

Unfortunately..she ate and licked his doro# butt

Adonbilivit !!!

Linda please help me advice Ti and Ju ag to go for HIV test, because they are fucking too much prostitutes these days without condom.....lin lin post my comment ooo, for the sake of their lives! Guess who am talking about besides they're male celebrities....

Really who cares

Lol!
Follow me on instagram n imma follow bk
Teemah_salau