Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you

Three things I want to say to you all in this new year.
1. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve. All you need is will, drive, determination, hard work, patience, incredible courage and a lot of faith.

On my 30th birthday in 2010, I had nothing. Absolutely no dime to my name. I was so depressed. I remember laying in my bed crying and asking God why? I've been working hard since I was 17, how come 13 years later I'm still in this position? Am I not worthy of your blessings? Why are you letting people mock me, feel sorry for me, disrespect me and tell me I won't amount to nothing? I thought if I lived a decent life and did what you said, you would use me as an example, you would bless the work of my hand. You said you would carry my load. Why have You abandoned me? This was my conversation with God. I was so angry but despite my depression, I never lost faith, I never stopped working and I never stopped believing in myself. I remember telling my God, the Alpha and Omega, the I am that I am that whether You like it or not You must bless me, I am kneeling in front of you and I won't leave You alone until You bless me. Because I deserve it. Because I'm Your child, Because You promised that my struggle will end. Because You said I should ask and You will give. And You must fulfill that promised. A year later my life changed forever. God didn't give me what I prayed for, He gave me way more than I ever imagined. He stunned me. And I know He hasn't even started in my life, this is just beginning.

Now for those who are in that same situation, those who feel like God has abandoned them, those who feel like no matter how hard they try, nothing seems to be working for them, you have to understand something; God's way is not our way. Sometimes He likes to take his time, to watch, to test you, to let you experience before He manifests in your life. And when He comes, oh you better be ready, because God doesn't play. And he's coming. Oh, He's coming. You ready? Please continue.

2. Please don't pay attention to what people say about you. Their mouths belong to them and they can say whatever they want. Just never let it get to you or define you. Never ever give anyone the power to make you hate yourself. Trust me, you're an amazing, incredible person and God loves you so much the way you are. He created you and He knows you're not perfect. He knows you're prone to making mistakes and He even lets you make these mistakes so you can learn from them and grow. Never ever give anyone the power to make you feel like you're not good enough, like you're not deserving enough or make you believe you won't amount to anything. They are not your God. They don't know your struggles, your pain, all the deep waters you had to cross to get to where you are today. They don't know your story, what you've had to sacrifice to be who you are today, so why do you care what they say or think? You should even be happy that they are talking about you. Have you ever seen people gather to talk about a destitute or a beggar? God's love for you is showing and that's why they gather and talk. When people start to see God's manifestation in your life, they start to hate because they don't understand it and it scares them. The only way they can feel good about themselves and where they are is to try to bring you down, but you have to be strong darling, hold your ground, don't lay down for nobody. Hold your head up high, raise your shoulders and let them know you're the boss! Oh yes you are! You don't know that yet? Oh, you better recognize. You are a child of destiny, a child of God and He is so proud of you. Those people? They are not important, they don't matter, pay them no mind. God hasn't even started with you and they are panicking, imagine when he starts? Oh, you wait. God is about to show you He's God. Once again, are you ready?

But here's one thing He doesn't like o. Having people in mind and wishing them evil. Not forgiving people who have wronged you and waiting for their downfall. God doesn't like that o. You can't have a dark heart, filled with hate and bitterness and expect God to be there. Oti o. You have to cleanse yourself of all the hate, anger and negativity if you want God to dwell in your life. If you want good in your life, you have to give good, and when I say good, I mean all the way. You can't be good in half measures. Remember what they say about 'you get what you give?' That's the way the universe works.

So in 2014, don't hold grudges, forgive people who have offended you, don't hate on people because God has a sense of humour o. The more you hate on people, the more He blesses them. You will be there counting all the reasons they are no good, while they are counting their blessings. Also God doesn't like wickedness o, so show love and kindness to your fellow human beings and watch God prove to you that He's the Creator of all and the King of the universe.

Also remember that it's important to give back. God didn't bless you for you alone. You must pass the blessing to others. That way, more blessings will come to you.

