Aliko Dangote made $9.2billion in 2013 alone, now worth $30billion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

Aliko Dangote made $9.2billion in 2013 alone, now worth $30billion

According to a Bloomberg report that was released today, Africa's richest man & founder of Dangote Group, Aliko Dangote, made $9.2billion in 2013 alone, raising his fortune to over $30billion and making him the 30th richest person in the world.

Bill Gates is back to being the richest man in the world after making $15.8 billion in 2013 alone and raising his fortune to $78.5 billion.

Bloomberg’s billionaires index showed that the 300 richest people in the world increased their wealth by $524 billion in 2013 and the aggregate net worth of the world’s top billionaires stood at $3.7 trillion at the close of market on December 31.

101 comments:

Wow God make me richer than dangote

dangote`s speed is awesome , money speedin so drastically......

Aliko share the money

The guy is using naija money. . We no be fool

stormkid said...

Soon my name will be on these rich list tabloids

Wow! I must make it. In life! Linda, it me n u today. Am addicted to. Ur blog. Neo

I'd b like u wen i grow up

I will be greater than this! Btw, Did you know that the hippo's milk is pink?

diamondblinqZ said...

Wow... Ok

Lucy said...

Hmmmm, go Dangote. Soonest I will be richest woman in the world, that's what my God has promised.

@celebritylovife said...

I tap into dis annoiting IJN AMEN!

criously can dangote jst become our president..let him do wonders in nigeria d same way hs doin to hs life n business..imagine hw beta our economy wud be n ppl like ngozi okonji wud go to hell n rest in peace

Ann Marie said...

Linda u no want make person sleep this nite abi? All these celebrities showing us their G-wagons shld just stfu

My oh my. #Faints

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Gud 4dem.let dem kip gatherin their treasures here on earth.We all must hv treasures here below or up above.Congrats 2dem!

Am proud of this man he's my father's best friend Omo baba lowoh *in davido's voic*

Tiana said...

This kind people dey stingy erhh....... Dey dnt give so to keep up dia acct balance

cute mee said...

Wow dats very gud 2 hear,he is really climbing d leather of success,wishing all d best in 2014

I will soon be anounced of making more than this in a month!!! I tap into this blessing.... This is my year.... Amen!!!!!!

J-WAJ said...

Nyce. Use ur wealth to change lives. Congrats!

OLORI said...

I must be rich

Ol's Network said...

I am getting there.... What can anyone use to bugga these two.

We talking money,you talking nonsense#now that's realmoney

Mondola Stainless said...

He is a billionaire,bt i no dey fil am o! I dey my own jeje,@ least am d richest on Liber blog wit a net worth of Megabytes.LOL

I realy wish to meet dis man personally,i nid his advice....

My name will be on the list dis year by GOD's grace ....wwbwb

Mehn y cant dis man jus b my dad???abi en children get 2 head...i jus wana wake up one day n my mum'll b like...''Ij ur real dad is here 2 take u home im so sori for not tellin u bfor''...mehn wat more culd i ask for????

MICHAEL BARNABAS said...

Good for him but mine is gonna surpass his soonest because the world is eagerly awaiting my arrival.
Just keep ur fingers crossed peeps!

Obietrezy said...

Linda e don do nau.... All this money wey you dey mention go make person dey reason plenty..... Nne biko coolio down

Jest said...

I will soon be on the list in the nearest future

Mehn y cant dis man jus b my dad?????abi en children get 2 head??jus wana wake up 1 mawnin n my mum'll b like ''ij ur real dad is here 2 take u home im so sori for not tellin u''..like serzly mum wat more culd i ask for dis new yr???

oma dollz said...

Menh na wa oo only one person get dis kin money Aliko pls come n adopt me legally or illegally or marry dis my madam linda so dt we go dey benefit from the money as she don de share moni gv us.was rili impress wit dt linpopo.u try for ur level *thumbs up*

Money speak bullsheet talk #bright bravo#

soon he might be number 1 o

Chai! Money is good ooo....God bless me like this ooo

Moni moni moni on my mind..

OMG! see money, see people. Anyway, its well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Money is good!! Dangote's face can say it all..#lord hear our prayer

WOW.

Chaizeee! Really? We ar actually talking Dollars here? God help me I must be rich!

Dangote for president. Why not draft this great man to contest the next presidential election.

The richer the man the bigger the thief he is. As they get richer the poorer get poorer because they steal what little the poor have. My truth!

Kenyan babe

Carry on Mr. Aliko

Pls Dangote dash me just $10,000 out of it as charity! Next year by this time I would dash N10,000 to anoda person.

dansignature said...

*eyes popped out* o boy c money ohhhhhh...I wonna b rich n famous oh...God help me...

Na wa oooo. Y won't he keep gettin rich when he is the only one feeding Nigeria. The Basic family food stuffs are branded dangote.

Good keep repping Nigeria but he should create more job opportunities for youth within our age bracket(21-30)

dansignature said...

*eyes popped out* o boy c money ohhhhhh...I wonna b rich n famous oh...God help me...

