Dwayne Wade admits he fathered a 'son' during break with Gabrielle Union | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Dwayne Wade admits he fathered a 'son' during break with Gabrielle Union

Yesterday news broke that Miami Heat point guard Dwayne Wade got a well-known Miami groupie pregnant while he and fiancee Gabrielle Union were on a 'break' early this year. The reports are true. The basketball player says he has nothing to hide and admits his new son was conceived during the few weeks he and girlfriend of 4 years actress Gabrielle Union were on a break. He said his son was born in late November.

Dwayne yesterday addressed the report during a press conference before the Heat game where he was asked about his new baby. He said:
“I’m in the public eye, so obviously that’s a part of it. But, it’s kind of … as I’ve always done my whole life, is always focus on what’s most important to me and my family, and that’s being a great father. I’ve always tried to show my importance in my kids’ lives and it doesn’t change now. But, yeah, I had a time, in our pain and our hurt, (but) a blessing came out of it in my life, having a son that was born healthy. So, I’m moving on.”
He said he and Gabby worked through the issue privately as a couple and that she was aware of the child before their engagement in December. Dwayne also has two sons with his ex-wife.

Hmmmm.. this doesn't sound right to me. They were on a short 'break' and he went and got another woman pregnant? How many of you females would have accepted his ring? Would you stay with a man who had a child with another woman during your relationship? Let's discuss this...

171 comments:

Their biz Linda....

And wen will men ever learn to keep their willlie willies calm?

Andra said...

Chaii

Jesse Ebuka Okoli said...

Odi egwu

Duke Emeka said...

Love and understanding is all that matters

Peejay said...

Father of many nations! More grease to your elbow. Very soon you'll achieve your dream of catching up with the likes of Diddy and Tuface. Nonsense!

Teeeeepha said...

Linda, u dey try

I noticed thre are so many spinsters and bachelors on lib .....pls make una start matchn up joor ..betterthingsin2014...drop ur e mails.... Bt I no follow ooo. Am hooked already.

I know cheating is wrong by every means, but you gotta see the girl dwayne wade cheated with bruh. #caro #noblames #okbye

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

First to comment.I can't accept his ring cos he's going to repeat that mistake one more time.

Its normal 4 dem na,,,,get married n den divorce.... So d gabby girl is smart, why walk away wen u can marry him n divorce wit lots of cash in ur pocket after all he's a cheat...#justsaying

Its stupid!The guy is a shit-head n Gabrielle isn't using her senses!The guy just exhibited a typical yoruba man behaviour.so irritating.

Oh gebriella my darling , they're all the same irrespective of their race. Theres this thing that can't make them stay in one place. If you cut there penis na deey go say you be witch yet dem deey take delight in ruening people's life

olumide said...

No way!can't accept dat ring.

Its not easy for someone like him,I quite understand coz I can relate to that.

Annie Idibia no stay? Even after 4 abi na 5.women stay sha but me I'm not sure I will.Linda post my comment if u like carry am dash person 4 new year!

Linda, they ve been together for four years so it's no biggie if he's got a child during their break. Some men have love child even while they are married, at least these ones were on break. Btw, love isn't love until u are able to forgive the unforgivable. Twinexx

The brutal truth is that nowadays men manufacture lot of rubbish in relationships and can get away with it very well while women will stomach any rubbish in the name of marriage or relationship only to come out worse for it. To answer your question, women will queue up to wear his ring even if it means one after the other till the guy turns 100 years...lol. Crazy but it's stark reality. But the man sef....in the space of how many months....??? MEN!!! If it's a woman now, story will become viral washing of dirty linen on social media. Hapi nu yr lindiway.

Have no problem dating/marying a single parent, but as long as the baby mama isn't in the picture.
In other news, dwayne is a learner, how will u f**k a groupie nd get her pregnant? A "well known" groupie at that? Shure she's using voodoo

that girl said...

Linda go jor, they both knw wat they getting into. Gaberial union ain't a kid. Stop looking for fire where there's no smoke. If they worked tru it, den dats their biz.

SANDRA said...

Linda I love u but dnt u have chin chin 2 fry??? Post my comment ooo.

whitefalcon said...