3. For 2014, here's my prayer for you. You will get in 2014, a kind of miracle you've never received. You will succeed beyond your imagination. You will have a state of joy that can't be hidden. You will ask God why do you love me so much? Every miracle that God will do in your life will never be reversed in Jesus name, Amen. When the list of great men with uncommon breakthroughs are compiled this year, your name will be included in Jesus name, Amen. Your struggles have ended with 2013 in Jesus name, Amen. God will use your story to confound the world in Jesus name, Amen. You will be a testimony of God's greatness. This will be a year of breakthrough, good tidings & perfection for you and your family in Jesus name. Whenever you call on the Lord He will stop whatever He's doing and answer you. He will stand in front of you to guide you and behind you to protect you. He will keep you safe from all evil. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name. No deaths will visit your family in 2014 in Jesus name, Amen

God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, He will strengthen you, He will fight your battles for you. Every time one door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life in 2014. Something great, miraculous, and breathtaking will happen in your life in 2014 in Jesus name.

May love, money, peace, health come in abundance in Jesus name. A testimony so big will be given to you that nobody will believe you. God will use you to bless your family, your community and the world.

2014 will be the beginning of the best years of your life in Jesus name. In 2014, God will show you that He's the King of Kings, The Giver and the Taker, The Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscient. The I am that I am. The Lion of the tribe of Judah, The Holier than the Holiest, the Greatest than the greatest. The everlasting King of Glory, the Prince of Peace and the Lord of Lords. The Mighty Man in the battle and the Ancient of Days.

You said at the call of your name every knee shall bow and every tongue confess. I confess only good things for you. 2014 will be filled with testimony. He will turn your passion into a goldmine like he has done mine. He will never forsake you but bless you beyond your imagination. 

May you be an inspiration to your generation. May you leave your footprints on the sands of time. And one day when this life is over, the world will know that you were here.

May God bless you, your loved ones and everyone in the world
Happy 2014.
Linda

1,722 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1722   Newer›   Newest»

Amen!!! Thanks a lot!! God bless you.Happy New Year!!

Amen ooooo. Happy new year nwa-ikeji. Muah muahhhhhh :)

Debby

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All these prayer form you. I don't know you are these spiritual with all your amebo Jist. God bless u real good. may he remember your deepest desire and grant them unto you. May your joy be fulfilled beyond your imagination. You will encounter favor beyond measure. Thanks Linda for all the blogging 2013. Pls do more in 2014.

Ella(beauty blogger) said...

This is your best post ever.
Am just in love with dis post.
Its such a big prayer.

Amen and happy new year to you too.

Yea,Happy new year of Exceeding Grace Linda

Wow....amen.wish you the same also. ?.

Thanks linda, more blessing to u too. I'm a big fan from the diaspora.

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen. thank you Linda. i needed this. May the good God continue to bless you and may you always be a blessing to others.

Solly O said...

Amen IJN

Ameeen.... Nice inspiration words from you Linda.. May God continue to bless you.

Linda Thanks immensly. I believe God will bless me beyond my expectations. He will also bless you more. Happy new year.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

amen, lindah your words are soft and they inspire me alot,rite now am fruaytrated buh i tink am touched,i will just hold back my sef and wait for Gods mercys upon my life.

true talk linda girl

Linda thanks a lot for this words of wisdom,u don't know how much it means,I wish u d very best of the year,u will not ve a better last year,I pray 4 u,ur marriage isaround d corner,just wait n see Gods work in ur life cos u haven't sewn anything yet! All this n many good things re ur portion dis year n forever,in Jesus name,amen! Happy new year linda!!!!!
@UA

Thank Linda very inspiring, may 2014 bring all da best in life for us

Happy new year linda! i had the same experience too and i realised that our past experiences mould our character and prepares us for the future............keep believing and keep the flag flying......

Powerful words... Wow! May God bless U abundantly 4 this Linda. And a Happy 2014 to U too

great. awesome.. inspiring. God bless you

Marlkay said...

Hmmmm...this one strong! I say dis one strong! Bless you Linda! Your words harsh for the Devil! You are doing your part well! We'done!!!

