African Beauty Expo & Wine & Spirit Expo to hold at TBS this Oct! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

African Beauty Expo & Wine & Spirit Expo to hold at TBS this Oct!

From the organizers of WED Expo - Nigeria's Largest Wedding Exhibition brings you African Beauty Expo - Nigeria's Largest Beauty Exhibition and Wine & Spirit Expo - Nigeria's Largest Wine Exhibition in Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS), Lagos from October 10th to 12th, 2014.

All 3 Expos will be co-located in TBS but different Pavilions as seen on 3D images below. This is going to be the biggest of its type in Nigeria and Western Africa. Continue...

Are you a distributor, salon, makeup artist or individual interested in Beauty then you should be at African Beauty Expo to meet with the best of the best beauty companies converge in TBS to WOW you with new products, new trends and all that you need in the beauty world. African Beauty Expo will be a dream come true for any One that's into beauty like you reading this.
www.africanbeautyexpo.com

Come and see companies that produce or import the following
Makeup  I  Hair Care Products  I  Skin Care Products  I  Nails & Accessories  I  Fragrance  I  Nutrition/Diets  I  Equipments  I  Machinery  I  Packaging and Raw Materials.

The African Beauty Expo is starting its campaign with the Face of African Beauty contest whereby female Africans all over the world can submit a selfie at www.faceofafricanbeauty.com and seek votes for a chance to WIN $2000 in cash and Beauty Products. There are also consolation prizes to be won by contestants.

Let the most beautiful face win.
Wine & Spirit Expo

This is just the expo to be for all wine lovers. Come savour the taste of the worlds best wines and spirits. As companies within Nigeria and abroad will be showcasing the best of the best drinks. You can't know how good till you taste it. Come experience a different kind of Exhibition. The Wine and Spirit Expo will be the biggest in this kind of exhibition as top brands are already signing up to show why their brands are the best.

Come and see companies that produce or import the following
Wine I  Brandy  I  Bitters  I  Sparkling Wine  I  Beer  I  Champagne  I  Energy Drinks  I  Accessories & Equipment  I  Whisky  I  Sake Etc

Nigeria's Largest Wedding Exhibition where thousands of brides find their wedding vendors. WED Expo Lagos will be co-located with African Beauty Expo and Wine and Spirit Expo with the best of the best wedding vendors showing new trends that will blow the minds of brides and grooms to be.

Come and see the best companies who fall under the following categories
Planners  I  Decorators  I  Cake Makers  I  Makeup Artists  I  Photographers  I  Asoebi Merchants  I  Aso-Oke makers  I   Caterers  I  Dessert Companies  I  Photobooths  I Honeymoon Managers  I  Bridal houses  I  Groom Houses  I  Designers etc

WED Expo also holds in
Abuja from October 17th to 19th
Port Harcourt from October 25th to 26th.

Are you a company in any of the above fields? Then contact us to see how you can open your business to over 50,000 guests that will attend the exhibition
Call: 07003333333, 09094821650, 08096448289, 08147217096
BB Pin: 265AD2F8
Whatsapp: 08096448289

This is not just an exhibition as the average one but one with a cause. As an exhibitor, you will be contributing to creating awareness for breast cancer in Nigeria. A lot of activities have been lined up that will change the face of breast cancer in Nigeria.

Sponsors/Partners

Are you interested in sponsoring Mega3 or the WE ARE PINK campaign? Call Bukola on 09094821650, 07003333333 or Akin on 08147217096  I  Email: bajisafe@exhibitionguru.com.ng, aeso@exhibitionguru.com.ng

22 comments:

XDON D DON

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Alright have heard you #bright bravo#

Beautiful aesthetics!
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

cool..patoswife@gmail.com

Wow cool n cute but na money ooo

nice ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Wedding, Beauty, Wine and spirits Expo... Hmmm...

This is absolutely amazing

Atlast a world standard exhibition for TBS

WED Expo has always been good I imagine what the beauty expo will be like. Simply the best

Ok cool

Amazing amazing

Atlast we can have a truly big beauty exhibition in Nigeria.

Wow wow wow

I hope mac and maybeline will be there

Na wa o. See 3d. Attention to detailation

Wine awwwhhhh I love wines. Cant wait to go get my tasting on

Wedexpo is here again. I must win that their next 15 million wedding by force o

Wedexpo yayyyyy