I guess love us blind. But my own dey see verrrrryyyyy clearly. Different strokes for different folks, I guess!!

Naughty guy played away match and scored a vital away goal

It's easy to judge logically, but it's more circumstantial and emotional than it appears.Gabby is an experienced adult who's been through the marriage craze once before, so if she believes and takes him back, then there must be something she's seeing that d media can't. Lin Lin, it's called Love. I pray you find it too. Mmuah

HELL NO. Especially if there r no kids betwern us, I am 41 & I hv my own money. This break story is a, cover up, the dude cheated, impregnated another woman & proposed to gab to make her stay. I don't know why any woman with no children with the guy is willing to put up with such mesd.

read this on justjared and people r already calling her desperate for saying yes.. Y did he not have a child with her? Some things thou. Break or no break.. Gabby good luck u r goin to need it in the future.. This is not the first time he cheated,Linda posted it the other time i remember vivdly!

harnikky said...

That's too bad aniway! Just a break&he got someone else pregnant? Ä♍ sorry i can't accept the ring! Means he can't hold gimself a liTtle.

bucheey09 said...

All dis Tu-face idibia's Bro. Dey're everywhere!

Ruff dey say is blind. But as for me oooo, I will not collect any ring. So dat means each time we av misundastndin he will get some one pregnant or be unfaithful? Let's face it, if it was her dat got pregnant for anoda man he will not acept her back. Its a manzzzzzzzz world!!!

Definately not, dats shady

Next pls

okiki said...

I think I can, nobody is perfect... There r better ways to teach a man a lesson

Afroqueen said...

If you are on a break technically you are not together he can do as he wants. Let this be a warning to woman. If you exercise your sexual power by breaking up with your man to deny him sex he will get it from another woman & carry on enjoying his life. You may all come up with moral arguments fact is if he is not sleeping with you he is sleeping with someone else. Its your loss. If you are in a relationship stay in it. If you break up don't go back to him plenty has happened in your absence. chances are that Gaby does not even love him she loves the money so she wont care about him having a child during this relationship. She will just pretend to.

Annie Macaulay did na, no woman is special jare. Well done Gabby! But ask if ders more oooo

Most people sleep with other people when their relationship is on a break, its really no biggie!

Amarachukwu said...

Hmmmmm,men try n control that thing biko.

We don hear .... Next.

Money speaking speaking.

Annie accepted tuface's ring...... A lot of girls would!

Gabby is older sef. Omo, the guy get mouth die.

Discuss what? Dwayne Wade + his fortunes are on the table and u wanto discuss? If he likes, let him be the father to all nations, she musto say yes.

the girl get mind oh..... I dont know what to say but not sure i can stand it

I can't cos I wnt be free wiv him.. Il rather break up wiv him cos seeing him wld always make me feel hurt nd there must be grudges

Mrs E said...

Certainly not! Cos he'll do it again

understanding matters

As 4 me È‹̝̊̅̄ can't.buh lookin @tuface и̣̣̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ anne case anythin Ä®̸s possible.dey call ÈŠ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ LOVE.Kemi F

Husband no de yankee

belinda said...

I wont, but maybe if it actually happened to me i ll accepy him. One nyt of mistake really doesnt chnge anything.
The child didnt ask 2 be born so i ll accept dem both. I dnt think we can judge cos we are not wearing her shoe

hmm...me wey no be hollywood actress,wont tolerate this rubish!not to talk of her!..just goes to show that beneath the 'o so classy hollywood babe'..there lies a woman that is insecure and has low self esteem!..she better have a re-think o..becos this kain man go pregnant every female wey him see oo,even house girl!lol!..

The girl sef no holy pass. She don marry before after which she divorce, now come dey follow boy wey dey about 10 years younger.

Ask Annie idibia. She knws better.... Na d type of her shoe be that. She'll knw where it pains or hurt.

Nancy Silver said...