Tank u linda ur story hz inspired me I knw ur prayer4me dis me dis nu year will come2pass GOD bless u as u remeba us d GOD dat turned ur sad story in a blink of an eye to a lovely one wil do d same for me too in a blink too love you gud wrk kip it up hapi nu year dear.PRINCE KELVIN EBERE

Pastor Linda, Sweet as ever, Bold and courageous with each statement there, Power Speech I must say, HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA, 2014 will be better then 2013

MOntana

Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful....i just had to comment. Amen in Jesus name. Thanks for sharing your testimony

I key into your anointing and blessing......in Jesus Name. Amen

Amen..same to u

missy said...

Amen!!!Linda..dat was very inspiring n beautiful!may God continue to bless you..He's not done with u

uche said...

Amen, linda God will Bless u more in Jesus name.

Mrs. Nwaokoye said...

Wow! Linda, this is great. Amen to all prayers it shall manifest in my life dis year including fruitfulness, Amen. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

Linda.....your kind words and your prayers brought tears to my eyes* God bless u for all these manifestation! And to all your prayers...I say a bigger amen in jesus name! By this time next year.....it will be a diffrent song for me and your family! I also wish u all u ever desire, may ur needs and wants of your heart be granted in jesus name! Thanks so much sist, i feel so close to already! God bless u today n forever in jesus mighty name!
Vickky*

Sean O said...

wonderful...so inspiring, God bless you and your fam. Thanks for the prayers and happy 2014

Modu said...

Amen in Jesus mighty name. Thanks Linda,and wishing you the same in Jesus name. It is indeed my year of exceeding grace,strange works. Check out the blessings of God in me people,and see how they unfold.

Ema Omotayo said...

Wow Linda, God bless you too. Your name shall be known all over the world, you inspire me and many others. Hardwork, patience and perseverance pays. Seeing you made it work through decent means, gives us ladies hope: we don't have to sell ourselves short to achieve it in life. God bless you and those who bore you. Because your good parents gave the world a miracle. Thank you Linda Ikeji. Happy new year sis.

God bless u more linda, may ur good heart desires be fulfilled dis 2014 amen

Happy new year linda

FAMMIE said...

Thanks Linda, I lay claim to all your pronouncements, it is already so In Jesus Mighty Name...Amen

see myself crying dis early morning and job said in job 14:14,if a man die will he live again.I WILL WAIT UNTIL MA CHANGE COME.AND I MUST WAIT.
linda thanks plenty,u just ignite ma faith again.HAPPY NEW YEAR MA ROLE MODEL!!!
And to u all libers HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U ALL.

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#

linda,this message is for me!..my faith is still unshakable,and i believe this is my year!tanx.

Well and enuf said,God keep and bless us all,happy new year linda and family,LIBERS

solomhon said...

One word....AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aunty Linda thanks and God bless. Best wishes to you this 2014 in Jesus name

Thank You so much Linda.God Bless you for all the prayers, IJN! Amen

Rexboy said...

God bless you Linda. I wish a happy new year and all the prayers you have prayed for us all will manifest in your life dis 2014 also. I also pray that your husband locates you this new year

Rexboy said...

God bless you Linda. I wish a happy new year and all the prayers you have prayed for us all will manifest in your life dis 2014 also. I also pray that your husband locates you this new year

Aikomo said...

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Prayer warrior Linda. So so happy to be part of LIB family, and all these prayers shall be answered in Jesus' name AMEN

Same wishes here 2 U in dis year 2014

Ammeeennnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!! I receive it in Jesus name! Right back at u kinda!! I love youuu. Happy new year people. Whoossshhh

Oh what a wonderful piece of advice. Its a food for thought. Happy New year to you Linda.

Amen. God bless u Linda. A greater year lies ahead for us all, in Jesus name. Amen

Amen!!! Thans linda New is the year, new are the hopes and the aspirations,
New is the resolution, new are the spirits and
Forever my warm wishes are for u. Have a promising and fulfilling new year.

(TAIWO)

Thanks for that Inspirational note. Happy new Year to you.

AMEN and same to every LIBERS in IJN

KoolChica said...

Wow! So inspirational & encouraging Aunty Lyn.....Happy New Year.Wish you the very best in 2014.....Love you.....God bless you.

