...and Peter Okoye misses brother Jude Okoye's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

...and Peter Okoye misses brother Jude Okoye's wedding

During Peter Okoye's traditional wedding to Lola Omotayo last year, not only did his older brother Jude Okoye not attend, he also posted a picture on his instagram page showing that he was in a studio in Lagos. Well, fast forward to today, Jude Okoye's wedding, not only is Peter Okoye not attending the wedding (yes I confirmed), he also posted a photo on his instagram page showing that he's not in Anambra. He hadn't updated his instagram page since July 13th but made sure to do so today in case some of you were mistaken that he will be at the wedding in Anambra...

262 comments:

1 – 200 of 262   Newer›   Newest»

hahahah i like him revenge

Am not happy dis should not be happening to dem

Whts all dis. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Do me I do you... Man no go vex..e get as e dey do me.. do me.. do me lol

Pay back things

#REBOUND... Where Then Is The Place Of Forgiveness?? But Linda wait oooo, IS LOLA AT THE WEDDING??

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Its obvious that revenge had lingered in him for long.Anyways, he has his reasons or probably "Forgiveness" was never in his dictionary.

Revenge is best served cold lol.

PETER... D WORST OF THE OKOYE'S

Oga if una wan split make una split make we hear word na...mtchew

doesn't change d fact dey are family nd superricj,also super stars,pple jst carry matter 4 head... una don chop today?

Hmm family matter,.

DOBY DOBY said...

Hahaha peter is jus a clown. . Lwkmd. . Dis guy is a kid oo.. he really wantd to do bac jus d way it was done to him.. okoye brothers ar smtin else

Juliebabe said...

I call it "Tit for Tat", too bad

sweetie said...

Yeah! I like dat swt peter,nice pay back.jude is a old fool

Bianca Bruno said...

Lol...
Do me I do u. God no go vex
Hehehe
What goes around comes around. Seriously what did you expect him to do before?
Peter I love you and Lola

hmmm,blood is thinker than water...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Judith Lucy said...

That's. Not so good....paying back ur brother

Peter could have shown some sense of maturity at least. Too bad....

Her Excellency said...

That's their family business...hw does that concerns us...they shuld settle their differences.

Dem sha like to dey chop BEEF.. wetin dey do do sef.

C.E.O

Both brothers are shamless!
Dier mom wud b so proud

Peter pls grow up, u are too childish. Thought u guys have resolved d issues.dahhh

Hismajesty said...

Do mi...I Do you...God no go vex ...lol but i guess its just pay back. Very childish act from Peter anyway its there biz.. Next pls

DO ME I DO YOU THINGS, IT SHOWS THAT TRUE FORGIVENESS HAS NOT TAKEN PLACE

peter u for bone dat side , show am say u get brain pass am as per a married man now.well u two knw best sha, #beefoverayearagoweynevaend

oh well.

I knew he was going to retaliate,honestly it shows there is no love any more in this family they are just sticking together to do business,Peter looks like someone that does not forgive easily,na wa o...Sandy Berry.

chinyere said...

Can these boys just grow up already. ..This is becoming annoying and boring. .

chinyere said...

Can these boys just grow up already. ..This is becoming annoying and boring. .

dis is very serious ooo

Could this be a revenge or just a coincidence? I wish them the best

dis is very serious oooo

Do me I do you, man no go vesssss

Revenge they say is sweeeeeettttt.... The storm is not over i swear, waiting for part two (2)......

Hand shake for you peter.... Fuck Jude, arrogant bitch, loyalty is blood, there are things u don't do to ur blood, he got it right back, if ur bro makes a choice whether u like it or not u stick by him, and there he was about posting pics, just to make it obvious, he wasn't thr.

Do me I do you Man no go vex. Sister Linda post ma comment. chybykeunderscore@gmail.com

okiezman said...

Lol, they sang the song do me I do you man no go vex
Okesimaa@gmail.com

Unforgiving heart peter.....why naa? U no fit 4give ur broda? Anyways ogbasarom. Linda reasons best known to him, u might even be there......de just want u to carry it.