God must bless me...I will be d richest woman in d whole world

LOL BE THERE SAYING I TAP INTO HIS BLESSINGS, GOD WILL MAKE ME RICHER, REALITY CHECK IT DOESNT WORK THAT WAY, GO AND WORK OR COME UP WITH A GOOD IDEA AND EXECUTE IT PROPERLY, THAT IS HOW YOU BECOME A BILLIONAIRE. NOT BY TAPPING ETC

Were is d money,show me d money.in dagrins voice

dhobiz said...

Does he have a son? cause i'm ready to get married

Govt nids to redistribute uch wealth among the populace. It's disheartening a single peron is making such money while more than 90 percent earn peanuts. It's diff. With bill esp. Wen u look at the average income btw Nigeria n US

Woo good good answer my prayer too

god continues to increase bill gates fortune because even as he is making money he is giving some much back to the world...when u give u will never lack

bucheey09 said...

Wow! Does Oga Aliko have a son? I can lyk 2 apply in person..Big congrats. God bless dis Aliko guy.

Tiana said...

U want make people still talk say na 9geria money em tif?

Fuck u bastard hater!!! Dangote is blessed mehn. Jordz

Cintectic, I laff on my toilet seat perusing linda ikeji blog

Damn! 30th that's a hurried climb and the man is not done yet! It's hard to believe this man is Northern!

e_wheelz said...

Go and work hard and stop talking trash! Hv he ever stopped u on d way 2 collect a dime! From u? *bloody civilian

Mugus who said he is worth 30b...he is probably worth morethan that. He is beginning to declare what he wants the world to know and think...cheers!

he is making the money personally

lucas said...

THis is my man of the year. Always knows how to invest. Dangote is my mentor and I am learning alot

MayGOD Bless all our hustles dis year

»»»Notym2LookTym»»»

Congrats to Dangote. But in true sense any serious minded favored fellow can still be like Aliko Dangote if given the same government exclusive leverages and opportunities he enjoys. Please the man should start impacting and change lives, starting from his home state of Kano so that the number of almajeris ll positively reduce.

Charmie said...

Hmmm next in line*winks*

Tobi Adejoke said...

Very awesome!God please bless me and linda dis year.Amen

Hardwork and God's blessing makes the difference.

Wooooow...father am stil countin on u lord..bless m .

I connect to the annointing of increase upon Dangote, in Jesus Name, Amen

Kenny said...

...And to Bill Gates too!

Aliko dangote try help aboki peeps wey dey Beg for streetz. They are fucking suffering!

He may not be a saint but he is one of the people that Inspire me ...Keep achieving Sier

ejike capable said...

Are u not Nigerian as well.

Buffalo Soldier said...

I was wondering if $9.2b is what they arrived at after deducting the shares of the former president and the current one(the people he fronts for)

Behind every fortune's a crime.

When they tell a poor man what it takes to be rich he will decide to be poor. Don't wish to be like any body, wish to be the best of who God created you to be.

Dangote enjoy ur time while it last bos 'am moving 2 d number one spot soonest.

Forbies here I come.palpatin tins.Holy ghost fire

Fast Writer said...

When people are ignorant the run their mouth

The guy don fool you already use your money you dey dier claim say you no be fool...

Wow.....Kudos 2 Nigeria's Biggest Boy.....Dis goes a long way 2 show dat u can make it big tym in Nigeria if only U put ur head down nd work hard....Even d Bible says....'Seest thou a Man diligent in his business...he shall stand b4 kings nd nt ordinary men.......D era wen God use 2 Throw Manna 4rm Heaven has passed.....if U must eat manna den u hv 2 work 4 it....

Kai! See figures! God please i wan2 be on that list.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Manymen said...

Bless I am!

Ijeoma,ijeoma,ijeoma how many times did I call u?Oya cum n meet ur real dad Aki

U are addicted to d blog Cid u don't hv anything doing.

localboss said...

I swear this cash can make everyone in the world rich..

Oluwadamilola said...

Mr Dangote got a sister thinking.. lord have mercy. . Idi n yum mi mhen..

in reminisce voice "we talking international moni here ewa n be yen en act funny nbe moko Fe lowo UI dadi mi(dangote) kinrora ma se faji mi, ahhh

@reel_O

Yea d guy is rich

@jordz, e-wheelz ejike, pls be composed when your are replying to my comment. And use your brain. @buffalo, thank God you know that the guy is fronting for obj. Dangote is Obj boy.

Successtar said...

Too much money.

@badoo,not an exclusively-obj thing...with most past n present presidents.That's why he's d only non-president with GCFR,top of d food chain tinz!

That's pretty deep miss Okoli

The real Illuminati,all thru your body...blows like a 12guage shorty!

Whether he's using Naija money or togo money, one fact is sure - This guy is in big money!!! I pray my wealth will surpass his own one day!!!

How To Make Money Online said...

Money begets money! This kind of gists inspires and should spur one to work harder!

C person wey dey talk say em dey chop naija money, u knw say naija dey go lend money 4rm em hand, u dey dere dey talk say em dey chop naija money, guy reason before u make ur comment ooo, dis tin wey u talk na flat assertion ooo.

Ijeoma, lwtmbh, lmao u funny die