Amen...linda thank you for this motivational piece..glad we made it into 2014;happy new year 2 u

Amen! Same to you Linda

Happy new year yall. Exceeding grace is our portion this year

I wish you all the same my dear lindodo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I like reading your posts because you you speak from your heart. You are candid and have a special connection with your readers. God bless you and may you continue to see God's goodness in your life. Have a prosperous 2014

A thunderous amen! Been a ghost reader f ur blog in 2013 but wanna change dt.ur amazing Linda.Greater u I pray in 2014.HNY!

Huzo said...

Amen

flikyvicky said...

A big AMEN! Wish you the same. Those are the things my pastor pointed out as stumbling blocks (bitterness, hatred, malice, unforgiveness etc), this year we need to embrace love, righteousness, faith, forgiveness, honesty etc and God will perfect the rest. To LIB readers; Happy New Year to You All! More Grace, Good Health, Multiple Testimony will be yours in Jesus name! (Amen)

buz blue said...

Amen!!!!and wishing you all the best too

Chidigood said...

Happy new year Liinda. Thanks so much for ur prayers and words of advice to urlibers. I pray u also receive all u asked from God this year. But one thing u must have to do for me is, like u advice, stop hating on Kim and her family. Forgive her. For not allowing u to take picture with her the time she came to this country. Its no fault of hers. Its the organizers. Also thanks for tell ur libers that the more the hate and call people names, the more God bless those people and they will stay there hating. That's my own. God bless all of us.

wemimo said...

Amin oh loruko Jesu!! Linda tanx so much..ur words rily touched me..I was feeling so lonely here cos my family n friends re all in naija and am here in USA in this cold wondering when I will stop dese odd jobs and be like linda *smiles* ur words rily hit dt point and I receive all the blessings in Jesus name..God bless u for making mi day! Mi year...love u

Very inspiring. Happy new year Linda

Thanks Linda. This are the words I need to start the year with. May God bless you and more great testimonies on your path this year IJN

Nekky said...

Awwwww. Linda this is really nice, inspiring, encouraging and touching. I say amen to all your prayers and so be it unto you in 2014. Amen

Happy new year Linda!

A very big happy new year to u Linda! May our good lord our GOD continue bless u in ur business,in ur life and ur family! May u never lack cos I know GOD almighty will continue to bless u,guide u and protect u in the mighty name of JESUS,AMEN! Wish u all d very best in 2014! :) WINK!.... Mohammed Rammal.

Linda i hardly read sumfin lik diz bt u got me,I couldnt stop til I finishd t.is as if u wea talkin 2 me,let d Blessin ur send out b urs too IJN.fank fr wat u do coz we young bloggerz get our inspiratn frm u.I luv u nd enjoy ur year + mak God brin more moni nd fine bobo wan go put ring fr ur hand oooo,IJN oya sey Amin

mystqueme said...

Haba lin lin...am commenting bfr readin ur speech,I'l read it anyways,bt its long.happy new year to u.hav loads of fun.

Happy NEW YEAR......to all LIB readers. General OLAMIDE!!!

Linda, thanks for dis 1derful prayer. What a prayer to start dis beautiful year, it is sure well with us AMEN . Happy new year linda, happy new year every1

Thanxx Linda...
Wishing you and your family a Happy and wonderful 2014.
Remain blessed.

LexZee said...

Amen, pastor Linda.... God bless u too

Amen. Happy new year!

Gabriel Aluede said...

Amen!!! Words so rich and inspiring. I pray you find peace and rest. This year God will answer your prayers too. May God bless our hustle and may we all live to testify to His goodness. Happy New Year!

Elz via

Amen. Happy new year!

laolu Durotoye said...

Thank you Linda..God bless u the more..I will share my testimony wit u in Jesus name..

Linda darling! I say a big amen to ur wonderful prayers and encouragement. May d Lord continue to prove Himslf strong in ur lyf,amen. Kissesss n hugssss

Amennn...tank u so so much miss Linda

AMEN,More blessings for you tooo from the LORD this new year.

Mrs Charming said...

Well said Linda, a good prayer. God bless u too my dear. Happy new year.

mystqueme said...