Obviously peter wanted us to know he hasn't updated his instagram since 13th of july n coming today to exhibit his immature act. An eye for an eye shows that u haven't really forgiven watever issue u have wit ur brodas. #REMEMBER _BLOOD IS THICKER#

Beauty said...

*Lindaashirigbakwute*.......dis thing no be news abeg

nma said...

HMMMM.... BUT THIS PETER IS ONYE OBI AKPO HE CAN KEEP MALICE EHHN

This is not Good @ all soonest the worst wil happen if care is not taken

Breezy_p has spoken while repping MTN finest

Could this be a revenge or just a coincidence? I wish them the best

Why is this dudes fucking up? With all d money? Where is the Brodaly love? Does it mean he cannot forgive?

Kids pls grow up
HML Jude

Shovey said...

An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth makes the world go blind o! #retaliator

endowedworld entertainment said...

tit for tat, if jude fails to show up at peter's wedding, why must peter turn up at jude's wedding to. qudos peter... jude should have led by example

na wa oo, this is childish na.is it a pay back or something. taiii

They're prolly just messing with people for publicity!

Yea...is true,he didn't go.

endowedworld entertainment said...

tit for tat, if jude fails to show up at peter's wedding, why must peter turn up at jude's wedding to. qudos peter... jude should have led by example

dats my man peter, let jude feel the pain also.

There are some things u see on this blog and u can instantly tell the owner is a woman!!! Solomakinde is too much...decoding instagram dates n sh!t...Obirin sha...smh

Millypee said...

serious beef.

Revenge is sweetest Joy next to pussy. Hahaha haha haha tit for tat. Up peter.

typical ibo's

Hahahaha serves Jude right

Revenge is sweetest Joy next to pussy. Hahaha haha haha tit for tat. Up peter.

May God help them

Two can play the game.Nice one pete.
.....ZAMANIAN.....

This peter dude is just too childish!!!

Peter grow up nd forget about d past.

Peter is sooo acting like a child... he shlld plsssss grow up n act like d man he is.... Despite d fact dey weren't in good terms den doesn't mean he shlld do same nw dey r in good terms... mschewwwww... #GrowupPeterOkoye

1-1...they are both grown and made, no one would like to lick each others ass again. Pride kills anyway. Linda Amebo Ikeji, I saw this post on Peter coming, you have been waiting to confirm before posting lol

comfort said...

Tit 4 tact...do me I do u God no go vex

Chiwetel said...

no lele after all dem get one song wey dem talk say if you do me i do you, man nor go vex

this peter is very rude and mannerless.. very nasty and ugly. his brother Paul is the Psqure, as for this fool called peter na error.
fool filled with pride..
his character is very bad.

Ok naa. What next? Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

horluwatosyne said...

Do m I do you.......hope Lola was der sha

Ghenghen..... Return Match tinz. Lol. 1-1

do me I do u man no go vex

Peter ur d man, I love u o jare. Sometimes family arent loyal. Do me I do u man no go vex and after that we all make up. Peter is aman who fought for what he wants. I envy u . Lord give me a man that will fiight for me when all odds are against me

Do me do you oooooooo

ojay said...

some family members aren't loyal at all...

alaanu titilayo said...

When will dey settle there dispute. Na wa oooooo

Whre Peter is now...Guess the Music on tha radio......Do me i do u, Man no go Vex....Lol

BLAZER said...

HE HAS DONE HIS OWN BACK...AND SO WHAT NOW???? CHILDISH....

Hmmm, I like that. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Bloody! Frst 2 do no de pain shaa na second 2 do na em de pain..... Peter u shuldnt ve done dat,payin evil back wif evil. No luv In dat family infact,God hlp yall coz wealth has broken up d family ya mom tried 2 keep 2geda. She wil b ashamed of d men yall ve turnd out 2 b..... Fink now bfr ts late!

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Bina said...

Does this mean they are still beefing themselves?

Normal Level 4 d both parties

nice one 1-1.... ojoro cancel

Na im sabi...small pickin tinz... mtchwwwww

NICE ONE NEVER EXPECTED HIM TO BE THERE....BUT NEVER PAY EVIL FOR EVIL NAU

Dlapikin said...

idiot! I thought they made peace! Some people just don't know how to be the bigger person.

