LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013?

Who is your best dressed male celebrity of 2013? Above we have Julius Agwu, D'banj, Alex Ekubo, Uti Nwachukwu, and Chidi Mokeme. After the cut you will find Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna. If your best dressed is not listed, just mention their name/s. Continue...

Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.

421 comments:

1 – 200 of 421   Newer›   Newest»
David Daudu said...

Uti!

None!

None

Uti n chidi

ohimai atafo, dbanj, den maybe Uti....... bt ice prince is a no no no...... he still dresses lyk dem Davido. first to comment. linda dont swallow this one too.

Emeka Hypnotic said...

!!

Love me some Alex Ekubo, will give it to Uti, he's very adventurous when it comes to fashion

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis julius agwu is makin me laugh ooo... lwkmd.. infact hes d best dressed... akex ekubo fyn ooo... master handsome

Emeka Hypnotic said...

!!!

SCANDAL said...

Uti all d way.

Dbanj

For mi... Its Alex Ekubo followed by Chidi Mokeme... Just simple but stylish!

Dbanj #INTERNATtONAL OBSERVER

D'banj...he spend money on his outfit

Banky W. Always simple and classy at the same time. You don't have to be all blinged up to look good, Banky works for me.

love lydia said...

Uti did better dis yr

nayomi said...

Uti!!!!!!!

I'M DBANJ

Of cos banga lee

I go for iceprince

D'banj

Ohimai, he looks good goofy, glasses and all

BANGALEEEEEeeee

Mai Atafo can fuckin get it!!!!! Dayuum

Amarachukwu said...

Chidi mokeme

Dis 1 hard oº°˚˚˚. I'll go 4 proud Julius Agwu...I dnt lik him tho buh I tink he shuld b given best dressed celeb. E D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try wella in dressin.

Manymen said...

#singing# Let me introduce you to Banky w.

Olowo ori geneviv is d best....Big fish

Uti Nwachukwu

pweti said...

Uti uti uti

D banj of destiny

Dbanj,Banky nd Uti! Sealed!!!!

Joseph yobo all d way

Is d banj joor

Without A doubt, OHIMAI ATAFO!!!

It's Uti Nwachukwu for me

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

1. Ik ogbonna

2. Chidi mokeme

chinedu ikedieze, me myself, & banky w that akwa ibom boy

oliver-lee said...

for me its dbanj,cos his style is classic.

ice prince and uti nwaGOD @ awsomebkingz

Koko master ni joor

dbanj

#mzpat# said...

D'BANJ

D'banj for the win!!!!!! *shines teeth*

D'Banj yea?

Jim iyke is nt listed....buh I wil go 4 d banji......

Uti

chidiebere said...

Alex ekubo

#mzpat# said...

D'BANJ

FAMMIE said...

Banky W or Dbanj should go for it, they rocked it this year,mmmm may be Uti too

where's Lynxx on this list please??

yoshbaby said...

Dbanj n uti

Alex works for me.....simple and fab! I really don't know what ice prince is doing on the list tho...

#mzpat# said...

D'BANJ

Rough Diamond said...

Ejanla did it for me! #freshest #fashionsist ##instafashionista

Lynxx!!

Where's Lynxx on this list??

Chidi M CUTE!!!

Uti Nwachukwu
Alex Ekubo
Bonario Nnags.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

DBanj.

alex ekubo

As much as I don't like Uti cus him dey do shakara like gay he def has my vote in this category

Uti nwachukwu.........

Dbanj

I chose Damn

AKLEX EKUBO

AleX EkuBor biko meanwhile Lindizzle why is JoeBeN my future husBand not here?#strollsaway

D'banj

jowdieee said...

Uti Nwachukwu!!!

Where is yibo koko, Nigeria's got talent judge ......he's got a cool dress sense

ALEX EKUBO

D'banj

Pls linda what happen to praiz adejo hian this your list no complete o

Rachey Rich said...

Its Dbanj, will you please post my comment....

SANDRA said...

My Love Dbanj

Ohimai Atafo

M'dot said...

My main man Banky W

FASHKID said...