I jus finished readin it...Amen Amen Amen.God bless u too.

Aramide said...

God bless u too linda...tank u 4 d msg and advice. Happy new year libers

www.aralewamakeover.blogspot.com

Lol, Linda ur saying peoples mouth abi, are you not part of the Mouth? well happy new year sha, better pikin better things this year

Linda this is too long! It's supposed to be a New Year's Message and not Story.

Emmy said...

Amen o! Thank u Linda,such an inspiring message. "Feel like crying".I'm a lib reader but hardly comment. My prayer 4 u is dat God will grant u ur heart desires dis 2014 nd bless u way more than u can ever imagine. do av a blissful 2014.luv u dear nd God bless!

Esterish esther said...

God bless you Linda!!! I've claimed all these prayers, 2014 shall be our year of Open Door IJN!!! Happy 2014

Amen

Edikan Smith said...

AMEN!!!

Linda, GOD bless You for your prayers o..i wish you the same..best of wishes!!!

You can pray o!

Amen ooo! Happy new year linda

Ololade said...

Amen and happy new year to you too

Linda God bless you! Bless you more and more. I claim all the blessings in Jesus name, Amen! U are a wonderful person! God bless u ma, I love you

Amen! Thanks Linda and may. You continue to grow and grow brighter

Amen

Thank you for the sermon, Linda. I woke up to this.. May God continue to bless and uplift you. This will be my guide for the year.

Amen and amen...God bless u too I pray we celebrate gr8ter things together. Happy new year luv

Amen oh Linda, God bless you love.

Janelicious said...

Api new year to we all and may we be blesses and be funfilled this year. In Jesus name. Amen

Amen Amen Amen!!!.same to You

Paul A Martins said...

Thanks Linda,I gained from this post of yours and may the good lord never sieze in blessing n showing u His marvelous light...happy new year sweets

amen,,,,,,,wat a testimony,,,,n prayers from a good heart....im so so happy.......yaxx

Many thanks for these words of encouragement Linda.its really touching.it is as if you had me in your mind cos am currently in your 2010 situation.however this year will be the turning point by Gods grace,cos just like you said and just like my name says NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR GOD.
This is the first time am commenting on your blog though I have been reading your posts for a long time.Once again many many thanks,may God bless more abundantly in Jesus name.pls can I hear you shout Amen.

Petro... T said...

A very big Amen! to ur prayers for us

amen and u too...

#epiphany #

nwosu charles said...

Oh dear linda tnx 4 ur words am just movitated once again,I appreciate.hapi new year dear

For this prayers U've made for humanity, ur well shall never run dry, u shall overtake those that are ahead of u, supernatural speed for advancement shall be yours, the glory and the grace of God shall encapsulate you and shield u. God shall use ur enemies to favor you, whether u like it or not u are blessed beyond measures. God be with u and cause supernatural stricken ideas to begin to pour out. U are more than conqueror. Welcome in a grand style to 2014 my dear Linda Ikeji. Happy new year and God bless you

Amen and amen and AMEN Linda thank u!!!!!!!!!! Didnt even have an idea u culd pray this hard.. You have always been an inspiration. Thank u for coming to my life last year!!!

Happy New year Lady Linda n Libers. This year shall be different n marvellous. I love you all for making me laugh every day with your comments. Let do it again in 2014! Neo

For this prayers U've made for humanity, ur well shall never run dry, u shall overtake those that are ahead of u, supernatural speed for advancement shall be yours, the glory and the grace of God shall encapsulate you and shield u. God shall use ur enemies to favor you, whether u like it or not u are blessed beyond measures. God be with u and cause supernatural stricken ideas to begin to pour out. U are more than conqueror. Welcome in a grand style to 2014 my dear Linda Ikeji. Happy new year and God bless you

candygirl said...

Omg Linda thank you so much for this awesome prayers(I teary eyes reading!). May it also return to you good measure pressed down ,shaken together!! Amen sister!!

I no knw which one to luv pass, You or d post! AMEN oooo

Thnks for ur prayers and encouragement, may God bless bless us all and more. HNY

Amen..