Linda to b sincere to you, if we both cherish ourselves, d baby won't b a hindrance. Buh until he promise not to hav anytin to do wit his babymama den I wil accept his ring

I wnt bt since it's Wade, ofcourse I will. Besides so many yoruba marriages here re lk dt, evn senator Yerima's own

Tuface and Annie nko....dis is fast becoming the norm and quite a sad thing

Hmmmmm.......... Me no no o...... I can't say,I tink wen der's luv it conquers alls

The truth is that it would be almost impossible to forgive and accept an engagement ring from such a man bcos (1) he slept with the girl without condom hence the pregnancy and that can only mean that he is a reckless/irresponsible man or that he has been in a relationship longer than he is admitted with the said woman even before the break...I know from experience that men don't change,therefore I can't forgive such a man unless I know that in a long run I can withstand his cheating/shitty habit. (2)besides the possiblity of the marriage surviving is little or none because at some point,"the love of right now"wouldn't be enough

It'll be hard but I'll understand at least he owned up to it he's a guy they took a break he slept with someone else like any normal guy would but was unlucky to get her pregnant

Its good he is taking responsibility but it also shows he's not responsible n doesn't have self control,so wen something goes wrong in their marriage n they decided 2 take a "break" he would get someone else pregnant?? Doesn't make sense @ all,if it was d oda way round I'm sure he won't take her back #myopinion
@UA

For wat? I evn bliv he ws already cheatin on her wt de gal bfor de said breakup dats y he ws abl to F*** her wtout condom n got her preg. Men! Na wa oo

jessica said...

Lolz@anos5:37 u r right won't stay cause der r lot of guys out der,aunt Linda if u r d one ready ma comment pls pls n pls I nid 100k 4 ma rent o

Never. That will happen when he's the only one in existence.

It depends on the MOU they had during the break. Maybe they decided to date other people while the separation was on but as for me, i can't take it.

Yo! Linda its dwayne wade mahn... I too accept the ring

Jst a few weeks break n he impregnated another woman. She shld get ready o! Many more children during the course of their marriage. Rubbish!!! Na dem sabi. Bt I smell divorce very soon. #No beef o#

He's got money, millions of girls won't mind when your pocket is well loaded.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Men!men!!men!!!oooooh men!!! Just that I love men so much that I just can't do without them...else... I would ve said something nasty!!!How could he ve done such a shameless thing? That is to say he had been cheating on her...kai! Men! Men!! Men!!! Chei! I just can't believe it. Tor the deed has been done. If not for God I would ve advised Gabrelle to do what that banker did to her husband.*i4breakhimteatiesyeyeman*

Yo! Linda its dwayne wade mahn... I too accept the ring

Some women are simply desperate to have a child with athletes in America, even if it's just after a fling, u can't blame the man, we need to learn to give people the benefit of doubt, women throw themselves on these athletes all the time, they don't need to move a muscle

Well, look at her age. I'm sure Gabby is thinking where else would she go if she leaves him...

Men nd promiscuity. Oh! #JC

I wuld'nt bt den again she cnt let go of wat she hz build 4 4yrs bcos of 1 groupie

Emmeno said...

His ass did wrong no doubt, but what really gets into u ladies when you tell your man that you need a BREAK for a few weeks? What do you expect? The nigga would get laid, if he's as popular as Wade. #justsaying

u need to understand that Gabrielle said finding a man who loves u and is not relying on ur money in hollywood is HARD TO FIND. so for her, she feels she has found someone who loves her and times 5 or 10 richer than her meaning he doesnt give two fucks about her money. she has found such a person and i guess "through thick or thin" is playing its part in this scenario.

Will i accept an engagement ring from a man who already has kids? NO.

but ey' to each his own. If she's happy, who cares what others think/say.

He cheated so? People make mistakes no one is perfect, and like he said they were on a break. He's a responsible man for wanting to be a part of his son's life. All these doesn't matter as long as he loves her and she loves him, what else? I am a very forgiving person, which might have influenced my response to this post. Remember this is my opinion and everyone is entitled to their opinions. No one is perfect this could have been Gabrielle too. P.S I am a girl

Just same as Annie idibia...our Annie collected the ring..and always professing her love for to face..its love sha..ladies can do anything if the guy is a moneybag....

Hmmm u 41,wanna meet ur age group I find it difficult to,ur mail or ur pin let me add u.

Warri Girl said...

Run Gabrielle Union Run as far as you can. His an idiot. This will not last. Gabrielle Union please go date mature guys and leave these looser alone oh.