Iranu...na small pikin dey worry am
It's so obvious he's been controlled by that ofe mmanu agadi nwanyi ekwe nka.
Paul is so coool, calm and and even acts matured than Peter.

Iranu...na small pikin dey worry am
It's so obvious he's been controlled by that ofe mmanu agadi nwanyi ekwe nka.
Paul is so coool, calm and and even acts matured than Peter.

Proud peter....mshew

JONAH!

Jumitebabe said...

Hmmm I would do the same if I were @peter, I so luv tit for tat eh cnt be played for a fool. After evry mk una stil settle una differences okpari!

Women should not tear you guys apart,respect each other choices and be a family people admire.

Babyface Assassin said...

Jude it's all your fault.

He is an idiot! 2k for Nikon Digital!

9jahub.com said...

na wa o

We've already seen the celebrities that matter. The JONAH of the Okoye family can remain on exile. Shhhhhhhhhhhhh!

betty said...

dats not good. .. u dn't correct bad with bad... may be there's another reason why he didn't go

Such a dumb ass nigga. Neva knew he is such a daft. No wonder he is always quarreling with brothers. Nwoke na-ana ama nwanyi,

leaky said...

Who is immature here now? Him nt going won't make a difference

Uh uh that was bad,no need paying evil with evil.

With just $15 registration fee you can make
$100 in your perfectmoney account today for
referring 10 persons to this site http://
www.multiple10dollars.com/w/h/4429076 . This
is very much genuine,no scam,no delay and not
time consuming.

Such a dumb ass nigga. Neva knew he is such a daft. No wonder he is always quarreling with brothers. Nwoke na-ana ama nwanyi. Onyinye2121@yahoo.com

He should go n rest....mtcheeeeeeew

What Goes Around Comes Around. (Linda's Man)

Nawao!and they'r claiming 2 b brothers, indirectly washing their dirty linens outside.Jude did something bad peter's own is worse.

Ezinne

woman wrapper, fighting your blood brother because of ojuju calabar woman. cant you learn to forgive, lola will not destroy your life, let wait and see.

Somtin is not ryt in dat family. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Linda Ashiri!

thats weird....

Oga peter u never forget waytin don happen pass u still dey carry am 4 mind. I think say u mature pass like this self sori 4 u

This dude seems to be a kid
He is not man enough and their family may not be in unity.
Don't pay evil with evil
Money is nothing without unity!!

Jude congrats!!

Them don sing am for their song na "If you do me i do you man no go vex" ha ha ha ha

So childish of him! Dey r brothers not friends! Gosssh! Dis is wot money can cause! Stupidity n unnecessary pride.

LOL! It's a matter of "If you do me I do you, Man no go vex"

Am not surprise is pay back things....very childish.

Omg...how vengeful!!!...too bad

peter is just one stupid drama queen.u were marrying that granma mummy didn't approve of while she was alive n ur elder bro wanted to set the p right instead u disrespected him.he didn't show up for the wedding n after all the bullcrap about y'all making up u wont show up for judes wedding?.........jude isn't even expecting u bro I don't even think he'll notice .. stupidity at its peak...I hate when people cant just get their act together

Peter Should grow up Haba Forgive And Forget Tot Things Always Alright Between. Them So Disappointed In him

Live and let live! two wrongs can never mke it right!

Oge Nsimah said...

He is so arrongant and pls tell him unforgiveness will get him no where . He is making matter worse for that his wife cause 60% of comments here will be pointing on her. This famliy wants me to belive that the are so fake. Faking to love and respect each other . I pity their father make him no get HBP for all these rubbish .. Mtcheeew wetin concern meself.

flante said...

Do me I do u,man no go vex

Make he go siddon abeg... He is VERY VERY IMMATURE. And this just makes that Lola woman look bad because if she didn't go it'll definitely look like what we are all guessing. Yeah planned that both of them won't attend. AGBAYA...