God will keep blessing u linda..my blessing has started

Happy new year Lin Lin and Amen to all the prayers.

bukola idemudia said...

Amen! You are Blessed In Return Linda.

God bless u. Happy new year!

Mademoiselle said...

Linda before God blessed you with wealth He already blessed u with the ability to write n touch many, it only took time for the world to see who u are, now the world is amazed at who u are... God's timing is the best & His delay is usually to help us get ready for the blessings that He wants to give us. Thanx for ur prayers linda & may we celebrate 2014 togeda bigger & better in Jesus name. May our 2014 be filled with moments of miracles n Testimonies In Jesus Name... Amen

God bless u. Happy new year.

Tas said...

Apy new year Linda.

al Bashir said...

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! That was touching! Thank U̶̲̥̅̊ so much Linda! Never been so happy reading your blog. Really Inspired. May God continue to bless U̶̲̥̅̊.. Starting 2014 with a Bang; courtesy of L. I.

Tina Collins said...

AMEN!!! Indeed It's our year of over flow.......
Happy New Year..

A thousand thundering Amens To these heart felt words of prayer... #MSM

God bless you too darling. You are such an inspiration

Anoonymous2 said...

Happy new year Linda, Happy new year all!!! I have faith in God that I'll be getting married this year, It is settled in Jesus name. And I wish you same too Linda ,because we are agemates. May God bless us with our own husbands and wonderful children IJN. Amen.

Lindaway,lindodo,ur too much mehn. I'm so happy right now and filled with so much courage.u know this prayers u have said for us and advice. I would be a testimony this 2014 and when I'm counting those that inspired me your name won't be left out. My prayers for u this year too is, that very request u ask of God in this 2014 u would get it o! There must be asoebi this year sef. And a baby sef.My prayers and I so much blive in it. God bless u. Luv, chisom.mmmmmmmuah.

AMEN!!! My first time to comment. I wish you (LI) a peaceful year, and also to everyone.

Happy new year, may it be a year of perfection

Tobs2.10 said...

Linda u fine o leave story. AAaaahh leave story! Happy new Year!

Dominca said...

Amen nd Amen. It's well wit Us. Bless u too Linda,you're an inspiration. Hapi new year.

Very profound! God bless u ooo! I claim and receive your prayer for me this year. May you be blessed too!

Linda i claim evry word u said by faith...God will lift u higher

saidat said...

thank u very much ur words ar realy inspiring

Am so in tears now. Like u are talking for me . Amen to that.Linda Ikeji, God will continue to bless u

Sarah said...

Anen and happy new year 2 u n ur family.

I claim every prophetic declarations in the name of JESUS! AMen! Amen to our heart aspirations. Thank you LINDA. DA LORD BLESS U AND BLESS ME AND ALL DA LIB READERS. DA LORD WILL COMFORT US IN WAYS UNIMAGINABLE.

Peejay said...

Amen and same to u! It's our year of Protection, Provision and Promotion in Jesus name.

AMEN O....May God bless you too linda. I Love ur person, one reason y I like u a lot is dt u inspire me a lot wit ur words.and I Love the fact that u kno God wella chukwu gozie o.ogadili gi nma o *LUCHI.P.*

Thankyu n happy new year Lin... u r special.

Happy new year Lin.... .u r special.

Amen ,God bless u

Thk you so much linda,God bless you. I claim and receive all the prayers in Jesus name. Amen

Amen@thanks linda you are an angel

Amen somebody .....pastor lin lin lol compliment!

saidat said...

thank u verx much ur words ar realy inspiring

sandra mary said...

Amen hapi new year 2 u

Welcome to 2014@happy new year everbody God love you more

Oluwakemi said...

Amen

Aphrodite said...

Wow! Thank u Linda for those beautiful words, May God bless u so so so much! Happy New year Fam, luv ya'll, including d crazy ones! *kisses*

Megadon said...

Amen oh! More blessings for you too.You will make a good pastor and wife oh.

God bless u too Linda ,u r an inspiration to many.