His career is almost over anyways

That guy is a fool! What rubbish, so everytime they fight, he will impregnate some one else, Gabrielle needs to be careful, thanks to God she has own money sha.

Impossible I can't take it shikena

I agree! However, even children should not make a woman stay with a disrespectful man. Women are enabling their cheating lying asses. Nigerian men are the worst!

Gabby pls open your eyes and move on. This guy will surly mess you up. He is too complicated.

this is very wrong, I wonder why women stoop so low to accept all the shit that men dish out to them , all in the name of being a married woman. the guy cheated on her and that is just it, he proudly got another woman pregnant and she stupidly accepted his engagement ring, he is gonna keep cheating on her coz she already made it clear to him that she is willing to take all the bullshits. She is young and lives in a civilized society where women are not pressured into marriage, she has her own money and should be able to get a more decent dude that will respect her more.... I really hate this

ABG said...

Its not cheating if you're on a Break #neverForget

Don't forget that some women these days are dirty-ass schemers trying to have a guy commit to them. They want a man in their life so badly that they get pregnant for him thinking that will make him marry or keep them. I strongly believe that the said child is a result of one of such desperate acts. Even though I kick against such from the men, Him taking responsibility for the child and trying to be a good father is the best he can do just for the sake of the child. It doesn't mean he has to marry the mother, neither does it mean he feels anything for her sorry ass. Fathering a child while in a relationship does not necessarily mean he loves or want to be with the mother of the child. If truth be told, you'll find out that it was a mistake on his part and a failed scheme on the baby mama's part. Dwayne is a cool guy and any woman would go any length to want to keep him, but his heart definitely belongs to Gabrielle. She did the right thing by accepting him back and am sure because he told her the truth. However, this goes to all our men...there are a thousand and one women out there who don't care what your status is, they just desperately want a man in their life and would do anything!, just anything!!! to pin you down...they are very smart and manipulative mind you....so beware!!!

Golda Awosika said...

Lol,ur 41,u gat no husband n no kids.Wud u shut ur damn mouth n let sm1 lv dia own life HAPPY NEW YEAR #*karlishah*

The guy is rich mehnnn!!... What else do u think?

***** BRASS *****

flikyvicky said...

I can't, d guy will impregnate another woman in marriage if there is any misunderstanding.

candygirl said...

Honestly,I don't see anything wrong with it(if it was actually a break,yes he made a mistake having had unprotected sex with a groupie however,it could also meaan that the break was giving him a hard time and he wanted to get over it by having fun testing the waters (or so)..in my opinion,I think it was an honest mistake,he probably didn't plan for the girl to get preggors,and it happened,he ovbiously can't force a grown ass woman to have an abortion..

Na wa ooh he culdnt even wear a condom for some one he didn't even know long enuf. Expect more babies gabby it jst goes to show u how well disciplined anD health cautious he is. Its a total no for me.

i will,if i love him so much

beautiful said...

Dats a No No 4rm me

Coughs

shannia said...

Dats a No mehn..lack of rest for Gabby. Who knws maib Gabby was even desperate*sighs* luv her tho

What!!!! I can believe it i won't do dat as in agree to him,Neva,neva.

I can't marry him after cheating on me.

Peter said...

na wa oo! i like d fact that he was honest. but i guess the final decision rest with Gabrielle

YEMI said...

I wrote on this blog what an ass I feel Dwayne is.i love Gabrielle union to bits.she's a very beautiful woman.but Dwayne couldn't be loyal to a girl who not only dated him when he was young and broken but her mom took him in and gave him shelter n food for years.loyalty is ingrained and if you can't work out the love you shared with that person then just cos u made money and can afford a classier brand then Gabrielle is in for it.on the other hand,having sex without protection with a groupie,this men won't kill us biko.he will say its cos he was hurting that he went and had sex.if na woman now.........

Abeg its a No! No! For me and we are watching to see how far dey will go. The guy cheated abeg,just on a "short break" and ur prick dey dance skelewu full everywhere,ina na wa unto u o, shuooo!!!!

Excess3code said...