HONESTLY LINDA I SAY I NO GO POST COMMENT FOR YOUR BLOG EVEN THOU I LIKE AM WELLA BEFORE SOME PEOPLE GO RAIN INSULT FOR MY HEAD. BACK TO THE MATTER BEST DRESS NA BECAUSE THEM GET SMALL CHANGE NOWWW EXPENSIVE CLOTHES NO BE BETTER DRESSING BE THAT OOOOOOO. SOME OF THEM LOOK LIKE JOHNBULL FOR MY SIDE. SHIKENA

1. D Bankj
2. Uti wachuku
2. Alex Ekubo
4. Banky W
4. IK Osakioduwa
5. DJ Exclusive
6. Praiz
7. Ebuka
8. Julius Agwu
9. Don Jazzy
10. Ice Prince

Feel free to disagree..dont kill yasef 'cos it's strictly my opinion.
Funmeee

mai atafo

TOGOLESE said...

Jim iyke.I don't care if his name is not in the post.

doherty joseph said...

Wat is julius agwu n ice prince doin on dat list.... My best will everly be Banky,Darey Chidi mokeme..I like mai atafo he's a fashionista, dbanj n uti are also gud...where did u keep Darey ?

Of course ice prince. .his stylist is amazing!too dapper..

D Banj!

Jay said...

It's Uti , Alex and Ik for me...although, they all look great.

Julius is the man.

Banky and dbanj

Chidi mokeme nd alex ekubo,
D'banj's suit looks like poo.

Julius is the man.

I'm Judging From The Ones I'v Seen Before,Not Only This....IcePrince Is Tha Best...

4la said...

Dbanj

Ik osakioduwa

All dresses well...

d'banj for sure.happy new year Linda and all libers

Praiz shld be on d list

Flexy said...

well surely it is Bangalee. then chidi and yea zamani

simberrie said...

Koko master noni

alex

Joseph Benjamin has my vote. He shld b on d list

Don Peror Francis said...

D banj,Uti Nwachukwu n Chidi is my top 3

Julius Agwu carry Last jor...

I swear it is wizkidayo

miss leopex said...

d'banj and chidi mokeme. they've got matured class

Happy new year every one

Just Agwu did it for me ! He had only few fashion oops! Like fiting. *Floetry in Motion*

The Chemical Pathologist!!! said...

1Ohimai Atafo
2Alex Ekubo
3Uti nwachukwu
4Chidi Mokeme

Linda y is iceprince name here?

happy new year everyone

bold Kid said...

For me its Mai Atafo!

Uti nwachukwu...I like d guy

D'banj for sure

Is Chidi Mokeme from Calabar? He dresses like a pure Calabar man. Anyway, my best dressed male celebrity award goes to Julius Agwu. twitter@amfestus

Dbanj

Uti Nwachukwu

mamajama said...

4 me its Jim Iyke oo and he is not on ur list. Its jim oo

D'banj

best baby said...

My best dressed 4 men goes 2 Chinedu Ikedieze (pawpaw) lol.

Hmm..for me its DESMOND ELLIOT!!.he aint here though..
But wait oo,I thought Julius Agwu wanted to give free tickets to the first 10 people to list 5 past Gov. of Rivers State to his 'Crack ya Ribs' show on Dec 25th??..what happened,cuz I aint sure anyone received a call or communicated with him whatsoever..
Hian..na wah!!..

*Nita Briggs*

Uti!!!!!!!!!!!

Uti & Alex Ekubo

Juliu Agwu all the way. The guy dey try.

top 5 are:uti,d'banj,chidi,ice prince and banky w

*habeesolha

Uti

I tink linda should av included wizkid's name he really dressed well 2013

@Divalicious_Mia said...

Koko Master all d way!!!!!!!!

linda r u 4 real? iceprince?

My bf wldnt 4give me if I don't vote 4 D-banj as no.1 (bt d truth is, he is. His dress sense is dope and second 2 none), Banky, Mai, Uti, Julius and others. Happy New Year LIBers

OJO ADEOLU said...

Lyk seriousli, I think Mai shouldn't be here!! He's a designer for cryin out loud!! Its cheating!! Well for me, I give it to Banky W!!