Are dis ppl families at all? Maybe d resemblance is just a coincidence. Or why do siblings act like shit to each oda in dis manner. Tot dey wr ova dis. Na dem knw o

Eddy said...

Do me I do u, God no go vex

Truetalk said...

No big deal. Afterall his brother didnt attend his. Who be mumu naa.

I don't know what to say, but if I were these guys,I won't wash my dirty linen in the public ..he should have covered up atleast .wateva problem they are having, should be sorted out.. Cuz I don't want to believe dat he went on a buznex trip or sometin..grow up guys

sunny said...

Jude 1-1peter

Kkk do me I do ..

2 WRONGS NEVA MAKE TINS RIGHT....... THUS IS A FAMILY MATA, LET DEM GO SETTLE IT.....

BTW DIS PETER SELF ACTS LIKE A KID ATIMES.
I LIKE PAUL MORE
Moye B

nawa oo that means they are still holding grudges against each order, odinma continue.

Do me i do you thins. . .

Family drama. *but that is none of my business*

SVC said...

This guyz are adult and sıblıngs for God sake. They should Stop all this nonsense! I just pray this rıft will not pass ön to dia wıfe's.. IT İŞ WELL

Dude trynna pay back

Hmmm, the beef is real!!!! I think the rumors concerning Jude not supporting Peter's marriage to Lola is true and it's proved today. Smh Pls visit my blog www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

Mz Debz said...

Ehennnn.......this is serious oh! What is even wrong wif these children sef....mtcheeew

this psquare brothers including jude are all kids i swear....

ebonyz said...

Na pay back he de do?

LINDA'S BLOG ADDICT said...

Nawaaooooo! Couldn't he have forgiven his elder bro? Thought they've settled their misunderstanding?

Do me I do you, man no go vex

Candyfloss said...

For some funny reason I knew dis will happen, I'm nt d least suprised.

Obietrezy said...

That's not an issue, whether he attends or not the marriage will always take place besides his absence doesn't change the price of rice 🌾 in the market.. So what's the big deal....... Jor oh

It is called DO me i DO you. It serve's Jude right.

well is nt fair to do dat to ur elder bro

CHIKITO said...

GOOD FOR JUDE, SO HE KNOWS HOW HURTFUL IT FEELS NOT TO HAVE UR BROTHER AROUND FOR UR WEDDING!! NA DO ME I DO YOU NAA. SO JUDE, WHAT IF PETER DISAPPROVES OF UR MISS MBGN, WUD U BE HAPPY? AND HOW DO U THINK UR MISS TOURISM WUD FEEL IF REJECTED BY YUR FAMILY? HER INNOCENT FACE CRYING COS OF SHIT LIKE THAT? WHY WUD U DISAPPROVE OF PETER'S WIFE WHEN U ARE NOT THE ONE MARRYING HER? U CANT MAKE DECISIONS FOR A GROWN ADULT MAN! THAT'S RIDICULOUS! I SO SO LOVE HOW PETER STOOD WITH LOLA ALL THE WAY. I WULD LOVE TO MARRY A MAN LIKE THAT. WHO WUD CHOOSE ME ABOVE ALL TRASH. AND STAND BY ME NOTWITHSTANDING WHAT ANYBODY HAS TO SAY.

PLS LET A MAN MARRY WHO HE WANTS PERIOD. ITS HIS CROSS TO CARRY, NOT YOURS.

AND I THINK THE BROTHERS ARE COOL. PETER JUS WANTED TO SEND A CLEAR MESSAGE. WE CAN DO OUR BUSINESS TOGEDA BUT LET OUR WIVES BE. PERIOD.

Do me i do u man no go vex *in peter's voice* but seriously tho i thought they've made up

Sweetie!go back to primary school

Eya,dis family is gradually tearing apart.

Jessica law said...

He just acted like a child, for me his not matured whatever happend your brother is still ur brother tho jude offended him by not attending his wedding with Lola does he have to pay him back with what he did to him.they should settle their deferences and remember family over everything.

