Families wiped out! Lawyer, his wife and 3 children perish in MH17 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Families wiped out! Lawyer, his wife and 3 children perish in MH17

British man John Allen, 44, a lawyer, his Dutch wife, a primary school teacher, Sandra Allen, their three sons, Chris (left), Ian (centre), and Julian (right) all died when pro-Russian rebels shot down the Malaysian passenger plane on Thursday July 17th. See another family that perished in the disaster after the cut...

British man Andrew Hoare, his wife Estella and their two sons Jasper, 15, (left) and Friso, 12, were also killed in the crash when a Russian made missile hit their plane on Thursday July 17th.

70 comments:

OMG! What a tragedy.
May their souls rest in peace.

This is to show the world that president putin is insane, ever since he signed that anti gay propaganda bill, he has been drunk with power,invading Ukrainefor no good reason. RIP family #gay anonymous#

U this gay anonymous, u can not stay in one place abi.

#king said...

rest in peace................................#KingOfKings

May their souls rest in peace..... I pray BH shud nt learn dis style. It won't be funny! God forbid!

E mase oooO!!

Good Grief!

Oh dear! This is a world crime, and its really hurting, I hope it doesn't result into war

This is so sad.

MtchwWwwwwwww, linda nwa ikeji, am tired of reading all these heart breaking stories ..plz look for sometin that will cheer us up a bit, I know this is the story making the headlines now..its so touching*Sobs*may their souls continue to rest in peace

What a Tragic end,great lose no doubt.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

God av mercy... Everybody got to die somtime....RIP my fellow humans.
{Pirate David}

This is horrific... Its such a pity they had to die like dat. Dey dint deserv dat. RIP to dem

Tovia babe said...

May there soul rest in peace. This ɪ̣̝̇È™ so so sad.

Oh dear. Such decent, upstanding members of society perished just like that.

And their semi-naked bodies continue to lie out there in the field of sunflowers and their possessions are been looted by the Russian/Ukrainian army.

May they all rest in peace.

Kimmy *****

Desmond 2 d G said...

RIP to all souls on board....

O'God. Pls grant eternal rest upon their souls...amen!

Oh my goodness! Generations wiped out and now Putin doesn't want them to be taken and buried properly! Chai it is well God must bring judgement on this people!

Oskirin said...

It's 4rm God we cum n it's 4rm Him we return.so so sad n pathetic.God pls dnt let us die a painful death o.amen.just imagine,d whole family....im really disturbed.

Even the devil isn't this mean

Ms.Dee said...

Chai!!!!!God ohhhh

*sad* too bad...

BRIGHTINO said...

And yet some can't thank God for at least being alive with their families

Lady kim kim said...

Ahhhhhh dis one is not gud ooo...wasted souls..RIP

What a tragedy! May their souls rest in peace

Rip to the dead

May their souls rest in peace

dessymal said...

OMG!!! adorable families just ended lyk dt bcos of ppl's stupidity
#R.I.P

Very terrible and unfortunately war around the world have been claiming more unknown families. Linda u seem to already know who did it. Please do not be mind and media controlled.

Esther said...

God dis is soo sad,may their souls rest in peace. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

This Putin guy should learn a lesson from Hitler.No man is all powerful or invincible.

*Sobs* The Pro-Russians are causing so much pain to residents in the eastern parts of Ukraine and now affected families across the world.. Very sad. May their souls rest in peace. Amen.

LMAO... No be small thing...

Bad event
This is terrible

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

This is soooo sad! Very heartbreaking! Lordd pls grant their souls eternal rest. Generations wiped off the earth...sad!!!!

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

Absolute tragedy and unnecessary waste of lives! RIP..very sad

may all the souls of those who departed in Christ rest in peace, may them find everlasting peace in the Lord.Amen

Terrific said...

ONly Jesus Christ of Nazareth is the King of kings. Stop the blasphemy plssss

U are soooooooo daft!!! Smh

It is "O ma se ooo"

"Loss" not "lose"...thank me whenever

It is "O ma se ooo"

U are soooooooo daft!!! Smh

This is an ugly tragedy! And it is so painful that these people died for nothing! That is what will hurt more, not that they died, but that they killed for no apparent reason!

Yes,we will die sometimes but neva dis way. Lord have mercy

rip..patoswife@gmail.com

My Bro, there's only one King of Kings; don't blaspheme darling. I hope you take that into consideration and change the name.. Thank you.

May their soul RIP. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

A Pilot I knew personally, died in that crash.. It's not been easy on the wife and kids; they just came back. Just when they were planning on relocating back to SA.

May the souls of all that died RIP.

* My R1.50c comment *

RIP 2 †Ñ’ƹ Dead. (Linda's Man)

OMG wat!! May der soul RIP

Linda why would a commercial plane with civilians fly over or even near a war zone? The Ukraine rebels are wrong but whoever arranged the flight plan of that plane, contributed to the disaster.

So so bad ☹

what a tragedy,Rip...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

joy Egbunu said...

Oh dear! Vladimir Putin is more devilish than d devil. RIP 2 d dead!!!

Oh dear!!!!this is heartbreaking..may their souls rest in peace

Hmm may their soul rest in peace

There really is a God and he must fight for these ones.

My mum never allow us all fly/travel together, she always says "I can't put all my eggs in one basket" and we always grumble. If only these families left separately. May God almighty grant you all peace eternal. Amin

Heartless. Opeyemi@gmail.com

jokely said...

Dis is terrible. RIP

So sad! Bad news!

comfort said...

What a sad story...may their souls rest in peace

May their souls rest in peace...Amen
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

Think b4 u write

Oh God have mercy,may their souls rest in peace.

OMG.

RIP TO THE DEPARTED, MAY GOD PUNISH WHOEVER COMMITED THIS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY

One of my colleagues and his family was also involved. Himself, wife, son and step daughter were in the plane. RIP and may God find peace for your souls and bring justice to those who who caused this tragedy

A great loss.
To fly now na war.
RIP to the departed.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com