Ȋ̝̊̅ choose Chidi Mokeme αn̶̲̥̅̊δ Uti Nwavhukwu

Bangalee, chidi,Alex ,agwu and uti

For me Chidi Mokeme was the best dressed in 2013

Definitely Alex Ekubo.*jay noni*

Give it up for dbanj Fam.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

siloswagx said...

Chidi mokeme!

Jessica said...

Uti d crab Nwachukwu

Linda EBUKA is supposed to be on the list put him abeg

Amaka said...

Uti has been Outstanding!

my nigga ice prince rocks!

Alex Ekubo all d way....love dt guy.

3rd julius agwu, 2nd is mai atafo and the best dressed is alex ekubo.

Oluchi said...

julius agwu

alexx ekubo

steph said...

Ebuka

D'banj of course

Ebuka my crush

pwitie B said...

They all look good except ice prince,ik ogbonna Aki looks funny

InkDrop said...

Simply frank edoho,dbanj,banky and flavour.uti d try.psquare are good too.but Julius agwu is old.these are not his mates.Julius!have been hearing ur name since wen I was a kid.u should be doing ur swagz with the likes of RMD,Charley boy,segun arinze and kanayo

Koko master

Dbanj dapper dude mehn I give it to him, dressed in trads, casuals or cooperate he stands out. Same as Uti

Best dressed should go 2 pple with class not swag if possible both... I tink wizybaby is the perfect man for the combination and he should be on this list

Chidi Mokeme,Oko Genny + Uti

InkDrop said...

Ice prince is always looking like a toad.too much clothes on a short man. Ur swags makes u look dwarfy

Ice prince

My 1 and only eja nla...dbanj

ogo said...

Dbanj of course. No one comes close to him.

alex ekubo, dbanj, ohimai atafo

Elizabeth India Rukky Okoro said...

My view:

Dbanj: most expensive.
Ohimai: most fashionable
Iceprince: most swaggerlicious.

Buh I'll go for my dad...MR INDIA OKORO.

julius is d man

Banky W

Uti Nwachukwu, D'banj, Banky W

bill said...

Uti uwanchukwu"Gbammmmmmmmm

Uti all the way

Uti Nwachukwu

Chinwe said...

Uti, Alex Ekubo and Chidi Mokeme have to win this. They look good on every occasion. Plus they are really adept @ combining colours and clothes.

Ik ogbonna has the crown

Uti nwachukwu 4 life. *eyelashes*

2013 belongs to D bang aka Big Fish.J-Lord.

D'banj nd uti..mε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

My best dressed male 4 2013 is definitely Ohimai Atafo, he is always well put together, despite is love 4 colours, I really do hope he gets this.

I'll go with chidi mokeme

Banga lee of life

Gist Metro said...

Ice Prince, Alex Ekubo, Uti, and D'banj

Ohimai Atafo

Check out @alexekkubbo on instagram @siruti @ik_ogbonna uld definitely have an ans . I think three of them are the best

Banga lee of life

jhenni said...

Chidi mokeme. Always on point.

jummy said...

4 me it is wizkid

I dont tink iceprince's name shold b here

I would say dbanj but I think his more of an expensive dresser . I would say Mai but he only rocks suits , so Alex and ik coz they rock all weather and combine well all the time

Uti Nwachukwu

first to comment,uti nwachukwu

D'banj

If its using dese pix to judge, D'banj takes it all........

One word ik ogbonna. Bintu

success igbinoba said...

Haba d luv of my life na D'bang

I tink alex nd chidi

Mab said...

it's Sir Uti of course, followed by Alex Ekubo

Mi is emmy collins + Uti

Best dressed male in 2013 is D'banji. File, dont touch it!

Đ'banj

Đ'banj

I love love love Dbanj's outfits.he is always on point. Middle

What is ice-prince doing on the list pls....

It's inbetween D'banj and uti nwachukwu. But i give it to D'banj

Chidi mokeme, He such a cute guy I Love Him

sweet sensation said...

Others look so dapper except Ice prince , biko its nt children's day bro. Show some maturity in U̶̲̥̅̊я dressing mbok.Ik Ogbonna I sight u

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 421   Newer› Newest»