Hmmm dats a sign of immaturity from them

looolz old man acting like kid....
wizkid u sure gat alot of brother acting like u name.lolz

Is peter trying to tel d world dt his eldier broda can't correct him wen he is going wrong? Dat lola of a woman,I don't jst like her,is like she is got a spirit of division among dis brothers.ever since she came in d picture, they've all be having prob.

actions taken under annoyances are later regretted, hope peter can slept well knowing he too just put himself in the same shoes a Jude. if only he knew what Jude would have being passing through any time, the sound of wedding comes up, that guilty feeling of not attending his brother wedding would always flash back. now peter has just done the same to himself... peeps don't ever take action you will later regret in life.. our I pity both of them... they will leave with this feelings for the rest of their life

P square go stil fight soon

Since Peter married that old Lola his life has not been the same. Men listen to ur mothers, their words are words of wisdom. Peter it is too late for u, bcos marriage is for better and for worse. I can see from ur behaviour that u are regretting marrying that woman. But there's nothing u can do now. And word of advice. Stop hiding in the pretence of been angry with ur brothers. I know u are actually angry at urself for marrying an older woman. Hang in there.

Ebere said...

@everyone saying peter is a kid,jude their elder brother is the one who never behaved like an adult.for crying out loud, he is the senior and should be able to accommodate his siblings.i don't even know them but a fan of them psquare.if jude never liked lola becos she is Yoruba and probably older than peter as speculated by people, he cannot stop peter from marrying her.its peter's choice not his.from what have been reading, I think jude is too tribalistic and igbotic.for the records, I am Igbo

Nonye said...

tired of their shenanigans... we don't care. Peter help us to mind our business by keeping your family business out of the public arena. Many thanks

Strictly their problem.....

Adetola said...

Payback time..

pay back time?

SMH...To me, this is a clear show of STUPIDITY. No matter what! he should have creased the occasion. So you are telling me here that this Dude had had this on his mind all these while, that does not tell good about him atal. But though is none of my business."Izuka nma na nneji"

Peter but why......no Mata ow wetin him do pain u reach u supoSse 4giv am now....blood is thicker dan tequilla oooo

This makes me sad cos if their mum was alive she would have settled them.

angered said...

A lot of u guys are anal and fake on here. An older brother that shld know better and support his "baby" brother on one of his most important days of his life chose to go to the a studio and then you assoles on here expect Peter to just heal like that and be happy go lucky for his older brother. Stop fooling yourselves. We all know how wicked hearted a of Nigerians are.m everyone's healing time is different. Let Peter 4give when he is ready. Jude is a fucken agbaya. Tribalistic old fool. Linda post o

And so what if he didn't go? If you are not in the middle of an issue pls mind ya fucking bizness. Do u know the disrespect that Jude has awarded peter and his family over his choice of marriage? If someone is clearly not happy for me how can I be happy for them. I respect peter for not faking it. God will even reward him better than those who would have gone to the wedding wishing the couple bad luck or coming to weding with bitterness in their heart. A beg free my guy biko

yimu said...

Peter loven continue to do u dear. Don't mind these judgemental folks. Like they won't do worse if their own blood did them wrong and missed the happiest moment of their lives on purpose

Chikito my sister God bless u jare.mske him give u msn like peter and my hubby.my hubby stood my me regardless wst all his family said.thats how u know a man.chi u couldn't have said it any better. Jude n ify now u know how it feels.

Equalizer 1-1 oya NEXT!

jm said...

Not the best idea.....He should have displayed more maturity.

Kermit: Igbo people be like, chai this petter no get sense, that anuofia yoloba girl dey control her. No respect.

He for go attend the wedding, he should be the bigger person, blah blah blah

.......But that none of my business. * Sips hot nice tea*

nkiru said...

nawaoooh i tot he will be different frm jude by behaving maturely but he is no different. he behave like a kid blcos attending d wedding would speak good abt him than his bro. linda his pay bk no make sense at all!

Peter pls grow up, u are too childish. Thought u guys have resolved d issues.dahhh

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear dey wer in good terms den

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear dnt conclude nt lyk he was d 1st to do it to him.. hw sure ar u dat he was invited. .

#kokomistress# said...