Linda oooo wetin Concern U. They resolved their Issue. Remember Forgives Rules the World. So Linda Forgive

This is not right at all, she shouldn't stay in that relationshipe who know if the guy still has another pregnate women out they waitin till dey deliver for another kasala.....

Absolutly wrong...who know if they are other pregnate women out they...gabriella pls take heart

Its a No No for me!!! He'll do it again..African blood

D ex wife mst b lhao cos d truth is out, but if Gabby chooses 2 look d oda way jst 2 b a basketball wife I guess its her prob.

Hmm, seriously I'm not so sure. It depends on a lot of things sha. But i'll always have this nagging feeling of him cheating on me again anytime we have a fight. Men sha,i guess that's how they get comfort when they have r/ship issues- by jumping into d legs of another woman

I dnt tink I can

Jesse Ebuka Okoli said...

My thoughts exactly

I would have accepted the ring too without a second thot because being with some that popular and with that much money comes with such territories. Athletes do cheat, nd often times than not, these women throw theirselves at them not that am condoning them cheating but how many of broke ass nigga's do cheat let alone a millionaire who's always on the road nd has access to all sorts of women. For me as long as we talk and work on some of these things, I don't see the reason why not. How long is she gonna change boyfrnds because of infidelity at that age? Nd in the line of business she is in. Marriage and relationship takes a lot of working on nd issues but I believe the best times out of a r/ship or marriage is in the long run when u r both tired nd looking back at life. It ain't always gonna be pretty in the begining but sometimes its worth a memorable ending. How many of our fathers cheated on our mums, or boyfrnds cheating on us? He's case isn't any diff bcuz he fathered a son, dt was jst the icing on the cake. I pray their union last nd they take whatever lesson they can get from these situations.

NaughtyBunny.

Janelicious said...

If am in america why not,but in this najia my ans is no no.

Who does dat? A relationship of four years? Just a short break and anoda woman becomes pregnant for him. I wonder y Gab had to fall 4 a cheat's 'Diamond ring'. Gud luck 2 her doe

Bullshit

This isn't right...Slim Shady

Difficult as it may be, no one can truly know what to do until it lands at your doorstep. Mind you he didn't set out to impregnate another woman, he simply had SEX, which we all do. It's what happens from here on out that matters, if he still cannot keep his D in his pansy then she can move on afterwards. Like I said, you don't know where it pinches until you wear the shoe

chinye said...

HELL TO THE NOOOOO.......

pwitie B said...

If am gettin married as a fresher I shud b gettin maried 2a fresher also nt with someone who has fathered kids with a whole world am sawi I won't accept

All these females would come on here and start lying and saying they wldn't accept him, y'all can serve that bullshit to the next heaux

the guy is RICH, 90% of females wldn't even be bothered if he had 10 kids during the break

As for me i'd still marry him o! gotta keep my gear and lifestyle up

No way@not in this life

globaldeji said...

LOLOLOL!!! I know Naija girls no go ever gree...lol! buh, its quite untidy sha....ki lo de!

Well well well, what do we have here, he cheated on his wife with gabby and gabby got cheated on with a side chic, hahahaha! karma baby KAR'frgn'MA

I can't tolerate shit.

bukky said...

Big time BS...surprises me 2 realize she is just like thousands of oda ladies who want d ring against all odds...wise up babe...its a sign of wat 2 expect in d marriage

Diamondeyez said...

Tuface brother! Unu daalu!

Ann Marie said...

He didn't even use a condom with a lady he just met during the break with Gabrielle. in these days of HIV. On the other hand what if she also had sex with someone else during the break. if dats where her heart belongs she should go for it just like Annie Macaulay

Were they married? Please he does not owe her any explanation until they are married. we shld discourage bf/gf thing being legal.

The whole summary is that he cheated & got another woman pregnant which isn't good buh it all depends on d Love b/w d two,men are polygamous in nature that's how they were created,some Nigerian men wil have kids in all d states buh won't let dere girlfrnds know until they tie d knot with her...As 4 moi,I wil accept not easy to find a truthful Naija man.

"nd he went and got" ur English no try Linda!

Thats why you are single...

Hmmm men sha

Hehehehe....'Money is good'..is only money that can make a woman accept such proposal..Dwayne is rich and Gab is not even worth his 10percent..