Biggest amen. May G0d giv U a g00d husband and blessed children (mi t00) U r a r0le model t0 us. I l0v U s0 much. U inspire me

Amen and amen Linda!! Nice words of encouragements thanks. Love from portsmouth, uk

Thnks Linda, this message is inspirational..God wil always continue to bless you.

Olueze1 said...

I almost cried reading this linda....I claim and accept all d blessings In Jesus Name,Amen and Amen

Wow!!!!!!! Well said. Very motivating words.

Funmy Kemmy said...

amen to all your prayers. Thanks for your message. Happy New Year to you too. Stay blessed and lifted in Him.

A big AMEN to dat I accept it and so be unto u linda God will grant u your heart desires.....AMEN*post my comment oo*

Nice message Linda! Proud of you for sharing this. 2014 is yours for the taking - Amen

Aahhh, Pastor Linda. U are on point ooo. This is a good way to start the year. Happy new year everybody.

amy said...

Happy new year everybody and Happy Birthday to me.

I say a very big AMEN.

Amen Amen Amen! More blessings Sis

prince d preacher said...

NOW i hv a concern dat Linda is better suited a pastor or pastor's wife. Fantastik words of encouragement and apt spiritual dossage for ailing members of d community. Tnx and may God kip shootin u beyond ur tot. Happy new yr my love

shannia said...

Amen to ur prayers Aunty Linda, God bless u much more dan he did last year IJN...Amen. Hapi new year

thanks Linda. Happy new year to you

WoW Linda!!! Thank you so much for those words of encouragement and prayers. Like God just sent u personally to me. I am grateful. God bless you too. The best is yet to come. 2014 shall answer to us all IJN. Amen!!!

Amen and Amen. I believe you! Its done! I personally wish you a very great year ahead! And so shall it be unto you too!

Amen. Pastor Linpopo.

Thanks Lindodo,God Bless u

greatlady said...

God bless you too, Linda

David E said...

Amen amen amen.
Thank You so much Linda. You just spoke to me.
I wish a happy new year. IJN.

Lushiesta said...

Love you so much Linda. Nice words

bishop h.e.i said...

linda thnx..... happy new year.

Amen oh..... May the Lord do more for you too madam Linda.....

Blaze said...

Really happy for you. you have not only being blessed but you have been a blessing & i feel you can do more at no cost simply by making post on businesses belonging to your fans who have start-ups but without strong budget for your advert slot or post....Happy New Year.....

Tnkx nd wish u same.

lanraykharym said...

Amen! God favor will be upon u too! An inspiring story abt u.

Amen. I claim it in Jesus name

Amen and amen. Your words have an amazing effect on me. 2014 is my yr. I believe it and so shall it be.

Amen linda God bless u,I feel like u re talking directly to me...tank u so much

GOD bless you I wish you the same. EJA NLA

This really moved me. I believe 2014 is my year..Happy New Year Linda and other LIBreaders #WeaBlessed

Amen Amen n Amen,linda I tap into all dis prophecies n I bliv dey ll cum 2 pass in my life.happi new year n pls post my comment

linda...you are a good person!
I send back my love to you.
Facethefact.

HaPpY NeW YeAR LINDA and Evry1!!! Godbless u. *Dhayourcreme*

Same to you linda,, wish you the best this year.. . And also thank you being a role model to a lot of Nigerian ladies.. God bless u real good

this is a fantastic post...nd i really appreciate u..thnks linda

GOD bless you, I wish you the same.

Happy new year linda dear.thanks,I wish u all d best life has to offer

Same to you linda,, wish you the best this year.. . And also thank you being a role model to a lot of Nigerian ladies.. God bless u real good

Amen!!! same are my prayers for you this year Linda

Thank you soo zoo much Linda for this inspiring story and your wonderful prayer! I was in tears as I read this prayer! You encouraged me to reach out to long lost friends and to see what I want for myself this coming new year! I can't stop thanking God for the wonderful things he has done for me, and for the good things he has in store for me next year!
Ng says so via my agbalumoberry

Amen and thank you.wish u the same

folusbaby said...

fanxs aunty.....happy new yr too.first to comment

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1722   Newer› Newest»