@grace abiola phillips... u must be a very stupid moron for that ur comment.... wat does lola has to do wit wat is happening..... u kn wat, if u r not yet married, pray for somebody dat will love nd stand by u the way peter loves nd stood by lola cos despite all odd e stood by her and if u are married pray dat ur husband shd stand by you wen evrybody is against u... idiot..... i wonder y pple wil cum here nd start critizing pple as if dia own life is better.... some stupid lib readers wil cum here nd write jargons as if dia own family is better off while dia family is one of the most miserable family on earth.... grace abiola phillips, i pray dat u will be in d same shoe dat lola was.... maybe by then, u will understand how it is to be regetted by ur in-laws.... goat.... oloshi jatijati.... linda if u like dont post my commment

As in my bro I taya o!

This is staged psquare wants to stay relevant in the media and it's so working from all the comments above

DOBY DOBY said...

I support u jare.. hw can he nt support his brodas weddin nt lyk peter is a kid nd deir dad evn attended

A case of tribalism in Nigeria.. One nigeria as we've all being craving is going to elude us for a long time with ish like this. Jude Okoye denied his brother the family love on his happiest day. He set a bad trend and confirmed the rumour that they did not support his marriage to Lola cos she isn't one of theirs.... Very bad example. I just wish Lola prevailed on Peter to attend this wedding.. Jude's conscience will forever haunt him that way.. Nywys... Wish them luck. They shld settle the problem....Family bond shldnt be broken no matter the ish.

their biz//...patoswife@gmail.com

damsel said...

Is good 2 always pay back let them feel your pains too. I luv dat peter. Keep Lola out of diz.

naijacenter said...

I wouldn’t blame peter on this. First Jude is wrong for not to have iron this out since he made the first move.

Secondly the wife should have added some pressure to her man to settle it out. I guess she was scared so the millionaire will not change his mind.. I remembered when i was about to marry my wife, she told me not to talk to her brothers and sisters. I took a stand that if she didn’t settle her issue with her family, i was not going to marry her. She had to do what she had to do.. So, i think the woman should have played a role..

Thought they had put their bad blood behind them? This is some bull.....

Dats yoruba people for u! They bring division wherever they go.

Has this lola come to cause problems among brethren? Anyway before I conclude linda confirm if lola is at the wedding...

Afi thinker, lol

I knew it,lol this peter self but this is kinda funny and jude ll know how it feels like..but are childish thou,posting a pix to show peeps u were nt at Peters wedding, he shudnt pain u sha wen peter decides to do u back *wink...linda miss amebo, hehehe

Shut up!

Damochedxb said...

Anon 3:55 PM. You are an imbecile. Perhaps maybe we can also conclude that Peter was trying to correct his brother by not attending Jude's wedding. F*ck outta here with your bigoted self. If a brother or a friend intentionally misses my wedding, I will surely return the damn favour.

mayan said...

My oga

@Marcee Emmanuelz I agree with you dear, Peter should have kept it Logged up within the family. @ Peter, you should have swallowed your pride and attended Jude's wedding. At least for PEACE sake and for the Love of your mum. It's hard, I know but you should have taken the BULL by the HORN...thank you!

Damochedxb said...

Perhaps Jude never showed any personal remorse for not attending Peter's wedding. The boy is obviously still hurt, hence his revenge. If I was in Peter's shoes aswell, I will not have attended too..

I'm sure you are one of those smelly pussy hoes waiting to catch him at d wedding. Sorry to burst your bubble monkey.... he's not going hahaha. When Jude did his own, nobody talk.... Pay back is a biatch. Hehehe. *in Oshio. Baba's voice* #GoAndDIE I feel sorry for this bride tho. Jude is just wrong for ANY woman.

Is it not better to be silent, than to say what you don't know? What has Lola got to do with this?

Damochedxb said...

Silly comment from a Silly girl.

All of u calling lolaz name here are very very stupid! Imbeciles...tcheew

Dat d best peter u are man enough to decied for ur self.ur boda cannot die likewise u too cannot die for him.one head one soul God create.keep on jare

Damochedxb said...

Chikito ,you are amongst the reasonable few here.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 262   Newer› Newest»