The basketball players are just randy goats, he probably proposed out of guilt, and Gabrielle stupidly accepted!! This whole saga would not end well @ all. So while on a break, he couldn't keep it in his pants, Smh!!! Na them sabi jare, Happy New year Linda-Cocobutter.

Woomie said...

Hmm nawa oh. Anyway Gabby cheated with him while he still married then so she should be ready to face the consequences & bear whatever shit dis guy throws her way. Omo! She no get choice Bt to free collect the ring oh.
If it were a woman who started dating him on a clean slate and Dwayne did this to her, I'd say she should bounce cos she deserves better.

Wow God forbid within just a break he enjoyed d warmth of anoda woman not just a woman a prostitute.. Dat shows he doesn't have respect for her,, it was neva a mistake cos he wasn't unconcious while banging her..dwayne will definately do something more cos he has no control over himself cheapman..kip aving babies like a dog

The rubbish attitude that some men put up and expect the women in their lives to keep up wit.
Its women's fault.Most women don't seem to knw their worth.
If nt ,hw else can u explain this kind of rubbish story ?
Mtscheeew.
If he so wntd to hv kids,why didn't he hv them wit Gabrielle ?Afterall,our celebs are doing that nw,even though its wrong to hv kids out of wedlock.
Why must he have children everywhere ?
Personally,I count it as an animalistic trait for a man to nt to knw hw to "lay all his eggs in one basket"

Goodluck to Gabrielle.

Too much baggage. Crazy ex-wife. Flea infested groupie with a kid. Unprotected sex and its adverse consequences. All the money going to child and baby mama support or alimony. I'd run if I were Gabby.

@ 5.37P.M
I AGREE WITH YOU .It's always easier for us to work out of a relationship when we fall out of love but willing to work out shit when we are in love. I also guess with maturity comes patience because when I look at the whole thing she could have still remained in her marriage and worked out things with her ex because no one is perfect. I love Gabrielle so much and I pray this relationship wouldn't bring her hurt or be like Whitney/bobby, because this ain't a good sign

Hell NO!!

Never. It's been so since the dawn of time and it will remain so.

That is one quick thinking groupie! Smart hoe. She was probably so good she made him forget a condom. Child support is gonna buy a Bitch a ferrari! Dayum!

Fikky

Hmmm..what a story?...I smell something fishy...weird!!!

Wade and Gabrielle started dating while he was still married to his ex wife and he has being cheating on her ever since. The "we were on a break" thing is just their PR to save face for miss Union. She knows what she signed up for and her old behind just wants to be witn a famous, young and rich man. If he cheats with you he WILL cheat on you. Mercy Johnson keep working hard and feeding that jobless man, very soon (if he hasn't already) he will find a younger and dirtier one than you to fool around with while you are stuck in mud in Asaba. I cannot stand homewrecker. Linda you better post my comment. And HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVE. You did well for yourself, parents and fans (I am not one of them because I have a little of my own)this year and I wish you more next year.

Linda, a break is a break. if u can go on a "break" then u shld b ready to accept the consequences.

Jay O said...

A well known groupie! Hope he didn't catch anything! That's what she should be worried about.
The fact that he couldn't know any better than to be doling child support around...smh

My dear Linda i won't accept that ( thank God i am married ) I won't advice anybody to accept that either but at the end of the day it is the girl's decision .

God forbid bad thing all these baby mamas and the lack of self respect i don't even understand it but then again she understands that she might never get married again so she probably doesn't mind but as for me N to the O'
Love from Miami

When u ladies quit driving good men kwazy and start actin right.. Besyds the willie's just doin its job.. (Big Grin).

jimsking said...

No big deal dey are in love that's wat matters

Flexy said...

I love you for this comment. So he would even wait for a misunderstanding so he can cheat. Typical. No way will I accept that ring. Surely its really a man's world

He is gonna cheat again,asin its in der nature its jes 1% of guys that wouldn't cheat...Even the "SPIRIT FILLED BROTHERS" cheat.I don't think I would accept the ring tho.Gaby is smart she knows what she wants(the money maybe) buh I wish them the best

Linda husband no dey oh, I go collect d ring sharp sharp

Fuck your opinion said...

Abi oh. Not my palava.looking forward 2 2014.

Y'all breaking ur head abt Gabby. She knows all of these,shez jst a desperate hag. Didn't a groupie write her an open letter this year also with explicit details of rendevous with Dwayne? Its karma that's chasing her. Wasn't she dating dwayne while he was still married? She thinks her pussy is different 2 mak a promiscous man change abi? Oga eme ya vuum n'anya

2014 is the year of the Heauxs, EveLozada won big time with her Dominican Santeria tinz, biggest heaux winner of all time. Dont leave Gabby stay and make that money. In this day and age u gotta be smart.

Hmmm I have never commented but I will LINDA you don't think its right ? I see but you like annie macaulay and tufaces union? Right? Let's call a spade a spade its the same game different method of playing it. AND HELL y,all can say all you want about the guy miss union does not mind if you want judge anyone go get a mirror look deep at yourself and being to judge yourself first.

Love is all that matters i wish them the best.

Woo hoo..i soooo ageee ..

Richard Okeke said...

ITK!! Dwayne Wade is a Shooting Guard not a Point Guard

gurlnextdoor said...

Na so all if una go say i cany marry him even those that thier bfs/ husbands are cheating on ryt now and dey stll stick around wll cme and say no i cant. Please which guy doesnt cheat? Wateva mehn, no big deal so far am down wit u. All of u sayin no ooooo, u all knw u are lieing so b truthful t urselves.

What goes around comes around.

What break? Believe that at your peril.

Same D Wade who's rumoured to have herpes? He definitely likes digging raw.

Na more grease to him Willie. #LMFAO

dhobiz said...

Which rotten love,ordinary break and he couldn't hold himself rubbish

Linda I will Soooooooooooo collect the ring, then MAYBE kick him to the kerb. But that ring, I must collect.

Seriously, its a 2 way street like someone said with men like this in the public eye, rubbish incidents like these are bound to happen, but then it leaves the woman to ask if she can stomach rubbish for money and fame? Tough question indeed.

Nawa oh, sausage no dey sweet just one Toto, I dont think I will sha as shoes get size

Exactly. This reminds me of Ross and Rachel's situation in the sitcom Friends, they technical term here is 'break'. They were on a break plain and simple, people marry people with kids from other relationships. No biggie.

Good for them...he can as well pop more while still with union...

Lol. Didn't tuface idibia have seven kids while he was with or not with Annie? Loool. And she still took the ring

Gawwwwd dis is d best comment ever, am 22 hv been married for 2 yrs now, my hubby has been cheating on me, tho he apologised and all dat when i found out and swore nver to do it, bt i still cant trust him, i cant forgive him.. its sooo hard, i dont believe there marriage can last. Just saying

The brutal truth is that nowadays men manufacture lot of rubbish in relationships and can get away
with it very well while women will stomach any rubbish in the name of marriage or relationship only to come out worse for it.
To answer your question, women will queue up to wear his ring even if it means one after the other till the guy turns 100
years...lol. Crazy but it's stark reality. But the man sef....in the space of how many months....??? MEN!!! If it's a woman now,
story will become viral washing of dirty linen on social media. Hapi nu yr lindiway.

As wat now?100k price winner or wat?

He didn't deny it...she loves him.....man scarce

I rily don't understand the sentiment Nigerians always add to their opinions.. It's a man duty to have as many kids as he wants as long as he can cater for them all....Tuface, Diddy and Dwane are rich individuals who can't go broke.. taking care of their offspring is entirely their own responsibility..

zibaintl said...

lindodo u jt dey find wetin person wan talk abi...one of tuface baby mama no born 2wks befor abi na 2wks after him wit annie wedding?....tuface de with annie but impregnation was going on.so if annie accept d ring...others can.

zibaintl said...

lindodo u jt dey find wetin person wan talk abi...one of tuface baby mama no born 2wks befor abi na 2wks after him wit annie wedding?....tuface de with annie but impregnation was going on.so if annie accept d ring...others can.

When women learn to restrict the sharing of their catty catty to the men! Besides, imagine a world where there aren't men like that. Many women will have low self esteem.